A video of the arrival of the Armenian "Elbrus" and the consequences of the explosion in Azerbaijan was published


On Sunday, October 11, the Armenian armed forces attacked the territory of the Azerbaijani city of Ganja with an Elbrus ballistic missile system (in NATO terminology - "Scud"). A huge crater is visible at the site of the rocket explosion.


Ganja is the second largest city in Azerbaijan. An Armenian missile strike on it turned one of the city's districts into ruins, forming a giant crater tens of meters in diameter at the site of the Elbrus fall. Apparently, this was facilitated by a high-explosive warhead, which was equipped with a ballistic missile - its fragments destroyed everything around.


The moment of arrival of a ballistic missile in Ganja

The Azerbaijani Defense Ministry announced the shelling of Ganja from the territory of the Berd region of Armenia. As a result of a missile hit on a residential building, five people were killed and seventeen residents were injured.


Consequences of an Armenian missile hit

Yerevan and Baku have agreed on a ceasefire from noon (local time) on October 10. The talks were held yesterday in Moscow with the mediation of Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov. However, soon after the ceasefire was concluded, the opposing sides began to accuse each other of violating the ceasefire.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 12 October 2020 10: 30
    +3
    This bloody confrontation between Azerbaijan and Armenia will never end, like India and Pakistan, there will be temporary lulls in the exchange of prisoners and the return of the dead, and then everything will be repeated from time to time, and nothing can be done about it, fierce hatred for each other, enemy to enemy, will not give peace to these states, and everyone understands this perfectly well, for complete victory you need strength, which neither one nor the other side has, although ambitions are over the edge.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 12 October 2020 12: 19
      0
      According to the missile strike, probably much more than five died, as can be seen from the powerful destruction, and the strike was timed to coincide with the dark time, when most of them are at home. Where were the Azerbaijani S-300s, because it is their task not to let heavy missiles pass. This should be followed by the massive use of existing tactical missiles. The use of a projectile of special power against the civilian population is already a new level, when a full-scale war without rules begins ... The truce that began temporarily prevented the development of this full-scale war to inflict the greatest harm and until the enemy's resistance was completely destroyed ... The final decision is possible with the transfer of Armenia to Azerbaijan more significant territories of Karabakh, this is the only way to achieve a longer peace at least on satisfactory conditions with losses for both sides ...
  2. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 12 October 2020 12: 19
    -2
    Again Fake, launching Elbrus during the day, the sun is shining and in Kirovabad there is an explosion at night, in Azeri the missile will fly for 8-12 hours. And according to my information, Kirovabad was bombed by Tornadoes. 7 missiles were fired at the Airport maybe 1-2 weeks ago.
    1. Kristallovich Online Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 12 October 2020 12: 40
      0
      Let us assume that the launch of Elbrus was not a one-off. The Armenians launched the "points" several times, although there is only one video on the network.
      1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
        Hayer31 (Kashchei) 12 October 2020 13: 14
        0
        Neither Elbrus nor Tochka had any launches. Or I don’t know, but logically, there were no such targets up to 300 km.
        1. Kristallovich Online Kristallovich
          Kristallovich (Ruslan) 12 October 2020 13: 43
          +1
          There are videos of launches of both. Look on the internet. And these are not old shootings.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Isim soyad Offline Isim soyad
    Isim soyad (Isim Soyad) 12 October 2020 16: 17
    0
    A purposeful launch was made from Vardenis, the Republic of Armenia, with a Tochka U rocket, at 2 am, in a residential area of ​​the city of Ganja, located 70-80 km from the NK from the base station. The rocket hit a 2-storey building. The building was completely destroyed to the ground, and partly destroyed within a radius of 100-150 m. 12 bodies were found under the rubble, 4 of which were children. The Ministry of Emergency Situations continues its work.
  4. Volga073 Offline Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 12 October 2020 17: 48
    -2
    Muslims vs Christians.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 12 October 2020 18: 10
      +1
      Nationalists versus Nationalists. And religion means little here. Croatians-Serbs, Turks-Kurds. In Libya, generally alMontekki-alCapuletti ...
    2. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 13 October 2020 00: 53
      +2
      Fools against fools.
      Pashinyan weakened Armenia. Erdogan instigated Aliyev in order to make Russia a party to the conflict and talk to it on equal terms. At least in this matter. How to strengthen your position.
  5. Oleg Osadchiy Offline Oleg Osadchiy
    Oleg Osadchiy (Oleg Osadchiy) 12 October 2020 23: 04
    -1
    Lord, what are they doing? Disarm these fucking idiots, one and the other. To forbid these "ancient" non-states to have armies at all until they learn to live in peace.
  6. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 13 October 2020 02: 33
    +2
    Vague doubts torment me. No.
    Something like this looks like a hit of a Tochka rocket (about 500kg)



    R-17 (Scud, Elbrus) carries almost 1 kg. explosives.
  7. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 13 October 2020 04: 08
    +1
    Author, and when Stepanokert is leveling the ground with the Azerbaijani arteleria, what is it called? Abandonment of humanitarian aid ?! And now Azerbaijan is crying .... so they themselves wanted war .... Let them get used to it.

Опубликовано видео прилета армянского «Эльбруса» и последствий взрыва в Азербайджане


В воскресенье 11 октября армянские вооруженные силы нанесли удар баллистической ракетой ОТРК «Эльбрус» (по терминологии НАТО – «Скад») по территории азербайджанского города Гянджа. На месте взрыва ракеты видна огромная воронка.


Гянджа – второй по величине город Азербайджана. Удар по нему армянской ракетой превратил один из районов города в развалины, образовав в месте падения «Эльбруса» гигантскую воронку диаметром в десятки метров. Видимо, этому способствовала фугасная боеголовка, которой была снабжена баллистическая ракета – ее осколки уничтожили все вокруг.


Момент прилёта баллистической ракеты в Гянджа

Министерство обороны Азербайджана заявило об обстреле Гянджи с территории Бердского района Армении. В результате попадания ракеты по жилому дому погибли пять человек, семнадцать жителей получили ранения.


Последствия попадания армянской ракеты

Ереван и Баку договорились о прекращении огня с полудня (по местному времени) 10 октября. Переговоры прошли накануне в Москве при посредничестве главы российского МИДа Сергея Лаврова. Однако вскоре после заключения перемирия противоборствующие стороны начали обвинять друг друга в нарушении режима прекращения огня.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 12 октября 2020 10:30
    +3
    Это кровавое противостояние между Азербайджаном и Арменией не закончится никогда,как и Индии и Пакистана,будут временные затишья при обмене пленными и возврате погибших,а потом всё будет повторяться из раза в раз,и ничего с этим поделать нельзя,лютая ненависть друг к другу,враг к врагу,не даст мира этим государствам,и все это прекрасно понимают-для полной победы нужна сила,которой ни у одной,ни у другой стороны нет,хотя амбиций через край.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 12 октября 2020 12:19
      0
      По ракетному удару, погибло наверное гораздо более , нежели пять , видать по мощным разрушениям, и удар приурочили к тёмному времени, когда большинство дома. Где были азербайджанские С-300, ведь это их задача не пропускать тяжёлые ракеты. Далее дожно следовать массовые применения имеющихся тактических ракет. Применение снаряда особой мощности по гражданскому населению, это уже новый уровень , когда начинается полномасштабная война без правил... Начавшееся перемирие временно предотвратило развитие этой полномасштабной войны на нанесение найбольшего вреда и до полного уничтожения сопротивляемости противника... Окончательное решение возможно при передаче Арменией Азербайджану более значительных территории Карабаха, только так можно хоть на удовлетварительных условиях с потерями для обоих сторон достичь более продолжительного мира...
  2. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Кащей ) 12 октября 2020 12:19
    -2
    Опять Fake, пуск Элбруса днём , солнце светит а в Кировабаде взрыв ночью, по азерски падлёт ракеты 8 -12 часов. А по моим данным Кировабад бомбили Смерчи. 7 ракет выпущено по Аэропорту может 1-2 недалет было.
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 12 октября 2020 12:40
      0
      Допускайте, что запуск "Эльбруса" был не одноразовым. "Точки" армяне запускали несколько раз, хотя видео в сети всего одно.
      1. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
        Hayer31 (Кащей ) 12 октября 2020 13:14
        0
        Ни Элбруса ни Точка у запусков не было. Или не знаю, но по логике такие целей до 300км поражени не было.
        1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 12 октября 2020 13:43
          +1
          Есть видео запусков и того и другого. Посмотрите в интернете. И это не старые съемки.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Isim Soyad Офлайн Isim Soyad
    Isim Soyad (Isim Soyad) 12 октября 2020 16:17
    0
    Целенаправлено запуск произвели с Вардениса, Республики Армения, ракетой "Точка У", в районе 2 часов ночи, по жилому кварталу города Гянджи, отдаленного от БД на 70-80 км от НК. Ракета попала в 2-х этажный дом. Здание полностью разрушено до основания, а в радиусе 100-150 м частично разрушено. Под обломками обнаружено 12 тел, 4 из которых дети. МЧС продолжает свою работу.
  4. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 12 октября 2020 17:48
    -2
    Мусульмане vs Христиан.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 12 октября 2020 18:10
      +1
      Националисты против националистов. И вероисповедание тут мало значит. Хорваты-сербы, турки-курды. В Ливии вообще альМонтекки-альКапулетти...
    2. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 13 октября 2020 00:53
      +2
      Дураки против дураков.
      Пашинян ослабил Армению. Эрдоган настрополил Алиева, с целью сделать Россию стороной конфликта и разговаривать с ней на равных. Хотя бы в этом вопросе. За счёт чего усилить свои позиции.
  5. Олег Осадчий (Олег Осадчий) 12 октября 2020 23:04
    -1
    Господи, что они творят? Разоружить этих идиотов к чертовой матери, и одних, и других. Запретить этим "древнейшим" недогосударствам вообще иметь армии, пока не научатся жить в мире.
  6. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 13 октября 2020 02:33
    +2
    Терзают меня смутные сомнения. no
    Примерно так выглядит попадание ракеты "Точка" (примерно 500кг)



    Р-17 (Scud, Эльбрус) несет почти 1 000 кг. взрывчатки.
  7. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 13 октября 2020 04:08
    +1
    Автор, а когда Степанокерт с землёй азербайджанская артелерия ровняет это как называется? Заброс гуманитарной помощи?! А теперь Азербайджан плачется...., так сами же войны хотели.... Пусть привыкают.