What is the scenario for the start of "Civil War-2" in the United States


Less than a month is left before the US presidential election. So far, according to the results of sociological polls, Joe Biden is in the lead, but this still does not mean anything. For Democrats to gain the upper hand, their nuclear electorate must first pull away from their daytime television talk shows and make their way to the polling station. Meanwhile, the Americans are actively buying up weapons, setting new records, and according to statistics, most of them are doing this for the first time.


More and more prerequisites are emerging for the United States to go through its second Civil War. American society is radically split in half, and neither Trump nor Biden will recognize the enemy's victory. As they say, the war will write off everything, and the winners are not judged. They then judge themselves and write the "correct" story. But what could it be in reality, this "Civil War-2" in the United States?

Before discussing this topic, it is necessary to decide what its purpose should be. And the goal of the Democrats is to remove Donald Trump from the White House at any cost. The incumbent president believes that opponents are able to do this only in a fraudulent way. Something similar is already happening. Well-known entrepreneur George Soros openly supports an organization called Indivisible, which calls on everyone who is in the United States to come and vote in the presidential elections, regardless of their citizenship. It is clear that we are talking about migrants who are considered one of the pillars of the Democratic Party.

Thus, Joe Biden's team kills two birds with one stone: if Trump wins, the legitimacy of the results of the popular vote is automatically questioned and the question of the loyalty of the security forces to him arises. In the United States, a community structure called the Transition Integrity Group has been created, led by Rosa Brooks, who previously worked with Barack Obama, George Soros, participated in Human Watch and Amnesty International, and taught at West Point. This NGO openly pursues the goal of "expelling Donald Trump from the White House" with the assistance of "the democratically minded military and representatives of the special services." Biden's headquarters are openly subversive against the current head of state, aimed at pulling the American security forces over to their side. If Donald Trump's re-election on November 3 is not recognized as legitimate, then the president may lack the support of his bayonets. And he really needs it. Consider two main options for how Democrats might try to oust a Republican from the White House.

The first and least realistic is the “Ukrainian scenario”. With the passiveness of the special services, dark-skinned "onizhedets" turn Washington upside down, "unknown snipers" shoot at the crowd, which opens fire in response, since the Americans have a lot of weapons in their hands. Militants burst into the White House, and Donald Trump, saving his life, flies with his family by helicopter to the conditional "Rostov". If, of course, he is allowed to do so. Joe Biden drives into the Oval Office, and a ton of criminal cases are brought up against the fugitive Republican, in which, according to American tradition, they make him "extreme" for everything.

A much more realistic scenario involves the creation of conditions by Democrats in which President Trump himself will have to leave. After the US elections, a real Civil War will begin, but it will be network-centric. Riots and insurgencies will break out across the country, making the riots over the death of George Floyd look like flowers. The army and police will not have time to extinguish one fire, as more and more will arise in other places. From simple pogroms, the parties will quickly turn to shooting, there will be numerous casualties that opponents of President Trump will use against him.

The next logical step would be the creation of some kind of informal "Union of Democratic States", which will refuse to recognize the victory of Donald Trump and put the question bluntly: either he leaves the White House, or the United States will never be the same, threatening him with separatism. In 2015, the American army carried out a large-scale exercise called "Jade Helmet" in advance, the purpose of which was clearly to take control of rebellious states like Texas, urban battles and the subsequent disarmament of the population.

But what if the army really refuses to carry out such orders of the head of state? Then Donald Trump will face a dilemma, on the solution of which the future of the "hegemon" and the rest of the world will depend.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 12 October 2020 12: 22
    +2
    After the partition of the United States, Alaska goes under the protectorate of Great Britain as part of Canada, Texas returns to Mexico, Ukraine to Poland, the Baltic states are divided by Finns and Swedes, chaos in the Middle East ... Dreams, dreams ...
    They'll bang and calm down. The US Constitution does not provide for a mechanism for secession from the state.
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 12 October 2020 12: 42
    +1
    The problem is deeper, the banking globalists, with the victory of Donald Trump, are losing the main support for the world dollar they have created - the entire power of the United States working for it. Even with the victory of their protégé D.Biden, the United States will no longer be such an indisputable force and the role of the dollar will wane, and at the same time, the economic power of the United States is built on parasitizing a printed paper. (everything is interconnected). Whatever one may say, problems for US citizens cannot be avoided ...
    1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
      Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 12 October 2020 13: 21
      +1
      The only problem is which party the owner of the Fed is loyal to. This country has no other problems. Or they are silent about them.
    2. Berkham Ali-Tyan (Berkham Ali-Tyan) 12 October 2020 13: 32
      0
      And for that there was a minus? Corrected.
  3. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 12 October 2020 13: 16
    +5
    In fact, any scenario is suitable for us, if only the United States would quickly cease to exist.
    1. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
      Michael1950 (Michael) 13 October 2020 03: 06
      -1
      In fact, any scenario is suitable for us, if only the United States would quickly cease to exist.

      ... and they were replaced by China ...
      How many idiots are there in runet ... recourse
  4. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 12 October 2020 13: 32
    +1
    It’s interesting, when in the spring I said that there would be a civil war in the United States, I was cheated and minted. Now this option is being discussed calmly.
    Also, in the summer, he wrote that the democrats do not need a victory in the presidential race. They need chaos now. Bankers who have led the world to a standstill with their model want to avoid responsibility.
    Responsibility for the actions of the FRS, for managing the bankers of the media, the apparatus of parties. Then it suddenly turns out that there are no party organizations higher than the primary ones, and no one gave money for the activities of the parties.
    And this requires quality chaos.
    For example, in February 1917. The "indignant people" took the secret police by storm and began to burn the documents. They burned or destroyed the lists of agents. And the parties were oversaturated with agents, no one could say where the militants ended and the secret police began. A vivid example is Azef. But how many of them were there?
    Likewise, in the United States, ALL the documentation of party organizations higher than the primary ones will disappear somewhere, it will become unclear who owned the media, the Fed's documentation will disappear, etc.
  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 12 October 2020 13: 34
    0
    More and more prerequisites are emerging for the United States to go through its second Civil War.

    Open the secret, list the prerequisites for the beginning of the civil war in the United States:
    1.
    2.
    3.
    4.
    5.
    And so on
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 12 October 2020 13: 55
      +1
      The secret is one and simple, a printed piece of paper shoved into the world like a secured promissory note, in fact, is no longer guaranteed that the world sees, and the dollar pyramid begins to crack and fall, and this is a major failure for the United States. then decline and chaos begins, but the struggle for survival ...
    2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 October 2020 07: 33
      -1
      You have been popularly painted below. I see no reason to duplicate. Objectively, there are prerequisites.
      Whether to translate the struggle for power into a civil war, Biden's team will decide.
      1. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
        Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 13 October 2020 09: 45
        0
        Prerequisite:
        the inability of the ruling class to maintain its rule unchanged.
        The aggravation of the needs of the oppressed classes. And so on.
        There is nothing of the kind in the United States, which means there is no topic for discussion.
        1. Dear sofa expert. 17 October 2020 21: 27
          0
          Premise: the inability of the ruling class to maintain its rule unchanged.
          The aggravation of the needs of the oppressed classes. And so on.
          There is nothing of the kind in the United States, which means there is no topic for discussion.

          What you have listed is rather a prerequisite for a revolution.

          And to the civil war? Yes please:

          ... the irreconcilability of the positions of various political parties, groupings and classes in matters of power, economic and political course of the country ...

          Suitable as an option?
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 October 2020 13: 56
    -1
    And, eternal excuse, the buck / omerica is about to fall.

    In the meantime - USD 77,08 + 0,31, real guys prefer Omerik ...
    1. Kostyar Offline Kostyar
      Kostyar 14 October 2020 02: 42
      0
      In the meantime - USD 77,08 + 0,31, real guys prefer Omerik ...

      Bucks 77 rubles, not because America is "cool", but because in the Central Bank and the Government of the Russian Federation, a traitor sits on a traitor and drives a traitor!
  7. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 October 2020 20: 58
    +2
    And who said that Biden would not have problems with separatism and that he would be supported by all the military if he entered the White House ?! Many, too, would prefer to live in another US, or take up arms, but not live under his leadership.
  8. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
    greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 12 October 2020 23: 49
    -2
    What is the scenario for the start of "Civil War-2" in the United States

    - by no means.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 October 2020 06: 54
      0
      Well, let's see.
  9. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 13 October 2020 03: 18
    -1
    Quote: Jacques Sekavar
    More and more prerequisites are emerging for the United States to go through its second Civil War.

    Open the secret, list the prerequisites for the beginning of the civil war in the United States:
    1.
    2.
    3.
    4.
    5.
    And so on

    1. The establishment does not want and is afraid of the continuation of Trump's rule - the sweet life is over and corruption mechanisms are chopped off.
    2. Transnational corporations (globalists-mondialists) are interested in exporting enterprises and capital abroad, and they deeply do not care about the people.
    3. The electorate of crap are blacks, where the fifth generation is already on welfare. Trump is proposing to make them work - they strongly want to keep their old parasitic lifestyle. And the number of this cattle is growing from year to year, and they are all voters!
    4. Pseudo-intellectuals who have become hegemons in the American system of universities and colleges brainwash young people in a socialist spirit.
    5. A number of firms, for fear of incurring losses, force their employees to admit the "historical guilt of whites" for the fact that blacks have become what they are.
    6. The trade union of school teachers is strongly opposed to the voucher system, when parents can choose the school that they like for their children, and not the school in their place of residence.
    7. The media, 90% leftist, are waging a continuous vile campaign of libel against Trump.
    8. Shitcrats are trying to hang on Trump all the problems with the COVID-19 pandemic.

    All this together actively propagandizes the demand for the coming to power of shitcrats.

По какому сценарию может начаться «Гражданская война-2» в США


До президентских выборов в США осталось меньше месяца. Пока что по результатам социологических опросов лидирует Джо Байден, но это еще ничего не значит. Чтобы демократы одержали верх, их ядерный электорат сперва должен оторваться от просмотра ток-шоу на дневном телевидении и дойти до избирательного участка. Между тем, американцы активно скупают оружие, ставя новые рекорды, причем по статистике большая часть из них делает это в первый раз.


Все больше появляется предпосылок к тому, чтобы Соединенные Штаты прошли свою вторую Гражданскую войну. Американское общество радикально расколото пополам, и ни Трамп, ни Байден не признают победу противника. Как говорится, война спишет все, а победителей не судят. Они потом сами судят и пишут «правильную» историю. Но какой она может быть в реальности, эта «Гражданская война-2» в США?

Прежде чем рассуждать на эту тему, необходимо определиться, каковой должна быть ее цель. А цель демократов – убрать Дональда Трампа из Белого дома любой ценой. Действующий президент считает, что оппоненты в состоянии сделать это только жульническим способом. Нечто подобное уже происходит. Небезызвестный предприниматель Джордж Сорос открыто поддерживает организацию под названием «Неразделимые» (Indivisible), которая призывает прийти и проголосовать на президентских выборах всех, кто находится на территории США, независимо от наличия у них гражданства. Понятно, что речь идет о мигрантах, которые считаются одной из опор Демократической партии.

Тем самым команда Джо Байдена убивает сразу двух зайцев: в случае победы Трампа легитимность результатов всенародного голосования автоматически ставится под сомнение и возникает вопрос о лояльности к нему силовиков. В США создана общественная структура под названием «Проект единства переходного периода» (Transition Integrity Group), которую возглавляет Роза Брукс, ранее работавшая в команде Барака Обамы, Джорджа Сороса, участвовала в деятельности Human Watch и Amnesty International и преподавала в Вест-Пойнте. Данная НКО открыто преследует цель - «изгнание Дональда Трампа из Белого дома» при содействии «демократически настроенных военных и представителей спецслужб». Штаб Байдена ведет откровенно подрывную деятельность против действующего главы государства, направленную на перетягивание на свою сторону американских силовиков. Если переизбрание Дональда Трампа 3 ноября не будет признано легитимным, то президент может недосчитаться поддержки своих штыков. А она ему очень понадобится. Рассмотрим два основных варианта того, как демократы могут попытаться изгнать республиканца из Белого дома.

Первый и наименее реалистичный – это «украинский сценарий». При пассивности спецслужб темнокожие «онижедети» переворачивают вверх дном Вашингтон, «неизвестные снайперы» стреляют по толпе, та открывает огонь в ответ, благо у американцев много оружия на руках. Боевики врываются в Белый дом, а Дональд Трамп, спасая свою жизнь, с семьей на вертолете улетает в условный «Ростов». Если ему, разумеется, позволят это сделать. В Овальный кабинет заезжает Джо Байден, а на беглого республиканца заводится тонна уголовных дел, в которых его по американской традиции за все делают «крайним».

Гораздо более реалистичный сценарий предполагает создание демократами таких условий, при которых президент Трамп сам должен будет уйти. После выборов в США начнется настоящая Гражданская война, но она будет сетецентрической. По всей стране начнутся бунты и мятежи, по сравнению с которыми беспорядки из-за гибели Джорджа Флойда покажутся цветочками. Армия и полиция не будут успевать потушить один пожар, как в других местах будут возникать все новые. От простых погромов стороны быстро перейдут к стрельбе, появятся многочисленные жертвы, что оппоненты президента Трампа будут использовать против него.

Следующим закономерным шагом было бы создание некоего неформального «Союза Демократических Штатов», которые откажутся признавать победу Дональда Трампа и поставят вопрос ребром: или он уходит из Белого дома, или США уже никогда не будут прежними, пригрозив ему сепаратизмом. Американская армия в 2015 году заблаговременно проводила масштабные учения под названием «Нефритовый шлем», целью которых явно было взятие под контроль непокорных штатов, вроде Техаса, городские бои и последующее разоружение населения.

Но что, если армия действительно откажется выполнять подобные приказы главы государства? Тогда перед Дональдом Трампом возникнет дилемма, от решения которой будет зависеть будущее «гегемона» и всего остального мира.
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Дмитрий С. Онлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 12 октября 2020 12:22
    +2
    После раздела США, Аляска уходит под протекторат Великобритании в составе Канады, Техас возвращается Мексике, Украина - Польше, Прибалтику делят финны и шведы, на ближнем востоке - хаос... Мечты, мечты...
    Побузят и успокоятся. В конституции США не предусмотрен механизм выхода из состава государства.
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 12 октября 2020 12:42
    +1
    Проблема глубже, банковские глобалисты , с победой Д.Трампа, теряют главную поддержку для ими созданного мирового доллара,- работающей на него всей мощи США. Даже при победе их ставленника Д.Байдена, США уже не будет такой неоспоримой силой и роль доллара пойдёт на убыль, а вместе с тем и построена на паразитировании печатной бумажки экономическая мощь США. (всё взаимосвязано). Как не крути, проблем для граждан США не избежать...
    1. Дмитрий С. Онлайн Дмитрий С.
      Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 12 октября 2020 13:21
      +1
      Проблема только в том, какой партии лоялен хозяин ФРС. Других проблем у этой страны нет. Либо о них молчат.
    2. Беркхам Али-Тян (Беркхам Али-Тян) 12 октября 2020 13:32
      0
      А за тот тут минус поставили? Исправил.
  3. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 12 октября 2020 13:16
    +5
    Вообще то нам подойдёт любой сценарий,лишь бы США поскорее прекратила своё существование.
    1. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
      Michael1950 (Michael) 13 октября 2020 03:06
      -1
      Вообще то нам подойдёт любой сценарий,лишь бы США поскорее прекратила своё существование.

      ... и на смену им пришёл Китай...
      Сколько же идиотов в рунете... recourse
  4. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 12 октября 2020 13:32
    +1
    Вот интересно, когда весной я говорил, что в США будет гражданская война, меня облузгали и заминусовали. Сейчас спокойно этот вариант обсуждается.
    Ещё, уже летом, писал, что демократам не нужна победа в президентской гонке. Им сейчас нужен хаос. Банкиры, которые завели своей моделью мир в тупик, хотят избежать ответственности.
    Ответственности за действия ФРС, за управление банкирами СМИ, аппаратом партий. Потом неожиданно окажется, что партийных организаций выше первичных нет и не было, денег на деятельность партий никто не давал.
    А для этого нужен качественный хаос.
    Как например, в феврале 1917г. "возмущённый народ" штурмом взял "охранку" и начал жечь документы. Сожгли или уничтожили списки агентуры. А партии были перенасыщены агентами, никто не мог сказать, где кончаются боевики и начинается охранка. Яркий пример - Азеф. Но сколько их таких было?
    Так и в США, куда то денется ВСЯ документация партийных организаций выше первичных, станет непонятно, кому принадлежали СМИ, исчезнет документация ФРС и т.д.
  5. Jacques Sekavar Онлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 12 октября 2020 13:34
    0
    Все больше появляется предпосылок к тому, чтобы Соединенные Штаты прошли свою вторую Гражданскую войну.

    Откройте тайну, перечислите предпосылки к началу гражданской войны в США :
    1.
    2.
    3.
    4.
    5.
    И так далее
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 12 октября 2020 13:55
      +1
      Тайна одна и проста, печатноя бумажка впихиваемая миру, как обеспеченное долговое обязательяство, по существу уже не обеспечено, что видит мир, и долларовая пирамида начинает трескатся и валится, а это провал в пропасть главным для США,. тогда начинается упадок и хаос, да борьба на выживание...
    2. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 октября 2020 07:33
      -1
      Вам ниже популярно расписали. Не вижу смысла дублировать. Предпосылки объективно есть..
      Перевести ли борьбу за власть именно в гражданскую войну, решит команда Байдена.
      1. Jacques Sekavar Онлайн Jacques Sekavar
        Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 13 октября 2020 09:45
        0
        Предпосылка :
        невозможность господствующего класса сохранять своё господство в неизмененном виде.
        Обострение нужды угнетенных классов. Ну и так далее.
        Ничего подобного в США нет, а значит нет и темы для обсуждения.
        1. Предпосылка: невозможность господствующего класса сохранять своё господство в неизмененном виде.
          Обострение нужды угнетенных классов. Ну и так далее.
          Ничего подобного в США нет, а значит нет и темы для обсуждения.

          То что вы перечислили, это скорее предпосылки к революции.

          А к гражданской войне? Да пожалуйста:

          ..непримиримость позиций различных политических партий, группировок и классов в вопросах о власти, экономическом и политическом курсе страны...

          Подходит как вариант?
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 октября 2020 13:56
    -1
    А, вечная отмазка, бакс/омерика вот-вот падет.

    А пока - USD 77,08+0,31, реальные пацаны предпочитают Омерику....
    1. Костяра Офлайн Костяра
      Костяра 14 октября 2020 02:42
      0
      А пока - USD 77,08+0,31, реальные пацаны предпочитают Омерику....

      Бакс 77 руб., не потому что Америка "крутая", а потому что в ЦБ и Правительстве РФ, предатель на предателе сидит и предателем погоняет!
  7. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 октября 2020 20:58
    +2
    А кто сказал,что у Байдена не будет проблем с сепаратизмом и его поддержат все военные,если он влезет в Белый дом?! Многие тоже предпочтут жить в других США,или взяться за оружие,но не жить под его руководством.
  8. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
    greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 12 октября 2020 23:49
    -2
    По какому сценарию может начаться «Гражданская война-2» в США

    - ни по какому.
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 октября 2020 06:54
      0
      Ну, вот и посмотрим.
  9. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 13 октября 2020 03:18
    -1
    Цитата: Jacques Sekavar
    Все больше появляется предпосылок к тому, чтобы Соединенные Штаты прошли свою вторую Гражданскую войну.

    Откройте тайну, перечислите предпосылки к началу гражданской войны в США :
    1.
    2.
    3.
    4.
    5.
    И так далее

    1. Истеблишмент не желает и боится продолжения правления Трампа - кончилась сладкая жизнь и обрубают коррупционные механизмы.
    2. Транснациональные корпорации (глобалисты-мондиалисты) заинтересованы в вывозе предприятий и капитала за границу США и им глубоко плевать на народ.
    3. Электоратом дерьмократов являются чёрные , где на пособии сидит уже пятое поколение. Трамп предлагает заставить их работать - они категорически хотят сохранить свой прежний паразитический образ жизни. И число этого быдла из года в год растёт, и все они - избиратели!
    4. Псевдо-интеллектуалы, ставшие гегемонами в американской системе ВУЗов и колледжей промывают мозги молодёжи в социалистическом духе.
    5. Ряд фирм, из боязни понести убытки, заставляют своих сотрудников признать "историческую вину белых" за то, что чёрные стали такими, какими они является.
    6. Профсоюз преподвателей школ категорически против ваучерной системы, когда родители смогут выбирать своим детям ту школу, которая им нравится, а не школу по месту жительства.
    7. СМИ, на 90% левацкие, ведут непрерывную гнусную кампанию клеветы против Трампа.
    8. Дерьмократы пытаются вешать на Трампа все проблемы с пандемией COVID-19.

    Всё это вместе активнейшим образом пропагандирует требование прихода к власти дерьмократов.