"Resonance-NE" in Egypt: Russia equips its allies with unique radars


The day before, footage appeared on the network, based on which it can be concluded that the Russian radar "Resonance-NE" (an export version of the "Resonance-N" complex) has begun combat duty in Egypt. This meter-range radar system is capable of effectively detecting ballistic warheads, cruise and hypersonic missiles, as well as enemy drones and aircraft, including stealth aircraft.


The aforementioned radar complex has reliably "covered" the airspace over Jordan, Israel, South Syria and the eastern Mediterranean. "Resonance-NE" is capable of simultaneously issuing target designation for 500 objects, and its detection range is about 1100 km.

In fact, today no one except Russia has such a fast and reliable radar system as Resonance-N. The system was originally designed to work in the most severe conditions. So, the RK is capable of functioning at temperatures from -70 to +70 degrees Celsius, wind speeds up to 50 m / s and effectively withstand electronic warfare. At the same time "Resonance-N" is completely mobile. It occupies a square of 100x100 meters and can be deployed in a matter of hours by one team.

Now the radio technical troops of the 45th Army of the Air Force and Air Defense of the Northern Fleet have three such complexes. Two are already on alert, and the third, since last year, is being tested in the Novaya Zemlya archipelago.

From the beginning of this year, supplies of the export version of "Resonance-NE" to Egypt began. Iran and Syria are next.

Given the capabilities of the complex, the deployment of this radar in the aforementioned countries will actually take control of the entire airspace over the Middle East. In turn, this will make it possible not only to “cover” the Syrian sky from the Israeli Air Force, but also to test the complex in real combat conditions in order to create even more effective modifications and reliably defend already their country.

  • Used photographs: JSC R&D Center "Resonance"
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 14 October 2020 14: 17
    +1
    Interestingly, have you provided built-in concrete blocks to increase the weight in excess of the carrying capacity of Jewish helicopters? Otherwise, the Israeli special forces will again steal the locator from the Arabs bully
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 14 October 2020 22: 47
    -1
    The right decision. I support.
  3. Danila46 Offline Danila46
    Danila46 (Daniel) 19 October 2020 11: 46
    +1
    And again, the author of this opus itches limbs to embroil Israel with Egypt.

    Egypt covered Israel's sky ...

    Not tired !? Israel and Egypt today have very close cooperation in the field of security, in which Egypt is more interested. And if Egypt looks into this grid, it will be towards Libya, Algeria and Ethiopia, for it is from these countries that the threat to Egypt's safety comes.
  4. John Hart Offline John Hart
    John Hart (John Hart) 23 October 2020 04: 57
    0
    And then bairaktar, this working radar station, how zhahnet, saw the power of Russian weapons, a really unique $ 300 shell destroys a $ 300 million installation Russia

«Резонанс-НЭ» в Египте: Россия вооружает своих союзников уникальными РЛС


Накануне в сети появились кадры, исходя из которых можно сделать вывод, что российская РЛС «Резонанс-НЭ» (экспортный вариант комплекса «Резонанс-Н») приступила к боевому дежурству в Египте. Данная радиолокационная система метрового диапазона способна эффективно обнаруживать баллистические боеголовки, крылатые и гиперзвуковые ракеты, а также дроны и самолеты противника, включая «невидимки».


Вышеупомянутый радиолокационный комплекс надежно «прикрыл» воздушное пространство над Иорданией, Израилем, Южной Сирией и восточной частью Средиземноморья. «Резонанс-НЭ» способен одновременно выдавать целеуказание на 500 объектов, а его дальность обнаружения составляет около 1100 км.

По сути, настолько быстрого и надежного радиолокационного комплекса, как «Резонанс-Н», кроме России сегодня никто не имеет. Изначально система создавалась для работы в максимально жестких условиях. Так, РК способен функционировать при температурах от -70 до +70 градусов по Цельсию, скорости ветра до 50 м/с и эффективно противостоять средствам РЭБ. При этом «Резонанс-Н» полностью мобильный. Он занимает квадрат 100х100 метров и может быть развернут в считанные часы силами одного расчета.

Сейчас в распоряжении радиотехнических войск 45-й армии ВВС и ПВО Северного флота имеется три таких комплекса. Два уже несут боевое дежурство, а третий, начиная с прошлого года, проходит опытную эксплуатацию на архипелаге Новая Земля.

С начала этого года начались поставки экспортной версии «Резонанс-НЭ» в Египет. На очереди Иран и Сирия.

Учитывая возможности комплекса, развертывание данной РЛС в вышеупомянутых странах позволит фактически взять под контроль все воздушное пространство над Ближним Востоком. В свою очередь это позволит не только «прикрыть» небо Сирии от израильских ВВС, но и испытать комплекс в реальных боевых условиях, чтобы создать еще более эффективные модификации и надежно защитить уже свою страну.

  • Использованы фотографии: ЗАО НИЦ «Резонанс»
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 14 октября 2020 14:17
    +1
    Интересно, а встроенные бетонные блоки для увеличения веса сверх грузоподъемности еврейских вертолетов предусмотрели? А то Израильский спецназ опять локатор у арабов украдет bully
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 14 октября 2020 22:47
    -1
    Правильное решение. Поддерживаю.
  3. данила46 Офлайн данила46
    данила46 (даниил) 19 октября 2020 11:46
    +1
    И опять у автора этого опуса чешутся конечности поссорить Израиль с Египтом.

    Египет накрыл небо Израиля...

    Не надоело!? У Израиля с Египтом сегодня Очень тесное сотрудничество в сфере безопастности, в котором больше заинтерисовон именно Египет. И если Египет и будет смотреть в эту решётку, так в сторону Ливии, Алжира и Эфиопии ибо именно из этих стран и исходит угроза безопастности Египта.
  4. Джон Харт Офлайн Джон Харт
    Джон Харт (Джон Харт) 23 октября 2020 04:57
    0
    А потом байрактар этот рабочий рлс как жахнет, видиле мощь руского оружия, действительно уникально снаряд за 300$ уничтожает установку за 300млн$ росия страна магов