How Russia responds to the death of its military in Syria


A full-scale war between Washington and Moscow, given the current level of weapons development, would be too terrible and therefore very short-lived. The parties prefer to sort things out among themselves on the territory of third countries with the help of so-called "proxies". The war turns out to be "hybrid", but they kill on it for real.


For example, in Syria, the United States and Turkey are fighting against Russia with the help of assorted terrorist groups. The Kremlin, for its part, prefers to use the so-called "Wagnerites", but from time to time, servicemen from the RF Ministry of Defense also come under attack. For the death of our compatriots, the “partners” have to answer, but so that they understand everything, but also does not come to a full-fledged war.

One of the most resonant cases occurred in 2015, when the Turks shot down a Russian Su-24M bomber on a combat mission in the skies over Syria. Its pilot, Oleg Peshkov, ejected, but died as a result of shelling by terrorists from the ground. Russian Marine Alexander Pozynich also died during the rescue operation. In addition to the notorious "tomatoes", Ankara received a "response" from the Russian Aerospace Forces, which without undue delay destroyed a column of fuel tankers belonging to terrorists that transported oil products from Syria to Turkey. There was information that the Turkish servicemen, who, coincidentally, found themselves in the escort of the convoy, also "flew in". These shots were significantly published by the RF Ministry of Defense. Peshkov's alleged killer, a militant named Chelik, subsequently received a prison sentence for possession of weapons.

Major General Vyacheslav Gladkikh and his accompanying cadet-translator Mikhail Milshin recently died under strange circumstances in Syria. On August 18, a convoy with Russian servicemen was returning after completing a humanitarian mission. Not far from the city of Deir ez-Zor, the car with the general stopped, and he, accompanied for some reason, moved forward on foot, where a pre-laid explosive device was waiting for him on the side of the road. It is rather strange what kind of "humanitarian mission" is it that needs such a high-ranking military leader. Not otherwise, as some kind of tacit negotiations with "partners", to which the Major General was lured out, and then brought under a land mine. Leaving such things unanswered is simply impossible. Almost immediately, our Ministry of Defense reported on the destruction of 327 terrorists, 134 shelters and 17 observation posts, 7 warehouses and 5 underground storage facilities for weapons and ammunition.

And the other day, the "response" continued. Information appeared in the domestic press that the Russian Aerospace Forces attacked the base of militants from the ISIS group banned in Russia. Our Su-24 bombed the terrorist camp, destroying several dozen of them, including the field commander Abu Qatad, who is believed to be involved in the death of Gladkikh. At the same time, the media emphasizes that everything happened in the north of the Syrian province of Deir ez-Zor, which is under the control of the US military. What did the ISIS terrorists do in the Pentagon's area of ​​responsibility, which has already reported on their defeat, is a big question. It is quite possible that their curators from among the "partners" also fell under the distribution. They will hardly advertise this in the United States; rather, they will cover the death of their military experts or CIA agents under the guise of a helicopter crash or other emergency.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 12 October 2020 19: 45
    -2
    Live by the logic of the earth, strive for the divine
    the logic of the earth is like a kettlebell pulling down.
    Here everything is different, everything is wrong, here people are not in paradise,
    we are on Earth, we learn, we protect our lives.
    If you are shot with a steel bullet,
    do not endure, but fight back with a combat grenade.
    Don’t kill - it’s later, on another planet,
    and on Earth - fire with water and peace with war,
    but we are responsible for the world!
    This is earthly logic, dear to us in spirit.
    The logic of the universe and the logic of the earth,
    this is our life - so short.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 October 2020 21: 29
    -2
    Ha. If you remember the explosion video, then everything was wrong ... This is already being adjusted to the fantasy text.

    And it's even easier with terrorists. They said they took revenge. They killed exactly 327. All were defeated 3 times and the troops were withdrawn. Endogan is a terrorist, but a friend.
    Nobody will check it anyway.
  3. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 13 October 2020 00: 18
    -3
    The raids on the "Barmaleevs", which are consumables for Turkey, are somehow a weak "answer" for the murder of Russian servicemen :)

    Well, it's like killing a relative to "take revenge" on the culprit by killing his dog. Or a printer.
  4. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 18 October 2020 20: 31
    +4
    All this is not bad, but against the background of the greediness that Ukraine, Lithuania, Latvia, and Estonia are showing with impunity, it looks ridiculous.

Как Россия отвечает на гибель своих военных в Сирии


Полномасштабная война между Вашингтоном и Москвой при современном уровне развития вооружений была бы слишком ужасной и потому очень скоротечной. Стороны предпочитают выяснять между собой отношения на территории третьих стран при помощи так называемых «прокси». Война получается «гибридной», но вот убивают на ней по-настоящему.


Так, например, в Сирии США и Турция воюют против России при помощи разномастных террористических группировок. Кремль со своей стороны предпочитает использовать так называемых «вагнеровцев», но периодически под удар попадают и военнослужащие по линии Минобороны РФ. За гибель наших соотечественников «партнерам» приходится отвечать, но так, чтобы те все поняли, но и не дошло до полноценной войны.

Один из самых резонансных случаев произошел в 2015 году, когда турки сбили российский бомбардировщик Су-24М, выполнявший боевое задание в небе над Сирией. Его пилот Олег Пешков катапультировался, но погиб в результате обстрела террористами с земли. Во время спасательной операции также погиб российский морпех Александр Позынич. Помимо пресловутых «помидоров», Анкара получила «ответку» от ВКС РФ, которые без лишнего промедления уничтожили колонну бензовозов, принадлежащих террористам, что перевозили нефтепродукты из Сирии в Турцию. Проходила информация, что «прилетело» и турецким военнослужащим, по совпадению оказавшимся в составе сопровождения колонны. Эти кадры многозначительно опубликовало Минобороны РФ. Предполагаемый убийца Пешкова боевик по фамилии Челик впоследствии получил тюремный срок за хранение оружия.

При странных обстоятельствах недавно погиб в Сирии генерал-майор Вячеслав Гладких и сопровождавший его курсант-переводчик Михаил Мильшин. 18 августа автоколонна с российскими военнослужащими возвращалась после выполнения гуманитарной миссии. Неподалеку от города Дейр-эз-Зор машина с генералом остановилась, и он с сопровождением зачем-то двинулся вперед пешком, где его на обочине поджидало заранее заложенное взрывное устройство. Довольно странно, что это за «гуманитарная миссия» такая, для которой нужен столь высокопоставленный военачальник. Не иначе, как какие-то негласные переговоры с «партнерами», на которые генерал-майора выманили, а после подвели под фугас. Оставлять такие вещи без ответа просто невозможно. Практически сразу же наше Минобороны отчиталось об уничтожении 327 террористов, 134 укрытий и 17 наблюдательных пунктов, 7 складов и 5 подземных хранилищ вооружения и боеприпасов.

И вот на днях «ответка» продолжилась. В отечественной прессе появилась информация о том, что ВКС РФ нанесли удар по базе боевиков из запрещенной в России группировки ИГИЛ. Наши Су-24 разбомбили лагерь террористов, уничтожив их несколько десятков, в том числе, полевого командира Абу Катада, который считается причастным к гибели Гладких. При этом в СМИ подчеркивается, что все произошло на севере сирийской провинции Дейр эз-Зор, который находится под контролем американских военных. Что делали террористы ИГИЛ на зоне ответственности Пентагона, который уже отчитался об их разгроме, большой вопрос. Вполне возможно, что под раздачу попали и их кураторы из числа «партнеров». Афишировать такое в США будут едва ли, скорее, прикроют гибель своих военспецов или агентов ЦРУ под видом крушения какого-нибудь вертолета или иным ЧП.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 12 октября 2020 19:45
    -2
    Живи по логике земной, к божественной стремись,
    логика земная, как гири тянет вниз.
    Здесь всё другое, всё не так, здесь люди не в раю,
    мы на Земле, мы учимся, мы защищаем жизнь свою.
    Если в вас стреляют пулею стальной,
    не терпи, а отбивайся гранатой боевой.
    Не убий - это потом, на другой планете,
    а на Земле - огонь с водой и мир с войной,
    но мы за мир в ответе!
    Это логика земная, по духу нам родная.
    Логика Вселенной и логика земная,
    это наша жизнь - короткая такая.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 октября 2020 21:29
    -2
    Ха. Если вспомнить ролик взрыва, то все было не так... Это уже подгоняют фэнтези под текст.

    А с террористами еще проще. Сказали - отомстили. Убили ровно 327. Всех победили 3 раза и вывели войска. Эндоган террорист, но друг.
    Все равно никто не проверит.
  3. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 13 октября 2020 00:18
    -3
    Налеты на "бармалеев", которые являются расходным материалом для Турции - это как-то слабая "ответочка" за убийство российских военнослужащих :)

    Ну, это как за убийство родственника "отомстить" виновнику убийством его собачки. Или принтера.
  4. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 18 октября 2020 20:31
    +2
    Все это не дурно,но на фоне той борзости,которую безнаказанно проявляют Украина, Литва, Латвия, Эстония выглядит нелепо.