Penalty 7,6 billion dollars of Gazprom through Poland may end up in Ukraine


Poland is seeking to obstruct the construction of the Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline in order to be able to resell American liquefied natural gas, as well as to profit from Russia's exploitation of the Ukrainian gas transmission system. This was reported by the deputy of the State Duma of the Russian Federation Elena Panina.


On Monday, October 12, Polish President Andrzej Duda arrived in Kiev. According to the head of the Polish presidential administration Krzysztof Szczerski, the purpose of Duda's visit is to sign an agreement with Zelensky that allows the Polish state oil company PGNiG to participate in the privatization of the Ukrainian gas transportation system. Poland is opposed to the construction of SP-2, as it expects Gazprom to be fined $ 7,6 billion for violating Polish antimonopoly legislation - for this money the Poles are going to buy out the facilities of the energy complex of Ukraine.

It becomes obvious that Poland intends to buy energy infrastructure in Ukraine at the expense of the Russian concern, because it does not have its own money, the Polish budget is deficient

- notes Panina.

Thus, the fines of $ 7,6 billion for the Russian gas corporation through Poland may end up in Ukraine - for Warsaw, the pipeline complex for transporting gas from Russia to Europe may become a tasty morsel.

According to the Russian MP, Poland is seeking to disrupt the construction of Nord Stream 2, as it expects to resell American LNG in Europe, as well as to receive money for Russia's use of a transit pipeline through Ukraine. But, as Panina believes, the Poles are still "dividing the skin of an unkilled bear."
  • Photos used: www.pgnig.pl
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. passing by Offline passing by
    passing by (passing by) 12 October 2020 16: 10
    +1
    Europe is not directly eager to buy American lng, and even more so with a Polish margin.
    1. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 12 October 2020 18: 14
      +1
      Do you think the Europeans are just stupid?)) Or are the Poles stupid ??
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 12 October 2020 20: 14
        +1
        Do you think the Europeans are just stupid?)) Or are the Poles stupid ??

        1) In your opinion, Europeans and Poles are two big differences? laughing
        2) Why don't they be dumb? Anyway to the Poles winked
        3) When the Poles start to share something, it looks funny. History shows that in the end, as a rule, it is the Poles who are divided. yes
  2. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 12 October 2020 16: 58
    0
    Poland is seeking to obstruct the construction of the Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline in order to be able to resell American liquefied natural gas, as well as to profit from Russia's exploitation of the Ukrainian gas transmission system. This was reported by the deputy of the State Duma of the Russian Federation Elena Panina.

    This was reported by the deputy of the State Duma of the Russian Federation Elena Panina.

    We are all Tikhanovskaya-Tikhanovskaya = Tikhanovskaya. And it turns out that there are fools in the State Duma. And not even sportswomen or film actresses.

    Author and co-author of 85 federal laws, including basic bills that formed the basis of legal regulation for whole areas of economic activity: "On strategic planning in the Russian Federation", "On industrial policy", "On the protection of competition", "On special economic zones in Russian Federation "," On the development of small and medium-sized businesses in the Russian Federation "," On associations of employers "and others.

    Obvious nervous overstrain from lawmaking.
  3. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 12 October 2020 18: 13
    0
    Is the fine even real?
  4. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 12 October 2020 20: 44
    0
    And nothing that the Ukrainian pipe is already 40 years old?

Штрафные 7,6 млрд долларов Газпрома через Польшу могут оказаться на Украине


Польша стремится воспрепятствовать строительству газопровода «Северный поток-2» для того, чтобы получить возможность перепродавать американский сжиженный природный газ, а также получать прибыль от эксплуатации Россией украинской газотранспортной системы. Об этом сообщила депутат Госдумы РФ Елена Панина.


В понедельник 12 октября в Киев прибыл польский президент Анджей Дуда. По информации руководителя администрации президента Польши Кшиштофа Щерского, цель визита Дуды – подписание с Зеленским соглашения, позволяющего польской нефтяной госкомпании PGNiG участвовать в приватизации украинской ГТС. Польша противится строительству СП-2, так как рассчитывает на штраф «Газпрома» в 7,6 млрд долларов за нарушение польского антимонопольного законодательства – за эти деньги поляки собираются выкупить объекты энергетического комплекса Украины.

Становится очевидным, что Польша намеревается за счет российского концерна купить объекты энергетической инфраструктуры на Украине, ведь своих денег у нее нет, польский бюджет дефицитен

– отмечает Панина.

Таким образом, штрафные 7,6 млрд долларов российской газовой корпорации через Польшу могут оказаться на Украине – для Варшавы лакомым куском может стать именно трубопроводный комплекс для транспортировки газа из России в Европу.

По мнению российского депутата, Польша стремится сорвать строительство «Северного потока-2», так как рассчитывает на перепродажу американского СПГ в Европе, а также на получения денег за использование Россией транзитного трубопровода через Украину. Но, как полагает Панина, поляки пока «делят шкуру неубитого медведя».
  • Использованы фотографии: www.pgnig.pl
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 12 октября 2020 16:10
    +1
    европа и напрямую не горит желанием покупать американский спг, а с польской наценкой тем более.
    1. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 12 октября 2020 18:14
      +1
      По твоему европейцы просто тупы?)) Или тупы поляки??
      1. 123 Онлайн 123
        123 (123) 12 октября 2020 20:14
        +1
        По твоему европейцы просто тупы?)) Или тупы поляки??

        1) По вашему европейцы и поляки это таки две большие разницы? laughing
        2) Почему бы им не быть тупыми? Во всяком случае полякам winked
        3) Когда поляки начинают чего то делить это выглядит забавно. История показывает, что в итоге, как правило, делят именно поляков. yes
  2. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 12 октября 2020 16:58
    0
    Польша стремится воспрепятствовать строительству газопровода «Северный поток-2» для того, чтобы получить возможность перепродавать американский сжиженный природный газ, а также получать прибыль от эксплуатации Россией украинской газотранспортной системы. Об этом сообщила депутат Госдумы РФ Елена Панина.

    Об этом сообщила депутат Госдумы РФ Елена Панина.

    Мы все Тихановская-Тихановская=Тихановская. А оказывается и в госдуме дурочки есть. Причем даже не спортсменки или киноактриссы.

    Автор и соавтор 85 федеральных законов, в том числе базовых законопроектов, сформировавших основу правового регулирования для целых направлений экономической деятельности: «О стратегическом планировании в Российской Федерации», «О промышленной политике», «О защите конкуренции», «Об особых экономических зонах в Российской Федерации», «О развитии малого и среднего предпринимательства в Российской Федерации», «Об объединениях работодателей» и других.

    Явное нервное перенапряжение от законотворчества.
  3. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 12 октября 2020 18:13
    0
    А штраф вообще реален?
  4. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 12 октября 2020 20:44
    0
    А ничего, что украинской трубе уже за 40 лет?