Having deprived the Crimea of ​​water, Ukraine itself was on the verge of an environmental disaster


Ukrainian ecologists, sociologists, economists, political scientists and simply not indifferent residents are sounding the alarm because of the possible catastrophic consequences for the country associated with climate change and human impact on the environment, writes 112 Ukraine.


Public opinion polls have shown that 92% of Kiev residents consider the above questions to be relevant for themselves. Ukrainians across the country are increasingly faced with water shortages, and this problem is becoming more acute over the years. Moreover, Ukrainian policy continue to speculate on environmental issues and at the same time squander the country's water resources. Moreover, about 800 settlements have remained without sources of fresh water in recent years. And officials are in no hurry to solve this problem.

We are on the brink of an environmental disaster. Ukraine is losing water catastrophically. Not only is it one of the poorest countries in Europe, but there is also a very predatory attitude towards this resource. Instead of solving all these problems in difficult ways, because there will be no simple solutions here, we are exchanging time for some point hype things

- said the President of the Professional Association of Ecologists of Ukraine Lyudmila Tsyganok.

According to Ukrainian experts, attempts to flirt with environmental issues can have a detrimental effect on the country. Moreover, all spheres of activity will be under attack, including the economy.

We look at Europe and want to live in a clean country. We want to solve these problems, but it is very important here that the power does not completely pass into the hands of the conditional Ukrainian Gretta Thunberg. Unfortunately, now there are a lot of opportunities for activists, but there is practically no responsibility

- said political scientist Kirill Sazonov.

Note that in March 2019, Ukrainian experts warned the public that by 2050 Ukraine would face an environmental disaster that would force the country to start importing drinking water. This will happen due to the impending severe drought, which will come due to climate change. The Dnieper will become shallower, in the south the desert (Aleshkovsky sands) in the Kherson region will expand, and in the north there will be steppes instead of forests. At the same time, scientists calculated that due to irrational use during the specified time, the inhabitants of the country will pour into the sewer a volume of water comparable to the Sea of ​​Azov.

Then some Ukrainians wrote on social networks that, having deprived the inhabitants of Crimea of ​​water, Ukraine itself was on the verge of an environmental disaster. They regarded it as a punishment from above and called it karma, because Kiev still considers Crimea its own. It turns out that Ukraine has cut off the water itself.
  • Photos used: Valyshka tyta / wikimedia.org
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 13 October 2020 12: 05
    0
    Lard, gorilka, black soil, gas ...
    now water ...
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 13 October 2020 15: 21
    0
    Ukraine is curtailing social services for the people. They promise to stop paying pensions. In contrast to this, Russia needs to expand its social sphere. In this case, the Ukrainians will rush to Russia, like the GDR in Germany.
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 14 October 2020 06: 44
      0
      let them continue to rush for their underpants. Germany has already gained lovers to sit on benefits.
    2. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 14 October 2020 08: 57
      0
      Ukraine is curtailing social services for the people. They promise to stop paying pensions. In contrast to this, Russia needs to expand its social sphere. In this case, the Ukrainians will rush to Russia, like the GDR in Germany.

      What Russia is doing, recently, just like the Kremlin has broken off the chain, in terms of improving life for the Russians: the ruble exchange rate is growing at an unprecedented pace, displacing the dollar, prices in stores do not already know where to "fall" - it has never been so cheap , as now, medicines are practically free of charge, taxes are reduced every year, platon and labeling have been canceled, the minimum wage has grown to the European one, as is the salary, even the retirement age has been reduced to 50 years for both men and women and pensioners, all for free ... and why not rush to Russia when there is no life, but "raspberry" ... lol
  3. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 13 October 2020 16: 07
    +4
    Crimea should bury the channel from its side. If the water is released, it will be a concentrated poison accumulated over the past 6 years. Ukraine will certainly want to clean up all its sewage by letting the water go further.
  4. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 14 October 2020 18: 08
    0
    Explain this to Zelensky. ((
  5. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 14 October 2020 19: 43
    0
    It turns out that Ukraine has cut off the water itself.



    everyone has their own methods of treatment ...
    only these prefer to beat the type not quite themselves ...

Лишив Крыма воды, Украина сама оказалась на грани экологической катастрофы


Украинские экологи, социологи, экономисты, политологи и просто неравнодушные жители бьют тревогу из-за возможных катастрофических последствий для страны, связанных с изменением климата и воздействием человека на окружающую среду, пишет «112 Украина».


Опросы общественного мнения показали, что 92% киевлян считают вышеуказанные вопросы актуальными для себя. Украинцы по всей стране стали чаще сталкиваться с нехваткой воды и эта проблема с годами становится все острей. При этом украинские политики продолжают спекулировать на экологической тематике и одновременно транжирить водные ресурсы страны. Причем без источников пресной воды лишь за последние годы осталось порядка 800 населенных пунктов. И решать эту проблему чиновники не спешат.

Мы стоим на грани экологической катастрофы. Украина катастрофически теряет воду. Мало того, что она одна из наименее обеспеченных стран Европы, так тут еще и очень хищнически относятся к этому ресурсу. Вместо того, чтобы решать непростыми путями все эти проблемы, потому что простых решений здесь не будет, мы размениваем время на какие-то точечные хайповые вещи

– заявила президент Профессиональной ассоциации экологов Украины Людмила Цыганок.

По мнению украинских экспертов, попытки заигрывания с вопросами экологии могут пагубно отразиться на стране. Причем под ударом окажутся все сферы деятельности, включая экономику.

Мы смотрим на Европу и хотим жить в чистой стране. Мы хотим решать эти проблемы, но здесь очень важно, чтобы власть полностью не перешла в руки условной украинской Гретты Тунберг. Сейчас возможностей для активистов, к сожалению, очень много, а ответственности практически нет

– подчеркнул политолог Кирилл Сазонов.

Заметим, что в марте 2019 года украинские специалисты предупредили общественность, что к 2050 году Украина столкнется с экологической катастрофой, которая вынудит страну начать импортировать питьевую воду. Это произойдет из-за надвигающейся сильной засухи, которая наступит из-за изменения климата. Днепр обмелеет, на юге расширится пустыня (Алешковские пески) в Херсонской области, а на севере вместо лесов будут степи. При этом ученые подсчитали, что из-за нерационального использования за указанное время жители страны сольют в канализацию объем воды, сопоставимый с Азовским морем.

Тогда некоторые украинцы писали в социальных сетях, что, лишив жителей Крыма воды, Украина сама оказалась на грани экологической катастрофы. Они расценили это наказанием свыше и назвали кармой, ведь Киев до сих пор считает Крым своим. Получается, что воду Украина перекрыла сама себе.
  • Использованы фотографии: Valyshka tyta/wikimedia.org
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 13 октября 2020 12:05
    0
    Сало, горилка, чернозем, газ...
    теперь и вода...
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 13 октября 2020 15:21
    0
    Украина сворачивает социалку для народа. Обещают и пенсии прекратить оплачивать. В противовес этому России нужно расширять свою социалку. В этом случае украинцы будут рваться в Россию, как ГДРовцы в ФРГ.
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 14 октября 2020 06:44
      0
      пускай за труселями дальше рвутся.германия уже получила любителей сидеть на пособиях.
    2. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 14 октября 2020 08:57
      0
      Украина сворачивает социалку для народа. Обещают и пенсии прекратить оплачивать. В противовес этому России нужно расширять свою социалку. В этом случае украинцы будут рваться в Россию, как ГДРовцы в ФРГ.

      Что Россия и делает-в последнее время, прямо как с цепи сорвались в Кремле, в плане улучшения жизни для Россиян: курс рубля растет невиданными темпами, вытесняя собой доллар, цены в магазинах не знают уже куда "падать"-никогда не было так дешево, как сейчас, лекарства практически за-бесплатно, налоги снижаются каждый год, платон и маркировку отменили, МРОТ вырос до европейского как и зарплаты, даже пенсионный возраст снизили до 50 лет как мужчинам так и женщинам и пенсионерам все за-бесплатно....и чего не рваться каклам в Россию, когда там не жизнь, а-"малина"... lol
  3. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 13 октября 2020 16:07
    +4
    Крыму стоит зарыть канал со своей стороны. Если вода будет пущена, то это будет концентрированный яд, накопленный за последние 6 лет. Украина наверняка захочет прочистить все свои нечистоты, пропустив воду дальше.
  4. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 14 октября 2020 18:08
    0
    зеленскому это объясните.((
  5. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 14 октября 2020 19:43
    0
    Получается, что воду Украина перекрыла сама себе.



    у каждого свои методы лечения...
    только эти предпочитают бить типа не совсем себя...