How and how can Russia repel a possible NATO aggression


Recently, the Pentagon has increasingly heard statements about a potential breakthrough of Russia's air borders. So, according to the American Air Force General Jeffrey Harigyan, to successfully overcome the air defense of the Kaliningrad region, the United States will need 225 strategic bombers. Now the States have 140 vehicles of this class.


Of course, all this looks like "manilovism". But the more frequent interceptions of NATO "strategists" near our borders and the active exercises of the West, outplaying the options for a massive missile strike on Russia, cannot but be alarming.

As a result, it is precisely the threat from NATO that is growing every day that is the main incentive for the development of domestic air defense systems. How do we respond to a potential attempt to break through our air borders? Let's figure it out.

Tomorrow of the Russian defense is associated with the newest S-500 Prometheus air defense system. The system will be as versatile and unified as possible. The S-500 has the widest range of damage, ranging from aircraft and ballistic missiles to satellites in low orbits. The system is capable of working on targets at a distance of up to 600 km and an altitude of up to 200 km.

The new brainchild of the Almaz-Antey concern will be used in combination with the S-350V Vityaz and S-400 Triumph air defense systems. The anti-space defense complex A-235 "Nudol" will work in conjunction with the latter. In turn, the latter will be covered by the short-range air defense system S-300 "Pantsir".

In general, the missile defense system is one of our main advantages over the United States. Today, air defense and missile defense forces are monitoring approximately 800 objects around the clock. But is it realistic to cover all the borders of our vast Motherland?

In Japan and South Korea, in Hawaii and Guam, impressive armed forces of a potential enemy are deployed. In addition, American aircraft carrier groups regularly serve in the waters of the Pacific Ocean.

In this regard, a "radar dome" has already been deployed in the Far East, consisting of the newest stations "Sky-M" and "Podlet".
An attack from the South is unlikely, but it shouldn't be written off either.

In general, it is too early to speak about the complete impenetrability of our borders. However, given the scale of funding aimed at re-equipping the Russian army, one can hope that in the near future we will close all borders with air defense and will not leave the enemy even the slightest chance to play the card with a massive air attack.

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 19 October 2020 11: 45
    0
    I just can't understand that Europe and the United States have created a "Suicide Club", and during the future, planned nuclear apocalypse, they think to sit out in their underground bungalows in Detroit, or in Miami? After all, as the Chernobyl handicraft disaster shows us, and this is precisely the creation of the US special services, it will take at least 50 years to reclaim the land and the entire ecology of the contaminated area, and even then not completely, and the Yankees cannot live in underground caves for half a century. will be able to, but we will have no other choice, i.e. "everything is rubbish" ..... Most likely they are just checking us for "lice", and rattling weapons at our borders on the verge of a foul, because their arms sales to the same NATO costs a lot of money for members of this organization, which is in the hands of Washington, and is the most filling the US budget, and this is about 47% of the sales of all world arms exports ..... Is it really there, in the US Congress, sitting the same insane as their McCain, or the same Biden ???? ??
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 19 October 2020 11: 50
    0
    And I liked the last phrase in the video:

    "... you need to create life for people that would be worth protecting."

    I can imagine, what if the war and the people are given weapons? And I think that before they die, people will start settling scores with housing and communal services, officials, bosses and business owners, someone with doctors, someone with teachers? Because now the state is not educating patriots, but educating the consumer. And in schools the topic of the Second World War is studied poorly. And if they give the information correctly, then many questions will arise. For example, why is the Mausoleum closed on May 9? Why is Stalin, as the Supreme Commander-in-Chief, almost nowhere mentioned and his services not made public? There has been no war for 75 years. And life does not suit me, so as not to die of hunger. And how about a salary of 12130 rubles and a pension of 11200 rubles? So we think: "Only there would be no war."
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 19 October 2020 13: 42
      +1
      Quote: steel maker
      There has been no war for 75 years.

      And I somehow doubt your words that there is no war ....... It has not ended since the formation of imperial Russia, the Tatars with the Pechenegs, the Poles, the Swedes, the French, the Japanese, the Germans , then the Finns, then again the Germans, and now, after the victory in 1945 by the USSR over the collective fascist Europe, which cannot come to terms with the fact that our people brought the whole of Europe to its knees, the war continues, only in a different hypostasis, where hot. where cold, with dirty psychological insinuations, attacks, sanctions and "color revolutions", and the prosperity and well-being of any country always depends on the peaceful and calm environment around it, in the community of other countries ... Vaughn, the United States is already complaining, that we have nothing to impose sanctions on, but they really want to bite us ...

      Quote: steel maker
      And life doesn't suit me

      And here you are the master of your own destiny - go to deputies, to prosecutors, to judges, get a job as a pilot on an aircraft, there is a shortage of them in our aviation, and they also make good money in the oil and gas fields ... Stalin, do not knock about him here, such nonsense is one of the outstanding leaders of the USSR, under whom our country defeated fascism, and he will forever remain in the memory of the people, and just do not bla-la about exaggerated repressions of the 37th, and the "cult of personality" - these are all the intrigues of Nikita Sergeevich, the main signer of the "execution lists".
      1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
        steelmaker 20 October 2020 21: 43
        0
        And here you are the master of your own destiny - go to the parliament

        And Chubais is not a relative to you? Or maybe you studied with him at HES? Otherwise, you paraphrased his phrase in your own way:

        If you're smart, why aren't you rich?

        Do not grease someone else's glory, come up with something of your own!
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 20 October 2020 22: 15
          +1
          In general, this phrase

          If you are so smart, why are you so poor?

          Warren Buffett said for the first time. True, it sounded a little different -

          "If you are all so smart, why am I rich?"

          She was immediately picked up and she went to the people where mainly people began to trump her, whose IQ is not high and their pocket is empty, but you need to somehow shut up your opponent.

          Do not exaggerate the merits of Chubais. smile It's hard for me to add something to the quote winked
          1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
            steelmaker 22 October 2020 21: 10
            -2
            In general, this phrase "Do not ask, do not dance", when Chubais said this, he did not say whose words it was. Better to hire a lawyer for Efremov, he will at least pay. And if Valentine does not have enough education to answer, then let him be silent in .... To defend mediocrity for a gift - do not respect yourself!
    2. John Hart Offline John Hart
      John Hart (John Hart) 21 October 2020 00: 03
      -4
      75 years have passed that there is nothing more to remember and why do they not say that only thanks to the help of the West and won the war, and then this hand of the West was basely bitten, this is taught in school?
  3. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 19 October 2020 12: 22
    -2
    So, according to the American Air Force General Jeffrey Harigyan, to successfully overcome the air defense of the Kaliningrad region, the United States will need 225 strategic bombers.

    But Boris Yeltsin dreamed

    “The operation is very, very carefully prepared. For example, if there are 38 snipers, then each sniper has a target, and he sees this target all the time.

    Conclusion: you need to drink less
  4. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 19 October 2020 14: 20
    +2
    more frequent interceptions of NATO "strategists" at our borders

    Violators of the border - try to force them to surrender, if they refuse - use weapons to kill.

    active exercises of the West, playing up the options for a massive missile strike on Russia

    To conduct exercises not far from NATO in the Far East and North Caucasus, but in Karelia, Pskov and Rostov regions, in Crimea, with an imitation of a missile strike on NATO countries. Rocket launches should be carried out not to Kamchatka, but to the Gulf of Mexico and the Caribbean Sea.

    Tomorrow of the Russian defense is associated with the newest air defense system S-500

    1. The weak defends, because the defensive tactics only provokes aggression.
    2. No matter how perfect the defense, there is always a weak point in it.
    3. Almost all the latest weapons, including the S-500, are concentrated in the European part, and there is no need to defend the territory beyond the Urals?
    4. S-500 is not a panacea, the United States is betting on space, including the moon, and this must be borne in mind.
    5. The main emphasis should be on missile, laser, electromagnetic, wave and other weapons and electronic warfare systems capable of destroying enemy space objects and blocking all types of communication systems on the ground and in space.

    we can hope that in the near future we will close all borders with air defense

    1. To close the entire border with air defense means will require costs comparable to the entire GDP of the Russian Federation.
    2. It will take time to close the entire border, and not a little, but for now they will close it: firstly, the air defense system will have time to become outdated, and secondly, new means of attack will appear.
  5. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 19 October 2020 16: 54
    -1
    But it’s not clear - why should the damned West attack Russia? Why bear trillions of costs for the war, lose millions of people, for what? Resources? So they have their own, but what they need, they buy at a reasonable price. Even if theoretically Imagine that they want to conquer Russia, how much will it cost to take on the maintenance of 146 million, modernization of infrastructure, social services, etc. to Western standards? No resources will recoup this. Russia is simply very much afraid. Just like Russia is afraid of the West. there are more opportunities to prepare for an alleged Russian attack, while Russia does not have a Western one, since the days of the Internal Affairs Directorate are long gone and Russia generally has no allies left.
    1. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
      Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 19 October 2020 18: 26
      +1
      Only now it is not clear - why should the accursed West attack Russia?

      Ask the former Secretary of State H. Clinton and her boss Obama about this. The secretary voiced the goal of defragmenting the Russian Federation, which no one canceled, and Obama boasted of how he smashed the Russian economy to shreds.

      Why bear trillions of costs for the war, lose millions of people, for what?

      As former Fed Chairman Bernankin Ben said in one of his speeches, military orders play a significant role in the economy - research and development, industrial production, employment, political and economic influence, etc.

      how much will it cost to undertake the maintenance of 146 million, modernization of infrastructure, social services, etc. to Western standards?

      How much does the United States spend on the maintenance of dependent states and its colonies in Africa, Asia, South America, and which country with their help has reached Western standards and living standards?

      Russia is simply very much feared.

      It is hard to remember when the United States had not fought a war to establish "democracy" in one corner or another of the world - every year for decades. They used atomic weapons, burned them with napalm, used ammunition with depleted uranium, did not destroy chemical weapons arsenals, unlike the Russian Federation, military bases and secret (!) Biological laboratories around the world, ships and aircraft constantly patrol the borders of the Russian Federation, exercises with imitation of a nuclear strike, etc. .d. directly naming against whom it is all directed. Isn't this a reason for the Russian Federation to be afraid and to strengthen its defenses?
      The Russian Federation does not conduct naval and other exercises off the coast of the United States, in the Mexican or Hudson Gulf, for example, and the United States demonstratively holds many thousands of kilometers from its borders, including the Black, Baltic, Barents, Japanese and other seas.
      So it is not necessary from a sore head to a healthy one. The military strategy of the Russian Federation, unlike the US one, does not provide for a preemptive nuclear strike against anyone, including the United States.

      It's just that the latter (the West) has more opportunities to prepare for the alleged Russian attack, while Russia does not have the Western one, since the times of the Internal Affairs Directorate are long gone and Russia generally has no allies left.

      Is the total mobilization, industrial, military and any other potential of the United States, its European protectorate, allies and dependent states around the world ten times greater than the potential of the Russian Federation, which has no allies, and is this also a reason to fear an attack by the Russian Federation?
      1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 19 October 2020 19: 55
        0
        The same cheap demagogic propaganda. The USA and NATO countries will agree to lose millions of people and destroy their countries? For what? And what "colonies" Can we compare the standard of living in Russia and Germany, France, England? This is the question of "what have we achieved." And about Clinton - this is the same replicated fake as with Thatcher's alleged statement.
    2. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 20 October 2020 22: 37
      +1
      Only now it is not clear - why should the accursed West attack Russia?

      It's simple. The system is arranged so that the economy must constantly expand, all the time to absorb and master something, otherwise a crisis comes. You can hold out for some time on "artificial respiration" (maintaining demand for debt). What we are currently observing. But this is a temporary solution.

      Why bear trillions of costs for the war, lose millions of people, for what? Resources? So they have their own, but what they need, they buy at a fair price.

      First, not all. Secondly, if successful, the price can change pleasantly or everything will be obtained for free.

      Even if you theoretically imagine that they want to conquer Russia, how much will it cost to take on the maintenance of 146 million, modernization of infrastructure, social services, etc. to Western standards?

      Are you serious? belay Maybe you have a temperature? what What content? What kind of social modernization? What are the standards? There they are "Sumerians" right now standardizing ... benefactors .... Believers in such nonsense, we have an endangered species. If the liver of a whiskey with coconut withstands, then they, like Lesha "Novichok", begin to eat with spoons.

      Russia is simply very much feared, just as Russia is feared of the West. It's just that the latter has more opportunities to prepare for the alleged Russian attack, while Russia does not have the Western one, since the days of the Internal Affairs Directorate are long gone and Russia generally has no allies left.

      And what are they so afraid of? After all, say yourself - there are fewer opportunities ... Our allies have not gone anywhere, the army and navy are in place. And the rest ... let these backsliders serve there. By the way, one of them considers Jerusalem to be his winked
      1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 21 October 2020 01: 47
        -2
        I'm not interested in conspiracy.
  6. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 20 October 2020 17: 13
    +1
    The first weapon in war is sabotage. So they must be taken into account from the very beginning. Especially in cyberspace. The second means - shock UAVs, including "kamikaze". Drone swarm attacks. This is very serious, and without solving this problem, it is impossible to avoid large losses. With the swarm of UAVs, the electronic warfare systems Lever, Mercury and many others must cope. They must be included in each division, operating around the clock ...
  7. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 20 October 2020 23: 46
    0
    And Siluanov does everything to get the RF Armed Forces to kneel in front of the mattress mats. Apparently, the minister connects his future with tan
  8. John Hart Offline John Hart
    John Hart (John Hart) 21 October 2020 00: 00
    -3
    Yes, even with 1000 create how many of them there will be, one at the parade, or su 67 which will never get into the troops, and your officials keep everything in the west, it will simply be quietly and peacefully sold to the Russian Federation
  9. Handle Offline Handle
    Handle (Alexey) 16 November 2020 14: 49
    0
    https://www.infox.ru/usefull/297/244231-amerika-na-muske-u-moskvy-rossijskij-radar-na-kube-ronaet-samolety-ssa

  10. The comment was deleted.

Как и чем Россия может отразить возможную агрессию НАТО


В последнее время в Пентагоне все чаще звучат заявления о потенциальном прорыве воздушных границ России. Так, по мнению американского генерала ВВС Джеффри Харигяна, для успешного преодоления ПВО Калининградской области США понадобится 225 стратегических бомбардировщиков. Сейчас Штаты располагают 140 машинами подобного класса.


Конечно, все это выглядит «маниловщиной». Но участившиеся перехваты «стратегов» НАТО у наших границ и активные учения Запада, обыгрывающие варианты массированного ракетного удара по России, не могут не настораживать.

В результате именно нарастающая с каждым днем угроза со стороны НАТО является основным стимулом для развития отечественных систем ПВО. Чем мы ответим на потенциальную попытку прорыва наших воздушных границ? Давайте разберемся.

Завтрашний день российской обороны связывают с новейшим комплексом ПВО С-500 «Прометей». Система будет максимально универсальной и унифицированной. Спектр поражения у С-500 самый широкий, начиная от самолетов и баллистических ракет и заканчивая спутниками на низких орбитах. Система способна работать по целям на удалении до 600 км и высоте до 200 км.

Новое детище концерна «Алмаз-Антей» будет применяться в сочетании с ЗРК С-350В «Витязь» и С-400 «Триумф». В связке с последними будет работать комплекс противокосмической обороны А-235 «Нудоль». В свою очередь, последнюю будет прикрывать ЗРК малой дальности С-300 «Панцирь».

В целом система ПРО является одним из главных наших преимуществ перед США. Сегодня войска ПВО-ПРО осуществляют круглосуточное наблюдение примерно за 800 объектами. Но реально ли прикрыть все рубежи нашей необъятной Родины?

В Японии и Южной Корее, на Гавайских островах и Гуаме развернуты внушительные вооруженные силы потенциального противника. К тому же, в водах Тихого океана регулярно несут службу американские авианосные группировки.

В связи с этим, на Дальнем Востоке уже развернут «радиолокационный купол», состоящий из новейших станций «Небо-М» и «Подлет».
Атака с Юга маловероятна, но и ее списывать со счетов не стоит.

В общем, говорить о полной непроницаемости наших границ пока преждевременно. Однако, учитывая масштабы финансирования, направленного на перевооружение российской армии, можно надеяться, что уже в ближайшем будущем мы-таки закроем все границы средствами ПВО и не оставим противнику даже малейших шансов разыграть карту с массированной воздушной атакой.

19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 19 октября 2020 11:45
    0
    Я никак не могу понять, что, Европа и США создали "Клуб самоубийц",и они во время будущего,планируемого ядерного апокалипсиса,думают отсидеться в своих подземных бунгало в Детройте,или на Майами? Ведь как показывает нам чернобыльская рукодельная катастрофа,а это именно и есть творение спецслужб США,на рекультивацию земли и всей экологии заражённой местности,понадобится самое малое около 50 лет,да и то не полностью,и жить янки в подземных пещерах на протяжении полувека никак не смогут,а у нас не будет иного выбора,т.е. "всё в труху".....Скорее всего они просто проверяют нас на "вшивость",и бряцают оружием у наших границ на грани фола,ведь у них продажа оружия тому же НАТО стоит немалых денег для членов этой организации,которая полностью находится в руках Вашингтона,и является самой наполняющей бюджет США,а это около 47% продаж всего мирового экспорта вооружения.....Неужели там,в Конгрессе США,сидят такие же невменяемые,как их Маккейн,или тот же Байден??????
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 19 октября 2020 11:50
    0
    А мне понравилась последняя фраза в видео:

    "...нужно создать людям жизнь, которую стоило бы защищать."

    Я вот представляю, а если война и народу выдадут оружие? И я думаю, что прежде чем умереть, люди начнут сводить счёты с ЖКЖ, чиновниками, начальниками и хозяевами предприятий, кто-то с врачами, кто-то с учителями? Потому что государство сейчас не воспитывает патриотов, а воспитывает потребителя. И в школах тему ВОВ изучают плохо. А если будут правильно давать информацию, тогда возникнет много вопросов. Например, почему на 9 мая Мавзолей закрывают? Почему Сталин, как Верховных главнокомандующий, почти нигде не упоминается и его заслуги не озвучиваются? Войны нет уже 75 лет. И меня не устраивает жизнь, чтобы только с голоду не умереть. А на зарплату в 12130 руб и пенсию 11200 руб по другому как? Вот и думаем:"Только б не было войны".
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 19 октября 2020 13:42
      +1
      Цитата: сталевар
      Войны нет уже 75 лет.

      А я что то сомневаюсь в ваших словах,что войны нет.......Она и не кончалась с ещё со времён становления императорской России,то татары с печенегами,то поляки,то шведы,то французы,то японцы,то немцы,то финны,то опять немцы,а теперь,после победы в 1945 году СССР над коллективной фашистской Европой,которая никак не может смириться с тем,что наш народ поставил всю Европу на колени-война так и продолжается,только в другой ипостаси,где горячая.где холодная,с грязными психологическими инсинуациями, нападками, санкциями и "цветными революциями", а процветание и благополучие любой страны всегда зависит от мирной и спокойной обстановки вокруг неё, в сообществе других стран.....Вон, США уже жалуются, что нам и санкции не за что предъявлять,а им ох как хочется кусать нас....

      Цитата: сталевар
      И меня не устраивает жизнь

      А вот здесь вы сам хозяин своей судьбы-идите в депутаты,в прокуроры,в судьи,устраивайтесь пилотом на воздушное судно,их вон какой дефицит в нашей авиации,да и на нефтегазопромыслах у нас тоже нормально зарабатывают......И про Сталина-не стучите здесь про него подобный бред-это один из выдающихся руководителей СССР,при котором наша страна победила фашизм,и он навсегда останется в памяти народа,и только не надо ля-ля про преувеличенные репрессии 37го,и "культ личности"-это всё козни Никиты Сергеевича,главного подписанта "расстрельных списков".
      1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
        сталевар 20 октября 2020 21:43
        0
        А вот здесь вы сам хозяин своей судьбы-идите в депутаты

        А вам Чубайс случайно не родственник? Или может вы с ним учились вместе в ВЭШ? А то вы его фразу на свой лад перефразировали:

        Если ты умный, то почему не богатый?

        Не подмазывайтесь к чужой славе, придумайте что-то своё!
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 20 октября 2020 22:15
          +1
          Вообще эту фразу

          Если ты такой умный, то почему такой бедный?

          - впервые сказал Уоррен Баффет. Правда звучала она несколько иначе —

          «Если вы все такие умные, то почему я богатый?»

          Её тут же подхватили и она ушла в народ где ей стали козырять преимущественно люди, у которых и IQ не высокий и в кармане пусто, но нужно как-то заткнуть своего оппонента.

          Не преувеличивайте заслуги Чубайса. smile Мне к цитате трудно что то добавить winked
          1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
            сталевар 22 октября 2020 21:10
            -2
            Вообще эту фразу "Не спрашивают, не сплясывай", Чубайс когда это говорил, он не говорил чьи это слова. Лучше к Ефремову адвокатом наймитесь он хоть заплатит. А если у Валентина образования не хватает ответить, пусть тогда молчит в ....Бездарей защищать за даром - себя не уважать!
    2. Джон Харт Офлайн Джон Харт
      Джон Харт (Джон Харт) 21 октября 2020 00:03
      -4
      75 лет прошло что больше вспомнить нечего а почему не говорят что только благодаря помощи запада и выйграли войну а потом эту руку запада подло укусили, этому учат в школе?
  3. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 19 октября 2020 12:22
    -2
    Так, по мнению американского генерала ВВС Джеффри Харигяна, для успешного преодоления ПВО Калининградской области США понадобится 225 стратегических бомбардировщиков.

    А Б.Н.Ельцину мерещилось

    «Операция очень и очень тщательно подготовлена. Скажем, если 38 снайперов, то каждому снайперу определена цель, и он все время видит эту цель.

    Вывод: пить надо меньше
  4. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 19 октября 2020 14:20
    +2
    участившиеся перехваты «стратегов» НАТО у наших границ

    Нарушителей границы – попытаться принудить к сдаче, откажутся – применять оружие на поражение.

    активные учения запада, обыгрывающие варианты массированного ракетного удара по России

    Проводить учения не в далеке от НАТО на дальнем востоке и северном кавказе, а в Карелии, Псковской и Ростовской областях, в Крыму, с имитацией ракетного удара по странам НАТО. Ракетные пуски проводить не на Камчатку, а в Мексиканский залив и Карибское море.

    Завтрашний день российской обороны связывают с новейшим комплексом ПВО С-500

    1. Обороняется слабый, потому оборонительная тактика лишь провоцирует на агрессию.
    2. Какой бы совершенной ни была защита, в ней всегда найдётся слабое место.
    3. Практически всё новейшее вооружение, включая С-500, сосредоточены в европейской части, а территории за Уралом защищать не надо ?
    4. С-500 не панацея, США делают ставку на космос, включая Луну и это надо иметь ввиду.
    5. Основной упор должно на ракетное, лазерное, электромагнитное, волновое и прочие оружие и системы РЭБ, способные уничтожать космические объекты врага и перекрывать все типы систем связи на земле и в космосе.

    можно надеяться, что уже в ближайшем будущем мы-таки закроем все границы средствами ПВО

    1. Чтобы закрыть всю границу средствами ПВО потребуются затраты сравнимые со всем ВВП РФ.
    2. Чтобы закрыть всю границу, нужно время и не малое, а пока будут закрывать : во-первых, система ПВО успеет устареть, а во-вторых, появятся новые средства нападения.
  5. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 19 октября 2020 16:54
    -1
    Только вот непонятно - а зачем проклятому Западу нападать на Россию?Зачем нести триллионные расходы на войну,терять миллионы людей,ради чего?Ресурсы?Так у них и свои есть,а то что им нужно,они покупают по сходной цене.Даже если теоретически представить что Россию хотят завоевать,сколько будет стоить брать на себя содержание 146 миллионов,модернизация инфраструктуры,социалки и пр.до западных стандартов?Никакие ресурсы этого не окупят.Россию просто очень сильно опасаются.Так же как и Россия опасается Запада.Просто у того есть больше возможностей готовиться к предполагаемому российскому нападению,а у России нет - к западному,поскольку времена ОВД давно прошли и союзников у России в общем не осталось.
    1. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
      Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 19 октября 2020 18:26
      +1
      Только вот непонятно - а зачем проклятому Западу нападать на Россию?

      Об этом спросите бывшую государственную секретаршу Х.Клинтон и её шефа – обаму. Секретарша озвучила цель дефрагментировать РФ, которую никто не отменял, а обама хвастался как разнёс в клочья экономику РФ.

      Зачем нести триллионные расходы на войну,терять миллионы людей,ради чего?

      Как сказал на одном из выступлений бывший глава ФРС Бернанкин Бен, военные заказы играют значимую роль в экономике – научные исследования и разработки, промпроизводство, занятость, политэкономическое влияние и т.д.

      сколько будет стоить брать на себя содержание 146 миллионов,модернизация инфраструктуры,социалки и пр.до западных стандартов?

      Много ли США тратят на содержание зависимых государств и своих колоний в Африке, Азии, Ю.Америке и какая страна с их помощью достигла западных стандартов и уровня жизни?

      Россию просто очень сильно опасаются.

      Трудно припомнить когда бы США не вели войну с целью установления “демократии” в том или ином уголке мира – каждый год на протяжении десятилетий. Атомное оружие применяли, напалмом жгли, боеприпасы с обеднённым ураном применяли, арсеналы химоружия в отличии от РФ не уничтожили, военные базы и секретные(!) биолаборатории по всему миру, корабли и самолёты постоянно барражируют у границ РФ, учения с имитацией ядерного удара и т.д. прямо называя против кого это всё направлено. Для РФ это не повод опасаться и укреплять обороноспособность ?
      РФ не проводит военно-морских и иных учений у берегов США, в Мексиканском или Гудзоновом заливе к примеру, а США демонстративно проводят за многие тысячи километров от своих границ включая Чёрное, Балтийское, Баренцево, Японское и прочие моря.
      Так что не надо с больной головы на здоровую. Военная стратегия РФ, в отличие от СШАсовской, не предусматривает нанесение превентивного ядерного удара по кому-либо, включая США.

      Просто у того (у запада) есть больше возможностей готовиться к предполагаемому российскому нападению,а у России нет - к западному,поскольку времена ОВД давно прошли и союзников у России в общем не осталось.

      Суммарный мобилизационный, промышленный, военный и любой другой потенциал США, их европейского протектората, союзников и зависимых государств по всему миру – в десятки раз больше потенциала РФ, у которой и союзников то нет и это тоже повод опасаться нападения РФ ?
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 19 октября 2020 19:55
        0
        Одна и та же дешевая демагогическая пропаганда.США и страны НАТО согласятся потерять миллионы людей и разрушить свои страны?Ради чего?И какие «колонии» Может сравним уровень жизни в России и Германии,Франции,Англии?Это к вопросу «чего достигли».А насчёт Клинтон - это такой же растиражированный фейк как и с широко гуляющим якобы высказыванием Тэтчер.
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 20 октября 2020 22:37
      +1
      Только вот непонятно - а зачем проклятому Западу нападать на Россию?

      Это просто. Систему устроена так что экономике надо постоянно расширяться, все время что то поглощать и осваивать иначе наступает кризис. Можно некоторое время продержаться на "искусственном дыхании" (поддержание спроса в долг). Что мы в данный момент и наблюдаем. Но это временное решение.

      Зачем нести триллионные расходы на войну,терять миллионы людей,ради чего?Ресурсы?Так у них и свои есть,а то что им нужно,они покупают по сходной цене.

      Во первых, далеко не все. Во вторых, в случае успеха цена может приятно измениться или вообще все достанется бесплатно.

      Даже если теоретически представить что Россию хотят завоевать,сколько будет стоить брать на себя содержание 146 миллионов,модернизация инфраструктуры,социалки и пр.до западных стандартов?

      Вы это серьезно? belay Может у вас температура? what Какое содержание? Какая модернизация социалки? Какие стандарты? Вон они "шумеров" прямо сейчас стандартизируют... благодетели.... Верующие в подобную ахинею у нас вымирающий вид. Если печень вискарик с кокосом выдерживает, то они как Леша "Новичок" ложками жрать начинают.

      Россию просто очень сильно опасаются.Так же как и Россия опасается Запада. Просто у того есть больше возможностей готовиться к предполагаемому российскому нападению,а у России нет - к западному,поскольку времена ОВД давно прошли и союзников у России в общем не осталось.

      А чего они так опасаются? Ведь сами говорите - возможностей меньше... Союзники наши ни куда не делись, армия и флот на месте. А остальные... пускай эти захребетники там прислуживают. Кстати один из них считает Иерусалим своим winked
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 21 октября 2020 01:47
        -2
        Конспироложеством не интересуюсь.
  6. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 20 октября 2020 17:13
    +1
    Первое средство в войне - диверсии. Вот их и надо учитывать с самого начала. Особенно в киберпространстве. Второе средство - ударные БПЛА, включая "камикадзе". Атаки роёв беспилотников. Это очень серьёзно, и без решения данной проблемы невозможно избежать больших потерь. С роем БПЛА должны справляться системы РЭБ Рычаг, Ртуть и многие другие. Их нужно иметь в составе каждого подразделения, функционируюущими в круглосуточном режиме...
  7. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 20 октября 2020 23:46
    0
    А Силуанов все делает для того, чтобы ВС РФ встали на колени перед матрасниками. Видимо, министр связывает свое будущее с таном
  8. Джон Харт Офлайн Джон Харт
    Джон Харт (Джон Харт) 21 октября 2020 00:00
    -3
    Да хоть с1000 создайте сколько их будет, одна на параде, или су 67 который так и не попадет в войска, да и чиновники ваши все свое хранят на западе, будет просто тихо и мирно продана РФ
  9. Griff Офлайн Griff
    Griff (Алексей) 16 ноября 2020 14:49
    0
    https://www.infox.ru/usefull/297/244231-amerika-na-muske-u-moskvy-rossijskij-radar-na-kube-ronaet-samolety-ssa

  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Александр Безуглов (Александр Безуглов) 25 ноября 2020 13:40
    -1
    Как и чем Россия может отразить возможную агрессию НАТО

    Ни как не может. Без развитой экономики, без станкостроения и образования это не возможно. К тому же там недвижимость и дети наших руководителей. Там их деньги. Кто же сам против себя воевать станет?