Aerospace Forces bombard camps of Syrian militants heading for Karabakh


After sending pro-Turkish Syrian mercenaries to Nagorno-Karabakh, Russia initiated a search for militant training camps in Idlib in order to destroy them.


Military intelligence recently received information about such a jihadist camp two kilometers south of Kafer Dibbin. Air reconnaissance began to monitor the object, and the militants' negotiations were tapped. In the camp, Turkish instructors and representatives of private military companies trained several hundred hired soldiers - they were trained in the specialties of "driver-mechanic", "ATGM operator" and others. Combat skills were also practiced in forest and mountainous areas.



Two Su-34s and a pair of Su-24M VKS struck seven targets in the militant camp, including a disguised military technique, control point and shelter. Later, the information resources of the mercenaries and their Turkish patrons spread information about the "barbaric strikes" of the aerospace forces, as a result of which the civilian population suffered.

At the end of September, in the same area, a missile strike destroyed a representative of the command of the Syrian National Army supervised from Ankara, Abu Diyab - he was the commander of the battle groups of the Union of the Coast.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 14 October 2020 15: 39
    +1
    Beat the enemy in his lair.

    - ancient military wisdom. Great news.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 October 2020 17: 53
    0
    Air reconnaissance began to monitor the object, and the militants' negotiations were tapped. In the camp, Turkish instructors and representatives of private military companies trained several hundred hired soldiers - they were trained in the specialties of "driver-mechanic", "ATGM operator" and others. Combat skills were also practiced in forest and mountainous areas.

    - Well, they followed ... and what ??? - Well, the UAV was flying and looking out for something ... -Iiii ??? -What's next ???
    - Or maybe it was Turkish UAVs ... - Maybe there was a "training" ... -How to train militants to quickly hide and disguise themselves from such "observation" ... -This is in the first video ...
    -And in the second video, and at all ... -everything is much more simplified ... -several explosions are shown on the horizon ... -And if it were not for the Arabic speech (or whatever it is) ... -that you might think that they are demonstrating episodes of explosions that recently lasted so long with us near Ryazan ...
    -Now these "episodes" can be used anywhere ... -in any topic, insert and say anything ... -about the destroyed militant camps, about some destroyed "representatives of the command of the Syrian National Army" Abu Diyab "supervising from Ankara " etc...
    - Everything is so simple and unpretentious ...
  3. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 14 October 2020 19: 33
    +1
    a smallish-good punt is more expensive than money - it was necessary to "cover" something harder (like calibers), so that every "hireling" would have KARA-KARA-BANG-BANG-BANG imprinted in his head ... however, there are alternative versions, for example: " was there a boy? "
  4. Volga073 Online Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 15 October 2020 06: 43
    +1
    Two Su-34s and a pair of Su-24M VKS? Is it like the Vatican army?
  5. Volga073 Online Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 15 October 2020 06: 44
    0
    And who are already in Karabakh? Fearfully? Uncle Vova began to resemble old Brezhnev ..
  6. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 15 October 2020 17: 49
    +1
    And why are we doing Yerevan's work? They didn’t care about Syria, they didn’t care that the militants from the Caucasus rushed there for combat experience. Nobody helped Russia, the CSTO should be thrown into the trash can and left to be torn apart by the internal Islamists. And now that these militants have returned, Yerevan is shouting in three throats about the mercenaries.

ВКС наносят бомбовые удары по лагерям сирийских боевиков, которые направлялись в Карабах


После отправки в Нагорный Карабах протурецких сирийских наемников Россия инициировала в Идлибе поиск тренировочных лагерей боевиков с целью их уничтожения.


Недавно военная разведка получила информацию о таком лагере джихадистов в двух километрах к югу от Кафер-Диббина. За объектом начала вести наблюдение авиационная разведка, прослушивались переговоры боевиков. В лагере турецкие инструкторы и представители частных военных компаний тренировали несколько сотен наемных солдат – их готовили по специальностям «механик-водитель», «оператор ПТРК» и др. Проходила также отработка боевых навыков в лесной и гористой местности.



Два Су-34 и пара Су-24М ВКС нанесли удары по семи объектам лагеря боевиков, в числе которых оказались замаскированная военная техника, пункт управления и укрытия. Позже информационные ресурсы наемников и их турецких покровителей распространили данные о «варварских ударах» воздушно-космических сил, в результате которых пострадало гражданское население.

В конце сентября в этом же районе ударом ракеты был уничтожен представитель командования курирующейся из Анкары Сирийской национальной армии «Абу-Дияб» – он был командующим боевых групп «союза побережья».
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 14 октября 2020 15:39
    +1
    Бить врага в его логове.

    - древняя военная мудрость. Прекрасная новость.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 октября 2020 17:53
    0
    За объектом начала вести наблюдение авиационная разведка, прослушивались переговоры боевиков. В лагере турецкие инструкторы и представители частных военных компаний тренировали несколько сотен наемных солдат – их готовили по специальностям «механик-водитель», «оператор ПТРК» и др. Проходила также отработка боевых навыков в лесной и гористой местности.

    - Ну , следили ... и что ??? - Ну , летал БПЛА и что-то высматривал... -Ииии??? -Что дальше ???
    - А может это и были турецкие БПЛА ... - Может там и проходила "тренировочка" ... -как натаскать боевиков быстро прятаться и маскироваться от подобного "наблюдения"... -Это в первом видео...
    -А во втором видео и вовсе ... -всё гораздо упрощённее ... -показаны на горизонте несколько взрывов... -И , если бы не арабская речь (или какая она там)... -то можно подумать , что демонстрируют эпизоды взрывов , что недавно так долго продолжались у нас под Рязанью...
    -Теперь эти "эпизоды" можно куда угодно использовать ... -в любую тему вставлять и что угодно говорить ... -про уничтоженных лагерях боевиков , про каких-то уничтоженных "представителях командования курирующей из Анкары Сирийской национальной армии «Абу-Дияб»" и тд...
    -Так всё простенько и незатейливо...
  3. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 14 октября 2020 19:33
    +1
    мелковато-хороший понт дороже денег-"накрыть" надо было чем нибудь пожестче(вроде калибров), чтобы у каждого "наймита" в голове отпечаталось КАРА-КАРА-БАХ-БАХ-БАХ ...впрочем есть и альтернативные версии к примеру: "а был ли мальчик?"
  4. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 15 октября 2020 06:43
    +1
    Два Су-34 и пара Су-24М ВКС ? Это типа армия Ватикана?
  5. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 15 октября 2020 06:44
    0
    А которые уже в Карабахе ? Страшно? Дядя Вова стал походить на старого Брежнева..
  6. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 15 октября 2020 17:49
    +1
    И зачем мы делаем работу Еревана? Им же было плевать на Сирию, плевать на то, что боевики с Кавказа ломанулись туда за боевым опытом. Никто не помогал России, ОДКБ надо выкинуть в мусорное ведром и оставить этих братушек на растерзание внутренним исламистам. А теперь когда эти боевики вернулись, Ереван орёт в три горла о наёмниках.