Israeli special forces conducted an operation against the Syrian troops


Last week, Israeli Special Forces conducted a military operation in Syrian territory near the border with Israel, destroying two outposts of the SAR government forces. This became known only on Tuesday 13 October.


According to Israel, the purpose of the operation is to counter the Syrian side violating the 1974 agreement on the separation of Israeli and Syrian forces. The agreement implies the existence of a buffer zone between the two states, which, if necessary, can be occupied by UN special forces. But recently, Syrian forces have invaded the area in the Golan Heights, dispersing their troops across the border. This forced the IDF to take appropriate retaliatory actions.

The operation of the Israelis was attended by fighters from the Nahal brigade and the Yaaloma commandos, a military engineering unit specializing in the destruction of enemy communications, as well as disabling its military equipment.

The commander of "Yaalom" shared information that the purpose of the unit was to silently penetrate two enemy outposts, plant explosives on them and then simultaneously destroy objects. IDF Lieutenant Colonel Tal Goritski noted that they are aware of the cooperation between the Syrians and the Lebanese terrorist organization Hezbollah. Thus, every institution in the SAR can have a dual purpose, and the Israeli military will not allow the south of Syria to turn into the south of Lebanon.
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 14 October 2020 22: 58
    +2
    This information is objective evidence that Israel will not allow anyone to cross the red lines. Iran, as always, kept silent, and Sheikh Nasrallah, the leader of Hezbollah, has been sitting deep in an elusive bunker for ten years, even more so. I hope this special operation will serve as a good lesson for Damascus on what can and cannot be done.
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 14 October 2020 23: 23
      +1
      Quote: Rogue1812
      This information is objective evidence that Israel will not allow anyone to cross the red lines.

      Tramp1812... If you look at the change in your borders from the day of the founding of Israel to the present day, it is easy to understand that no red line no, but there is the chaos of the nationalist Zionist state. smile
      1. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
        Michael1950 (Michael) 15 October 2020 06: 27
        +4
        - The territory of Israel - within the "boundless Zionist conquests" 700 (seven hundred) times less territory of the lands conquered by the Arabs "by fire and sword". By the will of Allah and Muhammad, his prophet, of course. Jews who were expelled or fled from Arab countries after the war of conquest organized by seven Arab states in 1948, instead of creating an Arab state by UN directive, left in Arab countries property worth more than 50 (fifty) times the value property left in Israel by the Arabs, which the Arab command, which started a war to destroy Israel, ordered to leave its borders, so as not to interfere with the destruction of Jews.

        That international scum, screaming about "aggressive capture of Israel", never knew either the history of the issue or the geography ...

        1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
          Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 15 October 2020 07: 42
          +3
          Quote: Michael1950
          The territory of Israel - within the "boundless Zionist conquests" 700 (seven hundred) times less territory of the lands conquered by the Arabs "by fire and sword".


          I would also add that as a result of the First World War, the San Remo conference, the 1922 decision of the LP, Great Britain received a mandate for Palestine. To prepare for the re-creation of Israel. According to the mandate, the territory of the future Jewish state included the entire territory of modern Jordan, the Golan, part of the SA, all of Palestine. These territories were not inhabited and were desert and swamps. The Jewish presence did not stop for a minute in the land of Israel. Arabs from Turkey, pressed by the Young Turks of Ataturk, as well as Yemen and Sudan, followed the Jews who created jobs. The British changed the rules of the game, like true gentlemen: the Golan was illegally transferred to France, although the land was bought by the Jews, they artificially created Transjordan. In 1948, Israel recognized the UN decision to create two Arab states - no. So it is not implemented. The Arabs lost all wars, despite the cyclopean mountains of weapons supplied by the USSR. But Israel, in essence, has not grown in territories. He returned almost everything in exchange for peace. De facto, a Palestinian state has been created, which, by no means, wants to declare independence and disconnect from a prosperous Israel. Today, Arab countries are queuing up to normalize relations with Jerusalem. Iran wants to destroy tiny Israel: it gets paid for it. The described special operation is proof of this.
          1. isofat Offline isofat
            isofat (isofat) 15 October 2020 09: 54
            0
            Tramp1812... Stop lying.


            Where is your Red Line, Zionist tell the truth, where is it?
            1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
              Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 15 October 2020 11: 04
              +1
              I refer you to the GDPR's answer on the borders of Russia.

              Russia has no borders!

              Putin

              This is the first thing. Secondly. Before posting with an ustatku and not emshi (V. Vysotsky), first refute the decisions of the Sanremo conference on the territory of the Jewish state, the League of Nations -1922, which made them the basis of the mandate for Palestine transferred to the British. At the same time, take an interest in the UN Charter, which recognizes all LN decisions on territorial issues. And then compare with the minuscule that Israel has after the British, in violation of everything and everything, handed over the Jewish lands to everyone they saw fit. And Israel does not pretend to them, by the way. And at the same time prove that on the western bank of the Jordan - 6000 sq. Km. , or the Gaza Strip, there is at least one Jew, no matter whether it is a civilian or a soldier. Your marked cards do not coincide with reality, do they? They were painted by the descendants of the authors of fairy tales 1001 nights. For illustrations.
              The wars to destroy tiny Israel (496 km long and 17 km wide at the waist) were not started by Jews. The Jews accepted the battle imposed on them, in which they utterly defeated the enemy superior in all respects, except for the ability to fight, of course. They beat until Israel's neighbors received the Jewish signal: "Guys, let's live together!" And the Arabs later quoted the hero of Gaidai: "Shurik, maybe not?" - We need Fedya, we need! "And everyone understood everything. Now they are standing in line to normalize relations with Israel. Egypt, Jordan, Morocco, Tunisia, OAU, Bahrain. Sudan and CA are asking Jerusalem, what do you want? Or not? Well, who's lying?"
              1. isofat Offline isofat
                isofat (isofat) 29 October 2020 18: 16
                0
                Tramp1812... The greed of the Zionists knows no boundaries. I realized this when you, together with your like-minded person, demonstrated the cards, and I advised him not to choke.

                You have publicly admitted your aggressive designs. And your ally Binder not so long ago called for pressure on religious leaders in Iran.

                Tramp1812, maybe you are fascists?
                1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
                  Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 29 October 2020 20: 50
                  0
                  Just today, with a cry, Allah Akbar, an Islamic fanatic killed three Christians. And a 70 year old woman, cut off her head. Nice Mayor Christian Estrasi called for an armed struggle against Islamofascism. So you're not looking there. Or maybe you are just an illiterate subject, primitiano preaching anti-Semitic ideas on the website? Look at the definition of fascism given by the RAS. By the way, not a single refutation of my arguments. Only the cards are marked.
        2. isofat Offline isofat
          isofat (isofat) 15 October 2020 10: 14
          -1
          Quote: Michael1950
          The territory of Israel is 700 (seven hundred) times less within the "boundless Zionist conquests" ...

          So what, what is less?
    2. 123 Online 123
      123 (123) 15 October 2020 05: 33
      0
      Iran, as always, kept silent

      Oh, this aggressive Iran laughing Everyone is silent, probably thinks something bad winked
  2. Kostyar Offline Kostyar
    Kostyar 15 October 2020 00: 36
    -2
    Israel got sick, there is no one to write out the brakes, they are completely crazy with impunity!
    1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
      Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 15 October 2020 07: 47
      +2
      Kostyara, but what about you? If not you, who is it? Write down the brakes for Israel personally, you will enter world history. Or weak? And something from the couch is much: "Well, and the rifle for you, and send you into battle ....?" As V. Vysotsky wrote.
    2. Danila46 Offline Danila46
      Danila46 (Daniel) 15 October 2020 09: 54
      0
      Duc, everyone is waiting for you ...
      1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
        Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 15 October 2020 10: 38
        +1
        If you mean me, then I am here in the Promised Land. I am alive and well. Which is what I wish for you. But you don't need to poke, not in your favorite eatery, tea, but on the website
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
    Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 15 October 2020 16: 21
    0
    Quote: Rogue1812
    I refer you to the GDPR's answer on the borders of Russia.

    Russia has no borders!

    Putin

    This is the first thing. Secondly. Before posting with an ustatku and not emshi (V. Vysotsky), first refute the decisions of the Sanremo conference on the territory of the Jewish state, the League of Nations -1922, which made them the basis of the mandate for Palestine transferred to the British. At the same time, take an interest in the UN Charter, which recognizes all LN decisions on territorial issues. And then compare with the minuscule that Israel has after the British, in violation of everything and everything, handed over the Jewish lands to everyone they saw fit. And Israel does not pretend to them, by the way. And at the same time prove that on the western bank of the Jordan - 6000 sq. Km. , or the Gaza Strip, there is at least one Jew, no matter whether it is a civilian or a soldier. Your marked cards do not coincide with reality, do they? They were painted by the descendants of the authors of fairy tales 1001 nights. For illustrations.
    The wars to destroy tiny Israel (496 km long and 17 km wide at the waist) were not started by Jews. The Jews accepted the battle imposed on them, in which they utterly defeated the enemy superior in all respects, except for the ability to fight, of course. They beat until Israel's neighbors received the Jewish signal: "Guys, let's live together!" And the Arabs later quoted the hero of Gaidai: "Shurik, maybe not?" - We need Fedya, we need! "And everyone understood everything. Now they are standing in line to normalize relations with Israel. Egypt, Jordan, Morocco, Tunisia, OAU, Bahrain. Sudan and CA are asking Jerusalem, what do you want? Or not? Well, who's lying?"

    No matter how much pathos and arrogance based on nothing, laughing without the United States, they will devour you on the BV and will not choke
    1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
      Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 15 October 2020 17: 14
      +1
      The operation to destroy the positions of the pro-Iranian Hebollah described in the publication was carried out very elegantly and without any arrogance. And even more so the participation of the United States. Your post is a flood, not related to the topic of the publication. For information: the United States began to supply Israel with weapons only after the six-day war.
      1. Kostyar Offline Kostyar
        Kostyar 15 October 2020 17: 42
        0
        And before that, you shot back from slingshots ...
        1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
          Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 15 October 2020 17: 55
          +1
          In the "War of Independence" there were also bows and arrows)) And after 1949 France is the main supplier of weapons. According to old memory, the Israelis stole from them 20 tons of Mirage drawings in Switzerland and the missile carriers from Cherbourg were hijacked. Now its own obronka is one of the best in the world. This was confirmed by the operation described in the publication. He mentioned her so that they wouldn't catch me in the flood. )
      2. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
        Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 15 October 2020 18: 56
        -3
        Flood is not a flood, let the moderator decide, and not the sent "Cossacks" from Israel, especially on the Russian site. That's right, Hezbollah is your level. In addition to supplying weapons to Israel, the Americans do not supply many types of weapons to other countries in the region, so that you think they have advantages over you, well, I think you don’t need to talk about Iran, which would have blown you away for a long time if the United States hadn’t covered you. So don’t play such a pittbull, Israel is more like an ordinary American lapdog
        1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
          Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 16 October 2020 08: 00
          0
          Quote: Stanislav Bykov
          Flood is not a flood, let the moderator decide, and not the sent "Cossacks" from Israel, especially on the Russian site. That's right, Hezbollah is your level. In addition to supplying weapons to Israel, the Americans do not supply many types of weapons to other countries in the region, so that you think they have advantages over you, well, I think you don’t need to talk about Iran, which would have blown you away for a long time if the United States hadn’t covered you. So don’t play such a pittbull, Israel is more like an ordinary American lapdog

          As for Iran: while Tehran is blowing Israel over bumps. And the special operation that is being commented on the thread is a confirmation of this. Well, what about -
          Israel - USA lapdogs? Not seriously :
          1. Taking into account the industrial power of the country, which is one of the most developed countries in the world;
          2. The authority and influence of the Jewish community in the United States.
          Democrat Obama's administration has been openly hostile to Israel. And where is that Obama?
          And it is unlikely that even its worst enemies, confident that the Jews rule the world from Israel, will agree with your assessment of Israel, as "lapdogs of the United States".))
    2. Danila46 Offline Danila46
      Danila46 (Daniel) 15 October 2020 23: 24
      -1
      and without the United States and the United States tried to start a meal, but their teeth are constantly breaking off. now they are asking to be chewed for them. do you personally want to help them and risk your bite ??? Welcome!
      1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
        Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 16 October 2020 17: 10
        0
        Quote: danila46
        and without the United States and the United States tried to start a meal, but their teeth are constantly breaking off. now they are asking to be chewed for them. do you personally want to help them and risk your bite ??? Welcome!

        Do not strain so much, all the red lines have already been drawn for you, where you can fly and where not, where you can bomb and where not, your prime minister has already been explained this more than once, if at least one Russian serviceman dies through your fault, teeth in you will collect the bag, no one will joke with you after IL
        1. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
          Michael1950 (Michael) 19 October 2020 14: 05
          0
          - No funny fables: the Turks shot down a Russian plane - the Russians bombed them with rotten tomatoes, the Turks are now hitting the territory of Armenia - and Russia does not lift a finger, although there is a kind of "agreement" on guarantees of Armenia's security, - in fact, the Turks seize a foothold in the primordially Russian territory of influence... WHY?! Is this such a special strategic plan?
          And the Il-20 was shot down by the Russian S-400, it was shot down completely foolishly, due to the fact that over the previous 4 years in Syria, the command of the Aerospace Forces there did not bother to organize normal interaction of the air force and air defense systems. After the strike of the four Israeli F-16s on Iranian targets, a complete panic began and the Syrian air defense fired into the empty sky for another 40 minutes ...

Израильский спецназ провел операцию против сирийских войск


На прошлой неделе израильские войска специального назначения провели боевую операцию на сирийской территории близ границ с Израилем, уничтожив при этом два аванпоста правительственных войск САР. Об этом стало известно лишь во вторник 13 октября.


По информации Израиля, цель операции – противодействие сирийской стороне, нарушающей соглашение о разъединении сил Израиля и Сирии от 1974 года. Соглашение подразумевает существование буферной зоны между двумя государствами, которую могут при необходимости занять спецвойска ООН. Но недавно сирийские подразделения вторглись на эту территорию на Голанских высотах, рассредоточив своих военнослужащих через границу. Это заставило ЦАХАЛ принять соответствующие ответные действия.

В операции израильтян участвовали бойцы бригады «Нахаль» и коммандос «Яалома» – военно-инженерного подразделения, специализацией которого является уничтожение коммуникаций противника, а также выведение из строя его военной техники.

Командующий «Яалома» поделился информацией о том, что целью подразделения было бесшумное проникновение к двум вражеским заставам, заложение на них взрывчатки и последующее одновременное уничтожение объектов. Подполковник ЦАХАЛа Таль Горицки отметил, что они в курсе сотрудничества сирийцев и ливанской террористической организации «Хизбалла». Таким образом, каждое учреждение в САР может иметь двойное назначение, и израильские военные не допустят, чтобы юг Сирии превратился в юг Ливана.
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 14 октября 2020 22:58
    +2
    Это информация -объективное свидетельство ,что за красные линии Израиль перейти никому не позволит. Иран ,как всегда смолчал ,а шейх Насралла- лидер Хезболлы , сидя глубоко в неуловимом бункере уже десять лет ,тем более. Надеюсь для Дамаска эта спецоперации послужит хорошим уроком ,что можно делать ,а что нельзя.
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 14 октября 2020 23:23
      +1
      Цитата: Бродяга1812
      Это информация -объективное свидетельство ,что за красные линии Израиль перейти никому не позволит.

      Бродяга1812. Если посмотреть изменение ваших границ со дня основания Израиля до сегодняшних дней, легко понять, что никакой красной линии нет, а есть беспредел националистического сионистского государства. smile
      1. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
        Michael1950 (Michael) 15 октября 2020 06:27
        +4
        - Территория Израиля, - в пределах "беспредельных сионистских завоеваний" в 700 (семьсот) раз меньше территории земель, завоёванных арабами "огнём и мечом". По воле Аллаха и Мухаммада, пророка его, разумеется. Евреи, изгнанные, или бежавшие из арабских стран после захватничестской войны, орагнизованной семью арабскими государствами в 1948 году, вместо того, чтобы создать арабское государство по директиве ООН, оставили в арабских странах имущества на сумму более чем в 50 (пятьдесят) раз превосходящее по стоимости имущество, осталенное в Израиле арабами, которым арабское командование, начавшее войну на уничтожение Израиля, велело уйти за его пределы, чтобы не мешать уничтожению евреев.

        Та международная мразь, вопящая об "агрессивных захватах Израиля", никогда не знала ни истории вопроса, ни географии...

        1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
          Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 15 октября 2020 07:42
          +3
          Цитата: Michael1950
          Территория Израиля, - в пределах "беспредельных сионистских завоеваний" в 700 (семьсот) раз меньше территории земель, завоёванных арабами "огнём и мечом".


          Я бы ещё добавил ,что по результатам первой мировой войны , конференции в Сан Ремо ,решения ЛН -1922 года, Великобритания получила мандат на Палестину. Для подготовки воссоздания Израиля. Согласно мандата ,территория будущего еврейского государства включала всю территорию современной Иордании, Голаны ,часть СА,всю Палестину. Эти территории не были заселены и представляли из себя пустыню и болота. Еврейское присутствие не прекращалось ни на минуту на земле Израиля . Арабы из Турции теснимые младотурками Ататюрка , а также Йемена и Судана потянулись вслед за евреями,которые создавали рабочие места . Англичане изменили правила игры ,как истинные джентльмены : Голаны незаконно передали Франции ,хотя земля была куплена евреями, искусственно создали Трансиорданию. В 1948 году ,Израиль признал решение ООН о создании двух государств- арабы нет. Так что оно не реализовано. Все войны арабы проиграли ,несмотря на циклопические горы оружия поставляемые СССР. Но территориями Израиль ,по существу ,так и не прирос. Практически все возвратил в обмен на мир. Де факто создано палестинское государство ,которое ,ну никак не желает провозглашать независимость и отсоединяться от процветающего Израиля. Сегодня арабские страны в очереди стоят ,чтобы нормализовать отношения с Иерусалимом. Иран рвется уничтожить крошечный Израиль : за это получает. Описанная спецоперация - тому подтверждение.
          1. isofat Офлайн isofat
            isofat (isofat) 15 октября 2020 09:54
            0
            Бродяга1812. Хватит врать.


            Где ваша Красная линия, сионист скажи правду, где она?
            1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
              Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 15 октября 2020 11:04
              +1
              Отсылаю Вас к ответу ВВП о границах России.

              У России нет границ!

              В.Путин

              Это во -первых. Во-вторых. Прежде чем постить с устатку и не емши( В.Высоцкий) опровергните для начала ,никем не отмененные решения конференции в Сан- Ремо о территории еврейского государства , Лиги Наций -1922 года, положившей их в основу мандата на Палестину переданного англичанам. Заодно поинтересуйтесь уставом ООН ,признающим все решения ЛН по территориальным вопросам. А потом сопоставьте с тем мизером ,который Израиль имеет после того ,как англичане, в нарушение всего и вся передали еврейские земли всем, кому они посчитали нужным. И Израиль ,на них не претендует ,кстати. И заодно докажите ,что на западном берегу Иордана - 6000 кв.км. ,или секторе Газа , присутствует хоть один еврей , не важно- гражданский ,или военнослужащий. Не совпадают Ваши крапленые карты с реалиями ,не правда ли? Их нарисовали потомки авторов сказок 1001 ночь . Для иллюстраций .
              Войны на уничтожение крохотного Израиля ( 496 км. в длину и 17 км. в ширину в талии) начинали не евреи. Евреи принимали навязанный им бой .В котором , наголову разбивали противника превосходящего по всем показателям,кроме умения воевать,конечно . Били до тех пор ,пока соседи Израиля не приняли еврейского сигнала : "Ребята ,давайте жить дружно!" И арабы потом цитировали героя Гайдая:"Шурик ,а может не надо ?",-Надо Федя ,надо ! " И все всё поняли. Теперь вот в очередь стоят для нормализации отношений с Израилем. Египет ,Иордания, Марокко ,Тунис ,ОАЕ, Бахрейн . Судан и СА спрашивают Иерусалим- чего изволите ? Или не так? Ну и кто врёт?
              1. isofat Офлайн isofat
                isofat (isofat) 29 октября 2020 18:16
                0
                Бродяга1812. Жадность сионистов границ не знает. Я это понял, когда вы на пару со своим единомышленником демонстрировали карты, и я ему посоветовал не захлебнуться.

                Вы публично признались в своих агрессивных замыслах. А ваш соратник Биндюжник не так давно призывал давить религиозных лидеров Ирана.

                Бродяга1812, а может вы фашисты?
                1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
                  Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 29 октября 2020 20:50
                  0
                  Только сегодня , с криком Аллах Акбар исламский фанатик зарезал трёх христиан. Причем 70 летней старушке , голову отрезал. Мэр Ниццы Кристиан Эстрази призвал к вооруженной борьбе с исламофашизмом. Так что не там ищете. А может быть Вы просто безграмотный субъект , примитиано проповедующий на сайте юдофобские идеи ? Гляньте на определение фашизма данное РАН. Кстати , ни одного опровержения приведенных мной доводов. Только карты крапленые .
        2. isofat Офлайн isofat
          isofat (isofat) 15 октября 2020 10:14
          -1
          Цитата: Michael1950
          Территория Израиля, - в пределах "беспредельных сионистских завоеваний" в 700 (семьсот) раз меньше...

          Ну и что, что меньше?
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 15 октября 2020 05:33
      0
      Иран ,как всегда смолчал

      Ох уж этот агрессивный Иран laughing Все молчит, наверное что то плохое думает winked
  2. Костяра Офлайн Костяра
    Костяра 15 октября 2020 00:36
    -2
    Израиль оборзел, тормозов некому выписать, совсем одурели от безнаказанности!
    1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
      Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 15 октября 2020 07:47
      +2
      Костяра ,ну а Вы -то на что ?Если не Вы -то кто же ? Выпишите лично Израилю тормоза , в мировую историю войдёте . Или слабо ? А -то с дивана все горазды: " ну ,а винтовку тебе ,а послать тебя в бой....?" Как писал В.Высоцкий.
    2. данила46 Офлайн данила46
      данила46 (даниил) 15 октября 2020 09:54
      0
      дык, тебя все ждут...
      1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
        Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 15 октября 2020 10:38
        +1
        Если Вы обо мне -то я здесь , на Земле Обетованной . Живу и здравствую. Чего и Вам желаю. Вот только тыкать не нужно , не в любимой забегаловке ,чай ,а на сайте
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 15 октября 2020 16:21
    0
    Цитата: Бродяга1812
    Отсылаю Вас к ответу ВВП о границах России.

    У России нет границ!

    В.Путин

    Это во -первых. Во-вторых. Прежде чем постить с устатку и не емши( В.Высоцкий) опровергните для начала ,никем не отмененные решения конференции в Сан- Ремо о территории еврейского государства , Лиги Наций -1922 года, положившей их в основу мандата на Палестину переданного англичанам. Заодно поинтересуйтесь уставом ООН ,признающим все решения ЛН по территориальным вопросам. А потом сопоставьте с тем мизером ,который Израиль имеет после того ,как англичане, в нарушение всего и вся передали еврейские земли всем, кому они посчитали нужным. И Израиль ,на них не претендует ,кстати. И заодно докажите ,что на западном берегу Иордана - 6000 кв.км. ,или секторе Газа , присутствует хоть один еврей , не важно- гражданский ,или военнослужащий. Не совпадают Ваши крапленые карты с реалиями ,не правда ли? Их нарисовали потомки авторов сказок 1001 ночь . Для иллюстраций .
    Войны на уничтожение крохотного Израиля ( 496 км. в длину и 17 км. в ширину в талии) начинали не евреи. Евреи принимали навязанный им бой .В котором , наголову разбивали противника превосходящего по всем показателям,кроме умения воевать,конечно . Били до тех пор ,пока соседи Израиля не приняли еврейского сигнала : "Ребята ,давайте жить дружно!" И арабы потом цитировали героя Гайдая:"Шурик ,а может не надо ?",-Надо Федя ,надо ! " И все всё поняли. Теперь вот в очередь стоят для нормализации отношений с Израилем. Египет ,Иордания, Марокко ,Тунис ,ОАЕ, Бахрейн . Судан и СА спрашивают Иерусалим- чего изволите ? Или не так? Ну и кто врёт?

    Сколько ни на чём не основанного пафоса и спеси, laughing без США вас на БВ сожрут и не подавятся
    1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
      Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 15 октября 2020 17:14
      +1
      Операция по уничтожению позиций проиранской Хеболлы описанная в публикации проведена ,очень элегантно и без всякой спеси. И тем более участия США. Ваш пост - флуд ,не относящийся к теме публикации. Для сведения: США стали поставлять Израилю оружие только после шестидневной войны.
      1. Костяра Офлайн Костяра
        Костяра 15 октября 2020 17:42
        0
        А до этого Вы из рогаток отстреливались.....
        1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
          Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 15 октября 2020 17:55
          +1
          В "Войну за независимость" ещё луки и стрелы были)) А после 1949 года Франция - основной поставщик оружия. По старой памяти израильтяне увели у них 20 тонн чертежей "Миража" в Швейцарии и ракетоносцы из Шербура угнали. Сейчас своя обронка - одна из лучших в мире. Что и подтвердила операция описанная в публикации. О ней упомянул ,чтобы меня во флуде не уличили. )
      2. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 15 октября 2020 18:56
        -3
        Флуд не флуд это пусть модератор решает,а не засланный "казачек" из Израиля,тем более на российском сайте.Вот именно, Хезбола это ваш уровень.Помимо поставок оружия Израилю,американцы не поставляют многие виды вооружений другим странам региона, чтобы не было как вы считаете у них перед вами преимущества,ну и думаю не надо про Иран говорить,который разнёс бы вас давно,если бы США не крышевали.Так что не стройте из себя эдакого питтбуля,Израиль больше походит на обыкновенную американскую болонку
        1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
          Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 16 октября 2020 08:00
          0
          Цитата: Станислав Быков
          Флуд не флуд это пусть модератор решает,а не засланный "казачек" из Израиля,тем более на российском сайте.Вот именно, Хезбола это ваш уровень.Помимо поставок оружия Израилю,американцы не поставляют многие виды вооружений другим странам региона, чтобы не было как вы считаете у них перед вами преимущества,ну и думаю не надо про Иран говорить,который разнёс бы вас давно,если бы США не крышевали.Так что не стройте из себя эдакого питтбуля,Израиль больше походит на обыкновенную американскую болонку

          Насчёт Ирана: пока Израиль по кочкам Тегеран разносит. И спецоперация ,которая комментируется на ветке - тому подтверждение. Ну ,а насчёт -
          Израиля - болонки США ? Несерьезно :
          1. С учётом промышленной мощи страны входящей в число самых развитых стран мира ;
          2. Авторитета и влияния еврейской общины США .
          Администрация демократа Обамы , была откровенно враждебно настроена против Израиля . И где тот Обама?
          И вряд ли с Вашей оценкой Израиля ,как "болонки США"согласятся даже его самые злейшие враги, уверенные ,что евреи правят миром из Израиля.))
    2. данила46 Офлайн данила46
      данила46 (даниил) 15 октября 2020 23:24
      -1
      и без сша и с сша пытались приступить к трапезе, да зубы постоянно обламывают. вот теперь просят, чтобы за них пережевывали. вы лично хотите им помочь и рискнуть своим прикусом??? добро пожаловать!
      1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 16 октября 2020 17:10
        0
        Цитата: данила46
        и без сша и с сша пытались приступить к трапезе, да зубы постоянно обламывают. вот теперь просят, чтобы за них пережевывали. вы лично хотите им помочь и рискнуть своим прикусом??? добро пожаловать!

        Не напрягайтесь так сильно,все красные линии для вас уже проведены,где можно летать,а где нет,где можно бомбить ,а где нет,вашему премьер министру уже не раз это объяснили, если по вашей вине погибнет хоть один российский военнослужащий,зубы в мешочек будете собирать вы,шутить после ИЛа с вами уже никто не будет
        1. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
          Michael1950 (Michael) 19 октября 2020 14:05
          0
          - Не надо смешных басен: турки сбили российский самолёт - россияне отбомбились по ним гнилыми помидорами, вот турки сейчас бьют по территории Армении - а Россия пальцем не шевелит, хотя есть некий "договор" о гарантиях безопасности Армении, - фактически турки захватывают плацдарм на исконно российской территории влияния. ПОЧЕМУ?! Это такой специальный стратегический план?
          А Ил-20 сбит российской же С-400, сбит совершенно сдуру, из-за того, что за 4 предшествующих года в Сирии командование ВКС там не удосужилось организовать нормальное взаимодействие систем ВВС и ПВО. После удара четвёрки израильских F-16 по иранским объектам, началась полнейшая паника и стрельба в пустое небо сирийской ПВО ещё 40 минут...