Lavrov's statement: Russia refuses to consider Turkey a strategic partner


Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov considers a peaceful diplomatic solution to the conflict in NKR real, paying tribute to the efforts of the OSCE Minsk Group in this direction - it is represented by France, the United States and Russia.


In an interview given by Lavrov to a number of Russian media, the minister noted the presence of constructive proposals that are the subject of negotiations. They include the gradual liberation of the territories adjacent to Karabakh, the observance of the security guarantees of Nagorno-Karabakh, the determination of the final status of the republic unrecognized by the international community, as well as a reliable connection between Yerevan and the NKR.

At the same time, the head of the Russian Foreign Ministry did not agree with Ankara's position on the military settlement of the Karabakh crisis. At the same time, he said that Russia is refusing Turkey in a strategic partnership.

We have never qualified Turkey as our strategic ally. This is a very close partner, in many areas this partnership has a strategic character

- clarified the diplomat.

According to Turkish President Recep Erdogan, the OSCE Minsk Group should complete negotiations and "return" the disputed territories to Azerbaijanis. He accuses Moscow, Washington and Paris of delaying the settlement of the issue and of unwillingness to "give the territory to their owner."

Today the Azerbaijani people are actively fighting for the de-occupation of historical lands

- proclaimed the Turkish leader from the rostrum of the parliament.

At the same time, Erdogan denies sending pro-Turkish Syrian mercenaries to help Baku, despite publications in the Western press about the transfer of hundreds of militants from the SAR to the zone of military confrontation in Nagorno-Karabakh.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Seal Offline Seal
    Seal (Sergey Petrovich) 14 October 2020 16: 50
    -5
    Well, and "...." ("synonym - not a very smart person"). Now the West is actively fighting both against us and against Turkey. God himself told us to be strategic allies. But it is better to give Armenia to the USA. She is already their loyal vassal.
    Instructors and American bacteriological laboratories appeared on the territory of Armenia long before Pashinyan.

    For what did the Armenian authorities exchange sovereignty in the field of biological safety in 2008? Why do many international organizations know about the dubious activities of the US program to "reduce" biological threats, but prefer to remain silent about it? Why is the information about the registration of very suspicious sporadic outbreaks of infection, the causative agents of which are known as biological weapons agents, on the territory of Armenia being skillfully masked or hushed up? These and other questions of the EADaily correspondent were answered by the international expert on the control of zoonotic diseases and the organization of veterinary health, the leader of the United Health coalition (Armenia) Grigor Grigoryan. " biological: interview.

    https://eadaily.com/ru/news/2020/03/25/sistema-biologicheskoy-bezopasnosti-armenii-pod-upravleniem-ssha-intervyu

    Grigor Grigoryan is a famous person.

    By the decision of Armenian Prime Minister Tigran Sargsyan on April 8, 2011, Grigor Grigoryan was appointed head of the State Food Safety Service of the Ministry of Agriculture of the republic. IA REGNUM was informed about this in the press service of the Armenian government.

    https://regnum.ru/news/polit/1392574.html.

    You just have to admit that we have burst again. This time with the Armenians. They considered these loyal vassals of the United States to be our "allies." We must not forget that the Armenian delegation at the Paris Conference in 1920 licked the whole ass of the then US President Woodrow Wilson, if only he took Armenia under the US mandate. And Wilson took it. There was only one nuance. This decision of the President was to be approved by the US Congress. But with the Congress, the Armenians had a bummer. Either the congressmen did not find Armenia on the globe, or, on the contrary, they knew too well what Armenians were ... in short, the Congress refused President Wilson.
    1. Toha from KZ Offline Toha from KZ
      Toha from KZ (Anton) 14 October 2020 19: 34
      0
      And then there are Ukrainians, Kazakhstan, Georgia, and everything in the Eurasian Economic Community.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 October 2020 17: 19
    -4
    Ha.
    In fact, the anonymous people simply changed the concept to fool everyone.

    Lavrov:

    did not qualify Turkey as our strategic ally.

    - which is natural. What kind of terrorist and killer of Russian pilots is an ally?

    In the article:

    refuses to consider Turkey a strategic partner

    - directly contradicts Lavrov.

    this partnership is strategic in many areas.

    That is, a terrorist is a close, tactical and strategic partner. The partnership is not particularly binding, except for the benefits. Partner today - not tomorrow.

    And the militants? What are the action movies? Do-b-wol-tsy. They are called so in early interviews here ..
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 October 2020 18: 05
    0
    Lavrov's statement: Russia refuses to consider Turkey a strategic partner

    -Ha., Well, think ...
    -Russia has a circle ... quite often ... -one "strategic partners-parasites" ... -One more ... -one less ... what's the difference ...
    - Yes, and even then ... - Turkey should hardly be afraid that Russia will cease to please Turkey with an influx of hungry, hungry hordes of Russian tourists; and buying plastic Turkish tomatoes ...
    - Russia is always ready to continue in the "old spirit" ... - in the summer, the supply of millions of "Russian starving people" to Turkey; and in winter from Turkey to Russia ... - shipment of plastic tomatoes ... in barrels ...
    -So to be Turkey through the efforts of Russia ... as before ... - in chocolate ...
  4. Toha from KZ Offline Toha from KZ
    Toha from KZ (Anton) 14 October 2020 19: 30
    +2
    Conduct a referendum, close the iron curtain against homosexuals, and return to the Union
  5. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 16 October 2020 15: 53
    +1
    S. Lavrov wants to be one judge and prosecutor, but the Karabakh knot has many strings, both in Turkey and in the United States. It looks like Turkey will have to be recognized as a participant in the peaceful settlement, but this will be with reproaches in favor of Azerbaijan, which we see from the ongoing hostilities. The participation of Turkey, Israel and others is made in order to put pressure on Armenia and force Russia to intervene armed, and then the mess with the bogged down Russian Federation will be brewed for a long time ...

Заявление Лаврова: Россия отказывается считать Турцию стратегическим партнером


Глава внешнеполитического ведомства РФ Сергей Лавров считает реальным мирное дипломатическое разрешение конфликта в НКР, отдавая должное усилиям Минской группы ОБСЕ в этом направлении – ее представляют Франция, США и Россия.


В данном Лавровым ряду российских СМИ интервью министр отметил наличие конструктивных предложений, являющихся предметом переговоров. Они включают в себя постепенное освобождение прилегающих к Карабаху территорий, соблюдение гарантий безопасности Нагорного Карабаха, определение окончательного статуса непризнанной международным сообществом республики, а также надежная связь между Ереваном и НКР.

Глава российского МИДа при этом не согласился с позицией Анкары по поводу военного урегулирования карабахского кризиса. При этом он заявил, что Россия отказывает Турции в стратегическом партнерстве.

Мы никогда не квалифицировали Турцию как нашего стратегического союзника. Это очень тесный партнер, на многих направлениях это партнерство имеет стратегический характер

– уточнил дипломат.

По мнению же президента Турции Реджепа Эрдогана, Минская группа ОБСЕ должна завершить переговоры и «вернуть» спорные территории азербайджанцам. Он обвиняет Москву, Вашингтон и Париж в затягивании решения вопроса и в нежелании «отдать территории их владельцу».

Сегодня азербайджанский народ ведет активную борьбу за деоккупацию исторических земель

– провозгласил турецкий лидер с трибуны парламента.

При этом Эрдоган отрицает отправку протурецких сирийских наемников на помощь Баку, несмотря на публикации в западной прессе о переброске сотен боевиков из САР в зону военного противостояния в Нагорном Карабахе.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Seal Офлайн Seal
    Seal (Сергей Петрович) 14 октября 2020 16:50
    -5
    Ну и "...." ( "синоним - не очень умный человек"). Сейчас Запад активно ведет борьбу как против нас, так и против Турции. Сам бог велел нам быть стратегическими союзниками. А вот Армению лучше отдать США. Она и так является их верным вассалом.
    Инструкторы и американские бактериологические лаборатории появились на территории Армении задолго до Пашиняна.

    На что власти Армении в 2008 году обменяли суверенитет в области биологической безопасности? Почему о сомнительной деятельности программы США по «уменьшению» биологических угроз знают во многих международных организациях, но предпочитают об этом молчать? Почему информация о регистрации на территории Армении очень подозрительных спорадических вспышек инфекции, возбудители которых известны как агенты биологического оружия, искусно маскируется или замалчивается? На эти и другие вопросы корреспондента EADaily ответил международный эксперт по контролю зоонозных болезней и организации ветеринарного здравоохранения, лидер коалиции «Единое здоровье» (Армения) Григор Григорян".Начало беседы опубликовано накануне, 24 марта - Третья мировая война уже началась, и ее оружие - биологическое: интервью.

    https://eadaily.com/ru/news/2020/03/25/sistema-biologicheskoy-bezopasnosti-armenii-pod-upravleniem-ssha-intervyu

    Григор Григорян человек известный.

    Решением премьер-министра Армении Тиграна Саркисяна 8 апреля 2011 года Григор Григорян был назначен начальником Государственной службы безопасности продуктов питания министерства сельского хозяйства республики. Об этом ИА REGNUM сообщили в пресс-службе правительства Армении.

    https://regnum.ru/news/polit/1392574.html.

    Надо просто признать что мы вновь лопухнулись. На этот раз с армянами. Считали этих верных вассалов США нашими "союзниками". Не надо забывать, что армянская делегация еще на Парижской Конференции 1920 году всю задницу тогдашнему Президенту США Вудро Вильсону вылизала, лишь бы он взял Армению под мандат США. И Вильсон взял. Только был один ньюанс. Это решение Президента должен был утвердить Конгресс США. А вот с Конгрессом у армян вышел облом. То ли конгрессмены не нашли Армению на глобусе, то ли наоборот, слишком хорошо знали, что такое армяне.. короче, Конгресс отказал Президенту Вильсону.
    1. Тоха из КЗ Офлайн Тоха из КЗ
      Тоха из КЗ (Антон) 14 октября 2020 19:34
      0
      А еще есть украинцы, Казахстан, Грузия и все по ЕвразЭС
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 октября 2020 17:19
    -4
    Ха.
    На Самом деле анонимы просто подменили понятия, чтоб всех обдурить.

    Лавров:

    не квалифицировали Турцию как нашего стратегического союзника.

    - что естественно. Какой-такой террорист и убийца российских летчиков союзник?

    В статье:

    отказывается считать Турцию стратегическим партнером

    - прямо противоречит Лаврову.

    на многих направлениях это партнерство имеет стратегический характер.

    То есть террорист и тесный, и тактический, и стратегический партнер. Партнерство ни к чему особо не обязывает, кроме выгоды. Сегодня партнер - завтра нет.

    А боевики? Какие боевики? До-бро-воль-цы. Они так и называются в ранних интервью здесь же..
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 октября 2020 18:05
    0
    Заявление Лаврова: Россия отказывается считать Турцию стратегическим партнером

    -Ха., ну подумаешь...
    -У России кругом ... сплошь и рядом ... -одни "стратегические партнёры-дармоеды"... -Одним больше ... -одним меньше ... какая разница...
    -Да и то ... -вряд ли Турции стоит опасаться того , что Россия перестанет радовать Турцию наплывом голодных-преголодных орд российских туристов ; и покупкой пластиковых турецких помидоров...
    - Россия всегда готова продолжать в "прежнем духе"... - летом поставка в Турцию миллионов "российских голодающих" ; а зимой из Турции в Россию ... -отгрузка пластиковых помидоров ... бочками...
    -Так что быть Турции стараниями России ... как и прежде ... - в шоколаде...
  4. Тоха из КЗ Офлайн Тоха из КЗ
    Тоха из КЗ (Антон) 14 октября 2020 19:30
    +2
    Провести референдум,закрыть железный занавес от гомосеков, и возвращаться к Союзу
  5. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 16 октября 2020 15:53
    +1
    С.Лавров желает одним быть судья и прокурор, да вот Карабахский узел имеет много верёвочек, и в Турции, и в США. Похоже Турцию придётся признать участником мирного урегулирования, но это будет с попраками в пользу Азербайджана, что и видим по происходящтим боевым действиям. Участие Турции, Израиля и прочих производится с целью давить на Армению и принудить Россию к вооружённому вмешательству, и тогда кашу с увязнувшей РФ, заварят надолго...