In Ukraine, they began to check the fact of the incorrect appearance of Putin on TV screens


On October 6, 2020, Russian President Vladimir Putin met at his country residence in Novo-Ogaryovo (Moscow region) with the head of the Ukrainian political force Opposition Platform - For Life, Viktor Medvedchuk. A short excerpt from the conversation was shown by several Ukrainian TV channels. After 9 days, the National Council of Ukraine on Television and Radio Broadcasting began to check them in relation to the fact of the incorrect appearance of the Russian leader on the TV screens of Ukrainian citizens.


TV channels "NewsOne", "112 Ukraine" and "Z Zik" will undergo unscheduled checks. It turned out that the indignation of the representatives of the National Council was caused by the absence of a negative interpretation of the appearance of the President of Russia. TV channels simply, without comment, showed the very fragment of the conversation in which Medvedchuk asked Putin to soften economic Moscow's sanctions against Kiev and inquired about the possibility of organizing the supply of vaccine against coronavirus to Ukraine. At the same time, the head of the Russian state noted that he was glad to help people in every possible way who advocate the normalization of Russian-Ukrainian relations.


The National Council is confident that this presentation of information has created a "positive image" of Putin in the eyes of Ukrainians. Therefore, it is necessary to check the TV channels for their “patriotism”.

The dissemination of such information in the Ukrainian media is aimed at creating a positive image of V. Putin, humanizing and popularizing the organ of the aggressor country in Ukraine, which can pose a threat to the national interests and security of Ukraine in the information sphere, since it has significant potential aimed at undermining the defense capability, demoralizing servicemen The Armed Forces of Ukraine and other military formations, provoking extremist manifestations, feeding panic, exacerbating and destabilizing socialpolitical and the socio-economic situation, incitement of interethnic and interfaith conflicts in Ukraine

- emphasized in the official publication on the website of the government agency.


The National Council believes that TV channels should have commented on what was happening, because Medvedchuk was not authorized by the Ukrainian authorities to negotiate with the master of the Kremlin. The state agency saw interest and bias on the part of TV channels in the presentation of information. Moreover, the COVID-19 pandemic is raging in Ukraine, and Medvedchuk is not a virologist. But the government agency promised to investigate what happened and take action in accordance with Ukrainian law.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Cetron Offline Cetron
    Cetron (Peteris) 15 October 2020 21: 43
    +4
    Morons b ...!

    S. Lavrov.
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 15 October 2020 21: 59
      +2
      100 percent
  2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 15 October 2020 22: 16
    +5
    it's time to deal with the incorrect appearance of the outskirts on the world map
  3. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. amateur Online amateur
    amateur (Victor) 16 October 2020 14: 14
    0
    Tie bunches of fresh dill to the antennas or cable. Then, when Russian TV programs appear, the signal attenuation in the cable will increase sharply and the "picture" will not pass. fool
  5. lahudra Offline lahudra
    lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 16 October 2020 19: 58
    0
    Putin seriously thinks that the gray mediocre Soviet Chekist Medvedchuk can be turned into a Ukrainian politician. But in Ukraine, the political field has not been cleared and there is someone to choose from, so nothing will shine for Medvedchuk.
  6. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 17 October 2020 18: 18
    0
    Well, how could they be paraffinized, because first it was necessary to swear at Putin in the credits, and only then to show everything else.

На Украине начали проверку по факту некорректного появления Путина на экранах телевизоров


6 октября 2020 года президент России Владимир Путин встретился в своей загородной резиденции в Ново-Огарево (Подмосковье) с главой украинской политсилы «Оппозиционная платформа – За жизнь» Виктором Медведчуком. Короткий отрывок беседы показали несколько украинских телеканалов. Спустя 9 дней Нацсовет Украины по вопросам телевидения и радиовещания начал в отношении их проверку по факту некорректного появления российского лидера на экранах телевизоров украинских граждан.


Внеплановым проверкам подвергнутся телеканалы «NewsOne», «112 Украина» и «Z Zik». Оказалось, что возмущение представителей Нацсовета вызвало отсутствие негативной трактовки появления президента России. Телеканалы просто, без комментариев, показали сам отрывок беседы, в которой Медведчук попросил Путина смягчить экономические санкции Москвы в отношении Киева и поинтересовался возможностью организовать поставки вакцины от коронавируса на Украину. При этом глава российского государства отметил, что рад всячески содействовать людям, которые выступают за нормализацию российско-украинских отношений.


В Нацсовете уверены, что такая подача информации создала «положительный образ» Путина в глазах украинцев. Поэтому необходимо проверить телеканалы на предмет их «патриотизма».

Распространение подобной информации в СМИ Украины направлено на формирование положительного образа В. Путина, гуманизации и популяризацию в Украине органа страны-агрессора, что может создать угрозу национальным интересам и безопасности Украины в информационной сфере, поскольку имеет значительный потенциал, направленный на подрыв обороноспособности, деморализацию военнослужащих ВСУ и других военных формирований, провоцирование экстремистских проявлений, подкормки панических настроений, обострение и дестабилизацию общественно-политической и социально-экономической обстановки, разжигание межэтнических и межконфессиональных конфликтов в Украине

– подчеркивается в официальной публикации на сайте госоргана.


Нацсовет считает, что телеканалы должны были обязательно комментировать происходящее, ведь Медведчук не был уполномочен властями Украины на проведение переговоров с хозяином Кремля. Госорган усмотрел заинтересованность и предвзятость со стороны телеканалов в подаче информации. Причем на Украине бушует пандемия COVID-19, а Медведчук не является специалистом-вирусологом. Но в госоргане пообещали разобраться в случившемся и принять меры в соответствии с украинским законодательством.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Cetron Офлайн Cetron
    Cetron (Peteris) 15 октября 2020 21:43
    +4
    Дебилы б...!

    С. Лавров.
    1. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 15 октября 2020 21:59
      +2
      100 процентов
  2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 15 октября 2020 22:16
    +5
    пора уже разбираться с некорректным появлением окраины на мировой карте
  3. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 16 октября 2020 14:14
    0
    К антеннам или кабелю надо подвязывать пучки свежего укропа. Тогда при появлении российских ТВ-программ затухание сигнала в кабеле будет резко возрастать и "картинка" проходить не будет. fool
  5. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
    лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 16 октября 2020 19:58
    0
    Путин всерьёз думает, что из серого посредственного советского чекиста Медведчука можно сделать украинского политика. Но на Украине политическое поле не зачищено и есть из кого выбирать, так что Медведчуку ничего не светит.
  6. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 17 октября 2020 18:18
    0
    Ну как же так они опарафинились,ведь сначала нужно было в титрах обматерить Путина,а уж потом показывать и всё остальное.