Tikhanovskaya's Ultimatum: Agony of the Opposition or the Start of a New Escalation?


After Svetlana Tikhanovskaya, the self-styled "presidential" of Belarus, who was sitting in Lithuania, presented the legitimate head of state Alexander Lukashenko with the "last and decisive" ultimatum with a deadline of October 25, some hurried to declare: this is, they say, a manifestation of powerlessness and an attempt to "round off nicely" the apparently unsuccessful coup attempt.


Don't jump to conclusions. Moreover, both with regard to what the demarche of the Belarusian “oppositionists” means, and in assessing the prospects for further developments in the country. They are definitely about to enter a new phase. But which one? Let's try to figure it out.

Requirements that cannot be met


At first glance, things are going nowhere worse for the gang called the Coordination Council, which has proclaimed itself almost the interim government of Belarus. Exactly according to the well-known formulation: "some are no longer there, and those are far away." "No" in this case means - at large. Lukashenka and the local “siloviks” who executed his orders with all the discipline required, for the most part “packed up” and sent to the bunks the absolute majority of the leaders of the would-be putschists, who were not quick enough to emigrate, who tried to ignite the “Maidan” in the country on the Ukrainian model. In any case, as far as we know, on October 13, the last of the seven members of the presidium of this sharashkin office, Sergei Dylevsky, a former employee of the Minsk Tractor Plant, who suddenly turned into a "revolutionist", quietly disappeared into Poland. At first, he led the strike at his own enterprise, and then he "took off" right up to the level of a member of the presidium of a gang of impostors, believing, obviously, that he had made a brilliant political career. By the way, they had poured him out of the factory for a week, but now they had to leave the country.

Quite, by the way, it is interesting, where does the “simple hard worker”, whom Dylewski is trying to position himself with, have the funds to move with his family to Warsaw? However, God bless them, some to Lithuania, some to Poland, and some even to Ukraine “protest leaders”. The question here is not in themselves, but first of all, in the motives of their general drap. It is clear that the first thing that comes to mind: "the rats leave the sinking ship." The end is "fun", but you will have to answer differently ... However, what if not everything is so simple? It is quite possible that these rodents do not give a streak of their own free will - they are evacuated in advance by those to whose tune they dance, starting in August. Naturally, with an eye to further use for the same purpose. But why now?

The “ultimatum of Tikhanovskaya” is not only extremely impudent (especially considering the real “achievements” of the protesters), but also deliberately impossible. Or rather, not even so - it was not originally designed to be executed. I'll try to explain. What do those who try to knock him out of their "Lithuanian far" demand from Lukashenka? Resign until October 25th exactly. This is no longer funny, gentlemen, it is simply ridiculous. Even if we make a completely fantastic assumption that Alexander Grigorievich had intentions to go to retirement, then there is no doubt that after another attempt to "bend" him, undertaken by a cheeky woman, he will completely refuse them. Does Tikhanovskaya know about this? Yes, in the most beautiful way. The same applies to claims of "ending violence in the streets" and "immediate release of all political prisoners."

If we cleanse them of verbal husks, then at the exit we have an order addressed to the legal authorities to completely stop resistance to the "Maidan", raise their paws up and go out one by one for subsequent lynching. The appeal of "President Sveta" to the representatives of law enforcement agencies "to make public statements that you do not support the regime" and "to go over to the side of the people" is of the same quality. I could give a couple of quotes about such proposals from personal communication with the local policemen with whom I maintain regular contacts - but I will not, due to the fact that these extremely tired, but not thinking of giving up, people in relation to Tikhanovskaya and her pack are absolutely not choose. However, the best answer here can be considered the official statement of the Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs of Belarus Gennady Kazakevich, who warned those who seek to radicalize events in the country that, if necessary, the law enforcement forces will not stop before using military weapons, and not just special means of non-lethal action.

Who wants to make “partisans” out of Belarusians?


The threats set out in the “Lukashenka’s message” that we are discussing look even more ridiculous. "Going out to the streets of citizens with a" People's Ultimatum "? Well, they are already walking. What's the point? "Total road closure"? Try it, Kazakevich warned you ... However, there is a suspicion that if the local "Maidan" people really think of real attempts to paralyze traffic in Minsk, they will be beaten by the drivers themselves. In this case, the police will not have to disperse them, but save them. "The collapse of sales in state stores"? It's funny, Sveta, it's funny, the spar is on! And, finally, the "main caliber" that the "oppositionists" are counting on is the "national strike". Alas for them, sickness is, most likely, also past. Attempts to organize something similar, undertaken at a time when the protest was only growing and passions were boiling much more abruptly, in fact, failed. Well, yes - in some places they held rallies, tore throats and stopped work (let's be frank - give many people just an excuse for this, they are happy). However, the strike movement did not take on a mass scale. And the point here is not so much about "repression" as in a completely different fact. Such "entertainment" can be too expensive for the Belarusian the economy, and so is now in a far from brilliant state.

According to the available data, Grodno Azot and Belaruskali, whose teams once decided to “play the revolution”, are now suffering huge losses. In total, over the past 7 months, the total earnings of the chemical industry in the country decreased by more than 15.5%, while profits fell 5.5 times. They did it ... The reasons, of course, are not only in rallies instead of work - the industry is already going through hard times due to the global crisis. But following the calls of the "oppositionists", what a good thing, will finally finish it off, like the rest of the country's economy - and more and more Belarusians understand this.

The only thing that remains for those who crossed the Rubicon and embarked on the path of open confrontation with Alexander Lukashenko and the legitimate government is the transfer of protests from their current, relatively peaceful and clearly "exhausted" state, into the most acute phase, not just with violent actions, but with an indispensable bloodshed. The ultimate demonization of the "criminal regime" both in the eyes of the Belarusians themselves and, first of all, in front of the "world community", pushing it to much tougher actions in relation to Minsk and Moscow, which supports Lukashenko. Alas, this is exactly what is happening now. On the streets of Belarusian cities, again, as at the very beginning of the riots, attempts are made to erect barricades, set fire to tires and similar tricks, testifying to persistent attempts to nevertheless realize the Ukrainian scenario. Moreover, there are already, albeit only single, but concrete examples of attacks not only on single law enforcement officers, but also attacks on their bases.

Thus, on October 13, several “Molotov cocktails” were thrown into the courtyard of the Sovetskiy district police department of police, as a result of which a service bus caught fire. There are serious suspicions that this is just a test of strength, and not so much of local radicals as of militants specially trained on the territories of neighboring states (Poland, Lithuania, Ukraine), who were thrown into Belarus for quite specific purposes. Also the other day an event took place that has an even more frightening subtext - some scoundrels (sorry, there can be no other definition here) dragged out to "protest" in the center of Minsk ... disabled people! This is exactly the action according to the training manual of the State Department. Pay attention - lately there have been organized "marches" of "pensioners", then "mothers", trying to provoke law enforcement officers to take tough actions against them. Is there a "development of a picture" for CNN, the announcers of which will then have to explain to the Western inhabitants the vital necessity of another military invasion "to restore democracy"? Very much like that.

The worst thing is that shots at the crowd of "unknown snipers" traditionally occurring in the epicenters of "color revolutions" around the world may well sound during such an event, next to which "by a strange accident" will be correspondents of the leading Western media. And then it will be possible to prove as much as necessary that it was not the police, the military, or the KGB who fired. Ukrainian "Berkut" has already tried to prove ... Do you think that the winners are not judged? The losers are not judged - they are destroyed without trial or investigation ... Next Sunday, the "opposition" is already calling Belarusians to a new action. This time the “Partisan March” was announced. Citizens are urged to “remember about the partisan genes they have” - and go out to “fight”. It is impossible to imagine greater blasphemy and distortion of concepts - entrenched in Lithuania, where former SS soldiers are honored at the state level, a handful of traitors and lackeys of the West offer to "join the partisans" in the name of their own selfish interests to the descendants of those whom these SS men burned whole villages! To organize a civil war in their own country to please the "Western civilizers", whose arrival in 1941 cost Belarus the death of every fourth inhabitant ...

A very alarming "wake-up call" for Minsk is the intention of the European Union to include Alexander Lukashenko personally in its own ridiculous sanctions lists, recently announced by EU High Representative for Foreign and Security Policy Josep Borrell. This indicates that Brussels has lost hope that Alexander Grigorievich, having bargained for a little, will nevertheless surrender the country to his proteges. The West, of course, wanted to get Belarus "safe and sound" - so that there was something to plunder. However, now, having finally made sure that "agreeing in an amicable way" (for him) will not work, he will be ready to "give the go-ahead" for any radical actions of his own hirelings, for the bloodiest vileness - just to get his own. The initially impracticable and provocative "ultimatum of Tikhanovskaya", unambiguously written under the dictation of the "curators" is the best confirmation of this
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 16 October 2020 14: 08
    +1
    1. It is absolutely clear to everyone that this aunt is not an independent figure, but who is manipulating her - a question to the leadership of the Belarusian KGB.
    2. The scale and geography of the protests showed the degree of social tension and the potential of the opposition.
    3. The unsuccessful attempt to overthrow Lukashenka is connected with:
    a) with the authority of Putin in the Belarusian military and security structures
    b) the absence of large oligarchic capital in Belarus, in contrast to Ukraine and the Russian Federation.
    c) the absence of the so-called. "Trains of friendship" from Ukraine.
    With such a potential, one can only talk about an unsuccessful coup attempt and prepare for a new one, which can only be resisted by a competent policy, removing the accumulated socio-economic tension in society.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 16 October 2020 20: 47
    +2
    And the Chinese just used tanks and did not steam with the rioters. Lukashenko is still not drawn to the saint, but it depends on him whether Belarus will survive as a state or not! He will chew snot and bargain, everything can end badly both for him and for the state.
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 October 2020 21: 55
    +1
    events, next to which "by a strange coincidence" will be correspondents of the leading Western media.

    - The media of those countries that did not recognize the elections in Belarus and announced sanctions in general should be deprived of accreditation and arrested if they are filmed on the streets, as provocateurs or spies.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 October 2020 22: 31
    0
    Kremlin,

    of course, I wanted to get Belarus "safe and sound" - so that there was something to plunder

    and mix it up to your heart's content. But realizing that it didn’t work out quickly, he immediately forgot about the 33 Nevagnerians from Chopov, about the claims to the daddy, gave him money, and stamped out similar articles about the insidious West and women over the hill under the cap.
    (Old man just spoils everything. Either he will give bucks to the women, then he will substitute his shoulder for women's tears, then he will try to consult in the dungeon ... How can I write articles correctly ??? It's difficult, (Lavrov's phrase) ....))))
  5. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 18 October 2020 20: 28
    +4
    First of all, Lukashenko himself is to blame for what happened, who, like Yanukovych, flirted with all this Bandera kodla, relying on it as an anti-Russian force capable of retaining his personal throne, since the Sly does not need a real union with the Russian Federation.
  6. Oh, how scary! Lukashenka, rather run away to Moscow, not toooooo ...

«Ультиматум Тихановской»: агония оппозиции или начало новой эскалации?


После того как отсиживающейся в Литве самозванной «президентшей» Белоруссии Светланой Тихановской легитимному главе государства Александру Лукашенко был предъявлен «последний и решительный» ультиматум со сроком исполнения 25 октября, кое-кто поторопился заявить: это, мол, проявление бессилия и попытка «красиво закруглить» оказавшуюся явно неудачной попытку государственного переворота.


Не стоит торопиться с выводами. Причем, как относительно того, что означает демарш белорусских «оппозиционеров», так и в оценке перспектив дальнейшего развития событий в стране. Они однозначно вот-вот перейдут в новую фазу. Но в какую именно? Давайте попробуем разобраться.

Требования, которые невозможно выполнить


На первый взгляд, дела у шайки под именем «Координационный совет», провозгласившей себя чуть ли не временным правительством Белоруссии, идут хуже некуда. В точности по всем известной формулировке: «иных уж нет, а те – далече». «Нет» в данном случае означает – на свободе. Лукашенко и исполняющие его приказы со всей положенной дисциплинированностью местные «силовики» по большей части «упаковали» и отправили на нары абсолютное большинство оказавшихся недостаточно расторопными в деле эмиграции лидеров горе-путчистов, попытавшихся разжечь в стране «майдан» по украинскому образцу. Во всяком случае, насколько известно, 13 октября в Польшу по-тихому смылся последний из семи членов президиума этой шарашкиной конторы – Сергей Дылевский, бывший работник Минского тракторного завода, вдруг подавшийся в «революционеры». Сперва он возглавлял стачком на собственном предприятии, а потом «взлетел» аж до члена президиума шайки самозванцев, считая, очевидно, что сделал блестящую политическую карьеру. С завода его, кстати говоря, поперли уже неделю как, а вот теперь пришлось уносить ноги из страны.

Весьма, между прочим, интересно, откуда у «простого работяги», коим пытается себя позиционировать Дылевский, средства на переезд вместе с семьей в Варшаву? Впрочем, бог с ними, с разбежавшимися кто в Литву, кто в Польшу, а кто даже и на Украину «протестными лидерами». Вопрос тут не в них самих, а прежде всего, в мотивах их повального драпа. Понятно, что первое, приходящее на ум: «крысы покидают идущий ко дну корабль». «Веселью» конец, а отвечать всяко придется… Однако, что если не все тут так уж просто? Вполне возможно, что эти грызуны дают стрекача не по своей воле – их заблаговременно эвакуируют те, под чью дудочку они пляшут, начиная с августа месяца. Естественно, с прицелом на дальнейшее использование по все тому же назначению. Но почему именно сейчас?

«Ультиматум Тихановской» не просто предельно нагл (особенно с учетом реальных «достижений» протестующих), но и заведомо невыполним. Вернее, даже не так – он изначально не рассчитан на выполнение. Попробую пояснить. Чего требуют от Лукашенко пытающиеся сковырнуть его проходимцы из своего «литовского далеко»? Уйти в отставку ровно до 25 октября. Это уже не смешно, господа, это попросту нелепо. Даже если сделать совершенно фантастическое предположение относительно того, что у Александра Григорьевича были намерения отправиться на покой, то можно не сомневаться – после очередной попытки «нагнуть» его, предпринятой нахальной бабенкой, он от них откажется напрочь. Знает ли об этом Тихановская? Да самым прекрасным образом. То же самое относится и к претензиям относительно «прекращения насилия на улицах» и «немедленного освобождения всех политзаключенных».

Если очистить их от словесной шелухи, то на выходе имеем адресованное законной власти предписание полностью прекратить сопротивление «майданщикам», поднять лапки кверху и выходить по одному для последующего линчевания. Призыв «президентши Светы» к представителям правоохранительных органов «сделать публичные заявления о том, что вы не поддерживаете режим» и «перейти на сторону народа» - того же качества. Мог бы привести парочку цитат по поводу подобных предложений из личного общения с тамошними милиционерами, с которыми поддерживаю регулярные контакты – да не стану в силу того, что выражений эти предельно уставшие, но и не думающие сдаваться люди в отношении Тихановской и ее своры, совершенно не выбирают. Впрочем, лучшим ответом тут можно считать официальное заявление заместителя министра внутренних дел Белоруссии Геннадия Казакевича, предупредившего тех, кто стремится к радикализации событий в стране, что в случае необходимости силы правопорядка не остановятся перед применением и боевого оружия, а не только спецсредств нелетального действия.

Кто хочет сделать из белорусов «партизан»?


Еще смехотворнее выглядят изложенные в обсуждаемом нами «послании Лукашенко» угрозы. «Выход на улицы граждан с «Народным ультиматумом»? Ну, так ходят уже. А толку? «Тотальное перекрытие дорог»? Попробуйте, Казакевич вас предупредил… Впрочем, есть подозрение, что если тамошние «майданщики» и вправду додумаются до реальных попыток парализовать движение в том же Минске, то будут поколочены самими водителями. Милиции в таком случае придется не разгонять их, а спасать. «Обвал продаж в государственных магазинах»? Смешно, Света, смешно, шпарь дальше! Ну, и, наконец, «главный калибр», на который рассчитывают «оппозиционеры» – «общенациональная забастовка». Увы им, болезным – это, скорее всего, тоже мимо. Попытки организовать нечто подобное, предпринимаемые еще в то время, когда протест только нарастал и страсти кипели куда круче, по сути, провалился. Ну, да – кое-где устраивали митинги, драли глотки и прекращали работу (будем откровенны – многим людям для этого только повод дай, они и рады). Однако, массовых масштабов стачечное движение так и не приняло. И дело тут даже не столько в «репрессиях», сколько в совершенно другом факте. Подобные «развлечения» могут слишком дорого встать белорусской экономике, и так находящейся сейчас в далеко не блестящем состоянии.

По имеющимся данным, «Гродно Азот» и «Беларуськалий», коллективы которых в свое время решили «поиграть в революцию» сейчас несут огромные убытки. Всего же за последних 7 месяцев общий объем заработка химической промышленности в стране уменьшился более чем на 15.5%, а прибыль сократилась в 5.5 раз. Добастовались… Причины, конечно, не только в митингах вместо работы – отрасль и без того переживает не лучшие времена в связи с глобальным кризисом. Но следование призывам «оппозиционеров», чего доброго, добьет ее окончательно, как и все остальное народное хозяйство страны – и все больше белорусов это понимают.

Единственное, что остается тем, кто перешел рубикон и встал на путь открытого противостояния Александру Лукашенко и законной власти – это перевод протестов из их нынешнего, относительно мирного и явно «выдыхающегося» состояния, в максимально острую фазу не просто с насильственными действиями, а с непременным кровопролитием. Предельная демонизация «преступного режима» как в глазах самих белорусов, так и, прежде всего, перед «мировым сообществом», подталкивание его к намного более жестким действиям относительно Минска и поддерживающей Лукашенко Москвы. Увы, именно это сейчас и происходит. На улицах белорусских городов снова, как в самом начале беспорядков, делаются попытки возведения баррикад, поджога покрышек и тому подобные выходки, свидетельствующие об упорных попытках все-таки реализовать украинский сценарий. Более того, уже имеются, пусть пока и одиночные, но конкретные примеры нападений не только на одиночных правоохранителей, а и атак на их базы.

Так, 13 октября во двор Советского РУВД милиции были заброшены несколько «коктейлей Молотова», в результате чего загорелся служебный автобус. Есть серьезные подозрения, что это – лишь проба сил, причем не столько местных радикалов, сколько специально подготовленных на территориях сопредельных государств (Польши, Литвы, Украины) боевиков, заброшенных в Белоруссию со вполне определенными целями. Также на днях произошло событие, имеющее еще более пугающий подтекст – какие-то мерзавцы (извините, другого определения тут быть не может) вытащили «протестовать» в центр Минска … инвалидов! Вот это уже точно действия по методичке Госдепа. Обратите внимание – в последнее время там организовываются «марши» то «пенсионеров», то «матерей», пытаясь спровоцировать правоохранителей на жесткие действия против них. Идет «наработка картинки» для СNN, дикторы которой потом должны будут объяснять западным обывателям жизненную необходимость очередного военного вторжения «для восстановления демократии»? Очень на то похоже.

Самое страшное, что выстрелы по толпе традиционно возникающих в эпицентрах «цветных революций» по всему миру «неизвестных снайперов», вполне могут прозвучать именно во время подобного мероприятия, рядом с которым «по странной случайности» окажутся корреспонденты ведущих СМИ Запада. И потом можно будет сколько угодно доказывать, что стреляла не милиция, не военные, не КГБ. Украинский «Беркут» уже пытался доказать… Вы думаете, победителей не судят? Не судят как раз проигравших – их уничтожают без суда и следствия… В будущее воскресенье «оппозиция» уже сзывает белорусов на новое действо. На сей раз анонсирован «Партизанский марш». Граждан призывают «вспомнить об имеющихся у них партизанских генах» – и выйти на «борьбу». Большего кощунства и передергивания понятий вообразить невозможно – окопавшаяся в Литве, где на государственном уровне чествуются бывшие вояки СС, кучка предателей и холуев Запада предлагает «податься в партизаны» во имя собственных шкурных интересов потомкам тех, кого эти самые эсэсовцы сжигали целыми селами! Устроить в собственной стране гражданскую войну в угоду «западным цивилизаторам», чей приход в 1941 году обошелся Белоруссии в гибель каждого четвертого ее жителя…

Весьма тревожным «звоночком» для Минска является и намерение Европейского Союза включить в собственные нелепые санкционные списки лично Александра Лукашенко, не так давно озвученное верховный представителем ЕС по внешней политике и политике безопасности Жозепом Боррелем. Свидетельствует это о том, что в Брюсселе потеряли надежду на то, что Александр Григорьевич, поторговавшись маленько, все-таки сдаст страну его ставленникам. Запад, кончено же, хотел получить Белоруссию «целой и невредимой» – чтобы было что грабить. Однако теперь, окончательно убедившись, что «договориться по-хорошему» (для него) не получится, он будет готов «дать отмашку» на любые радикальные действия собственных наймитов, на самую кровавую гнусность – чтобы только получить свое. Изначально невыполнимый и провокативный «ультиматум Тихановской», однозначно написанный под диктовку «кураторов» – лучшее тому подтверждение
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 16 октября 2020 14:08
    +1
    1. Всем абсолютно ясно, что эта тётя фигура не самостоятельная, а кто ей манипулирует – вопрос к руководству белорусского КГБ.
    2. Масштаб и география протестных выступлений показали степень социальной напряжённости и потенциал оппозиции.
    3. Неудачная попытка свергнуть Лукашенку связана :
    а) с авторитетом Путина у белорусских военных и силовых структур
    б) отсутствием в Беларусии крупного олигархического капитала, в отличии от Украины и РФ.
    в) отсутствием т.н. “поездов дружбы” из Украины.
    Имея такой потенциал, можно говорить лишь о неудачной попытке госпереворота и готовиться к новой, противостоять которой можно только грамотной политикой сняв накопившуюся социально-экономическую напряжённость в обществе.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 16 октября 2020 20:47
    +2
    А китайцы просто танки применили и не парились с бунтовщиками. Лукашенко на святого всё равно не тянет, но от него зависит, сохраниться Белоруссия как государство или нет! Будет сопли жевать и торговаться всё может плохо кончиться и для него, и для государства.
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 октября 2020 21:55
    +1
    мероприятия, рядом с которым «по странной случайности» окажутся корреспонденты ведущих СМИ Запада.

    - СМИ тех стран, которые не признали выборы в Белоруссии и объявили санкции вообще нужно лишить аккредитации и арестовывать в случае съемки на улицах, как провокаторов или шпионов.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 октября 2020 22:31
    0
    Кремль,

    кончено же, хотел получить Белоруссию «целой и невредимой» – чтобы было что грабить

    и почубайсить вволю. Но поняв, что по быстрому не вышло, тут же забыл о 33х чоповцев невагнеровцев, о претензиях к батьке, дал ему денег и под капирку штампует схожие статьи о коварном западе и бабах за бугром.
    (Батька только все портит. То баксы бабам подарит, то плечо подставит под женские слезы, то в застенок попрется советоваться...Как тут правильно то статьи писать??? Трудно, (фраза Лаврова) ....))))
  5. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 18 октября 2020 20:28
    +4
    В том что случилось виноват прежде всего сам Лукашенко,который подобно Януковичу заигрывал со всей этой бандеровской кодлы,опираясь на нее,как на антироссийскую силу способную удержать его личный трон ,так как реальное объединение с РФ Лукавому не нужно.
  6. Ах, как страшно! Лукашенко, скорее убегай в Москву, а не тооооо......