Germans were alarmed after Lavrov's words about a possible break in dialogue with the European Union


The words of the head of the Russian foreign policy department Sergei Lavrov about the possibility of refusing to negotiate with the European Union alarmed the Europeans. According to the correspondents of the German magazine Bild, the freezing of the dialogue will not benefit either Russia or the West - relations will reach a dead end, and new measures will need to be taken to resolve the problem.


While the sanctions policy Western countries to the Russian Federation does not change - thus, the door remains open for the normalization of relations. But this state of affairs may change - Angela Merkel for the first time did not rule out tougher sanctions against the construction of Nord Stream 2, although there is no talk of suspending the project so far.

At the same time, the German Chancellor made it clear that the tone of communication between Moscow and Berlin could change. If Democrat Joseph Biden wins the November US presidential election, the North Atlantic Alliance will get a new lease on life. And if Russia's policy of breaking the dialogue with the European Union continues, Merkel may initiate a revision of the Russian gas project.

In the past, the Kremlin's refusal to negotiate with the collective West did not bring the desired results either in the 80s in Geneva during the disarmament negotiations, or when the FRG broke off contacts with the countries that recognized the GDR. In both cases, everything ended in a foreign policy impasse, the solution of which was only a new policy. The Germans are worried that the situation could repeat itself.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. passing by Offline passing by
    passing by (passing by) 16 October 2020 10: 01
    +5
    And Frau Merkel, instead of tanks "to Berlin" will see containers with equipment from German factories "to Moscow" ... with American shale, the German economy will become a banana one.
  2. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 16 October 2020 10: 20
    0
    Well, to "help" the mattresses - to drown SP2 and let the Ruhr factories heat the stoves with dung
  3. Kuznetsov Offline Kuznetsov
    Kuznetsov (Kuznetsov Alexander) 16 October 2020 10: 50
    +3
    It must be said that the denazification of the Germans was not carried out in terms of derussofibization. The Anglo-Saxons and Americans sawed off the part directed against them from the Nazis, and strengthened the Russophobic with it. In this sense, the Germans have their Fuhrer, their new masters replaced their relatives, American and Anglo-Saxon colonial genocides, robbers and marauders.
    And with Navalny, this instrument of subversive actions and the list of people, after the play played with him, everything is logical.
    The Germans persecuted millions of people and know very well how to play a poisoning show. As for the export: at one time, they brought a toxic comrade to us in a sealed carriage. Lenin, and they took out the poisonous Navalny. Such a metabolism in nature.
    About the list. It is also logical. Navalny is a tool for subversive operations against Russia, which includes all sorts of terrorist figures. Bortnikov quite successfully "wets" terrorists. So, getting into Navalny's list is quite logical.
    Kiriyenko is engaged in the selection and training of personnel for top positions, and thus actions to exclude the possibility of introducing subversive elements such as Yakovlev, a member of the Politburo of the CPSU Central Committee, Shevardaz, Yeltsin, his Foreign Minister Kozyrev and others, to top positions in Russia, this list is quite large.
    Prior to that, Kiriyenko was successfully engaged in atomic affairs. Colonial partner-marauders are always trying to eliminate physically or by other means of opposing leaders, such as Aland, Fidel Castro, and the next echelons too. Many were killed, so that everything is logical here. Other people on the poison list are included in it according to the same principles. That is, it is a recognition that these are worthy people. So, all the time it is necessary to understand the actions of our partners-marauders and to oppose them so that they do not arrange genocide for us.
  4. Sergey-54 Offline Sergey-54
    Sergey-54 (Sergei) 16 October 2020 14: 27
    +2
    Yes to health. France refused in Mistrals, paid the penalty, and Russia supplied helicopters to Egypt. SP-2 will primarily be hit by German companies, while Germany will buy Russian LNG through the United States. I am fond of these Germans.
  5. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 16 October 2020 16: 41
    0
    Politics has long been a game without principles and morality. They proclaim one thing, do another, and what is on their minds in the future is already a third given. The article is short and somewhat superficial, and therefore does not correspond to the depth of political relations ... According to the title, it is the Germans who are alarmed by the breakup of Russia in relations, they need Russia , as a supplier of raw materials and energy, therefore the presentation is somewhat inverted. And yet, it seems that all these sanctions and blockades are for frightening the people, to support the government of the Russian Federation, so that the people rally around the government, and in the meantime, Russia has been robbed by trillions of dollars for decades, and money goes to the west ...
  6. Ivancarafuto Offline Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 17 October 2020 10: 46
    0
    So far, the sanctions policy of Western countries towards the Russian Federation does not change - thus, the door remains open for the normalization of relations.

    - translate into Russian
  7. gore Offline gore
    gore (Alexander) 17 October 2020 12: 22
    +1
    The words of the head of the Russian foreign policy department Sergei Lavrov about the possibility of refusing to negotiate with the European Union alarmed the Europeans.

    You can be stunned. Alarmed ...
    Open (go) to (on) any media and everywhere the same thing, the meaning of which sounds something like this: "Lavrov answered harshly" (what and to whom "answered?", "Lavrov made it clear to the West" (what what and to whom did he make it clear?) Well, and so on. And then it turns out that all this "alarmed homosexuals (oh, gayropeans)."
    I wonder when THIS will finally end and Laurus will start chewing, humming and grunting again, i.e. "express concern to Western" colleagues and partners "". This is where the main trouble for Russia lies.
    When missiles fly in our direction and massive destruction and death of Russians begin, Lavrukha will also "express concern" and try to contact "colleagues and partners" to "find out the reasons" and promise that "the answer will be adequate" ...

Немцы встревожились после слов Лаврова о вероятном разрыве диалога с Евросоюзом


Слова главы российского внешнеполитического ведомства Сергея Лаврова о возможности отказа от переговоров с Евросоюзом встревожили европейцев. По мнению корреспондентов немецкого журнала Bild, заморозка диалога не принесет пользы ни России, ни Западу – отношения зайдут в тупик, и для решения проблемы нужно будет принимать новые меры.


Пока санкционная политика западных стран к РФ не меняется – таким образом, для нормализации отношений дверь остается открытой. Но такое положение дел может измениться – Ангела Меркель впервые не исключила ужесточение санкций в отношении строительства «Северного потока-2», хотя речь о приостановке проекта пока не идет.

При этом канцлер ФРГ дала понять, что тональность общения Москвы и Берлина может поменяться. Если на ноябрьских президентских выборах в США победу одержит демократ Джозеф Байден, Североатлантический альянс получит новое дыхание. И если политика России на разрыв диалога с Евросоюзом будет продолжена, Меркель может инициировать пересмотр российского газового проекта.

В прошлом отказ Кремля от переговоров с коллективным Западом не принес желаемых плодов ни в 80-е годы в Женеве во время переговоров о разоружении, ни при обрыве ФРГ контактов с признавшими ГДР странами. В обоих случаях все закончилось внешнеполитическим тупиком, решением которого стала лишь новая политика. Немцы тревожатся о том, что ситуация может повториться.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 16 октября 2020 10:01
    +5
    И фрау Меркель вместо танков "на Берлин" увидит контейнеры с оборудованием немецких заводов "на Москву"... с американским сланцем германская экономика станет банановой.
  2. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 16 октября 2020 10:20
    0
    Ну и "помочь" матрасам - утопить СП2 и пусть кизяками заводы Рура печи растапливают
  3. Кузнецов Офлайн Кузнецов
    Кузнецов (Кузнецов Александр) 16 октября 2020 10:50
    +3
    Надо сказать денацификации немцев, в части деруссофибизации проведено не было. Англосаксы и американцы отпилили от нацистов направленную против них часть, и усилили ею русофобскую. В этом смысле немцам их фюреров, их новые хозяева заменили на себя родных, американских и англосакских колониальных геноцидников, грабителей и мародеров.
    А с Навальным, этим инструментом подрывных действий и списка людей, после разыгранного спектакля с ним, все логично.
    Немцы перетравили миллионы людей и хорошо знают, как разыграть спектакль с отравлением. По поводу вывоза: к нам, в своё время, завезли в запломбированном вагоне токсичного тов. Ленина, и вывезли ядовитого Навального. Такой обмен веществ в природе.
    По поводу списка. Тоже логично. Навальный - инструмент для подрывных операций против России, в ряд которых входят всякие террористические деятели. Бортников вполне успешно «мочит» террористов. Так, что попадание в список им Навального вполне логично.
    Кириенко занимается отбором и подготовкой кадров для высших должностей, и таким образом действиями по исключению возможности для внедрение на высшие должности в России подрывных элементов типа, Яковлева, члена политбюро ЦК КПССС, Шевардазе, Ельцина, его министра иностранных дел Козырева и прочих, этот список довольно большой.
    До этого Кириенко успешно занимался атомными делами. Колониальные партнеры-мародеры всегда пытаются устранить физически или другими метода противостоящих им лидеров, типа Альенда, Фиделя Кастро, и следующих эшелонов тоже. Многих поубивали, так, что здесь все логично. Другие люди отравляющего списка включены в него по тем же принципам. То есть это признание, что это достойные люди. Так, что все время необходимо разбираться в действиях наших партнеров-мародеров и противодействовать им, чтобы они нам не устроили геноцид.
  4. Сергей-54 Офлайн Сергей-54
    Сергей-54 (Сергей) 16 октября 2020 14:27
    +2
    Да на здравие. Франция отказала в Мистралях оплатила неустойку да еще Египту вертолеты Россия поставила. СП-2 в первую очередь пострадают немецкие компании, а Германия будут покупать Российский СПГ через США. Я тащусь от этих немцев.
  5. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 16 октября 2020 16:41
    0
    Политика давно стало игрой без принципов и морали. Одно провозглашают, другое делают, а что на уме в дальнейшем, это уже треья данность.Статья краткая и несколько поверхностная, по сему не отвечает той глубине политических взаимотношений... По заглавию, это немцы встревожены розрывом России во взаимоотношениях, это им Россия нужна, как поставщик сырья и энергии, по сему изложение несколько перевёрнуто. И еще, создаётся впечатление, что все эти санкции и блокады для пужания народа, для поддержания правительства РФ, чтоб сплачивался народ вокруг правительства, а тем временем Россию десятилетиями грабят триллионами долл., и денежки уходят на запад...
  6. Ivancarafuto Офлайн Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 17 октября 2020 10:46
    0
    Пока санкционная политика западных стран к РФ не меняется – таким образом, для нормализации отношений дверь остается открытой.

    - переведите на русский
  7. gore Офлайн gore
    gore (Александр) 17 октября 2020 12:22
    +1
    Слова главы российского внешнеполитического ведомства Сергея Лаврова о возможности отказа от переговоров с Евросоюзом встревожили европейцев.

    Обалдеть можно. Встревожили...
    Открой (зайди) в(на) любое СМИ и везде одно и то-же, смысл которого звучит примерно так: "Лавров жестко ответил" (что и о чём и кому "ответил?", "Лавров дал понять западу" (что и о чём и кому он дал понять?). Ну, и так далее. А тут оказывается, что всё это "встревожило педерастов(ой, гейропейцев)".
    Интересно, когда ЭТО наконец-то закончится и Лавр опять начнёт жевать, мычать и хрюкать, т.е. "выражать озабоченность западным "коллегам и партнёрам"". Вот где главная беда для России.
    Когда в нашу сторону полетят ракеты и начнутся массовые разрушения и гибель россиян, Лавруха тоже будет "выражать озабоченность" и пытаться связаться с "коллегами и партнёрами", чтобы "выяснить причины" и пообещать, что "ответ будет адекватный"...