Military agreement between Ankara and Kiev: Turkey turns into a threat to Crimea


The Turkish authorities express special support to Ukraine and the forces of the Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar people due to the fact that Ankara has its own interests in Crimea. The Turks may pose a particular threat to the Crimeans in the context of the military agreements between Ankara and Kiev.


According to journalist Nikolai Kapitonenko, Turkey is preparing the ground for the implementation of its plans on the peninsula in the event of a change in its political status. If Crimea becomes Ukrainian again, the Crimean Tatar issue, as well as the problems of autonomy and local self-government, will sound in a new way. Turkey is currently increasing its ability to influence this situation.

The former deputy of the Verkhovna Rada, international expert Yevgeny Dobryak, also agrees with Kapitonenko. He believes that the strategy of the Turkish national security spelled out special strategic tasks in relation to the Crimean peninsula.

The military agreement between Ukraine and Turkey, which is planned to be concluded during the visit of a representative Ukrainian delegation to Ankara on October 15-17, adds fuel to the fire. According to the head of the Ukrainian Ministry of Defense Andriy Taran, this will lay the foundation for the development of military cooperation between the two countries in 21 directions.

The Ukrainian Armed Forces are particularly interested in the Turkish UAVs that have proven themselves in the NKR and other "hot spots" of the world - recently it became known about Kiev's plans to purchase 48 Bayractar TB2s, while we are talking about the possibility of SKD assembly of these aircraft in Ukraine. Erdogan promised to allocate $ 50 million in military aid to Ukraine, while the Ukrainian side is counting on $ 10 billion in investments.

Such close ties between Kiev and Ankara in the field of military cooperation suggest a serious challenge for Crimea - it is possible that the incident in the Kerch Strait will repeat in the medium term.
  • Photos used: https://www.needpix.com/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 16 October 2020 17: 18
    +1
    If Erdogan is so flirting with Ukraine against Russia, so what is the conversation with V. Putin in frequent telephone conversations ... And who is holding whom for the weak spot in all these economic Turkish-Russian advances: gas pipelines, nuclear power plants, tomatoes, tourism etc...
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 16 October 2020 17: 39
      +3
      So it is only especially stubborn adherents of the guarantor who still do not understand who holds whom for Faberge.
  2. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
    Many_ways_point 16 October 2020 17: 38
    +2
    When two enemies of the Russian Federation enter into a military alliance, it is a catastrophe of disasters, it is a complete failure of foreign policy.
    And I warned you. It is necessary to drive such multi-move strategists until this game ends with a foul language for the Russian Federation.
  3. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 16 October 2020 18: 39
    0
    It is very interesting about Bayraktars. Canada has stopped supplying Turkey with sighting systems for them. So, what is next? In any case, Erdogan can now feel the position of Putin on import substitution.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 October 2020 22: 03
    +1
    A mess in the text. They piled everything into the article, just to mark it with a tick in the manual.
  5. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 16 October 2020 22: 13
    -2
    Come on, we'll smear the Turks, it's too small and not enough, and "and geyropeyskoy" for joy, with which it's time to tie ... they will start helping them 100 poods, to exhaust them ... you need to endure one thing ... an enemy is needed more seriously.
    pysy can be cut off at the root, you can on the tops ... the root smells very deeply of "the end of time", but what can we lose besides the shackles?)))

Военное соглашение Анкары и Киева: Турция превращается в угрозу для Крыма


Власти Турции выражают особую поддержку Украине и силам меджлиса крымско-татарского народа из-за того, что Анкара имеет свои интересы в Крыму. Особенную угрозу турки могут представлять для крымчан в контексте военных соглашений Анкары и Киева.


По мнению журналиста Николая Капитоненко, Турция готовит почву для реализации своих планов на полуострове в случае изменения его политического статуса. Если Крым вновь станет украинским, крымско-татарский вопрос, а также проблемы автономии и местного самоуправления зазвучат по-новому. Турция в настоящее время увеличивает свои возможности влияния на эту ситуацию.

С Капитоненко согласен и бывший депутат Верховной рады эксперт-международник Евгений Добряк. Он полагает, что в стратегии турецкой нацбезопасности прописаны особые стратегические задачи в отношении Крымского полуострова.

Добавляет масла в огонь и военное соглашение между Украиной и Турцией, которое планируется заключить в ходе визита представительной украинской делегации в Анкару 15-17 октября. По словам главы украинского Минобороны Андрея Тарана, таким образом будет заложен базис для развития военного сотрудничества двух стран по 21 направлению.

Особую заинтересованность ВСУ проявляют в отношении зарекомендовавших себя в НКР и других «горячих точках» мира турецких БПЛА – недавно стало известно о планах Киева по покупке 48 Bayractar TB2, при этом речь идет о возможности крупноузловой сборки этих летательных аппаратов на территории Украины. Эрдоган пообещал выделить Украине 50 млн долларов военной помощи, при этом украинская сторона рассчитывает на 10 млрд инвестиций.

Столь тесные связи Киева и Анкары в сфере военного сотрудничества предполагают серьезный вызов для Крыма – не исключено повторение в среднесрочной перспективе инцидента, произошедшего в Керченском проливе.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.needpix.com/
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 16 октября 2020 17:18
    +1
    Если Р.Эрдоган так заигрывает с Украиной против России, так о чём разговор с В.Путиным в частых телефонных переговорах... И кто кого держат за слабое место во всех этих экономических Турецко-Российских подвижках: газапроводы, атомная ЭС, помидоры, туризм и тд...
    1. rotkiv04 Онлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 16 октября 2020 17:39
      +3
      Так это только особо упоротым адептам гаранта до сих пор не понятно кто кого держит за фаберже
  2. Много_ходов_очка 16 октября 2020 17:38
    +2
    Когда 2 врага РФ заключают военный альянс это катастрофа катастроф, это полный провал внешней политики.
    А я предупреждал. Гнать надо таких стратегов-многоходовочников, пока эта партия не завершилась для РФ матом.
  3. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 16 октября 2020 18:39
    0
    Про Байрактары очень интересно. Канада прекратила поставки Турции прицельных систем для них. И что дальше? Во всяком случае, Эрдоган может теперь прочувствовать положение Путина, по поводу импортозамещения.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 октября 2020 22:03
    +1
    Бардак в тексте. Навалили в статью всего подряд, лишь бы укрослив галочкой в методичке отметить.
  5. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 16 октября 2020 22:13
    -2
    да ладно турок размажем, мелковато и маловато, да и "и гейропейской" на радость, с чем пора завязывать...начнут помогать им 100пудов, чтобы вымотать...терпеть нужно однанако...враг посерьёзней нужен.
    пысы можно отрезать по корню, можно по ботве...корень очень глубок попахивает "концом времен", а что нам терять кроме оков?)))