"The truce has dried up": the Armed Forces again used 120-mm mortars during the shelling of the DPR


The Ukrainian Armed Forces do not stop shelling the territory of the self-proclaimed Donetsk People's Republic. On October 17, 2020, from the DPR representative office in the JCCC, they said that over the past day, the Ukrainian Armed Forces violated the ceasefire regime, which was introduced on July 27, 2020, four times.


It is clarified that the Ukrainian military fired at the areas of the settlements Yakovlevka (near Yasinovataya) and Leninskoye (south of the DPR). Mortars with a caliber of 120 mm and 82 mm, grenade launchers (SPG and RPG) and large-caliber small arms were used.

In addition, Ukrainian drones were spotted in the vicinity of the settlement Vodyanoe, Peski and Belaya Kamenka, which are under the control of Kiev. Moreover, five explosions on the ground were recorded near Vodyanoye.

Before that, on October 16, 2020, Donetsk reported about two shelling of the territory of the DPR from the Ukrainian Armed Forces over the past day. The Ukrainian military fired at the areas of the settlements Spartak (north of Donetsk) and Yakovlevka from 82-mm mortars and various grenade launchers. Moreover, in the latter case, a brigade of railway repairmen came under mortar fire.

The Ukrainian side was notified in advance that in the area of ​​the Yasinovataya railway station, restoration work would be carried out by the employees of the Donetsk Railway. As a result, due to the shelling that began, the workers were forced to stop working and leave the area.


Note that the use of weapons systems with a caliber of 100 mm and above is prohibited by previously reached agreements. At the same time, the Armed Forces of Ukraine did not use such ammunition for some time. Therefore, the last shelling gave the experts a reason to say that "the truce has dried up."
  • Photos used: IN "Freedom" /wikimedia.org
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Afinogen Online Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 17 October 2020 17: 28
    +1
    Send echelons with shells to the guys from Donbass, let them answer in triplets, three of ours for one fascist shell. Double benefit and the fascists will decrease and the shells will be disposed of.
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 17 October 2020 17: 44
    +1
    This was to be expected after the start of another escalation of the armed conflict in the "unrecognized" Nagorno-Karabakh - the Banderonazis were very "inspired" by self-evident "analogies" (including the "reaction of the world community" to the aggression of Azerbaijan and Turkey, as well as the "renewed" Zelensky support of the "Maidan authorities" from Britain and Turkey, Israel is so, practically not giving a damn about Holocaust memory, comprehensively cooperates, in fact helps the ideological and genetic descendants of the "heroic" executioners of the Jews to destroy the heirs of the soldiers-liberators who laid the edge to Hitler's "Judenfray", the Russian population of "Ukraine" and Donbass! request )!
    The demonstrated successes of the Turkish and Israeli "drones" were greeted by the Armed Forces of Ukraine "with a bang", since they are in service with the "evil forces" and more promised! And the situation with air defense in the "unrecognized" LDNR, as you know, leaves much to be desired and is unlikely to cope with the massive use of the APU of drones ?!
  3. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
    Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 17 October 2020 18: 17
    +1
    Quote: pishchak
    Israel is so, practically not giving a damn about Holocaust memory, comprehensively cooperates, in practice helps the ideological and genetic descendants of the "heroic" executioners of the Jews to destroy the heirs of the soldiers-liberators

    They do not just help, they crawl in front of them as much as they can, as it is not disgusting for themselves, I don’t know laughing

  4. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 18 October 2020 19: 23
    +5
    Enough of useless negotiations with Bandera! All Bandera and VON sympathizers from the Russian Federation in 24 hours! For each shot in the direction of Donbass, you can respond with two shots and you can in the direction of Kiev, so that they understand that the war will affect not only Donetsk villages, but also the elite palaces of the Russophobic little animal Tymoshenko and the like

«Перемирие иссякло»: ВСУ снова применили 120-мм миномёты при обстреле ДНР


ВСУ не прекращают обстреливать территории самопровозглашенной Донецкой народной республики. 17 октября 2020 года из представительства ДНР в СЦКК заявили, что за минувшие сутки ВСУ четыре раза нарушили режим прекращения огня, который был введен 27 июля 2020 года.


Уточняется, что украинские военные обстреляли районы населенных пунктов Яковлевка (под Ясиноватой) и Ленинское (юг ДНР). Были применены минометы калибром 120-мм и 82-мм, гранатометы (СПГ и РПГ) и крупнокалиберное стрелковое оружие.

Кроме того, в районе населенного пункта Водяное, Пески и Белая Каменка, находящихся под контролем Киева, были зафиксированы украинские беспилотники. Причем возле Водяного были зафиксированы пять взрывов на земле.

Перед этим, 16 октября 2020 года, из Донецка сообщили о двух обстрелах территории ДНР со стороны ВСУ за минувшие сутки. Украинские военные обстреляли из минометов калибром 82-мм и разных гранатометов районы населенных пунктов Спартак (севернее Донецка) и Яковлевка. Причем в последнем случае под минометный обстрел попала бригада железнодорожников-ремонтников.

Украинская сторона была заблаговременно уведомлена, что в районе железнодорожной станции Ясиноватая будут вестись восстановительные работы сотрудниками «Донецкой железной дороги». В результате из-за начавшегося обстрела, рабочие были вынуждены прекратить работу и покинуть эту местность.


Заметим, что применение систем вооружений калибром 100 мм и выше запрещено ранее достигнутыми договоренностями. При этом ВСУ какое-то время не применяли подобные боеприпасы. Поэтому последний обстрел дал повод экспертам говорить о том, что «перемирие иссякло».
  • Использованы фотографии: ВО «Свобода»/wikimedia.org
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 17 октября 2020 17:28
    +1
    Послать ребятам с Донбасса эшелоны со снарядами пусть в тройне отвечают, на один фашистский снаряд три наших. Двойная польза и фашистов будет убывать и снаряды утилизироваться.
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 17 октября 2020 17:44
    +1
    Этого следовало ожидать после начала очередной эскалации вооруженного конфликта в "непризнанном" Нагорном Карабахе-бандеронацистов очень "вдохновили" сами собой напрашивающиеся "аналогии"( в том числе играет роль "реакция мирового сообщества" на агрессию Азербайджана и Турции, как и "обновлённая" Зеленским поддержка "майданной власти" со стороны Британии с Турцией, Израиль-то и так, фактически наплевав на Память Холокоста, всесторонне сотрудничает-на деле помогает идейным и генетическим потомкам "херойских" палачей евреев уничтожать наследников воинов-освободителей, положивших край гитлеровскому "юденфрай", русское население "Юкрейн" и Донбасса! request )!
    Продемонстрированные успехи турецких и израильских "беспилотников" были восприняты в ВСУ "на ура", так как они имеются на вооружении "збройных сыл" и обещаны ещё! А положение с ПВО в "непризнанных" ЛДНР, как известно, оставляет желать лучшего и с массированным применением ВСУ дронов вряд ли справится?!
  3. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 17 октября 2020 18:17
    +1
    Цитата: пищак
    Израиль-то и так, фактически наплевав на Память Холокоста, всесторонне сотрудничает-на деле помогает идейным и генетическим потомкам "херойских" палачей евреев уничтожать наследников воинов-освободителей

    Они не просто помогают,они пресмыкаются перед ними как только могут,как самим от себя не противно не знаю laughing

  4. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 18 октября 2020 19:23
    +5
    Хватит бесполезных переговоров с бандеровцами ! Всех бандеровцев и сочувствующих им ВОН из РФ в 24 часа ! На каждый выстрел в сторону Донбасса отвечать двумя выстрелами и можно в сторону Киева,чтобы там поняли,что война коснется не только донецких деревень ,но и элитных дворцов больной русофобией зверюшки Тимошенко и ей подобных