The course of the Turkish military provocation in Nagorno-Karabakh is described in detail


The escalation of the conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh was deliberately provoked by Ankara. In the summer of 2020, Turkey actively influenced Azerbaijan to increase tensions in the region, and in the fall, Ankara pushed Baku to launch a "counteroffensive" operation.


Turks promised Azerbaijanis political, informational, diplomatic, military and intelligence support. The edition writes about it Kommersant, referring to his sources in the military and diplomatic circles, who described in detail the course of the Turkish provocation in the region.

Sources told the publication that after the end of the Turkish-Azerbaijani military exercises, which took place in July-August in Azerbaijan, a significant contingent of the Turkish Armed Forces remained on the territory of this country. Ankara "forgot" 600 of its military personnel (drone operators, instructors and advisers, as well as flight technicians) and a number of different equipment (18 BMPs, 1 MLRS, 10 trucks, 6 aircraft, 8 helicopters and 20 drones). These forces were supposed to help Baku with the "counter-offensive" operation in Nagorno-Karabakh.

In September-October, the number of Turkish BTA flights to Azerbaijan through the Georgian airspace increased sharply. Moreover, on September 28-30, the commander of the ground forces of Turkey Umit Dundar and the Turkish Minister of Defense Hulusi Akar flew to Azerbaijan, who on the spot were in charge of the "counter-offensive" operation in Nagorno-Karabakh.

In addition, the Turkish National Intelligence Organization (MİT), with the support of the Turkish Ministry of Defense, is actively recruiting mercenaries in different countries to participate in hostilities in Nagorno-Karabakh on the side of Baku. According to available data, in the first week of October alone, about 1,3 thousand mercenaries from Syria and 150 of their colleagues from Libya were sent to the zone of this conflict.

The private military company SADAT is directly recruiting militants in Syria with the assistance of the leadership of the pro-Turkish Syrian National Army. The main recruiting centers are located in the cities of Afrin, El-Bab, Ras al-Ain and Tel Abyad. The mercenaries are promised a "lifting allowance" in the amount of $ 1,5 thousand and a monthly salary of up to $ 2 thousand, as well as large monetary compensation to relatives in case of death.

Moreover, the first mercenaries from Syria materialized on the territory of Azerbaijan on September 22, i.e. five days before the start of the "counter-offensive" operation. At the same time, the leadership of Azerbaijan, represented by President Ilham Aliyev, stubbornly denies the presence of mercenaries in the country.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 18 October 2020 10: 14
    -2
    in the person of President Ilham Aliyev, stubbornly denies the presence of mercenaries in the country.

    Or maybe they just didn't tell him? Have the generals decided to earn extra money at their level?
  2. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 18 October 2020 10: 46
    0
    Quote: layman
    in the person of President Ilham Aliyev, stubbornly denies the presence of mercenaries in the country.

    Or maybe they just didn't tell him? Have the generals decided to earn extra money at their level?

    Are you serious now or you have such a joke about the fact that Aliyev was not aware and now also knows nothing ?????
  3. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 18 October 2020 10: 46
    -2
    NATO member Turkey revives the Armenian henchmen of the West, and makes it clear their place in the world, that Russia is in the hands ... If Armenia had not reoriented to the West through a "revolution" organized (up to two thousand) American specialists from the Embassy in Yerevan , so Russia did not allow such an extensive war in Karabakh. Now everyone gets what they deserve ... And if Karabakh returns to Azerbaijan, such an outcome is also favorable, for Armenia, in fact, is already in Russia's enemies.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 October 2020 11: 06
    +1
    VVP asked drugan Endogan to revive Maidan Armenia?
  5. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 18 October 2020 13: 49
    +1
    You guys from Armenia, Azerbaijan, Moldova, Ukraine, Belarus, the Baltic states got it in August 1991, who is the so-called independence, who is "independent" from Russia, which in the days of the USSR was your mother to all of you, and now you blame her, call it an occupier, an invader and the primary enemy, you wanted to be independent, and dreamed of living in your fabulously rich countries, some as hetmans, some as beys, and some as county princes, but only without Russia, but you got what you got - death, blood, grief, destruction, and even at the beginning of your flight from our common country of the USSR, our Russian predictor Vladimir Volfovich clearly said that if all these republics get their hands on weapons, then they will shoot each other ... If we, Russia and its people, are considered occupiers and invaders for you, why are you asking now, when you are deadly hot, our help, you, Mr. Pashinyan, over the two years of your rule by Armenia, poured so much dirt on Russia, demanding to remove from its territory Russiana military base, and tried to create, like Ukraine and Georgia, a museum of the occupation of your country by the USSR, so reap what you yourself have sown.

Подробно описан ход турецкой военной провокации в Нагорном Карабахе


Эскалация конфликта в Нагорном Карабахе была сознательно спровоцирована Анкарой. Летом 2020 года Турция активно воздействовала на Азербайджан для усиления напряженности в регионе, а осенью Анкара подтолкнула Баку к началу «контрнаступательной» операции.


Турки пообещали азербайджанцам политическую, информационную, дипломатическую, военную и разведывательную поддержку. Об этом пишет издание «Коммерсантъ», ссылающееся на свои источники в военных и дипломатических кругах, которые подробно описали ход турецкой провокации в регионе.

Источники сообщили изданию, что после окончания турецко-азербайджанских военных маневров, проходивших в июле-августе в Азербайджане, на территории этой страны остался значительный контингент ВС Турции. Анкара «забыла» 600 своих военнослужащих (операторов беспилотников, инструкторов и советников, а также летно-технических специалистов) и некоторое количество различной техники (18 БМП, 1 РСЗО, 10 грузовиков, 6 самолетов, 8 вертолетов и 20 беспилотников). Эти силы должны были помочь Баку с проведением «контрнаступательной» операции в Нагорном Карабахе.

В сентябре-октябре резко возросло число рейсов ВТА Турции в Азербайджан через воздушное пространство Грузии. Причем в период 28-30 сентября в Азербайджан прилетели командующий сухопутными войсками Турции Умит Дюндар и турецкий министр обороны Хулуси Акар, которые на месте руководили ходом «контрнаступательной» операции в Нагорном Карабахе.

Кроме того, турецкая Национальная разведывательная организация (MİT) при поддержке МО Турции активно вербует наемников в разных странах для участия в боевых действиях в Нагорном Карабахе на стороне Баку. По имеющимся данным, только за первую неделю октября в зону указанного конфликта было направлено около 1,3 тыс. наемников из Сирии и 150 их коллег из Ливии.

Непосредственным рекрутированием боевиков на территории Сирии занимается частная военная компания SADAT при содействии руководства протурецкой Сирийской национальной армии. Основные вербовочные центры находятся в городах Африн, Эль-Баб, Рас-эль-Айн и Тель-Абьяд. Наемникам обещают «подъемное пособие» в размере $1,5 тыс. и ежемесячную зарплату до $2 тыс., а также крупную денежную компенсацию родственникам, в случае гибели.

Причем первые наемники из Сирии материализовались на территории Азербайджана 22 сентября, т.е. за пять дней до начала «контрнаступательной» операции. При этом руководство Азербайджана, в лице президента Ильхама Алиева, упорно отрицает факт присутствия наемников на территории страны.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 18 октября 2020 10:14
    -2
    в лице президента Ильхама Алиева, упорно отрицает факт присутствия наемников на территории страны.

    А может ему просто не сказали? Генералы на своем уровне решили подзаработать?
  2. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 18 октября 2020 10:46
    0
    Цитата: дилетант
    в лице президента Ильхама Алиева, упорно отрицает факт присутствия наемников на территории страны.

    А может ему просто не сказали? Генералы на своем уровне решили подзаработать?

    Вы это сейчас серьезно или у Вас шутка такая про то,что Алиев был не в курсе и сейчас тоже ничего не знает?????
  3. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 18 октября 2020 10:46
    -2
    Член НАТО Турция приводят в чувства армянских приспешников запада, и ясно дают понять их место в мире, что России на руку...Если бы Армения не переорентировалась на запад посредством "революции", организованной (до двух тысяч) американских специалистов из посольства в Ереване, так Россия не допустила до столь обширной войны на Карабахе. Теперь каждый получает то, что заслужил... И если Карабах вернётся в Азербайджан, такой исход также благоприятен , ибо Армения по факту уже в недругах у России.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 октября 2020 11:06
    +1
    ВВП попросил другана Эндогана привести в чувство майданную Армению?
  5. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 18 октября 2020 13:49
    +1
    Получили вы,ребятки из Армении, Азербайджана, Молдавии, Украины, Белоруссии, Прибалтики в августе 1991 года, кто т.н.независимость,кто "незалэжность" от России, которая во времена СССР была всем вам матерью,а теперь вы её охаиваете,называете оккупантом, захватчиком и первейшим врагом,вы захотели быть самостоятельными,и мечтали жить в своих сказочно богатых странах,кто гетманами,кто баями,а кто и князьками уездными,но только без России,а получили то,что получили-смерть,кровь,горе,разрушения,а ещё в начале вашего бегства из нашей общей страны СССР,наш российский предсказатель Владимир Вольфович ясно сказал,что если все эти республики получат в свои руки оружие,то они им и перестреляют друг друга.....Спрашивается,а если мы,Россия и её народ,считаемся для вас оккупантами и захватчиками,зачем же вы сейчас просите,когда вас смертельно припекло, нашей помощи,вы же,господин Пашинян,за два года своего правления Арменией,столько грязи вылили на Россию,требуя убрать со своей территории российскую военную базу,и пытались создать,подобно Украины и Грузии,музей оккупации вашей страны СССР,так что пожинайте то,что сами и посеяли.