Ukraine in vain counts on Turkey's help in the Crimean issue


Recently, Kiev has been counting on Ankara's help in the Crimean issue. However, according to a number of experts, the Ukrainian authorities and local "patriots" -Russophobes should not hope so.


For example, Andrey Zolotarev, a Ukrainian political strategist, head of the Third Sector NGO, commenting on a news site "Politnavigator" the trip of Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky to Turkey, said that the hopes of Kiev can be considered political naivety.

One should not expect significant consequences of the visit. It is obvious that the visit will be interpreted by everyone in the context of the ongoing war in Nagorno-Karabakh. Zelensky virtually secretly supported Azerbaijan's position

- said Zolotarev.

He is sure that Turkey has interests in Ukraine, as it is a large sales market for Turkish goods. But Kiev is unlikely to be able to get anything more significant from Ankara than political statements on Crimea. Turkish President Tayyip Erdogan will not solve the problem of the peninsula. Therefore, everything will remain within the framework of the relations that have formed in recent years.

In turn, according to Russian political scientist Rostislav Ischenko, Zelensky's visit is aimed at raising the rating of his Servant of the People party, because on October 25, 2020, local elections are to be held in Ukraine. With this trip, the Ukrainian leader tried to demonstrate to the public his achievements at the foreign policy level.

Zelensky tries to cover up internal political failures ahead of elections

- stressed Ishchenko.

At the same time, the Turkish president did not say anything new. He, as before, limited himself to routine phrases about the “annexation of Crimea”. The political scientist recalled that Armenia and Belarus, Russia's closest allies, also do not recognize Crimea as Russian.

As for the military-technical cooperation between Ukraine and Turkey, the parties are unlikely to be successful in this matter. During the visit, they discussed the creation of an enterprise in Ukraine for the assembly of Turkish drones, as well as the joint production of aircraft.

They will not produce anything on Ukrainian territory, since Ukraine has long lost the competence to produce even light armored vehicles. And planes and drones - all the more so

- Ishchenko is sure.

The contract with Peru showed everything. It was necessary to build some unfortunate An-148, which they have been building for many, many years. The same will happen with drones.

- summed up Ishchenko.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Machete Offline Machete
    Machete 18 October 2020 12: 59
    0
    And how will Turkey help them in the issue of returning Crimea?
    Will they unleash a war with us?
    Erdogan, of course, is already infected with megalomania, but not an idio. ... The war will bury Turkey. And for whom?
    1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 18 October 2020 13: 06
      0
      And in Donbass, they will be able to start quite logically.
      1. Machete Offline Machete
        Machete 18 October 2020 13: 09
        0
        Where, but in the Donbass, Turkey definitely has nothing to do. They don’t need Donbass. They need Crimea, but they won't take it, and they know it.
      2. passing by Online passing by
        passing by (passing by) 18 October 2020 15: 42
        -4
        Are there Armenians or Crimean Tatars in Donbass? laughing
    2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 18 October 2020 13: 13
      +2
      The policy of the entire region is based on significant players, Ukraine in its current form does not fit. To use it as an enemy against the Russian Federation, this is why they are preparing an "independent", but in all respects from the United States ... The Russian government lost in the struggle for a strategically important neighbor, Ukraine, who is guilty, who have been in power for decades, but seem to care about their profits and families abroad than about the state and people of Russia ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 October 2020 14: 09
    0
    Oh, that's all bullshit. Drugan GDP Endogan will not give money. Very little.
  3. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 18 October 2020 15: 47
    0
    In fact, the entire "Crimean alignment" of the Turkish authorities (there is not only Erdogan, but his camarilla in action!) Before the "Euromaidan" was built on "soft power" and on the fact that more and more "Ukrainian" Kiev authorities themselves will expel the Russian Black Sea Fleet from the Crimea and "crush" the pro-Russian majority of the inhabitants of the peninsula in an ukronationalist way!
    And only then, with the help of the Turkoman "Mejlis", Turkey would "push aside", even more by that time economically weakened and with no Naval Forces, ukrovlast from the possession of Crimea, who would have prevented her from this (if the American "hegemon" the Turks would have promised a joint base in Sevastopol) ?!
    But the Americans and the "common Europeans", with their hasty "Euromaidan" and its consequences (in the form of Crimea's "withdrawal" into Russia), sharply violated these insinuating "friendly" plans ("hug to strangle" is so Eastern) of Ankara, in which a lot of Turkish forces and funds were invested for all the "nezalezhnisti" rocks!
    Of course, Erdogan was enraged (when the "case of the Turkish Crimea" was advancing inexorably and seemed almost "on the ointment", although the Turks had to patiently "play long") and did not hide this, openly defied Washington (and the Washington ones were "offended" and even, in the heat, they tried to "change the" enraged "donkey carrying burning brushwood at the crossing, but then the good VVP" intervened "with the" mnogokhodovochka "and did not give offense to the vile Turkish" partner "...)!
    Now, Turkey is actively pushing cosmopolitan, incompetent (in everything except embezzlement, of course!) "Maidan authorities" to ransom the Kherson region to the detriment of its own Ukrainian population!
    In whipping up anti-Russian hysteria and Banderonazi provocations in the Crimean direction, the Turks, of course, will help you (including militants!) - this is completely in the interests of Turkey!
    The Armed Forces of Ukraine will also "help (very unselfishly!)" With Turkish drones, which perfectly "proved" themselves in Nagorno-Karabakh in the fight against Armenian paramilitary formations similar to those in Donbas. They can even organize SKD assembly and commissioning (without technology transfer) of Bayraktars and other similar drones on Ukrainian territory by Turkish specialists - not for nothing! The planes will also be sold!
    The Turks will also support small-scale (for medium and large, the Banderlog in the treasury will no longer have enough funds, and "w / Bandera" greed should not be discounted) by shipbuilding for the Navy, this is also in Turkish interests (and "the strongest in Europe" ukroarmiyu and navy, they were not afraid before!)!
    Dear Rostislav Ishchenko, having long been torn away from his "land" and staying in a safe, complimentary environment, is gradually losing a heightened "feel", alas, it happens to everyone!
    IMHO
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 18 October 2020 16: 15
    +1
    What, son, help you your Poles?

    At school, life is not left in the second year.

    We are not happy for anyone who does not speak German.

    Great powers do not sacrifice themselves for their allies.

    Some make promises for the pleasure of breaking them.

    If a person deceives me once - let him be ashamed; if he deceives me a second time - let me be ashamed. "
  5. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 18 October 2020 16: 19
    -1
    Yes, here is such a thing ..
    On the Internet, garnished flakes in trousers have already defeated Russia not only in Donbass, but already in Karabakh!
    Cho that they are already frightened.
  6. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 18 October 2020 18: 59
    +1
    In the event of a change in political status

    - I mean after the collapse of the Russian Federation, which secretly hopes not only Turkey and Ukraine, but all our "democrats", "partners" and "friends"
    In this case, there are two options:
    1. Return to Ukraine.
    2. Declaration of independence.
    In any case, Turkey will lay claim to the Crimea, do not go to the fortune-teller.

Украина зря рассчитывает на помощь Турции в крымском вопросе


В последнее время Киев рассчитывает на помощь Анкары в крымском вопросе. Однако, по мнению ряда экспертов, украинские власти и местные «патриоты»-русофобы зря на это надеются.


Например, украинский политтехнолог, глава НКО «Третий сектор» Андрей Золотарев, комментируя новостному сайту «Политнавигатор» поездку президента Украины Владимира Зеленского в Турцию, заявил, что надежды Киева можно считать политической наивностью.

Значимых последствий визита ожидать не стоит. Очевидно, что визит всеми будет интерпретирован в контексте идущей войны в Нагорном Карабахе. Зеленский фактически негласно поддержал позицию Азербайджана

– сказал Золотарев.

Он уверен, что у Турции имеются интересы на Украине, так как это крупный рынок сбыта для турецких товаров. Но Киев вряд ли сможет получить от Анкары что-то существенней, чем политические заявления по Крыму. Президент Турции Тайип Эрдоган не станет решать проблему полуострова. Поэтому все останется в рамках отношений, сформировавшихся за последние годы.

В свою очередь, по мнению российского политолога Ростислава Ищенко, визит Зеленского направлен на поднятие рейтинга его партии «Слуга народа», ведь 25 октября 2020 года на Украине должны пройти местные выборы. Этой поездкой украинский лидер попытался продемонстрировать общественности свои достижения на внешнеполитическом уровне.

Зеленский перед выборами пытается прикрыть внутриполитические провалы

– подчеркнул Ищенко.

При этом президент Турции не сказал ничего нового. Он, как и раньше, ограничился дежурными фразами об «аннексии Крыма». Политолог напомнил, что Армения и Белоруссия, ближайшие союзники России, также не признают Крым российским.

Что касается ВТС между Украиной и Турцией, то сторонам вряд ли будет сопутствовать успех в этом вопросе. Во время визита обсуждались темы создания на Украине предприятия по сборке турецких беспилотников, а также совместное производства самолетов.

На украинской территории они ничего не произведут, так как Украина давно утратила компетенцию по производству даже легкой бронетехники. А самолеты и беспилотники – так уж тем более

– уверен Ищенко.

Контракт с Перу все показал. Надо было построить какой-то несчастный Ан-148, который они строили много-много лет. То же будет и с беспилотниками

– подытожил Ищенко.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Machete Офлайн Machete
    Machete 18 октября 2020 12:59
    0
    А чем Турция им поможет в вопросе возврата Крыма?
    Развяжут войну с нами?
    Эрдоган, конечно, уже заражён манией величия, но не идио.т. . Война Турцию похоронит. И ради кого?
    1. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Кащей ) 18 октября 2020 13:06
      0
      А в Донбассе полне логично смогут начинать .
      1. Machete Офлайн Machete
        Machete 18 октября 2020 13:09
        0
        Уж где, а в Донбассе Турции точно делать нечего. Им Донбасс и не нужен. Им Крым нужен, но они не заберут и это знают.
      2. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 18 октября 2020 15:42
        -4
        В Донбассе есть армяне или крымские татары? laughing
    2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 18 октября 2020 13:13
      +2
      Политика всего региона строится на значимых игроках, Украина в нынешнем виде не вписывается. Вот использовать как врага против РФ , на то и подготавливают "незалежную", но во всём залежную от США ... Российское правительство проиграло в борьбе за стратегически значимого соседа,- Украину,- кто виновен, сидящие десятилетиями у власти, но похоже заботящиеся о своих прибылях и семьях за границей, чем о государстве и народе России...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 октября 2020 14:09
    0
    А, фигня все. Друган ВВП Эндоган денег не даст. Самому мало.
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 18 октября 2020 15:47
    0
    Вообще-то, весь "крымский расклад" турецких властей( там не только Эрдоган, а и его камарилья в деле!) до "евромайдана" строился на "мягкой силе" и на том, что всё более и более "украинствующие" киевские власти сами изгонят российский Черноморский флот из Крыма и укронационалистически "задавят" пророссийские большинство жителей полуострова!
    А уж потом бы, с помощью туркоманского "меджлиса", Турция бы "отодвинула в сторону", ещё более к тому времени экономически ослабевшую и с никакими укроВМС, укровласть от владения Крымом-кто бы ей в этом помешал( если бы американским "гегемонам" турками было бы обещано совместное базирование в Севастополе)?!
    Но американцы и "общеевропейцы" своим поспешным "евромайданом" и его последствиями( в виде "ухода" Крыма в состав России), резко нарушили эти вкрадчивые "дружеские" планы( "обнять, чтобы задушить"-это так по-восточному) Анкары, в которые за все "рокы нэзалэжнисти" было вложено немало турецких сил и средств!
    Конечно же, Эрдоган был взбешён( когда уже "дело турецкого Крыма" продвигалось неумолимо и казалось почти "на мази", хоть туркам и пришлось терпеливо "играть в долгую") и этого не скрывал, открыто дерзил Вашингтону( а вашингтонские "обиделись" и даже, вгорячах, попытались "сменить на переправе" взбесившегося "ишака, везущего горящий хворост", но тут уж добрый ВВП "вмешался" с "многоходовочкой" и не дал в обиду подлого турецкого "партнёра"...)!
    Теперь же, Турция активно подвигает космополитичные малокомпетентные( во всём, кроме казнокрадства, конечно!) "майданные власти" к османизации Херсонщины в ущерб собственному украинскому населению!
    В нагнетании антироссийской истерии и бандеронацистских провокаций на крымском направлении турки, конечно же, ещё как "помогут( в том числе и боевиками!)"-это полностью в интересах Турции!
    "Помогут( весьма НЕбескорыстно!)" ВСУ и с турецкими беспилотниками, отлично "проявившими" себя в Нагорном Карабахе в борьбе с армянскими парамилитарными формированиями, схожими с донбасскими. Даже вполне могут организовать крупноузловую сборку и наладку( без передачи технологий) "Байрактаров" и других подобных дронов на украинской территории силами турецких специалистов-не задаром же! Продадут и самолёты!
    Подмогнут турки и с мелким( на среднее и крупное у бандерлогов в казне уже не хватит средств, да и "ж/бандеровское" жлобство не нужно сбрасывать со счетов) кораблестроением для ВМСУ-это тоже в турецких интересах( а "самые сильные в Европе" укроармию и флот они не боялись и раньше!)!
    Уважаемый Ростислав Ищенко, давно оторвавшись от своей "земли" и пребывая в безопасной комплиментарной среде, понемногу теряет обострённую "чуйку", увы, так бывает со всеми!
    ИМХО
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 18 октября 2020 16:15
    +1
    Что, сынку, помогли тебе твои ляхи?

    В школе жизни на второй год не оставляют.

    Тому, кто по-немецки не говорит, мы не рады.

    Великие державы не жертвуют собой ради союзников.

    Некоторые дают обещания ради удовольствия их нарушить.

    Если человек обманывает меня один раз - пусть будет стыдно ему; если он обманывает меня второй раз - пусть будет стыдно мне."
  5. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 18 октября 2020 16:19
    -1
    Да тут вот такое дело..
    В интернете, гарные хлопьци в шароварах уже победили Россию не только на Донбассе, но уже и в Карабахе!
    Чо та их уже пугаюсь.
  6. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 18 октября 2020 18:59
    +1
    В случае изменения политического статуса

    – имеется ввиду после распада РФ, на что в тайне надеется не только Турция с Украиной но все наши "демократы", "партнёры" и "друзья"
    В таком случае вариантов два :
    1. Возврат в состав Украины.
    2. Провозглашение независимости.
    В любом случае Турция предъявит свои права на Крым, к гадалке не ходи.