Ukrainian media: Erdogan issued final warning to Putin through Ukraine


Ukrainian media reported that Turkish leader Recep Tayyip Erdogan made a final warning to Russian President Vladimir Putin through Ukraine. This happened on October 16, 2020 in Istanbul during a joint press conference with President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelenskyy, which summed up the working visit of the head of the Ukrainian state to Turkey.


The Turkish President reminded the Kremlin and the whole world that Crimea is Ukrainian territory and Ankara will never approve of the peninsula's annexation to Russia. Erdogan clarified that he perceives Ukraine as a key country in the field of stability and security of the Black Sea region. He stressed that Turkey will support the territorial integrity and sovereignty of Ukraine.

Turkey did not and does not recognize the annexation of Crimea

- said Erdogan after talking with Zelensky.

Erdogan noted that Ankara, together with the state bodies of Ukraine, will continue to support the Crimean Tatars. He drew attention to the fact that currently work is underway on projects for the construction of housing for the Crimean Tatars and the construction of a mosque in Kiev.

In addition, Erdogan accepted Zelensky's offer to Turkey's participation in the Crimean platform, which Kiev decided to organize as a platform for returning the peninsula to Ukraine. Also, the Turkish leader promised that Ankara will closely cooperate with Kiev in ensuring human rights in Crimea.


The two presidents agreed that Turkey will continue to help Ukraine move towards NATO membership and develop naval relations to jointly strengthen peace and security in the Black Sea region. As a result of bilateral negotiations, several documents on military technical cooperation were signed. Zelensky called the agreements reached with Turkey historic.
  • Photos used: https://www.president.gov.ua/
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 18 October 2020 17: 15
    +5
    After all, it is obvious that Ukraine is again breaking another comedy, and the whole of Europe assent to it, and Turkey is there too.
    1. greenchelman Online greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 18 October 2020 17: 21
      +3
      On October 25, 2020, local elections are to be held in Ukraine, and Zelensky announced another "change".
      1. passing by Offline passing by
        passing by (passing by) 18 October 2020 17: 44
        +3
        the next hetman-padlyuk from local intellectuals will be chosen? laughing
  2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 18 October 2020 17: 17
    +2
    Putin handed gas to Erdogan, and he builds a nuclear power plant for them free of charge, take the S-400 complexes for half the price. Upon arrival, I fed him ice cream. And he’s drawing figwams for us. It looks like Putin has put on the wrong horse again. Akela missed. He began to hand over in politics. It's time for him to think about retirement, probably tired of standing at the wheel for so many years.
    1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 18 October 2020 17: 29
      +8
      Or he plays with pieces on the board, the alignment of which is unknown to you. However - we'll see. I think after the so-called. of the YSA elections, a lot of secrets will become apparent and will simply come out. Or the Ukrainians will jerk with the favor of another handing out cookies, or the donkey of some shah will die
      1. Larisa Larisa Offline Larisa Larisa
        Larisa Larisa (Larisa Larisa) 19 October 2020 17: 54
        0
        The donkey will die ?! Uh-huh, wait!
        1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
          goncharov.62 (Andrei) 19 October 2020 17: 56
          0
          Well. or the shah himself, or "his bright image" (s) ...
    2. Ivan Semenov Offline Ivan Semenov
      Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) 19 October 2020 12: 30
      +2
      Quote: Athenogen
      probably tired of standing at the helm for so many years.

      I don't think I'm tired. It's just that some people find it very difficult to calculate the situation even a couple of steps ahead. Conclusions are made on emotions, and not on the analysis of possible options for the development of the situation. And not to emphasize your ambition, but to take into account the geopolitical interests of the state.
    3. Galina Barskaya Offline Galina Barskaya
      Galina Barskaya (Galina Barskaya) 20 October 2020 17: 08
      +1
      Agree with you. If I hadn't read your SMS. She herself would have written the same, especially with regard to Erdogan's "friend". It's just a shame for our state.
  3. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 18 October 2020 17: 26
    +4
    The frog praises the rooster ...
  4. passing by Offline passing by
    passing by (passing by) 18 October 2020 17: 46
    +4
    Well, to join NATO, you have to dance a fighting hopak in Turkish trousers, bought for dead presidents. and then have a snack with Turkish tomato borscht laughing
  5. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 18 October 2020 18: 58
    +8
    Erdagon is so crazy that he managed to spoil relations with the Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, France, Iran, Greece and even the United States made it clear that in the event of a conflict between the Turks and the Greeks, the United States would support the Greeks. That is not to threaten the Sultan of Russia. Turkey has not many allies and they are weak, and the Turkish army is mainly armed with old museum pieces, such as the Leopard-1 and M-60, which even the T-62M can handle quite well, not to mention more modern technology. The Turkish aviation will quickly dissolve against the background of the RF Air Force and the airfields after the missile strikes of the RF, the Turks will quickly have no left, and the RF is able to cover any object in any corner of Turkey with its missiles.
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 18 October 2020 19: 49
      +2
      so the sultan is not going to fight with Russia, he simply develops his economy with the hands of Putin, as it turned out, he turned a great chess player around his finger.
  6. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 18 October 2020 19: 04
    +8
    Why Erdogan, the tongue, eh, will fall off ?! smile
    Turkish huckster, he is a huckster! If you smell bakshish-sho you hosh, then Ze will promise, you just pay, come on! winked
    Here, as with a train station "scammer", "hang up your ears" and "carry on" promises is not necessary, it will be more expensive for yourself, and even "horsemen", look, and the suitcase with the last gamuz will be taken away! This fully applies to Erdogan! yes
    Turkey, under the "sweet oriental songs" has already become turkish to the Black Sea Kherson region, in fact it is taking this territory away from the "Independent" region, and the "lousy" Maydauns are thrilled by the Turkish "obitsyanok-tsyatsyanki" ?! negative
    If the "Maidan authorities" were at least a little friendly with their heads, they would understand that Turkey is not at all willing to "return" Crimea to them and would not be happy like fools! fool
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Oh, how scary! Putin, give Crimea back as soon as possible, not toooo ...
  9. Jack clubs Offline Jack clubs
    Jack clubs (Eugene) 19 October 2020 11: 27
    +1
    Did he think well? Turkey renounces its claims to Crimea? I ask that this be included in the protocol!
  10. Eskimo Offline Eskimo
    Eskimo (Gera) 19 October 2020 11: 35
    +1
    Are Ukrainians STUPID ??? Erdogan wants Crimea for himself. Not for Russia, not for Ukraine, but for turkey
  11. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 19 October 2020 16: 12
    +2
    If the news comes from Ukraine, then you should not pay attention to it.
    Because Ukrainian news has little in common with reality.
  12. Gadlei Offline Gadlei
    Gadlei 20 October 2020 03: 42
    +2
    It is unclear what Turkey is so far nothing. Or the Ukrainians again wishful thinking.
  13. Valentin Spagis Offline Valentin Spagis
    Valentin Spagis (Valentin Spagis) 20 October 2020 11: 19
    +2
    This is just another PR of Zelensky, who made a dizzying career from an almost forgotten clown and became an almost historical figure. Ukraine, according to NATO countries, should become a semi-colony of NATO, a source of brains, muscles, resources and a problem for Russia. The meaning of all the papers signed with Ukraine is just that.
  14. Zakaria Zakarov Offline Zakaria Zakarov
    Zakaria Zakarov (Zakaria Zakarov) 20 October 2020 18: 05
    0
    Well, just like that, Erdogan frightened the Kremlin ... ... They will convene an emergency meeting of the UN Security Council tomorrow, and will begin the procedure for transferring their old vassal of Crimea to the Turks, and with the payment of compensation for exploitation since the time of Prince Tavrichesky-Potemkin. Fourth "power", you have an obvious mental disorder.
  15. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 26 October 2020 19: 27
    0
    The longer I live, the more I understand the expression, “under-denomination, subhuman,” This is about Ukraine and Ukrainians

Украинские СМИ: Эрдоган сделал последнее предупреждение Путину через Украину


Украинские СМИ сообщают, что турецкий лидер Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган сделал через Украину последнее предупреждение президенту России Владимиру Путину. Это произошло 16 октября 2020 года в Стамбуле во время совместной пресс-конференции с президентом Украины Владимиром Зеленским, которая подытожила рабочий визит главы украинского государства в Турцию.


Президент Турции напомнил Кремлю и всему миру, что Крым является украинской территорией и Анкара никогда не одобрит присоединение полуострова к России. Эрдоган уточнил, что воспринимает Украину как ключевую страну в области стабильности и безопасности Черноморского региона. Он подчеркнул, что Турция будет поддерживать территориальную целостность и суверенитет Украины.

Турция не признавала и не признает аннексии Крыма

– сказал Эрдоган после общения с Зеленским.

Эрдоган отметил, что Анкара вместе с госорганами Украины будет и дальше поддерживать крымских татар. Он обратил внимание, что в настоящее время ведется работа над проектами по строительству жилья для крымских татар и возведению мечети в Киеве.

Кроме того, Эрдоган принял предложение Зеленского на участие Турции в Крымской платформе, которую Киев решил организовать как площадку для возвращения полуострова Украине. Также турецкий лидер пообещал, что Анкара будет тесно сотрудничать с Киевом в вопросе обеспечения прав человека в Крыму.


Оба президента договорились, что Турция продолжит помогать Украине продвигаться к членству страны в НАТО и развивать отношения между ВМС, чтобы вместе укреплять мир и безопасность в Черноморском регионе. По итогам двухсторонних переговоров было подписано несколько документов о ВТС. Зеленский назвал достигнутые договоренности с Турцией историческими.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.president.gov.ua/
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 18 октября 2020 17:15
    +5
    Ведь очевидно,что Украина опять ломает очередную комедию,и ей вся Европа поддакивает,да и Турция туда же.
    1. greenchelman Онлайн greenchelman
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 18 октября 2020 17:21
      +3
      25 октября 2020 года на Украине должны пройти местные выборы, вот Зеленский очередную "перемогу" и объявил.
      1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 18 октября 2020 17:44
        +3
        очередного гетмана-падлюку из местных интеллектуалов выберут? laughing
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 18 октября 2020 17:17
    +2
    Путин Эрдогану и газ протянул, и АЭС строит им бесплатно, комплексы С - 400 нате возьмите за пол цены. По приезду кормил его мороженкой. А он вон чего, фигвамы нам рисует. Похоже Путин опять не на ту лошадь поставил. Акела промахнулся. Сдавать стал в политике. Пора ему задуматься о пенсии, устал наверно столько лет у штурвала стоять.
    1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 18 октября 2020 17:29
      +8
      Или играет фигурами на доске, расклад коих Вам неведом. Впрочем - будем посмотреть. Я думаю, после т.н. выборов в ЮСА многое тайное станет явным и просто вылезет наружу. Или украинцы дернутся с благоволения очередного раздающего печеньки, или осел какого-нибудь шаха сдохнет
      1. Лариса Лариса (Лариса Лариса) 19 октября 2020 17:54
        0
        Осел сдохнет?! Угу, жди!
        1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
          goncharov.62 (Андрей) 19 октября 2020 17:56
          0
          Ну. или сам шах, или "светлый образ его" (с)...
    2. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 19 октября 2020 12:30
      +2
      Цитата: Афиноген
      устал наверно столько лет у штурвала стоять.

      Думаю, не устал. Просто некоторым очень трудно просчитать ситуацию хотя бы на пару шагов вперед. Выводы делают на эмоциях, а не на анализе возможных вариантов развития ситуации. И не гонор свой выпячивать, а учитывать геополитические интересы государства.
    3. Галина Барская (Галина Барская) 20 октября 2020 17:08
      +1
      Согласна с вами. Если бы не прочитала вашу смс-ку. сама бы точно так же написала, особенно что касается "друга"Эрдогана. Просто обидно становится за нашу державу.
  3. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 18 октября 2020 17:26
    +4
    Лягушка хвалит петуха...
  4. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 18 октября 2020 17:46
    +4
    ну так для вступления в НАТО надо сплясать боевой гопак в турецких шароварах, купленных на дохлых президентов. а потом перекусить борщом из турецких помидоров laughing
  5. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 18 октября 2020 18:58
    +5
    Эрдагон настолько сумасшедший,что умудрился испортить отношения с РФ,Саудовской Аравией,Францией,Ираном,Грецией и даже США дали понять,что в случае конфликта турок с греками США поддержат греков. Вот не султану России угрожать. Союзников у Турции не много и они слабые,а армия Турции в основном вооружена музейным старьем,типа Леопард-1 и М-60,с которым вполне справятся даже Т-62М,я уж не говорю о более современной технике. Авиация Турции быстро раствориться на фоне ВВС РФ да и аэродромов после ракетных ударов РФ,у турок быстро не останется,а РФ в состоянии накрыть любой объект в любом уголке Турции своими ракетами.
    1. rotkiv04 Онлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 18 октября 2020 19:49
      +2
      так султан и не собирается воевать с Россией, он просто руками Путина развивает свою экономику, он как оказалось обвел вокруг пальца великого шахматиста.
  6. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 18 октября 2020 19:04
    +8
    А чё Эрдогану-то, язык, что ль, отвалится?! smile
    Турецкий торгаш, он и есть торгаш! Если бакшишем запахло-шо ты хош, то Зе и пообещает-ты только плати давай! winked
    Тут, как с вокзальным "лохотронщиком", "уши развешивать" и "вестись" на посулы не надо-себе дороже выйдет, да ещё "верховые", гляди, и чемодан с последним гамузом уведут! Это к Эрдогану в полной мере относится! yes
    Турция, под "сладкие восточные песни" уже причерноморскую Херсонщину затуркоманила, фактически у "незалежной" эту территорию уводит, а "лоховатые" майдауны прям млеют от турецких "обицянок-цяцянок"?! negative
    Если бы "майданные власти" хотя бы немного дружили с головой, то поняли бы, что Турция отнюдь не им Крым "вернуть" хочет и не радовались бы как дурачки! fool
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Ах, как страшно! Путин, отдавай Крым да поскорее, а не тоооо......
  9. Jack clubs Офлайн Jack clubs
    Jack clubs (Евгений) 19 октября 2020 11:27
    +1
    Он хорошо подумал? Турция отказывается от своих претензий на Крым? Я прошу это внести в протокол!
  10. eskimo Офлайн eskimo
    eskimo (Gera) 19 октября 2020 11:35
    +1
    Are Ukrainians STUPID??? Erdogan wants Crimea for himself. Not for Russia, not for Ukraine, but for turkey
  11. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 19 октября 2020 16:12
    +1
    Если новость приходит с Украины, то не следует обращать на неё внимания.
    Поскольку с реальностью украинские новости имеют мало общего.
  12. Андрей Иванов_2 (Андрей Иванов) 19 октября 2020 17:32
    +1
    Аннексию-то она не признает, а украинским Турция Крым признает?...
  13. Gadlei Офлайн Gadlei
    Gadlei 20 октября 2020 03:42
    +1
    Непонятно а что из себя представляет Турция пока ничего. Или украинцы опять выдают желаемое за действительность.
  14. Валентин Спагис (Валентин Спагис) 20 октября 2020 11:19
    +1
    Это просто очередной пиар Зеленского, который из почти забытого клоуна - квнщика сделал головокружительную карьеру и стал почти исторической личностью. Украина, по мнению стран НАТО, должна стать полуколонией НАТО источником мозгов, мускулов, ресурсов и проблемой для России. Смысл всех подписываемых с Украиной бумажек именно таков.
  15. Закариа Закаров (Закариа Закаров) 20 октября 2020 18:05
    0
    Ну прям так Эрдоган испугал Кремль...... Они завтра соберут чрезвычайное заседание совбеза ООН, и начнут процедуру передачи туркам их старого вассала Крыма, причем с выплатой компенсации за эксплуатации начиная со времён князя Таврического-Потёмкина. Четвёртая "власть", у Вас очевидное умственное расстройство.