Baku and Yerevan start shooting down "virtual" Su-25


The struggle between Armenia and Azerbaijan for Nagorno-Karabakh is being waged not only on the real front line, where they shoot, it also takes place in information "trenches". Since the beginning of the new phase of the conflict, the parties have managed to disseminate a wide variety of videos and messages on the Internet, demonstrating their achievements, conducting propaganda, accusing the enemy, exposing his activities and demoralizing. Sometimes the parties do not disdain even fakes.


In recent days, Yerevan and Baku have taken a great interest in aviation and began to actively shoot down "virtual" Su-25 attack aircraft of each other. For example, the Ministry of Defense of Armenia reportedthat in the skies over Nagorno-Karabakh at least three Su-25s of the Azerbaijani Air Force were destroyed. At the same time, the Armenian side did not provide any evidence whatsoever. Naturally, Baku easily denied this information.

On October 18, 2020, the Ministry of Defense of Azerbaijan reported that another Su-25 of the Armenian Air Force was shot down by the country's air defense forces, which tried to inflict an air strike on the positions of the Azerbaijani army in the Jebrail direction. At the same time, no convincing evidence was provided either, although the servicemen shoot a video even while on the front line. Therefore, it is not surprising that from Yerevan they immediately stated that this information does not correspond to reality.

Note that at 00:00 on October 18, the second humanitarian truce began in Nagorno-Karabakh between Armenians and Azerbaijanis. However, it was thwarted even faster than the first one, announced on October 10, after hours of negotiations between the foreign ministers of Azerbaijan, Armenia and Russia in Moscow.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 19 October 2020 08: 48
    +1
    They never lie so much as during the war, after the hunt and before the election.

    Otto von Bismarck
  3. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 19 October 2020 10: 40
    0
    Predictably.

    They never lie so much as before the elections, in the war and after the hunt.

    Bismarck

    But the fact that a truce is concluded and immediately violated is already know-how. It seems that each of the parties considers the truce as part of propaganda, confirming their own peacefulness. Although, judging by indirect indications, Armenia is slowly losing ground at the front. Of course, this is not a total defeat, since there is still a local conflict. But taking into account the mentality of Transcaucasia, any successes of the enemy are very painful for Armenia. And they are fatal for the political future of Nikol Vovaevich. In the same context, I confess, I was surprised by the appeal of Ilham Heydarovich to the Azerbaijani people. An intelligent and very educated person. Some emotions are mixed with insults. Everything is confused, there is no consistent presentation of the position. On most sites, it would just get banned.
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 19 October 2020 22: 02
      +3
      yes, he was intelligent, they made fun of him, but the fact that he studied at MGIMO does not speak of his education, you can study in different ways and judging by his statements, he did not learn anything there, in one word a boor

Баку и Ереван начали сбивать «виртуальные» Су-25


Борьба между Арменией и Азербайджаном за Нагорный Карабах ведется не только на реальной линии фронта, где стреляют, она проходит и в информационных «окопах». За время с начала новой фазы конфликта стороны успели распространить в Сети множество разнообразных видеороликов и сообщений, демонстрируя свои достижения, ведя пропаганду, обвиняя противника, разоблачая его деятельность и деморализуя. Порой стороны не брезгуют даже фейками.


В последние дни Ереван и Баку увлеклись авиационной тематикой и начали активно сбивать «виртуальные» штурмовики Су-25 друг друга. Например, МО Армении сообщило, что в небе над Нагорным Карабахом было уничтожено не менее трех Су-25 ВВС Азербайджана. При этом армянская сторона не предоставила ровным счетом никаких доказательств. Естественно, в Баку с легкостью опровергли эту информацию.

18 октября 2020 года МО Азербайджана сообщило, что силами ПВО страны был сбит очередной Су-25 ВВС Армении, который пытался нанести авиаудар по позициям азербайджанской армии на Джебраильском направлении. При этом никаких убедительных доказательств также не было предоставлено, хотя военнослужащие снимают видео даже находясь на передовой. Поэтому не удивительно, что из Еревана моментально заявили, что данная информация не соответствует действительности.

Заметим, что в 00:00 18 октября началось второе гуманитарное перемирие в Нагорном Карабахе между армянами и азербайджанцами. Однако оно было сорвано еще быстрее, чем первое, объявленное 10 октября, после многочасовых переговоров глав МИД Азербайджана, Армении и России в Москве.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 19 октября 2020 08:48
    +1
    Никогда столько не лгут, как во время войны, после охоты и до выборов.

    Отто фон Бисмарк
  3. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 19 октября 2020 10:40
    0
    Предсказуемо.

    Никогда так не лгут, как перед выборами, на войне и после охоты.

    Бисмарк

    А вот то ,что перемирие заключают и тут же его нарушают - это уже ноу хау. Похоже ,что каждая из сторон ,рассматривает перемирие , как часть пропаганды ,подтверждающей собственное миролюбие . Хотя ,если судить по косвенным признакам , Армения потихоньку сдает позиции на фронте. Конечно это не тотальное поражение , так как имеет место все таки локальный конфликт. Но с учётом ментальности Закавказья ,любые успехи противника очень болезненны для Армении. И смертельны для политического будущего Никола Воваевича. В этом же контексте ,признаюсь удивило обращение Ильхама Гейдаровича к азербайджанскому народу. Интеллигентный же и очень образованный человек. Одни эмоции смешанные с оскорблениями. Все сбивчиво , нет последовательного изложения позиции. На большинстве сайтов ,его бы просто забанили.
    1. rotkiv04 Онлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 19 октября 2020 22:02
      +3
      да ужж интеллигентный, насмешили однако, а то что учился в МГИМО не говорит о его образованности, учиться можно по разному и судя по его высказываниям ничему он там не научился, одним словом хам