The cost of solving the problem of water shortage in Crimea is named


The Russian government is allocating about 50 billion rubles to solve the water problem of the Crimean Peninsula as part of a comprehensive plan to ensure a reliable water supply to this territory.


Russian Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin believes that the daily supply of about 310 thousand cubic meters of water will fully meet the needs of the inhabitants of the Russian peninsula. According to Mishustin, the plan provides for 14 initiatives to implement a reliable water supply to Crimea, including the repair of existing water delivery means, the development of new water sources, the construction of drainage systems, hydraulic installations and other water supply facilities.

Earlier, the Cabinet of Ministers of Russia allocated 5 billion rubles for work to supply Crimea with water. According to a number of sources, the Russian Defense Ministry will receive a significant portion of these funds. These funds will be used to build infrastructure for transporting water from the Kadykovsky quarry, as well as to work on water intake on the Belbek River with the construction of treatment and engineering facilities.

Before the Crimean Spring, 85 percent of the water supply to the peninsula was provided by the North Crimean Canal. After 2014, the situation with the delivery of water to the Crimeans worsened sharply, this year the situation was aggravated by a severe drought - by the beginning of the summer season, the filling level of the Crimean reservoirs was half as much as in 2019.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 19 October 2020 15: 20
    +2
    This will not solve the problem, except that it will slightly reduce the severity. And in Ukraine it was not so good with water, and without a channel it cannot be fundamentally solved in any way, except for desalination. Moreover, it is not at all necessary to have an atomic source of generation for this. do not build nuclear power plants, but today the country is completely supplied with fresh water and practically does not depend on external sources. If we also take into account the super-intensive pumping of groundwater, then their replacement by sea water and soil salinization is a matter of a very near future. This is already happening now.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 19 October 2020 16: 04
    +2
    I do not know why, but our authorities stubbornly ignore the experience of Israel and other countries in the water issue. The level of education and conscience in this matter are of great importance. In Israel, seawater desalination plants are not nuclear powered!

    ... annually determine the price per cubic meter of water that consumers will have to pay. It is currently 4 cents per cubic meter. Reduced water tariffs exist for the poor, as well as farmers growing vegetables and fruits.

    I pay for the cube. -25,16 drainage and 18,24 drainage !!! The more they write about the problems in Russia, the more you become convinced of the mediocrity and corruption of Putin's government.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 19 October 2020 16: 41
      +1
      Quote: steel maker
      In Israel, seawater desalination plants are not nuclear!

      Well, on gas. Does it make it easier?
      If oil was extracted in the Crimea, then desalination plants could be made on associated gas. Or slop oil, which is in half with water. But alas. It is stupid to pull gas from Siberia for a desalination plant.
      And a very small reactor is needed. An RBK-600 was in Shevchenko. Now there are RBK-800 reactors. Two reactors are enough for the whole Crimea.
  3. lahudra Offline lahudra
    lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 19 October 2020 20: 45
    0
    Pour from empty to empty. The construction of power plants is necessary, since desalination is a very energy-intensive technology.
  4. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 19 October 2020 20: 51
    -1
    This is a tribute to the local elites, among whom they "forgot" to denazify in 2014.
  5. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 20 October 2020 06: 11
    0
    Workaround cost.
  6. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 21 October 2020 17: 47
    0
    Does anyone know how the issue of water supply in Shevchenko is being solved now?

Названа стоимость решения проблемы нехватки воды в Крыму


Российское правительство выделяет порядка 50 млрд рублей для решения водной проблемы Крымского полуострова в рамках комплексного плана по обеспечению надежного водоснабжения этой территории.


Премьер России Михаил Мишустин полагает, что подача порядка 310 тыс. кубометров воды ежесуточно полностью обеспечит потребности жителей российского полуострова. По данным Мишустина, план предусматривает 14 инициатив по осуществлению надежной подачи воды в Крым, среди которых – ремонт имеющихся средств доставки воды, разработка новых водных источников, строительство водоотводов, гидротехнических установок и других объектов водообеспечения.

Ранее Кабинет министров России выделил 5 млрд рублей на работы по снабжению Крыма водой. По информации ряда источников, значительную часть этих средств получит Министерство обороны России. Эти средства будут направлены на строительство инфраструктуры для транспортировки воды из Кадыковского карьера, а также на работы по водозабору на реке Бельбек с возведением очистных и инженерных сооружений.

До «Крымской весны» снабжение полуострова водой на 85 процентов обеспечивалось Северо-Крымским каналом. После 2014 года ситуация с доставкой воды крымчанам резко ухудшилась, в этом году положение усугубила сильная засуха – к началу летнего сезона уровень заполнения крымских водохранилищ оказался вдвое ниже, чем в 2019 году.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 19 октября 2020 15:20
    +2
    Это не решит проблему,разве что чуть уменьшит остроту.И при Украине с водой было не так чтобы особо хорошо,а без канала её никаким способом кардинально не решить,кроме опреснения.Причём совсем не обязательно иметь для этого атомный источник генерации.В Израиле принципиально не строят АЭС,но на сегодня страна полностью обеспечена пресной водой и практически не зависит от внешних источников.Если ещё и учитывать сверхинтенсивную выкачку подземных вод,то их замещение морской водой и засоление почвы - дело очень близкого будущего.Это происходит уже сейчас.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 19 октября 2020 16:04
    +2
    Я не знаю почему, но наши власти, упорно игнорируют опыт Израиля и других стран в водном вопросе. Уровень образования и совесть в этом вопросе имеют большое значение. В Израиле заводы по опреснению морской воды не атомные!

    ...ежегодно определяют цену за кубометр воды, которую потребители должны будут платить. В настоящее время она составляет 4 цента за кубометр. Для малоимущих, а также фермеров, выращивающих овощи и фрукты, существуют сниженные тарифы на воду.

    Я плачу за куб. -25,16 водоотведение и 18,24 водоотведение!!! Чем больше пишут о проблемах в России, тем больше убеждаешься в бездарности и коррумпированности путинской власти.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 19 октября 2020 16:41
      +1
      Цитата: сталевар
      В Израиле заводы по опреснению морской воды не атомные!

      Ну, на газе. От этого легче?
      Добывали бы в Крыму нефть, то опреснители можно было бы делать на попутном газе. Или некондиционной нефти, которая напополам с водой. Но увы. Тянуть газ из Сибири для опреснителя - глупо.
      Да и реактор совсем небольшой нужен. В Шевченко стоял РБК-600. Сейчас есть реакторы РБК-800. Двух реакторов на весь Крым за глаза хватит.
  3. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
    лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 19 октября 2020 20:45
    0
    Переливают из пустого в порожнее. Необходимы строительство электростанций, поскольку опреснение очень энергозатратная технология.
  4. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 19 октября 2020 20:51
    -1
    Это дань местным элиткам, среди которых "забыли" провести денацификацию, в 2014 году.
  5. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 20 октября 2020 06:11
    0
    Стоимость временного решения.
  6. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 21 октября 2020 17:47
    0
    Кто-нибудь в курсе, как сейчас решается вопрос водоснабжения в б.Шевченко?