Armenian strike reported 300 km deep into Azerbaijan


On Sunday, October 18, Armenian armed forces fired rockets on the non-military target of the Baku-Novorossiysk oil pipeline, which passes through the territory of the Khyzi region of Azerbaijan. It is reported by Azerbaycan 24 resource, referring to the data of the General Prosecutor's Office of the country.


According to Azerbaijani sources, Yerevan tried to strike at the Khizi region, located three hundred kilometers from the combat zone. Azerbaijan's air defense systems neutralized the attacks of the Armenians by shooting down a missile - some of its fragments were scattered at a distance of 250 meters from the pipeline, which is important for economic cooperation between Baku and Moscow.

According to the Azerbaijani General Prosecutor's Office, the Armenians have attempted to attack an infrastructure facility, the destruction of which can lead to large material damage, in connection with which appropriate investigative actions are being taken.

However, the Armenian military department completely denied information about the attempts of the Armenian armed forces to attack the oil pipeline leading to Russia. Representatives of the Ministry of Defense of the republic noted that the statement about the shelling of this object by Yerevan is a lie that does not need comment.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker 19 October 2020 20: 25
    +1
    We must show the wreckage of the rocket. Then it will be immediately clear who is lying.
  2. boriz Online boriz
    boriz (boriz) 20 October 2020 00: 25
    +2
    Why would the Armenians shoot so far along the pipeline to the Russian Federation? Well, not quite miserable?
    Armenians are 20 kilometers away from the TAP pipes and the oil pipeline to Batumi and Turkey.
    So this is a stupid provocation of Azerbaijan.
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 20 October 2020 04: 58
      +2
      about ukrov, they also thought that they were not quite poor ...
      1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
        Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 20 October 2020 13: 44
        +1
        Quote: passing by
        about ukrov also thought that they are not quite poor ..

        Yes, trusting Soros is the first sign of childish infantilism. That the Ukrainians, that the Armenians.
  3. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 20 October 2020 07: 53
    -1
    One can would talk about any impact if as it was correctly said, the wreckage of the rocket was shown! And that wouldn’t really say anything. It would be possible to say that these are the Armenian Armed Forces only if there were rocket numbers that would speak of belonging to the Armenian Armed Forces. if ... And most likely this is calculated on the internal consumption of Aliyev's electorate with the help or advice of Erdogan.
    It's my personal opinion.
  4. ustal51 Offline ustal51
    ustal51 (Alexander) 20 October 2020 18: 37
    +1
    Are Armenians provoking Russian intervention?

Сообщается об армянском ударе на 300 км вглубь территории Азербайджана


В воскресенье 18 октября армянские вооруженные силы совершили ракетный обстрел не являющегося военным объектом нефтепровода Баку – Новороссийск, проходящего по территории Хызинского района Азербайджана. Об этом сообщает ресурс Azerbaycan 24, ссылаясь на данные Генпрокуратуры страны.


По данным азербайджанских источников, Ереван попытался нанести удар по Хызинскому району, расположенному в трех сотнях километров от зоны боевых действий. Азербайджанские системы ПВО обезвредили атаки армян, сбив ракету – некоторые ее обломки разбросало на расстоянии 250 метров от трубопровода, имеющего важное значение для экономического сотрудничества между Баку и Москвой.

По информации азербайджанской Генеральной прокуратуры, армяне предприняли попытку нападения на инфраструктурный объект, уничтожение которого может привести к крупному материальному ущербу, в связи с чем проводятся соответствующие следственные действия.

Однако военное ведомство Армении полностью опровергло информацию о попытках армянских вооруженных сил атаковать ведущий в Россию нефтепровод. Представители Министерства обороны республики отметили, что заявление об обстреле Ереваном этого объекта – ложь, не нуждающаяся в комментариях.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 19 октября 2020 20:25
    +1
    Надо показать обломки ракеты. Тогда сразу будет ясно - кто врёт.
  2. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 20 октября 2020 00:25
    +2
    Зачем армянам так далеко стрелять по нефтепроводу, идущему в РФ? Ну не совсем же убогие?
    До труб ТАР и нефтепровода в Батуми и Турцию армянам от 20-ти километров.
    Так что это - тупая провокация Азербайджана.
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 20 октября 2020 04:58
      +2
      про укров тоже думали что они не совсем убогие...
      1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
        Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 20 октября 2020 13:44
        +1
        Цитата: проходящиймимо
        про укров тоже думали что они не совсем убогие..

        Да уж, доверяться Соросу - первый признак детской инфантильности. Что украинцы, что армяне.
  3. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 20 октября 2020 07:53
    -1
    Можно было-бы говорить о каком-либо ударе если-бы как правильно было сказано были показаны обломки ракеты! И то это неочём толком не сказало бы . Можно было-бы говорить что это армянские ВС только тогда если - бы были номера ракеты которые говорили бы о принадлежности к ВС Армении.Короче говоря одни если . И скорее всего это рассчитано на внутреннее потребление электората Алиева с помощь или подсказкой Эрдогана.
    Это моё личное мнение.
  4. ustal51 Офлайн ustal51
    ustal51 (Александр) 20 октября 2020 18:37
    +1
    Армяне провоцируют вмешательство России?