Turkey's goal in the Karabakh conflict becomes more evident


The main role of Ankara at the beginning of the next round of confrontation between Baku and Yerevan is beyond doubt. At the same time, Turkey's main goal in Nagorno-Karabakh is becoming more and more obvious. Therefore, it will be difficult for the parties to agree, and the smoldering conflict can turn into a long war, writes the American publication Strategic Culture.


Recently, Turkish President Recep Erdogan phoned Russian leader Vladimir Putin and assured him of Ankara's support for Moscow's efforts to achieve a truce in Nagorno-Karabakh. At the same time, the Turkish leader actually delivered an ultimatum to his Russian counterpart, stating that it should be a "final settlement" of the long-term territorial dispute between Yerevan and Baku. But the Turks and Azerbaijanis have already made it clear that they believe that the only acceptable solution for themselves is the complete refusal of Armenians from any claims to the region.

Ankara and Baku, even before the start of the "counter-offensive operation" in the region at the end of September, clearly showed what they mean by "final settlement." In July, large joint military exercises were held and part of the Turkish forces remained in Azerbaijan. At the same time, in the third quarter of 2020, Turkish military exports to Azerbaijan increased sixfold and the transfer of thousands of mercenaries from Syria, Libya and other countries began. Consequently, the escalation was planned in advance and is not a spontaneous response to the actions of the Armenian side. Therefore, there is no doubt that Turkey and Azerbaijan made a strategic decision to carry out a "final settlement" of the territorial dispute by military means.

In this regard, Moscow's mediation efforts to stop hostilities are fraught with the most unexpected consequences. The violation of the ceasefire agreements is a clear proof of this. In addition, the conflict demonstrates attempts to expand, as Armenia and Azerbaijan periodically strike each other outside of Nagorno-Karabakh. At the same time, Moscow is bound with Yerevan by obligations within the framework of the CSTO, and in case of a real threat to Armenia, Russia will be forced to go for military intervention.

Such a development of events will mean that Russia and Turkey are at war. There are fears that such a scenario suits Turkish President Erdogan, after all, Ankara suffered a painful defeat from Moscow in Syria. Turkey's and NATO's plans for regime change in Damascus have been completely destroyed by Russia. Therefore, the aggravation in Nagorno-Karabakh may be Erdogan's revenge for the humiliation he suffered. Probably, Russia needs to reconsider its relations with Turkey, making it clear that it has approached the "red line".
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 20 October 2020 10: 21
    +4
    Under the existing conditions (the contribution of Armenia N. Pashinyan) the Azerbaijanis will squeeze out and return most of Karabakh. Now, as if everyone agrees to negotiations, "but the cat listens and eats" ...
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 20 October 2020 13: 38
      +3
      Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
      Azerbaijanis will squeeze and return most of Karabakh.

      And they will give it to the Sunni population from Turkey. And in the future, having the Turkish Armed Forces, Azerbaijanis will receive a puppet president.
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 20 October 2020 15: 15
        0
        Playing further in checkers ... Armenia without Karabakh and Georgia, under the pressure of Turkey, will be forced to turn to Russia with a shout, - save ... (like two hundred years ago) ...
        1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) 20 October 2020 20: 17
          0
          They will not apply: Pashinyan SPECIALLY surrenders Artsakh - in order to later accuse the Russian Federation of not helping (since NK is not part of Armenia, the Russian Federation has no right to get involved in the slaughter); Georgia, in its anti-Russian frenzy, has already sunk to the point that its Adjara is already almost completely absorbed by Turkey ..... Anything else? Let's look at the rest too!
          1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 20 October 2020 21: 12
            0
            For Russia, it is better to have Armenia and Georgia under Turkish rule than the United States ...
            1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
              A.Lex (Secret information) 22 October 2020 21: 50
              0
              Ndaaaa ... I didn't think that everything was running like that ... fool
              1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 23 October 2020 15: 46
                0
                A. Leh .. We can deal with Turkey, but the United States can deal with the Russian Federation - the difference is obvious ...
                1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
                  A.Lex (Secret information) 24 October 2020 20: 11
                  +1
                  And we do not need to deal with amers! We need. so that they do not meddle in their own business! And to stuff the face - let the Yankees try to poke their heads.
                  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 25 October 2020 10: 24
                    +1
                    Yes, the United States is getting into our affairs and pressing it thoroughly, it has taken away Georgia, Ukraine, and Armenia will be taken away and everyone will be turned into enemies of Russia, but the sanctions have forced everyone to be introduced against the Russian Federation ... There is nowhere to retreat, they have driven into a corner (otherwise it will not be with compradors in the government of the Russian Federation) ...
                    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
                      A.Lex (Secret information) 25 October 2020 11: 17
                      0
                      Well, if you are cornered, then I sympathize with you.
                      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 26 October 2020 14: 08
                        0
                        It looks like you are not a citizen of the Russian Federation, and such judgments ...
                      2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
                        A.Lex (Secret information) 26 October 2020 18: 32
                        +1
                        laughing laughing laughing Well, yes, well, yes ... If the Orenburg region is not part of the Russian Federation for you, then you are definitely in the corner, "citizen".
        2. whitebeard Offline whitebeard
          whitebeard 21 October 2020 18: 20
          +1
          Well, he will be right, because Artsakh constantly sucks up resources, and the Armenians cannot establish life in their main territory either. But it is clear that Russia will have "yo ushem winowat"
  • The comment was deleted.
  • Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 20 October 2020 15: 52
    0
    Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
    Playing further in checkers ... Armenia without Karabakh and Georgia, under the pressure of Turkey, will be forced to turn to Russia with a shout, - save ... (like two hundred years ago) ...

    While pro-Western or pro-European politicians will not turn in power there. Of course, they can only turn in the event that they involve Russia in a war or something like that.
  • Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 20 October 2020 15: 59
    +1
    Yes, it is clear that the Turks want at least to cut through the corridor and connect Turkey and Azerbaijan directly. But if this is the case, the Turks will devour NK and then take over Armenia slowly and confidently. And then it’s not far before the complete loss of the South Caucasus by Russia. of all, Turkey will begin to "shake" the North Caucasus, and naturally not directly but with its "proxies".
    What to do ? I am not a politician and do not have a complete picture, and I think like most people in a simple way. But in my simple understanding, Turkey should be put in its place and put rigidly, so that others do not know and not lose credibility.
    1. passing by Online passing by
      passing by (passing by) 20 October 2020 16: 10
      0
      to save the beloved dog of the USA Armenia? in the United States they bet against Turkey against the Armenians. either the Sultanate or another herd of Maydauns-Russophobes.
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 20 October 2020 20: 22
        0
        Nobody put anything against anyone there. There, the Turks carry out the direct plan of the Yankees - either to drag the Russian Federation into the war (and then blame it for all sins and COMPLETELY (like Iran) impose SUCH SANCTIONS that ...), or to squeeze Russia out of the Caucasus by the fact that all Pashinyans will accuse us of the fact that we DROPPED them. Thinking that the Turks are acting on their own and against the will of the Americans is a BIG MISTAKE!
    2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 20 October 2020 20: 18
      0
      The Turks will not devour RA - Pashinyan will surrender it himself. And after that he fades into either Geyrop or the Yankees!
    3. whitebeard Offline whitebeard
      whitebeard 21 October 2020 18: 22
      0
      Well, go to the Ikhtamnet and "put Turkey in its place" - why shake the electrons in Tyrnet in vain, Mr. "common citizen"? ;)
    4. Semens Offline Semens
      Semens (Semen) 21 October 2020 19: 48
      0
      Yeah, Zakharova urgently needs to express her decisive one hundred and first Chinese concern ...
      In fact, the situation is difficult, Vovan will wipe himself out once again and keep silent ...
  • Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 20 October 2020 16: 38
    0
    Quote: passing by
    to save the beloved dog of the USA Armenia? in the United States they bet against Turkey against the Armenians. either the Sultanate or another herd of Maydauns-Russophobes.

    I do not agree with you, due to the fact that the Americans will bet on those who will screw up Russia more. There is an Armenian lobby in the United States, but in my opinion it is not so powerful as to move the decisions of the United States towards the Armenians. Yes, and the Amers will have elections soon and they They will not get into this question with their heads. Americans just shit with the hands of the Turks and badly shit on Russian interests in the South Caucasus and shake their reputation, at least for now!
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 20 October 2020 20: 24
      +1
      Exactly! Here the Yankees shoot a doublet - not one plan, so the second will benefit them!
    2. whitebeard Offline whitebeard
      whitebeard 21 October 2020 18: 24
      0
      Turkey, more precisely, its newly-minted Sultan Perdo Pasha, has enough of its own thoughts and intentions to interfere with the Amers, with whom in this case it will be necessary to share the pie. While Perd is clearly counting on his own strength, and he will run to Yusiya only if he gets on the nose in the Caucasus and in other places
  • Binder Online Binder
    Binder (Miron) 20 October 2020 16: 54
    -1
    The author writes as something obvious - "Ankara suffered a painful defeat from Moscow in Syria." A strange statement, in my opinion. The Turks occupied the northern regions of Syria, inhabited by the Turkomans and are not going to give them up, they occupied a buffer zone that provides them with control over the border with the territories of the Kurds, and generally feel themselves masters of the situation. So where is Moscow's victory?
    1. whitebeard Offline whitebeard
      whitebeard 21 October 2020 18: 26
      +1
      Well, how where - on the lips of the prop-s;) You were told in clear mental images:

      Russia has won a final and irrevocable disaster in Syria. For the 4th or 5th time in a row.

  • Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 20 October 2020 19: 35
    +1
    There are two friends. Samvel, works in construction, Rafik, works in retail. Good luck to both. Peter, Nerezinovaya.
  • Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 20 October 2020 23: 40
    0
    Quote: A.Lex
    Exactly! Here the Yankees shoot a doublet - not one plan, so the second will benefit them!

    I have to admit that the Americans are doing and are acting in this situation smartly!
  • Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 20 October 2020 23: 44
    +1
    Quote: Bindyuzhnik
    The author writes as something obvious - "Ankara suffered a painful defeat from Moscow in Syria." A strange statement, in my opinion. The Turks occupied the northern regions of Syria, inhabited by the Turkomans and are not going to give them up, they occupied a buffer zone that provides them with control over the border with the territories of the Kurds, and generally feel themselves masters of the situation. So where is Moscow's victory?

    That's right, the Turks, according to unofficial data, occupied about 8 thousand square kilometers, and naturally they feel great, and they act slowly and consistently, and they use terrorists for their own purposes as meat. And about the victory of Moscow, well, I don’t know, maybe a presence in the Mediterranean ?! And about the supply of our bases in Syria is also a big question if the Turks close the strait for far-fetched reasons!
  • John Hart Offline John Hart
    John Hart (John Hart) 21 October 2020 00: 13
    -2
    The UN considers the lands occupied and they should be returned, Moscow is afraid of Ankara and Su 24 has shown this, and now Ankara and Telaviv are together, and Moscow is even more afraid, since IL28 also showed this, Belarus is burning a knife in the back of Ukrainians, a brotherly people stuck in the back, now another brotherly people on the devouring would give up if only the property in the west did not touch the officials, ankara and NATO showed the red line to Moscow, if only they stick in the Karabakhs, they warm up the whole of the Russian Federation, and there is nothing to answer since all NATO sees this weapon of the future of the Russian Federation, this is a weapon of the past, c300 slapped the shells like spanking nuts, and the reasoning that the calculations are poorly trained is in favor of the poor, it means such bad teachers
  • Cucumbers Offline Cucumbers
    Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 21 October 2020 12: 35
    +1
    Pashinyan is a provocateur, a Trojan horse. His task is to involve Russia in this war. Then Ukraine will catch up, Georgia. Who else is offended there - the Baltic states, Poland. You can't use nuclear weapons. And they will all climb and the west will help them. These are the prospects ... And I almost forgot the biological laboratories along our borders
  • Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 21 October 2020 18: 26
    0
    Inspired. End of the 80s. They brought one union ministry, where he worked, to the holiday home for a Saturday work day. Fully occupied by refugees from Baku. Work - you could not think of any worse, digging paths under the pine trees. The ladies were watching, there were no men ...

Цель Турции в Карабахском конфликте становится все более очевидной


Основная роль Анкары в начале очередного витка противостояния между Баку и Ереваном не вызывает сомнений. При этом главная цель Турции в Нагорном Карабахе становится все более очевидной. Поэтому сторонам будет трудно договориться, а тлеющий конфликт может превратиться в длительную войну, пишет американское издание Strategic Culture.


Недавно президент Турции Реджеп Эрдоган позвонил российскому лидеру Владимиру Путину и заверил его в поддержке Анкарой усилий Москвы по достижению перемирия в Нагорном Карабахе. При этом турецкий лидер фактически поставил ультиматум своему российскому коллеге, заявив, что речь должна идти об «окончательном урегулировании» многолетнего территориального спора между Ереваном и Баку. Но турки и азербайджанцы уже четко дали понять, что единственным приемлемым для себя решением они считают полный отказ армян от любых притязаний на регион.

Анкара и Баку еще до начала «контрнаступательной операции» в регионе в конце сентября доходчиво показали, что они подразумевают под «окончательным урегулированием». В июле были проведены большие совместные военные учения и часть турецких сил осталась на территории Азербайджана. Одновременно с этим, в третьем квартале 2020 года, в шесть раз вырос турецкий военный экспорт в Азербайджан и началась переброска тысяч наемников из Сирии, Ливии и других стран. Следовательно, обострение было спланировано заранее и не является спонтанным ответом на действия армянской стороны. Поэтому нет сомнений, что Турция и Азербайджан приняли стратегическое решение осуществить «окончательное урегулирование» территориального спора военными средствами.

В связи с этим, посреднические усилия Москвы по остановке боевых действий чреваты самыми неожиданными последствиями. Нарушение договоренностей о прекращении огня являются тому наглядным доказательством. Кроме того, конфликт демонстрирует попытки расширения, так как Армения и Азербайджан периодически наносят удары друг по другу за пределами Нагорного Карабаха. При этом Москва связана с Ереваном обязательствами в рамках ОДКБ и в случае реальной угрозы Армении Россия будет вынуждена пойти на военное вмешательство.

Такое развитие событий будет означать, что Россия и Турция находятся в состоянии войны. Есть опасения, что подобный сценарий устраивает турецкого президента Эрдогана, ведь Анкара потерпела болезненное поражение от Москвы в Сирии. Планы Турции и НАТО по смене режима в Дамаске были полностью разрушены Россией. Поэтому обострение в Нагорном Карабахе может быть местью Эрдогана за перенесенное унижение. Вероятно, России нужно пересмотреть свои отношения с Турцией, дав ей понять, что та подошла к «красной линии».
31 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 20 октября 2020 10:21
    +4
    По создавшимся условиям (вклад Армении Н.Пашиняна) азербайджанцы дожмут и возвратят большую часть Карабаха. Сейчас , как будто все согласны на переговоры, "но кот слушает да ест"...
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 20 октября 2020 13:38
      +3
      Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
      азербайджанцы дожмут и возвратят большую часть Карабаха.

      И отдадут его под суннитское население из Турции. А в дальнейшем, имея у себя турецкие ВС, азербайджанцы получат президента-марионетку.
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 20 октября 2020 15:15
        0
        Играя далее в шашки..., Армения без Карабаха и Грузия под напором Турции будут вынуждены обратится к России с криком,- спасайте... (как и двесте лет назад)...
        1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 20 октября 2020 20:17
          0
          Не обратятся: Пашинян СПЕЦИАЛЬНО сдаёт Арцах - чтобы потом обвинить РФ в том, что она не помогла (т.к. НК не часть Армении, то РФ не имеет права ввязываться в бойню); Грузия в своём антироссийском угаре уже докатилась до того, что Аджария у неё и так уже почти полностью поглощена Турцией.....Что-то ещё? Давайте рассмотрим и остальное!
          1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 20 октября 2020 21:12
            0
            Для России лучше уж Армения и Грузия под управлением Турции, нежели США...
            1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
              A.Lex (Секретная информация) 22 октября 2020 21:50
              0
              Ндаааа...Не думал что у вас всё так запущено... fool
              1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 23 октября 2020 15:46
                0
                А.Лех .. С Турцией мы можеи разбираться, а вот США с РФ может разобраться, - разница очевидная...
                1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
                  A.Lex (Секретная информация) 24 октября 2020 20:11
                  +1
                  А нам и не нужно с амерами разбираться! Нам нужно. чтобы это они не лезли не в свои дела! А набить морду - пусть янки попробуют сунуться.
                  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 25 октября 2020 10:24
                    +1
                    Да вот США лезут в наши дела и поджимают основательно, отобрали Грузию, Украину, вот и Армению отберут и превратят всех во врагов России, да санкции заставили всех ввести против РФ... Отступать некуда, загнали в угол (иначе и не будет с компрадорами в правительстве РФ)...
                    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
                      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 25 октября 2020 11:17
                      0
                      Ну если вас загнали в угол, то я вам сочувствую.
                      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 26 октября 2020 14:08
                        0
                        Похоже, вы не гражданин РФ, так и суждениея такие...
                      2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
                        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 26 октября 2020 18:32
                        +1
                        laughing laughing laughing ну да, ну да...Если Оренбуржье для вас не часть РФ, то вы точно в углу, "гражданин".
        2. whitebeard Офлайн whitebeard
          whitebeard 21 октября 2020 18:20
          +1
          Ну и будет прав, ибо Арцах постоянно высасывает ресурсы, а армяне не могут и у себя на основной территории-то жизнь наладить. Но понятно, что Россия будет "у уо усём уиноуата"
  • Комментарий был удален.
  • Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 20 октября 2020 15:52
    0
    Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
    Играя далее в шашки..., Армения без Карабаха и Грузия под напором Турции будут вынуждены обратится к России с криком,- спасайте... (как и двесте лет назад)...

    Не обратятся пока там у власти прозападные или проевропейские политики.Нет конечно могут обратится только в том случае чтобы втянуть Россию в войну или что-то вроде этого.
  • Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 20 октября 2020 15:59
    +1
    Да ясно что турки хотят как минимум прорубить коридор и соединить Турцию и Азербайджан напрямую.Но если так будет,то турки сожрут НК а потом примутся за Армению не спеша и уверенно.Да и потом недалеко и до полной потери Южного Кавказа Россией.А после скорее всего Турция примется "шатать" Северный Кавказ и естественно не напрямую а своими "прокси".
    Что делать ? Я не политик и не обладаю полной картиной да и мыслю я как большинство людей по простому. Но по моему по простому пониманию Турцию надо ставить на место и ставить жестко,чтобы другим не повадно было и авторитет не потерять.
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 20 октября 2020 16:10
      0
      чтобы спасти любимую собачонку сша армению? в сша поставили против турции на армян. либо султанат либо очередное стадо майдаунов-русофобов.
      1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 20 октября 2020 20:22
        0
        Никто ни против кого там ничего не поставил. Там турки выполняют прямой план янки - или втянуть РФ в войну (а потом обвинить её во всех грехах и ПОЛНОСТЬЮ (как Иран) обложить ТАКИМИ САНКЦИЯМИ, что...), или же выдавить Россию с Кавказа тем, что всякие пашиняны обвинят нас в том, что мы их БРОСИЛИ. Думать о том, что турки действуют сами по себе и ли против воли американцев - БОЛЬШАЯ ОШИБКА!
    2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 20 октября 2020 20:18
      0
      Турки не будут сжирать РА - Пашинян сам её сдаст. А после этого слиняет или в гейропу, или к янки!
    3. whitebeard Офлайн whitebeard
      whitebeard 21 октября 2020 18:22
      0
      Ну вот идите в ихтамнеты и "ставьте Турцию на место" - чего зря электроны в Тырнете сотрясать, господин "простой гражданин"? ;)
    4. Semens Офлайн Semens
      Semens (Semen) 21 октября 2020 19:48
      0
      Ага, нужно Захаровой срочно заявить решительную сто первую китайскую озабоченность...
      На самом деле ситуация сложная, Вован утрётся очередной раз и промолчит...
  • Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 20 октября 2020 16:38
    0
    Цитата: проходящиймимо
    чтобы спасти любимую собачонку сша армению? в сша поставили против турции на армян. либо султанат либо очередное стадо майдаунов-русофобов.

    Не согласен с Вами,по причине того,что американцы будут ставить на тех кто больше нагадит России.армянское лобби в сша есть,но оно на мой взгляд не такое мощное чтобы двигать решения сша в сторону армян.Да и выборы скоро у амеров и они не будут с головой влезать в этот вопрос.американцы просто руками турок гадят и сильно гадят российским интересам на ЮК и шатают репутацию,по крайней мере пока!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 20 октября 2020 20:24
      +1
      Вот-вот! Тут янки стреляют дуплетом - не один план, так второй принесёт им выгоду!
    2. whitebeard Офлайн whitebeard
      whitebeard 21 октября 2020 18:24
      0
      У Турции, точнее, у ее новоявленного султана Пэрдо-паши, своих мыслей и намерений Ымперских достаточно, чтобы туда амеров вмешивать, с которыми в этом случае придется делить пирог. Пока Пэрд явно на собственные силы рассчитывает, а к Юсии он побежит только в том случае, если по носу получит на Кавказе и в других местах
  • Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 20 октября 2020 16:54
    -1
    Автор пишет как нечто очевидное - "Анкара потерпела болезненное поражение от Москвы в Сирии". Странное утверждение, на мой взгляд. Турки оккупировали северные районы Сирии, населенные туркоманами и не собираются их отдавать, заняли буферную зону, обеспечивающую им контроль над границей с территориями курдов, да и вообще чувствуют себя хозяевами положения. Ну и где тут победа Москвы?
    1. whitebeard Офлайн whitebeard
      whitebeard 21 октября 2020 18:26
      +1
      Ну как где - на устах у проп-ов ;) Вам же ясными мыслеобразами сказали:

      Россия одержала окончательную и бесповоротную по-беду в Сирии. В 4ый или 5ый раз подряд.

  • Петр Владимирович (Петр) 20 октября 2020 19:35
    +1
    Есть два приятеля. Самвел, трудится в строительстве, Рафик, трудится в розничной торговле. Успехов обоим. Петр, Нерезиновая.
  • Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 20 октября 2020 23:40
    0
    Цитата: A.Lex
    Вот-вот! Тут янки стреляют дуплетом - не один план, так второй принесёт им выгоду!

    Вынужден констатировать,что американцы делают и поступают в данной ситуации по умному!
  • Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 20 октября 2020 23:44
    +1
    Цитата: Биндюжник
    Автор пишет как нечто очевидное - "Анкара потерпела болезненное поражение от Москвы в Сирии". Странное утверждение, на мой взгляд. Турки оккупировали северные районы Сирии, населенные туркоманами и не собираются их отдавать, заняли буферную зону, обеспечивающую им контроль над границей с территориями курдов, да и вообще чувствуют себя хозяевами положения. Ну и где тут победа Москвы?

    Все верно,турки по неофициальным данным заняли около 8 тыс кв.км.И естественно чувствуют себя прекрасно.И действуют они не спеша и последовательно.А террористов используют в своих целях как мясо. А по поводу победы Москвы ну не знаю возможно присутствие в Средиземном море ?! А по поводу снабжения наших баз в Сирии тоже большой вопрос если турки пролив закроют по надуманным причинам!
  • Джон Харт Офлайн Джон Харт
    Джон Харт (Джон Харт) 21 октября 2020 00:13
    -2
    ООН считает земли окупированы и их должны вернуть, москва боится анкару и су 24 это показал а теперь анкара и тельавив вместе а москва боится еще больше так как Ил28 тоже это показал, беларусь горит украинцам нож в спину воткнул братский народ, теперь другой братский народец на съедение отдаст лишь бы имущество на западе чиновников не тронули, анкара и нато показали красную линию москве если только сунутся в карабах взгреют всю рф а ответить уже нечем так как видят все нато это оружие будущего рф это оружие прошлого, с300 шлепнули панцири как орехи шлепают, а рассуждения что расчеты плохо обучены- в пользу бедных, значит такие плохие учителя
  • Огурцов Офлайн Огурцов
    Огурцов (Огурцов) 21 октября 2020 12:35
    +1
    Пашинян- провокатор, троянский конь.Его задача втянуть Россию в эту войну. Потом ещё Украина подтянется,Грузия.Кто там ещё обижен -Прибалтика, Польша. Ядерное оружие не применишь. А они все полезут и запад им поможет. Вот такие перспективы... А ещё биолаборатории вдоль наших границ чуть не забыл
  • Петр Владимирович (Петр) 21 октября 2020 18:26
    0
    Навеяло. Конец 80-х. Привезли на субботник в дом отдыха одного союзного министерства, где трудился. Полностью занят беженцами из Баку. Работа - дурнее не придумаешь, перекапывать тропинки под соснами. Дамы смотрели, мужчин не было...