In Ukraine, they wanted to destroy the ammunition for the secret Hammer tank, but they remembered the Armata


The management of the Kharkiv Design Bureau for Mechanical Engineering named after A.A. Morozova wanted to destroy the unique ammunition for the secret Molot and Nota tanks, which were developed in the USSR, writes the Ukrainian edition of Defense Express.


On October 6, 2020, the State Enterprise KMDB, where the ammunition is stored, sent a letter No. 3822/51 to the State Research Institute of the Chemical Industry in Shostka with a request to dispose of them. Reason - expired storage period. A list was given with indices and quantities.

This is ammunition that was specially made for the "Nota" (version of the "Hammer") at the end of the 80s. But they are in good condition and in a container. They went under a specially designed loading mechanism in the form of a revolver stack. No other 152 mm ammunition will fit the Nota. I do not know what struck them in the head to write them off and dispose of. But this is only if the project "Nota" at KMDB was decided to be buried by their own efforts.

- said one of the former heads of the State Enterprise KMDB on condition of anonymity, since the ROC is still under the "classified" and the project is not closed.

The SC "Ukroboronprom", the Ministry of Strategic Industries of Ukraine and the Ministry of Defense promptly responded to the information of the publication and promised to investigate the situation, finding out why the State Enterprise KMDB wanted to get rid of the specified ammunition.

Now in Russia, work is underway to increase the firepower of the T-14 "Armata" tank. It was originally planned to install a 2 mm cannon 82A152, but "something went wrong." Now Russians are making up for lost time, drawing on Soviet experience, including the Molot and Nota projects. Therefore, the actions of a potential adversary should be the focus of designers in Kharkov in order to determine and take into account the prospective dynamics of changes on the battlefield, proposing proactive solutions, which is one of the design bureau's missions.

The desire to put a more powerful cannon on a tank is one of the logical ways to modernize MBT. In the West, tanks have a gun caliber of mainly 120 mm, although there are already projects in 130 mm and 140 mm. At the same time, in Kharkov, at one time, there were two revolutions in tank building. There they created the T-34 and T-64, and the "Hammer" and its successor "Nota" were supposed to become the supertanks of the USSR, another technological achievement and an invincible military triumph.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 October 2020 12: 06
    0
    Everything is chaotic and stupid, but it will do for ugrosliv.
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 20 October 2020 12: 20
    +3
    The cannon, as an anti-tank weapon, has clearly gone down in history, remained as a weapon to support other branches of the armed forces, and the increased caliber is probably justified. But it is becoming increasingly clear that the armored and armed self-propelled MBT trolley (according to the fate of the dreadnought) should acquire a completely different look. The T-14 is still the same outgoing old model with advanced improvements ... The fact that the T-14 was not launched into a large series is clearly a positive fact, because the other day (analysis of the combat use of MBT) a new conceptual weapon should be born to replace the outgoing MBT ...
  3. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 20 October 2020 13: 42
    +1
    With a 152 mm cannon in Russia - "that's right."
    But, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation decided to install a 125 mm cannon of "increased power" on the "Armata", simply because its performance characteristics are higher than that of 152 mm. guns.
    And news from Ukraine is a waste of time. Always about nothing.
  4. margo Offline margo
    margo (margo) 20 October 2020 17: 06
    -4
    to enhance the firepower of the T-14 tank

    - how can you enhance something that is not?
  5. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 October 2020 20: 21
    +4
    So this is not in Ukrainian Kharkov, but in Soviet, and Kharkov is not Ukrainian lands either, because Ukraine became part of Russia within the borders of 1654 and there is neither Kharkov, nor Donbass, nor Odessa, nor Crimea ... And T- 34 were created by Morozov and Koshkin, and not by the Ukrainians Purdy-Gora and Kushai-Papu.

На Украине хотели уничтожить боеприпасы к секретному танку «Молот», но вспомнили про «Армату»


Руководство Харьковского конструкторского бюро по машиностроению имени А.А. Морозова хотело уничтожить уникальные боеприпасы к секретным танкам «Молот» и «Нота», которые разрабатывались в СССР, пишет украинское издание Defense Express.


6 октября 2020 года ГП ХКБМ, где хранятся боеприпасы, обратилось с письмом №3822/51 к Государственному научно-исследовательскому институту химической промышленности в Шостке с просьбой провести их утилизацию. Причина – просрочен срок хранения. Был приведен список с указанием индексов и количества.

Это боеприпасы, которые специально изготавливались для «Ноты» (версия «Молота») в конце 80-х годов. Но они в хорошем состоянии и находятся в таре. Они шли под специально разработанный механизм заряжания в виде револьверной укладки. Ни один другой 152 мм боеприпас на «Ноту» не подойдет. Не знаю, что им ударило в голову, чтобы их списывать и утилизировать. Но это только в случае, если проект «Нота» на ХКБМ решили похоронить собственными усилиями

– сообщил один из бывших руководителей ГП ХКБМ на условиях анонимности, так как ОКР до сих пор находится под «грифом секретно» и проект не закрыт.

В ГК «Укроборонпром», Министерстве по вопросам стратегических отраслей промышленности Украины и Минобороны оперативно отреагировали на информацию издания и пообещали разобраться в ситуации, выяснив, зачем ГП ХКБМ захотело избавиться от указанных боеприпасов.

Сейчас в России ведутся работы по усилению огневой мощи танка Т-14 «Армата». На нем изначально планировали установить пушку 2А82 калибром в 152 мм, но «что-то пошло не так». Теперь россияне наверстывают упущенное, опираясь на советский опыт, включая проекты «Молот» и «Нота». Поэтому действия вероятного противника должны быть в центре внимания конструкторов в Харькове, чтобы определять и учитывать перспективную динамику изменений на поле боя, предлагая упреждающие решения, в чем и заключается одна из миссий КБ.

Стремление поставить на танк более мощную пушку является одним из логичных путей модернизации ОБТ. На Западе танки имеют калибр пушки в основном 120 мм, хотя уже есть проекты в 130 мм и 140 мм. При этом в Харькове, в свое время, были совершены две революции в танкостроении. Там создали Т-34 и Т-64, а «Молот» и его наследница «Нота» должны были стать супертанками СССР, очередным технологическим достижением и непобедимым военным триумфом.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 октября 2020 12:06
    0
    Все сумбурно и бестолково, но для укрослива сойдет.
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 20 октября 2020 12:20
    +3
    Пушка, как противотанковое средство уже явно ушло в историю, осталось, как орудие для поддержки других родов войск, тому и увеличенный калибр возможно обоснован. Но всё более становится ясно, что бронированная и вооружённая самаходная тележка ОБТ (по судьбе дредноута) должна приобрести совсем другой облик. Т-14 это ещё та самая уходящая старая модель с продвинутыми усовершенствованиями... То,- что не запустили в крупную серию Т-14, явно положительный факт, ибо на днях (разборах боевого применения ОБТ) должно родится новое концептуальное оружие на замену уходящему ОБТ...
  3. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 20 октября 2020 13:42
    +1
    C пушкой 152 мм в России - "все так".
    Но, МО РФ было принято решение устанавливать на "Армату" пушку 125 мм "повышенной могущественности", просто потому, что её ТТХ выше чем у 152 мм. пушки.
    А новости с Украины - потеря времени. Всегда ни о чем.
  4. margo Офлайн margo
    margo (margo) 20 октября 2020 17:06
    -4
    по усилению огневой мощи танка Т-14

    - как можно усиливать то чего нет?
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 октября 2020 20:21
    +4
    Так это не в украинском Харькове,а в советском,да и украинскими землями Харьков не является,ибо Украина вошла в состав России в границах 1654 года и нет там ни Харькова,ни Донбасса,ни Одессы,ни Крыма...Да и Т-34 создали Морозов и Кошкин,а не украинцы Перди-Гора и Кушай-Папу.