Turkey's threats to invade Nagorno-Karabakh leave Russia no choice


Ankara will send its military contingent to Nagorno-Karabakh if ​​Baku officially requests help. This was announced on October 21, 2020 by Turkish Vice President Fuat Oktay in an interview with CNN Turk TV channel.


From the very first day, our president has already outlined his position. Turkey won't hesitate

- emphasized Oktay.

It should be noted that now the military initiative is in the hands of Azerbaijan, whose troops took control of significant territories in the southern sector of the front, adjacent to the border with Iran.

Before that, the head of the Armenian government Nikol Pashinyan saidthat since jihadists from Syria brought by Turkey are fighting on the side of Azerbaijan in Nagorno-Karabakh, Russia has the right to conduct an anti-terrorist operation against them. According to the Armenian Prime Minister, Moscow is conducting anti-terrorist operation in faraway Syria, believing that jihadists pose a threat to Russia. However, now the same jihadists have appeared just 80 kilometers from the Russian border. Therefore, Moscow has reason to intervene in the conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh.

In turn, the head of the Federation Council Committee on International Affairs Konstantin Kosachev said that Yerevan should officially appeal to Moscow about the participation of jihadists from Syria in the above-mentioned conflict. He stressed that Russia’s anti-terrorist operation in Nagorno-Karabakh is impossible without a written request and a serious study of the situation.

The credibility, the hazard and the risks that arise in this regard must be assessed. Naturally, an official appeal from Armenia should follow, and not just a conclusion that Russia has grounds

- explained the senator on the air NSN.

Note that Turkey's threats to invade Nagorno-Karabakh actually leave Russia no choice. Perhaps, at some stage of the conflict in the region, Moscow will indeed have to intervene in it, to one degree or another. In addition, there is a high probability that in the event that Ankara actually joins the war on the side of Baku, Damascus, with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces, will launch an offensive in the Syrian province of Idlib. SAA has already pulled together forces and is ready to conduct a military operation.
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 22 October 2020 11: 16
    0
    At the moment there is a good opportunity to clear the entire territory of Syria from the hired bandit scum !!!
    1. John Hart Offline John Hart
      John Hart (John Hart) 23 October 2020 04: 41
      -4
      Where is Syria and what is Syria? And in Tagil, all the roads were repaired, and in Siberia the forest no longer burns or was asphalt put in Yakutia?
      1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
        sgrabik (Sergei) 24 October 2020 17: 27
        +2
        There is no need to measure everything with simplified allegories and try to oppose something that cannot be compared with each other, it looks absolutely naive and stupid !!!
    2. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 23 October 2020 12: 01
      0
      Quote: sgrabik
      At the moment there is a good opportunity to clear the entire territory of Syria from the hired bandit scum !!!

      Well, yes ... "Malbrook is going on a campaign!" ...
    3. Shelest2000 Offline Shelest2000
      Shelest2000 24 October 2020 17: 20
      -1
      An even greater opportunity is to clear the territory of Russia of Armenians and Ayzers by sending them all to their homeland. Let them figure it out for themselves. In their cunning, they again want the Russian Vanka to shed his blood for them, and then, as usual, go out - "suitcase-station-Russia". On their collar ...

  2. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 October 2020 11: 26
    -4
    https://haqqin.az/news/192135

    https://haqqin.az/news/192136

    https://haqqin.az/news/192139
  3. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 22 October 2020 11: 32
    +4
    Before that, the head of the Armenian government Nikol Pashinyan said that since jihadists from Syria brought by Turkey are fighting on the side of Azerbaijan in Nagorno-Karabakh, Russia has the right to conduct an anti-terrorist operation against them.

    And that the Sor's henchman Pashinyan does not ask his American "friends" for help. He was put at the head of Armenia by the Americans so that he spat on his mother and doused her with slops. People with placards began to appear in Armenia, like Russia, the invader, get out of Armenia.

    1. Bakht Offline Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 October 2020 11: 55
      -2
      A protest action is taking place in front of the US Embassy in Yerevan. Demonstrators blame the USA in "indifference" to the conflict in Karabakh, Novosti Armenia reports.

      According to the information, the protesters demand that the US Ambassador to Armenia go out to them and listen requirements.
      1. John Hart Offline John Hart
        John Hart (John Hart) 23 October 2020 04: 43
        -2
        Or maybe Martirosyan and Galustyan will go to Karabakh, or else they can omit the whole of the Russian Federation as a bearded man, but they seem to fight for the Armenians already)))
  4. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 October 2020 11: 55
    -1
    Surely friends have already painted everything.
    Volunteers, at the request, help to crush the Maidan there, and Russia is crushing the Maidan in Syria, and everyone is in profit.
  5. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 October 2020 11: 58
    -4
    Karen Shakhnazarov: “The territorial integrity of Azerbaijan must be recognized. There is no other way! "

    https://haqqin.az/news/192120
  6. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 22 October 2020 13: 23
    -1
    Is the owner of Nagorno-Karabakh Aliyev asking us to send our troops into his territory? If we are so observing all international rights, then let's be consistent in everything, and this Karabakh does not knock on us, and Pashinyan needs to remember the good Russian proverb about spitting in a well, which he should get for it, or we have already forgotten how this Nikol came to power in Armenia, how he cursed Russia, how he demanded that our military base be withdrawn from there, and how crowds of Armenians chanted Russia as an occupier at their gatherings. Azerbaijan, like Turkey, will never be our friends, and even partners, and we do not need such a hostile Armenia either, and we should not flirt with Azerbaijan, for the sake of some mythical friendship with Turkey, we should not, we have already received so many dirty tricks from such "friends" that we will have enough to the eyeballs, and we will stop buying and to recruit new "friends" and "brothers" who, over time, like Ukraine, will stick a knife in our backs. Nothing, Russia stood alone, stands, and will stand, we are not the first time.
    1. John Hart Offline John Hart
      John Hart (John Hart) 23 October 2020 04: 47
      -5
      Do you have a knife in your back? Those. You took a part of 6 acres from your brother and then you cry that he is a knife in your back, bravo, you are a hurray-patriot number two
      1. Valentine Offline Valentine
        Valentine (Valentin) 23 October 2020 08: 32
        +2
        Now, if Bandera had not killed and maimed about 70 residents of these "6 acres" near Korsun-Shevchenkovsky on February 20, 2014, and had not burned their buses with Molotov cocktails that were taking them home to Crimea, then Crimea would have remained in Ukraine. and Donbass would be there.
        1. John Hart Offline John Hart
          John Hart (John Hart) 23 October 2020 10: 22
          -5
          This does not negate the fact that you betrayed your brothers and took advantage of the turmoil and took the island, and if you are such a hurray-brothers that then you did not put things in order in Belarus, you are ready to send troops because there is nothing to take there, and in Ukraine there is a knife in the back, such are you brothers there is such a subspecies in sherkhan, such a servant only beat the weak
          1. Valentine Offline Valentine
            Valentine (Valentin) 23 October 2020 11: 11
            +2
            Why then did you arrange this bloody confusion, i.e. an armed seizure of power on the same day when your brothers were killing and maiming Crimeans, and you exchanged one thief and a crook Yanukovych for the same ... Donka and an alcoholic Poroshenko, and that you have begun to live better, salaries and pensions have become like in Europe, and you now have endless jobs, and Ukraine is ahead of the rest of the world in terms of living standards, and your president is not begging the world, and you are not washing your face with bloody tears in Donbass, killing peaceful old people, women and children. So judge who betrayed whom, when you staged a bloody coup in your own country, and then a civil war, in which Ukraine, according to the German BND, lost more than 70 thousand people with irrecoverable losses. Belarus will be all right, Russia will not allow a repetition of the Ukrainian scenario in it.
            1. John Hart Offline John Hart
              John Hart (John Hart) 23 October 2020 21: 09
              -3
              All officials are crystal clear in the Russian Federation ???? Are you a kremlebot? Vova? )))))
          2. Kostyar Offline Kostyar
            Kostyar 23 October 2020 11: 16
            0
            The dog barks, the caravan goes ...
      2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
        sgrabik (Sergei) 24 October 2020 17: 47
        +2
        Crimea has always been Russian and the desire of the overwhelming majority of local residents to reunite with Russia is a direct confirmation of this !!!
  7. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 22 October 2020 13: 26
    -5
    The passionate desire of the Armenian leadership to involve Russia in military operations in the current situation is quite understandable. Yerevan realizes that today the Armenian Armed Forces alone cannot successfully resist the onslaught of the Azerbaijani army, which confidently wins without the intervention of the Turks and some mythical Syrian militants. In general, the stories about thousands of Syrian thugs allegedly fighting on the side of Azerbaijan are complete nonsense, firstly, because there is not the slightest need to use mercenaries. there is no shortage of personnel, and secondly, because for almost a month of hostilities, the Armenian side has not presented a single clear evidence that these mercenaries exist at all.
    1. Larisa Larisa Offline Larisa Larisa
      Larisa Larisa (Larisa Larisa) 22 October 2020 13: 37
      +3
      How, and you, too, Russia, managed to "get into" in 1941 ?! Probably, at that time, such clever people were cutting down the forest in Siberia, and the "fools" drove the fashions through the whole gayRopa!
    2. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 22 October 2020 18: 01
      0
      In general, stories about thousands of Syrian thugs allegedly fighting on the side of Azerbaijan are complete nonsense, firstly, because there is not the slightest need to use mercenaries. there is no shortage of personnel,

      Why not? Even as it has. yes The Basmachs were buried and that's the end of it, there is no need to carry the funeral home. This option is much more useful for Aliyev's rating.

      and secondly, because for almost a month of hostilities, the Armenian side has not presented a single clear evidence that these mercenaries exist at all.

      Come on laughing Who cares about these little things? All ears were buzzing about the "Wagnerites" with about the same evidence base. In general, there are them, PMC "Janissary" let now justify themselves to the bastard smile Will not wash off forever winked
      1. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 22 October 2020 19: 08
        -2
        Quote: 123
        In general, they are

        Yeah, like life on Mars. laughing
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 22 October 2020 19: 40
          +1


          But the Sultan's hirelings are a harsh reality smile We demand the withdrawal of the Janissaries, an end to the occupation of Cyprus and Constantinople. winked
          1. Binder Offline Binder
            Binder (Miron) 22 October 2020 20: 07
            -2
            Appreciated your sense of humor to the fullest. good
            1. 123 Offline 123
              123 (123) 22 October 2020 20: 57
              0
              How else? There is no other way with this bastard winked
  8. Larisa Larisa Offline Larisa Larisa
    Larisa Larisa (Larisa Larisa) 22 October 2020 13: 33
    +1
    Scattering in Donbass has been "studying the risks" for the seventh year! But very soon there will be more "risks" due to the construction of amerskih military bases in Ochakov! So explore further!
  9. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 22 October 2020 19: 55
    +4
    will launch an offensive in the Syrian province of Idlib.

    If Russia did not arrange a truce in Syria, then Turkey would have no time to think about Karabakh. Syria, Libya - everything is going according to Turkey's plan. And all thanks to Russia. The Russian authorities act as a "fire brigade" - they put out all "fires". And so that there were no fires, all sorts of events must be carried out. The level of education is different, the thinking is different. For effective managers, this is "higher mathematics", and they are only trained to sell!
  10. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 22 October 2020 20: 56
    0
    something is not clear to us that the Armenians offered to fight for the Armenians)), and if the "chebureks" remain dissatisfied, uh? (humor joke) Of course, it's not funny.
  11. John Hart Offline John Hart
    John Hart (John Hart) 23 October 2020 04: 39
    -3
    Nikol and there accidentally the Skripal did not appear in Karabakh, maybe let the newcomer spray once more, what to say fear has big eyes, the Russian Federation will not climb because it received a clear red line from Ankara for which Moscow is afraid to intercede, Moscow has no answer to UAVs, tanks like matches, shells like nuts, c300 like seeds beating, well, if only hurray-patriots are sent with banners, they say there have already appeared, and who then 106% will vote in the elections)))
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 24 October 2020 18: 14
      +1
      Do not suck this propaganda nonsense, Russia has never been afraid and is not afraid of Turkey and its satellites, and the over-praised Turkish UAVs in an instant turned into uncontrollable heaps of iron and were put out of action by only one short activation of the electronic warfare system and the suppression of "Krasukh", at the same time up to 9 UAVs "Bayraktar" were put out of action, we just do not need extra victims of our servicemen because of the conflict, which does not directly concern us, but for our interests we can always stand up and no one can impose their will on us, as if did not try, but nothing will come of it !!!
  12. Don36 Offline Don36
    Don36 (Don36) 24 October 2020 17: 23
    +2
    Karabakh and Armenia are not part of the Russian Federation ... The CSTO, these are obligations not only of the Russian Federation, but also of other countries, and if there is no reaction from them, then the Russian Federation has nothing to get into someone else's war ... Armenia has become insolent, let it now reap the fruits of its Russophobia. ..

Угрозы Турции о вторжении в Нагорный Карабах не оставляют России выбора


Анкара направит свой воинский контингент в Нагорный Карабах, если Баку официально обратится с просьбой о помощи. Об этом 21 октября 2020 года заявил вице-президент Турции Фуат Октай в интервью телеканалу CNN Turk.


С самого первого дня наш президент уже обозначил свою позицию. Турция не будет колебаться

– подчеркнул Октай.

Нужно отметить, что сейчас военная инициатива находится в руках Азербайджана, войска которого взяли под свой контроль значительные территории на южном участке фронта, прилегающие к границе с Ираном.

Перед этим глава правительства Армении Никол Пашинян заявил, что поскольку на стороне Азербайджана в Нагорном Карабахе воюют джихадисты из Сирии, привезенные Турцией, то Россия вправе провести антитеррористическую операцию против них. По мнению армянского премьер-министра, Москва проводит АТО в далекой Сирии, полагая, что джихадисты представляют угрозу России. Однако теперь те же самые джихадисты появились всего в 80 км от российской границы. Поэтому у Москвы есть основания для вмешательства в конфликт в Нагорном Карабахе.

В свою очередь, глава комитета Совфеда по международным делам Константин Косачев сообщил, что Ереван должен официально обратиться к Москве по поводу участия в упомянутом конфликте джихадистов из Сирии. Он подчеркнул, что проведение Россией АТО в Нагорном Карабахе невозможно без соответствующего письменного запроса и серьезного изучения обстановки.

Должна быть оценена достоверность, опасность и риски, которые в этой связи возникают. Естественно, должно последовать официальное обращение со стороны Армении, а не просто умозаключение, что у России есть основания

– пояснил сенатор в эфире НСН.

Заметим, что угрозы Турции о вторжении в Нагорный Карабах фактически не оставляют России выбора. Возможно, на каком-то этапе конфликта в регионе Москве действительно придется в него вмешаться, в той или иной степени. Кроме того, есть высокая вероятность того, что в случае реального вступления Анкары в войну на стороне Баку, Дамаск, при поддержке ВКС России, начнет наступление в сирийской провинции Идлиб. САА уже стянула силы и готова к проведению военной операции.
32 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 22 октября 2020 11:16
    0
    Вот в данный момент возникает неплохая возможность очистить всю территорию Сирии от наёмной бандитской мрази!!!
    1. Джон Харт Офлайн Джон Харт
      Джон Харт (Джон Харт) 23 октября 2020 04:41
      -4
      А где сирия а что сирия? А в тагиле все дороги починили а в сибири лес больше не горит или в якутии асфальт положили?
      1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
        sgrabik (Сергей) 24 октября 2020 17:27
        +2
        Не надо измерять всё упрощёнными аллегориями и пытаться противопоставить то, что не подлежит сравнению между собой, это выглядит абсолютно наивно и глупо!!!
    2. Nikolaevich I Офлайн Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 23 октября 2020 12:01
      0
      Цитата: sgrabik
      Вот в данный момент возникает неплохая возможность очистить всю территорию Сирии от наёмной бандитской мрази!!!

      Ну,да..."Мальбрук в поход собрался!"...
    3. Shelest2000 Офлайн Shelest2000
      Shelest2000 24 октября 2020 17:20
      -1
      Еще большая возможность - очистить территорию России от армян и айзеров,выслав их всех на свою родину. Вот пусть сами там и разбираются. В хитрож..сти своей они опять хотят,чтоб русский Ванька за них свою кровь проливал,а потом,как обычно, пошли вон - "чемодан-вокзал-Россия" . На воротник им...

  2. Bakht Онлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 октября 2020 11:26
    -4
    https://haqqin.az/news/192135

    https://haqqin.az/news/192136

    https://haqqin.az/news/192139
  3. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 22 октября 2020 11:32
    +4
    Перед этим глава правительства Армении Никол Пашинян заявил, что поскольку на стороне Азербайджана в Нагорном Карабахе воюют джихадисты из Сирии, привезенные Турцией, то Россия вправе провести антитеррористическую операцию против них.

    А что соровский прихвостень Пашинян не просит помочь своих америкосовских "друзей". Его и поставили во главе Армении америкосы чтоб он плевал на Россию мать и обливал ее помоями. Стали выходить людишки с плакатиками в Армении типа России оккупант убирайтесь с Армении.

    1. Bakht Онлайн Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 октября 2020 11:55
      -2
      Перед посольством США в Ереване проходит акция протеста. Демонстранты обвиняют США в «равнодушии» к конфликту в Карабахе, сообщает «Новости Армения».

      Согласно информации, протестующие требуют, чтобы посол США в Армении вышла к ним и выслушала требования.
      1. Джон Харт Офлайн Джон Харт
        Джон Харт (Джон Харт) 23 октября 2020 04:43
        -2
        А может мартиросян с галустьян поедут в карабах, а то как всю рф опустить ролью бородача это они могут а воевать за армян они вроде как росияне уже)))
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 октября 2020 11:55
    -1
    Наверняка уже все расписали друзья.
    Добровольцы по просьбе помогают давить Майдан там, а Россия давит майданцев в сирии, и все в выгрыше.
  5. Bakht Онлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 октября 2020 11:58
    -4
    Карен Шахназаров: «Надо признать территориальную целостность Азербайджана. Другого пути нет!»

    https://haqqin.az/news/192120
  6. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 22 октября 2020 13:23
    -1
    А разве хозяин Нагорного Карабаха Алиев,просит нас ввести наши войска на его территорию? Если уж мы так соблюдаем все международные права,так давайте будем и во всём последовательны,и нам этот Карабах ни во что не стучит,а Пашиняну нужно помнить о хорошей русской пословице о плевке в колодец,что он и должен за это получить,или мы уже забыли,как этот Никол пришёл к власти Армении,как он проклинал Россию,как требовал вывести оттуда нашу военную базу,и как толпы армян скандировали на своих сборищах Россия-оккупант.Азербайджан,как и Турция,никогда нам не будут друзьями,и даже партнёрами,и такая враждебная нам Армения тоже не нужна,да и заигрывать нам с Азербайджаном,ради какой то мифической дружбы с Турцией нам не стоит-мы уже столько пакостей получили от таких "друзей",что хватит нам под завязку,и хватит нам покупать и вербовать очередных "друзей" и "братьев",которые со временем,как и Украина,воткнут нам нож в спину. Ничего,Русь одна стояла,стоит,и стоять будет,нам не впервой.
    1. Джон Харт Офлайн Джон Харт
      Джон Харт (Джон Харт) 23 октября 2020 04:47
      -5
      Вам украина нож в спину? Те. Вы забрали у родного брата часть надела 6 соток и потом плачете что он вам нож в спину, браво, вы ура-патриот номер два
      1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
        Валентин (Валентин) 23 октября 2020 08:32
        +2
        Вот если бы бандеровцы не убили и не покалечили около 70 жителей этих "6 соток" под Корсунь-Шевченковском 20 февраля 2014 года,и не жгли бы их автобусы коктейлями Молотова,которые везли их домой в Крым,то и Крым бы остался на Украине,и Донбасс был бы там же.
        1. Джон Харт Офлайн Джон Харт
          Джон Харт (Джон Харт) 23 октября 2020 10:22
          -5
          Это не отменяет того что вы предали братьев своих и пользуясь смутой забрали остров, а если вы такие ура-братья что тогда не навели порядок в беларусь готовы войска ввести потому как там брать нечего а в украину нож в спину вот такие вы братья есть такой подвид во у шерхана такой прислужник был только слабых бил
          1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
            Валентин (Валентин) 23 октября 2020 11:11
            +2
            Зачем же тогда вы устроили эту кровавую смуту,т.е.вооружённый захват власти в тот же день,когда ваши же побратимы убивали и калечили крымчан,и вы поменяли одного вора и жулика Януковича на такого же по..Донка и алкоголика Порошенко,и что,вам лучше стало жить,зарплаты и пенсии стали как в Европе,и работы у вас теперь непочатый край,и Украина по жизненному уровню впереди планеты всей,и ваш президент не побирается по миру,и вы не умываетесь кровавыми слезами на Донбассе,убивая мирных стариков,женщин и детей.Вот и рассудите,кто кого предал,когда вы в своей же стране устроили кровавый переворот,а потом и гражданскую войну,в которой Украина,по данным германской БНД,потеряла невозвратными потерями более 70 тысяч человек.А с Белоруссией будет всё в порядке,Россия не допустит в ней повторения украинского сценария.
            1. Джон Харт Офлайн Джон Харт
              Джон Харт (Джон Харт) 23 октября 2020 21:09
              -3
              Все чиновники кристально чисты в рф???? Вы кремлебот? Вова? )))))
          2. Костяра Офлайн Костяра
            Костяра 23 октября 2020 11:16
            0
            Псина лает, караван идёт.....
      2. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
        sgrabik (Сергей) 24 октября 2020 17:47
        +2
        Крым всегда был русским и стремление подавляющего большинства местных жителей воссоединиться с Россией прямое тому подтверждение!!!
  7. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 22 октября 2020 13:26
    -5
    Страстное желание армянского руководства втравить Россию в военные действия в сложившейся ситуации вполне понятно. В Ереване осознают что сегодня ВС Армении самостоятельно не могут успешно противостоять натиску азербайджанской армии, которая уверенно побеждает без вмешательства турок и каких-то мифических сирийских боевиков. Вообще рассказы о тысячах сирийских головорезов, воюющих якобы на стороне Азербайджана - полная чушь во-первых потому что в использовании наемников нет ни малейшей надобности т.к. не наблюдается недостатка в личном составе, а во-вторых потому что за почти месяц боевых действий армянская сторона не представила ни одного внятного доказательства что эти наемники вообще существуют.
    1. Лариса Лариса (Лариса Лариса) 22 октября 2020 13:37
      +3
      Как, и вас тоже Россию, угораздило "втравиться" в 1941-ом?! Наверное, тогда подобные умники валили лес в Сибири, а "дурачки" гнали фашню через всю гейРопу!
    2. 123 Онлайн 123
      123 (123) 22 октября 2020 18:01
      0
      Вообще рассказы о тысячах сирийских головорезов, воюющих якобы на стороне Азербайджана - полная чушь во-первых потому что в использовании наемников нет ни малейшей надобности т.к. не наблюдается недостатка в личном составе,

      Почему же не имеет? Еще как имеет. yes Басмачей зарыли и дело с концом, похоронки домой нести не надо. Такой вариант для рейтинга Алиева гораздо полезней.

      а во-вторых потому что за почти месяц боевых действий армянская сторона не представила ни одного внятного доказательства что эти наемники вообще существуют.

      Да ладно laughing Кого интересуют подобные мелочи? Про "вагнеровцев" все уши прожужжали при примерно такой же доказательной базе. В общем есть они, ЧВК "Янычар" пусть теперь оправдываются басурмане smile Вовек не отмоются winked
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 22 октября 2020 19:08
        -2
        Цитата: 123
        В общем есть они

        Ага, примерно как жизнь на Марсе. laughing
        1. 123 Онлайн 123
          123 (123) 22 октября 2020 19:40
          +1


          А вот наймиты султана суровая реальность smile Требуем вывода янычаров, прекращения оккупации Кипра и Константинополя. winked
          1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 22 октября 2020 20:07
            -2
            Оценил в полной мере ваше чувство юмора. good
            1. 123 Онлайн 123
              123 (123) 22 октября 2020 20:57
              0
              А как иначе? С этим басурманином по другому нельзя winked
  8. Лариса Лариса (Лариса Лариса) 22 октября 2020 13:33
    +1
    Рассея на Донбассе уже седьмой год "изучает риски"! Но " рисков" уже очень скоро будет больше ввиду стройки военных амерских баз в Очакове! Так что изучайте дальше!
  9. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 22 октября 2020 19:55
    +4
    начнет наступление в сирийской провинции Идлиб.

    Если бы Россия не устраивала перемирия в Сирии, то Турции некогда было бы думать о Карабахе. Сирия, Ливия - всё идёт по плану Турции. И всё благодаря России. Власти России действует как "пожарная команда" - всё "пожары" тушат. А чтоб пожаров не было, это же надо мероприятия всякие проводить. Уровень образования другой, мышление другое. Для эффективных менеджеров, это "высшая математика", а они продавать только обучены!
  10. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 22 октября 2020 20:56
    0
    что то непонятно, нам что армяне предложили повоевать за армян)), а если "чебуреки" останутся недовольны эээ? (шутка юмора) смешного мало конечно.
  11. Джон Харт Офлайн Джон Харт
    Джон Харт (Джон Харт) 23 октября 2020 04:39
    -3
    Никол а там случайно скрипаль не появился в карабахе, может пусть еще разок распылят новичок, что сказать у страха глаза велики, рф не полезет т.к получила четкую красную линию от анкары за которую москва боится заступить, у москвы нет ответа на Бпла, танки как спички панцири как орешки, с300 как семки лупят, ну если только ура-патриотов отправит с знаменами, вон говорят там уже появились, а кто тогда на выборах 106% проголосует)))
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 24 октября 2020 18:14
      +1
      Не пори эту пропагандистскую чушь, Россия никогда не боялась и не боится Турции и её саттелитов, а перехвалёные турецкие БПЛА в одно мгновенье превратились в неуправляемые кучи железа и были выведены из строя только лишь одним не продолжительным включением комплекса РЭБ и подавления "Красуха", одновременно было выведено из строя до 9 БПЛА "Байрактар", нам просто не нужны лишние жертвы своих военнослужащих из-за конфликта, который на прямую нас не касается, но за свои интересы мы всегда сможем постоять и никто не сможет навязать нам свою волю, как бы не старались, но из этого ничего не получится!!!
  12. Дон36 Офлайн Дон36
    Дон36 (Дон36) 24 октября 2020 17:23
    +2
    Карабах и Армения не часть РФ...ОДКБ,это обязательства не только РФ,но и других стран и если от них не будет реакции,то и РФ нечего лезть в чужую войну...Армения обнаглела,пусть теперь пожинает плоды своей русофобии...