Putin used "soft power" in confrontation with Ukraine


On October 6 of this year, in Novo-Ogaryovo, the President of the Russian Federation met with the opposition Ukrainian politician, the head of the political council of the OPLZ party Viktor Medvedchuk, at which Putin, at Medvedchuk's request to lift sanctions on a number of Ukrainian enterprises supplying their products to the Russian Federation, promised that Moscow would do everything possible to restore Russian-Ukrainian relations.


It is clear that such words do not just throw themselves under the camera, and already on October 14, the President of Russia approved the proposal of Prime Minister Mishustin to lift the ban on the supply of its products to Russia from three Ukrainian enterprises - from the Barsky Machine-Building Plant (produces central heating boilers), the company Bratslav (manufactures milking machines) and Rubezhanskiy Cardboard and Container Plant (produces corrugated cardboard).

Let's consider that this is the first step and a gesture of goodwill on our part,

- Putin expressed his wish.

We are ready to restore full-scale economic interaction with Ukraine

- after these words of the Russian president, my mind literally boiled.

At a time when Ukraine: is going to build two military bases on its territory for the Americans and the British; allows American B-52 strategic bombers to plow their skies; organized together with Turkey some kind of hostile to us "Crimean Platform", which is directed against the Crimea; refuses our vaccine against "Covida19"; banned in schools to speak Russian even during breaks; and many, many other manifestations of the fascist persuasion - our president again thought: how to help his oligarch friends to compensate for financial losses from all kinds of sanctions?

And so he came up with.

Personally, as a citizen of my country, I am against such cooperation. Against her, the country, humiliation. I believe that the external policyheld by the president is wrong.

One could ask us at a referendum what we think about relations with Ukraine. The President of Ukraine Zelensky does not hesitate to ask citizens about the use of marijuana in a referendum. And here, go ahead, the question will be more serious.

I ask, how long ?!

What could I argue with him here? That Putin, in fact, has no leverage on Kiev left. Do not start military operations like Azerbaijan against Armenia in Karabakh? Those. exactly what our sworn "friends and partners" have been expecting from us for 6 years. Well, we screwed them our counter-sanctions in response to their sanctions, so what? We sit and wait for themselves to rest. And Zelensky hit the road to London, then to Istanbul, chirped there with Boris Johnson and the director of SIS / MI-6, Richard Moore, then bowed to the Shah and Padishah, that is, the Sultan and Bartholomew. From some he brought a contract for the construction of eight missile boats, compatible with NATO standards, with 75% Ukrainian localization (6 out of 8 boats will be built at Ukrainian shipbuilding facilities), and the British side will finance this project, providing Ukraine with a loan of £ 1,25 billion (equivalent to $ 1,6 billion) for 10 years, moreover, this money will also go to the accompanying infrastructure - to build and equip two naval bases (on the Black Sea in Ochakov and on Azov in Berdyansk).

The Turkish comrades also did not go to waste, the sultan also promised something, besides the "Crimean platform", to throw drone drones there or to help the Janissaries to return the Crimea to the poor Tatars. And what, an excellent ally for the Kremlin! With friends like the Turkish Sultan, no enemies are needed! What did Comrade Bartholomew comrade Zelensky, or he, this is a mystery covered in darkness, well, probably, the kingdom of heaven in exchange for several parishes, including the Lavra. Against the background of boats and drones, these are already trifles.

How could Comrade Putin? Of course, to lift the sanctions and offer the Ukrainian comrades a vaccine against Covid-19. This is the Kremlin's Cunning Plan, Putin is destroying Ukraine from the inside, trying to strangle it in his arms. At a time when the National Council on Television and Radio Broadcasting of Ukraine is trying to revoke licenses from Medvedchuk's ZIK, 112th and NewsWan TV channels for neutral coverage of the latter's visit to Moscow, which breaks the mold of an aggressor country and its irresponsible leader, which is well-established among the Ukrainian citizen, and The US embassy, ​​breaking all diplomatic etiquette, imposes its formidable ban on the supply of Russian vaccine to Ukraine, Putin puts both those and others on a twine, tearing off their masks, showing who actually rules Ukraine and in whose interests.

You can prohibit people from speaking their native Russian as much as you want and introduce criminal prosecution for denying Russian aggression, but when people have nothing to eat, it works badly. The refrigerator always beats the TV. And in Rubizhne Luhansk region, people have already demonstrated - the city has revived, work has appeared. Rubezhanskiy Cardboard and Packaging Mill has been a city-forming enterprise since last year, since the imposition of sanctions by the Russian Federation in response to sanctions by the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine, RCTK without orders, and therefore workers without work. To whom will people be grateful for the job they receive? Well, definitely not the US embassy. This is the Kremlin's Cunning Plan and Russian soft power.

Our “partners” have their soft power hidden behind a kid glove that hides a hand with brass knuckles. We don't need brass knuckles, we can strangle them in our arms.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. passing by Online passing by
    passing by (passing by) 26 October 2020 08: 10
    -1
    “It is not just pleasant with such a partner (Erdogan), it is reliable to work with such a partner,” he (Putin) stressed.

    Ukrainians will soon begin to pay for loans in kind. Will they be importing raw materials on cardboard from Transcarpathia? It was forbidden to export round timber from Russia. Well, they will put their "products" in a couple of muhosr @ nskov and that's it. They showed the carrot to the baboons, they huddled in ecstasy. Only three skins will be removed from them. Ukrainian is a friend of man .. just that the livestock of these "friends" is less and less. thrown away as unnecessary. throw a bone once a month for the whole flock and wag your tail.
  3. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 26 October 2020 08: 12
    +2
    Turkish comrades also did not go to waste

    The Tambov wolf is their friend. I have always said that there is no faith in Erdogan. Nobody knows what is cooking in his head. He also said that Crimea is Turkish (even Zelensky was amazed) Putin made a big mistake in deciding to get closer to Turkey.
    1. passing by Online passing by
      passing by (passing by) 26 October 2020 08: 27
      +1
      Lukashenko said that Crimea is Ukrainian, Russia says that 5 out of 7 regions in Karabakh are Azerbaijani and not Armenian, and in general does not recognize Karabakh for Armenians ... Ukrainians have nothing to do with Crimea. when Russia and Turkey shared the Crimea, they grazed pigs.
      1. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 26 October 2020 18: 54
        +2
        "... Russia declares that 5 out of 7 regions in Karabakh are Azerbaijani and not Armenian and in general does not recognize Karabakh for Armenians ..."

        So the Armenians themselves do not recognize NK either as Armenia or as an independent state. What do you want from Putin?
        The Armenians had to return full or partial Karabakh to Azarbaydzhan over the past 25 years from a position of strength, in exchange for an international treaty guaranteed by the Minsk Group countries. Now they will return from a position of weakness. It is not known on what terms.
    2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 26 October 2020 08: 31
      0
      so the guarantor's apologists always have an answer, either it's HPP (which no one can understand or guess, and he himself too), or it's soft power. In short, we are, as always, in chocolate.
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 26 October 2020 08: 38
    +3
    At a referendum (electronic voting of all citizens of the Russian Federation), it is necessary to approve periodically (once a year or more often) the coefficient of friendliness / hostility of countries, which will directly increase / decrease the duty on all goods / services for a particular country, regardless of the WTO.
    The oligarch wants to trade with a Russophobic country, but please, just pay increased duties to the budget of the Russian Federation, he will shift his expenses to the citizens of the Russian Federation - well, if he can, because citizens have the opportunity to buy more profitably from friendly producers.
    Soft power is the opinion of citizens, backed by the possibility of influencing the ruble ...
    1. passing by Online passing by
      passing by (passing by) 26 October 2020 08: 50
      -1
      It is doubtful that Putin decided to strangle Russian cardboard producers in favor of the Ukrainians. Milking machines can only be borrowed by the farmer, and they benefit from subsidies. benefits for Ukrainian equipment may not be provided ... so these concessions are like a dead poultice.
    2. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 1 November 2020 18: 35
      +1
      ... citizens have the opportunity to buy more profitably from friendly producers.

      But what about the "invisible hand of the market" on which the Kremlin celestials have been hoping for so many years? Dissonance, however. what

      Soft power is the opinion of citizens, backed by the possibility of influencing the ruble ...

      ... in the form of one-time and other payments, so this opinion can be steered practically over the entire coordinate system. repeat
  5. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 26 October 2020 09: 05
    +4
    Ukrainians do not know how to be grateful - this is one, and two is what they will explain to them on their TV chat that "Ahressor" got scared and lifted the sanctions. It is a pity for the beads, which the pigs cannot appreciate.
    1. passing by Online passing by
      passing by (passing by) 26 October 2020 09: 12
      -2
      It will be like with Europe. Visa-free, but tourist. I don’t want to trade, but they don’t buy ... Their rusty wagons with cardboard may simply not be allowed through and the borders have not yet been opened. Once again, they mocked the blessed.
  6. Andrey Goncharov (Andrey Goncharov) 26 October 2020 09: 51
    +2
    GDP, of course, is more visible from its bell tower and its understanding of the current moment. From my bell tower - Yes, swim they d ... up to the ears. And I do not feel sorry for either grandmothers or their granddaughters, who kill Russians (and not only) in our Donbass, or in general ... It is necessary to be sharper. Repeatedly. And in general, without a surgical operation, this abscess will never resolve itself. IMHO. Time will tell which of us is right.
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 1 November 2020 18: 39
      0
      ... in our Donbass, ...

      If by GDP, then Donbass is not ours. Somehow it looks like this from that very bell tower. what
  7. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 October 2020 12: 36
    0
    Woke up. GDP has long been using soft power.
    "We must rejoice" - he once said about the growing trade with Ukraine.
    Wherever you look - everywhere Putin's Cunning Plan. In the supply of aluminum, titanium, gas and coal there, in lower salaries in the LPNR (as they write in VO), in smuggling and earnings in Ukraine (as they write in VO).

    And we, of course, put on a mask - and HPP ...
  8. Jozhik_2 Offline Jozhik_2
    Jozhik_2 (Jozhik) 26 October 2020 15: 57
    0
    What is "soft power"? Swindler Medvedchuk, a broken card of dill politics? What are these bonuses for such beautiful eyes? To feed the gang of Russophobes again, who still don’t give away a dozen lards? Putin is clearly losing his mind, or I don’t understand the nuances of a possible top secret policy? Insanity of some kind.
  9. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 26 October 2020 21: 08
    +1
    This unfinished business would have collapsed long ago if it were not for the multimillion-dollar infusion of the Russian Federation, see investment statistics, while Sberbanks / VTB / Gazprom and other hucksters sponsor the Nazi state, everything will continue
  10. Ferrum Offline Ferrum
    Ferrum (Den) 27 October 2020 18: 23
    0
    Russia has its own "soft power", unlike the United States, we do not have global media, unlike China, the economy is not so strong, unlike Europe there is no "tolerance" with which these countries influence the brains of people. We have "strength" in business: Crimea has been squeezed out - everyone is crazy, they climbed into Syria - again no one said anything, etc. And all the info about Russia taking some global steps only strengthens our "strength". Ukraine was overslept, yes (well, Putin cannot be completely without mistakes), now you have to turn it over to yourself again with the help of certain deeds
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 1 November 2020 18: 49
      +2
      ... "power" is in business: Crimea was squeezed out - they all went crazy, they climbed into Syria - again ...

      Compared to Russia's strategic and territorial losses since the 90s, these are all drops of water on a hot stone. But the "world" community does not leave these drops without consequences.
      Syria is not a global move, but rather a sandbox. Well, yes, where you have to start, so of course positive.

Путин задействовал «мягкую силу» в противостоянии с Украиной


6 октября этого года в Ново-Огарево состоялась встреча Президента РФ с оппозиционным украинским политиком, главой политсовета партии ОПЗЖ Виктором Медведчуком, на которой Путин на просьбу Медведчука снять санкции с ряда украинских предприятий, поставляющих свою продукцию в РФ, пообещал, что Москва будет делать все возможное для восстановления российско-украинских отношений.


Понятно, что подобными словами под камеру так просто не бросаются, и уже 14 октября Президент России одобрил предложение премьер-министра Мишустина о снятии запрета на поставку в Россию своей продукции с трех украинских предприятий – с Барского машиностроительного завода (производит котлы центрального отопления), компании Брацлав (выпускает доильные аппараты) и Рубежанского картонно-тарного комбината (производит гофрокартон).

Давайте будем считать, что это первый шаг и жест доброй воли с нашей стороны,

– высказал пожелание Путин.

Мы готовы к восстановлению полноформатного экономического взаимодействия с Украиной

– после этих слов российского президента мой разум буквально вскипел.

В то время, когда Украина: собирается строить для американцев и англичан две военные базы на своей территории; позволяет американским стратегическим бомбардировщикам В-52 бороздить своё небо; организовала совместно с Турцией какую-то враждебную нам «Крымскую платформу», которая направлена против Крыма; отказывается от нашей вакцины против «Ковида19»; запретила в школах говорить даже на переменах на русском языке; и много-много всякого другого проявления фашистского толка - президент наш опять задумался: а как помочь своим друзьям-олигархам возместить финансовые потери от всевозможных санкций?

И вот он придумал.

Лично я, как гражданин своей страны, против такого сотрудничества. Против её, страны, унижения. Считаю, что внешняя политика, проводимая президентом, неправильна.

Можно было бы на референдуме спросить нас, что мы думаем о взаимоотношениях с Украиной. Вот президент Украины Зеленский не стесняется на референдуме спросить граждан про употребление марихуаны. А у нас-то, поди, вопрос посерьёзнее будет.

Я спрашиваю, доколе?!

Что я тут мог ему возразить? Что у Путина, по сути, никаких рычагов давления на Киев не осталось. Не начинать же боевые действия, как Азербайджан против Армении в Карабахе? Т.е. именно то, чего от нас и ждут уже 6 лет наши заклятые «друзья и партнеры». Ну, вкрутили мы им свои контрсанкции в ответ на их санкции, и что? Сидим, ждем, когда сами передохнут. А Зеленский смотался в Лондон, потом в Стамбул, почирикал там с Борисом Джонсоном и директором СИС/МИ-6 Ричардом Муром, затем поклонился шаху и падишаху, то бишь, султану и Варфоломею. От одних привез договор на строительство восьми ракетных катеров, совместимых со стандартами НАТО, с 75% украинской локализацией (6 из 8 катеров будут построены на украинских судостроительных мощностях), причем финансировать этот проект будет британская сторона, предоставив Украине кредит в £ 1,25 млрд (экв. $ 1,6 млрд) на 10 лет, причем, деньги эти пойдут еще и на сопутствующую инфраструктуру – на строительство и оснащение двух военно-морских баз (на Черном море в Очакове и на Азове в Бердянске).

Турецкие товарищи тоже внакладе не остались, султан тоже что-то пообещал, кроме «Крымской платформы», беспилотников там ударных подкинуть или янычарами подсобить, чтобы вернуть Крым бедным татарам. А что, отличный у Кремля союзник! С такими друзьями, как турецкий султан, врагов не надо! Что пообещал тов. Варфоломей тов. Зеленскому, или тот ему, сие есть тайна, покрытая мраком, ну, наверное, царство небесное взамен на несколько приходов, включая и Лавру. На фоне катеров и беспилотников – это уже мелочи.

Чем мог ответить на это тов. Путин? Конечно, снять санкции и предложить украинским товарищам вакцину от Ковид-19. В этом и заключается Хитрый План Кремля, Путин разваливает Украину изнутри, пытаясь задушить ее в своих объятиях. В то время, когда Национальный Совет по телевидению и радиовещанию Украины пытается отобрать лицензии у телеканалов Медведчука ZIK, 112-й и НьюсВан за нейтральное освещение визита последнего в Москву, которое разрывает устоявшийся у украинского обывателя шаблон о стране-агрессоре и ее невменяемом руководителе, а посольство США, ломая весь дипломатический этикет, накладывает свой грозный запрет на поставку российской вакцины на Украину, Путин сажает на шпагат и тех, и других, срывая с них маски, показывая, кто на самом деле правит Украиной и в чьих интересах.

Можно сколько угодно запрещать людям разговаривать на родном русском языке и вводить уголовное преследование за отрицание российской агрессии, но когда людям жрать нечего, это действует плохо. Холодильник всегда побеждает телевизор. И в Рубежном Луганской области люди уже вышли на демонстрации – город ожил, появилась работа. Рубежанский картонно-тарный комбинат – градообразующее предприятие, с прошлого года, с момента введения санкций РФ в ответ на санкции Кабмина Украины, РКТК без заказов, а значит, и рабочие без работы. Кому люди будут благодарны за полученную работу? Ну, точно не посольству США. В этом и заключается Хитрый План Кремля и русская мягкая сила.

Это у наших «партнеров» их мягкая сила прячется за лайковой перчаткой, скрывающей руку с кастетом. Нам же кастет не нужен, мы можем задушить и в объятиях.
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 26 октября 2020 08:10
    -1
    «С таким партнером (Эрдоганом) не просто приятно, с таким партнером надежно работается», - подчеркнул он (Путин).

    За кредиты украинцы скоро натурой расплачиваться начнут. Сырье на картон с Закарпатья завозить будут? Кругляк из России вывозить запретили. Ну поставят они свою "продукцию" в пару мухоср@нсков и все. Показали морковку бабуинам, они в экстазе забились. Только с них три шкуры сдерут. Украинец друг человека.. только что то поголовье этих "друзей" все меньше. выбрасывают за ненадобностью. подкинут косточку раз в месяц на всю стаю и виляйте хвостиком.
  3. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 26 октября 2020 08:12
    +2
    Турецкие товарищи тоже внакладе не остались

    Тамбовский волк им товарищ. Я всегда говорил что Эрдогану веры нет. Что у него в голове варится никто не знает. Он же заявил что Крым турецкий (даже Зеленский поразился) Путин совершил большую ошибку решив сблизится с Турцией.
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 26 октября 2020 08:27
      +1
      лукашенко заявил что крым украинский, Россия заявляет что 5 из 7 районов в карабахе азербайджанские а не армянские и вообще карабах за армянами не признает... украинцы к Крыму вообще отношения не имеют. когда Россия с Турцией Крым делили они свиней пасли.
      1. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 26 октября 2020 18:54
        +2
        "... Россия заявляет что 5 из 7 районов в карабахе азербайджанские а не армянские и вообще карабах за армянами не признает..."

        Так армяне и сами не признают НК ни Арменией, ни независимым государством. Что же вы от Путина хотите?
        Армянам надо было напольный Карабах полностью или частично вернуть Азарбайджану за последние 25 лет с позиции силы, в обмен на международный договор под гарантии стран Минской группы. Теперь будут возвращать с позиции слабости. Неизвестно на каких условиях.
    2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 26 октября 2020 08:31
      0
      так у апологетов гаранта всегда есть ответ , либо это ХПП(который никто не может ни понять , ни разгадать, да и он сам тоже), либо это мягкая сила. Короче, мы как всегда в шоколаде.
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 26 октября 2020 08:38
    +3
    На референдуме (электронном голосовании всех граждан РФ) нужно утверждать, периодически (раз в год или чаще) коэффициент дружественности/враждебности стран, который напрямую будет увеличивать\уменьшать пошлину на все товары/услуги для той или иной страны не взирая на ВТО.
    Хочет олигарх торговать с русофобской страной, да пожалуйста, только плати повышенные пошлины в бюджет РФ, будет перекладывать свои траты на граждан РФ - ну, это если сможет, ведь у граждан есть возможность выгоднее покупать у дружественных производителей.
    Мягкая сила - это мнение граждан, подкрепленная возможностью, воздействия рублем...
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 26 октября 2020 08:50
      -1
      Сомнительно что Путин решил придушить российских производителей картона в пользу украинцев. Доильные аппараты могут брать только фермера, а они пользуются субсидиями. льгот на украинское оборудование могут не предоставить... значит эти поблажки как мертвому припарки.
    2. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 1 ноября 2020 18:35
      +1
      ... у граждан есть возможность выгоднее покупать у дружественных производителей.

      А как же "невидимая рука рынка" на которую столько лет уповали кремлёвские небожители? Диссонанс, однако. what

      Мягкая сила - это мнение граждан, подкрепленная возможностью, воздействия рублем...

      ...в форме одноразовых и других выплат, так можно этим мнением рулить практически по всей системе координат. feel
  5. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 26 октября 2020 09:05
    +4
    украинцы не умеют быть благодарными - это раз, и два это то, что им растолкуют на их телебачении, что "аХрессор" испугался и отменил санкции. Жалко бисер, который свиньи не способны оценить.
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 26 октября 2020 09:12
      -2
      Будет как с европой. Безвиз дали, но туристический. Торгуй не хочу, но не покупают... Их ржавые вагоны с картоном могут просто не пропустить и границы пока не открывали. В очередной раз поиздевались над блаженными.
  6. Андрей Гончаров (Андрей Гончаров) 26 октября 2020 09:51
    +2
    ВВП, конечно, виднее с его колокольни и его понимания текущего момента. С моей колокольни - Да заплыви они д... по самые ушки. И не жалко ни бабушек, ни их внучечков, убивающих русских (и не только) на нашем Донбассе, ни вообще... Резче надо. Многократно. И вообще, без хирургической операции этот гнойник сам никогда не рассосется. ИМХО. Время покажет, кто из нас прав.
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 1 ноября 2020 18:39
      0
      ...на нашем Донбассе, ...

      Если по ВВП, то Донбасс не наш. Как то так выглядит это с той самой колокольни. what
  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 октября 2020 12:36
    0
    Проснулись. ВВП давно уже задействовал "мягкую силу".
    "Радоваться надо" - говорил когдато о растущей торговле с Украиной.
    Куда ни глянь - везде Хитрый План Путина. В поставках туда алюминия, титана, газа и угля, в более низких зарплатах в ЛДНР (как пишут на ВО), в контрабанде и заработках на Украине (как пишут на ВО).

    И у нас конечно, маску одел - и ХПП....
  8. Йожик_2 Офлайн Йожик_2
    Йожик_2 (Йожик) 26 октября 2020 15:57
    0
    Какая "мягкая сила"? Жулик Медведчук, битая карта укрополитики? Это за какие такие красивые глаза бонусы? Опять кормить банду русофобов, которые до сих пор с десяток лярдов не отдают?У Путина явно крыша едет, или я не понимаю нюансов возможной высшей тайной политики? Маразм какой-то.
  9. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 26 октября 2020 21:08
    +1
    Эта недострана давно бы сама развалилась, если бы не вливания многомиллионные РФ, см. статистику инвестиций, пока сберы/втб/газпромы и прочие барыги спонсируют нацистское государство, все будет продолжаться
  10. ferrum Офлайн ferrum
    ferrum (Ден) 27 октября 2020 18:23
    0
    У России своя "мягкая сила", в отличии от США у нас нет глобальных медиа, в отличии от Китая не такая сильная экономика, в оличии от Европы нет "толерастии", которыми эти страны влияют на мозги людей. У нас "сила" в делах: Крым отжали - все и охренели, в Сирию влезли - опять никто ничего не сказал и т. д. И вся инфа о том что Россия делает какие то глобальные шаги, только усиливает нашу "силу". Украину проспали это да (ну не может же Путин совсем без ошибок), вот теперь приходится ее к себе поворачивать опять же с помощью определенных дел
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 1 ноября 2020 18:49
      +2
      ..."сила" в делах: Крым отжали - все и охренели, в Сирию влезли - опять...

      По сравнению со стратегическими и территориальными потерями России с 90-е годы, это всё капли воды на раскалённый камень. Но и эти капли "мировое" сообщество без последствий не оставляет.
      Сирия, это не глобальный шаг, а скорее песочница. Ну да, с чего то надо начинать, поэтому конечно позитив.