What lies behind the visit of the head of Russian foreign intelligence to Minsk

Что кроется за визитом главы внешней разведки России в Минск

Last Thursday, the head of the Foreign Intelligence Service (SVR) of Russia Sergei Naryshkin came to the Belarusian capital with a personal visit to President Lukashenko. Since the head of state usually negotiates at a different level, this event has attracted the closest attention. What could Sergei Evgenievich and Alexander Grigorievich discuss among themselves?


It is worth noting that President Lukashenko himself expressed himself rather ambiguously on this matter:

Yes, we do not hide the fact that the situation around us is not easy, I mean the Union State.

Indeed, this “difficult situation” has an internal and an external component, which the head of the RF Foreign Intelligence Service should have discussed with the Belarusian leader. "External" is just in his part.

Let us remind you that in a few days the so-called "ultimatum of Tikhanovskaya" expires, which threatened to paralyze normal life in Belarus if Alexander Lukashenko does not resign. In particular, she called for a strike by railroad workers. Objectively, Svetlana Georgievna, being abroad, does not have the appropriate financial and organizational resources to organize something similar. It is unlikely that the Belarusian law enforcement agencies will calmly stand and watch how some people in their country block the railway tracks. But perhaps this is exactly the idea.

At the end of September, it was Sergei Naryshkin who warned that a large-scale provocation was being prepared in Belarus with the active assistance of the American special services:

In working with the Belarusian opposition, the Americans are shifting their focus to increasing the activity of its power wing from among the radical nationalists. The State Department has launched work to involve extremist elements in the protests.

Then, as a resonant reason, Russian intelligence called the possible murder of a priest of the Belarusian Catholic Church in order to involve religious communities in participation in mass protests. It is not excluded that something similar is planned in Belarus again, which will be carried out as part of a provocative attempt to block the normal activities of the state and its infrastructure. Perhaps this will be done with the connivance or even assistance of some officials interested in a change of power in Belarus. In this context, the visit of the SVR head to Minsk for personal communication with President Lukashenko makes sense.

However, the "difficult situation" around the Union State has its own internal component. Lukashenka’s victory in the presidential elections with a fantastic result caused great mistrust both in Belarus and in the West. If you call a spade a spade, then Alexander Grigorievich stayed in power only on the bayonets of the security forces and with direct support from the Kremlin, which expressed its readiness to send him help. It will not be surprising if Moscow is now expecting real progress from Minsk in the stalled integration within the Union State.

However, this is not happening yet. The topic of constitutional reform, which is vital for the peaceful transit of presidential power and ensuring political stability in Belarus, is now openly chatting and clouding. It is understandable that Alexander Lukashenko's desire to put the case on the brakes is understandable, but hardly anyone will agree to this now. The train left. It is quite possible that the head of the SVR arrived in Minsk, among other things, to delicately remind about this.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 24 October 2020 15: 56
    +3
    If Lukashkenko initially began to implement all the agreements of the Union State, and not introduce, "quietly", latent Russophobia into all strata of Belarusian society, starting with kindergartens (working against the Union State), then the situation today would not be so disgusting.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 24 October 2020 16: 22
    +5
    Lukashenka’s victory in the presidential elections with a fantastic result caused great distrust both in Belarus and in the West.

    - And why does the victory of Rakhmon in Tajikistan with a more fantastic result - 90,92% not cause mistrust in the West?
  3. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 24 October 2020 16: 44
    -6
    It is possible that Naryshkin's visit to Bulbafuehrer means just NOT a delicate reminder of the agreements on amending the constitution and, most importantly, on active movement within the framework of integration projects of the Union State. Putin at Valdai reminded onion of his promises.
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 24 October 2020 17: 11
    -7
    What lies behind the visit of the head of Russian foreign intelligence to Minsk

    - Personally, I have already written in several topics that Lo (Lukashenko) will be removed from his post anyway ... - this is a matter of the near future ... - And this must be done before the American presidential elections ... - But here is Moscow something hesitates ...
    -And meanwhile, such a delay is very dangerous ... -Time works today for Law, and not for the Kremlin ...
    - It is quite possible ... that Law can commit a coup d'état., After the American elections ... -and ask for help from the West (from the United States) ...- and NATO will quickly introduce their troops into the territory of Belarus ... -Because Law did not let Russian troops enter the territory of Belarus ... - so the place is quite free ...
    - And S. Tikhanovskaya (this sheep Dolly), who is now "warming the place" for Law ... - is already holding on with her last strength (she was too talented). ; expecting to be replaced by Law ...
    - And Lo is waiting for the results of the amerovsky presidential elections ... - afraid to take risks ...
    -And that's what Moscow is waiting for and flaps its ears ... -It's absolutely incomprehensible ...
    -Everything can become very aggravated and end rather badly ... for Moscow (for Russia) ...
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 October 2020 18: 32
    -3
    That's right, the train is gone. Daddy is in power, so what for to seriously change something?

    Every year, there are messages, then "development 2020", but they consistently write only about the flow of gas and oil over the hill ...
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 October 2020 09: 21
      -1
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      That's right, the train is gone. Daddy is in power, so what for to seriously change something?

      No one else will let him sit in power calmly.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 October 2020 09: 26
        -1
        Will sit restlessly.
        Are there not enough recipes?
        The simplest one is a senator for life - a gray cardinal. Somewhere ...
        1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 October 2020 10: 37
          -1
          Yes, let him sit as a cardinal. Most importantly, let the transit of power be peaceful.
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 October 2020 12: 21
            -1
            This is for the next ... or after-next, or after-after ...
            In the meantime, the blood lovers predicted horrors on the 25th, but no, flew by, everything is relatively quiet.
            So it sits and will sit. Though "restless"
  6. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 24 October 2020 18: 38
    0
    Oh, can anyone explain what the Union State is? Federation - of course, Confederation, like too ... And what kind of education is this?
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 October 2020 09: 20
      0
      So I regularly write that we must first decide on the organizational and legal form of this association. It is not yet clear at all what exactly this is about.
  7. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 25 October 2020 02: 10
    +2
    And what is fantastic about the election? In 2015. it was 83,5% and no hysteria. He was always elected with a figure in the range 72 - 85.
    I have no doubt that at least 60% voted for him. The rest is most likely drawn.
    But who in their right mind believes in democracy? Worldwide? And if several thousand zombie inadequacies undermine the situation, they must be dispersed, just like LJ in France.
    Yes, Luka went a little too far, he thought he would do it, as always. Well, we are all not without sin. Better than to drain the country like Yanukovych.
    And about the transfer of wishes for the reform, then this is fantasy. Naryshkin is a purely functional person, he came to coordinate the work of the special services. It is possible to transfer the computer to the leadership of the Republic of Belarus, including the leadership of the special services. Such cases can not be trusted either by communication or by ordinary performers.
    In the Republic of Belarus, now it is necessary to carry out a clean-up, what reforms can be. And the command to carry out reforms can simply be given by Putin over the phone, there is nothing secret here. He will simply give advice to the GDP on reforms not to delay any more - that's all. But when the time comes. Lukashenka will understand. And he will do it, he has deprived himself of the freedom of maneuver.
  8. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 25 October 2020 10: 25
    0
    to delicately remind you of this.

    And why did they not delicately remind Pashinyan? And only Lukashenka is credited with Russophobia. We have trade with Belarus plus $ 4-6 billion. Few? They also thought so with Ukraine, and what is the result? Lukashenka will not betray or sell Belarus! Don't get your hopes up!

Что кроется за визитом главы внешней разведки России в Минск

Что кроется за визитом главы внешней разведки России в Минск

В минувший четверг в белорусскую столицу нагрянул с личным визитом к президенту Лукашенко глава Службы внешней разведки (СВР) России Сергей Нарышкин. Поскольку обычно глава государства ведет переговоры на ином уровне, это событие вызвало к себе самое пристальное внимание. Что же могли обсуждать между собой Сергей Евгеньевич и Александр Григорьевич?


Стоит отметить, что президент Лукашенко сам высказался по этому поводу довольно двусмысленно:

Да мы и не скрываем, обстановка вокруг нас непростая, я имею в виду Союзного государства.

Действительно, у этой «непростой обстановки» есть внутренняя и внешняя составляющая, обговорить которую и должен был с белорусским лидером глава СВР РФ. «Внешняя» - это как раз по его части.

Напомним, что через несколько дней истекает так называемый «ультиматум Тихановской», которая пригрозила парализовать нормальную жизнедеятельность в Белоруссии, если Александр Лукашенко не уйдет в отставку. В частности, она призвала к забастовке работников железной дороги. Объективно Светлана Георгиевна, находясь за рубежом, не обладает соответствующим финансовыми и организационным ресурсом, чтобы организовать нечто подобное. Едва ли белорусские правоохранительные органы будут спокойно стоять и смотреть, как в их стране какие-то люди перекрывают железнодорожные пути. Но, возможно, идея как раз в этом и состоит.

В конце сентября именно Сергей Нарышкин предупредил, что в Белоруссии при активном содействии американских спецслужб готовится масштабная провокация:

В работе с белорусской оппозицией американцы смещают фокус внимания на повышение активности ее силового крыла из числа радикальных националистов. Госдепартамент развернул работу по подключению к протестным выступлениям экстремистских элементов.

Тогда в качестве резонансного повода российская разведка называла возможное убийство священнослужителя белорусской католической церкви с целью вовлечения религиозных общин к участию в массовых протестах. Не исключено, что в Беларуси вновь намечается нечто подобное, что будет осуществлено в рамках провокационной попытки заблокировать нормальную деятельность государства и его инфраструктуры. Возможно, это будет делаться при попустительстве или даже содействии неких должностных лиц, заинтересованных в смене власти в РБ. В этом контексте визит главы СВР в Минск для личного общения с президентом Лукашенко обретает смысл.

Однако у «непростой обстановки» вокруг Союзного государства есть и своя внутренняя составляющая. Победа Лукашенко на президентских выборах с фантастическим результатом вызвала большое недоверие как в Белоруссии, так и на Западе. Если называть вещи своими именами, то Александр Григорьевич удержался у власти только на штыках силовиков и при прямой поддержке со стороны Кремля, который изъявил готовность направить ему подмогу. Не будет удивительным, если в Москве теперь ждут от Минска реальных подвижек в забуксовавшей интеграции в рамках Союзного государства.

Однако этого пока не происходит. Тема конституционной реформы, которая жизненно необходима для мирного транзита президентской власти и обеспечения политической стабильности в Белоруссии, теперь откровенно забалтывается и заволокичивается. Желание Александра Лукашенко спустить дело на тормозах понять можно, но едва ли теперь на это кто-то согласится. Поезд ушел. Вполне возможно, что глава СВР прибыл в Минск, в том числе, чтобы об этом деликатно напомнить.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 24 октября 2020 15:56
    +3
    Если бы Лукашкенко изначально начал осуществлять все договоренности Союзного Государства, а не внедрять, "по тихому", латентную русофобию во все слои белорусского общества, начиная с детских садов, (работая против Союзного Государства), то ситуация сегодня не была бы такой мерзкой.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 24 октября 2020 16:22
    +5
    Победа Лукашенко на президентских выборах с фантастическим результатом вызвала большое недоверие как в Белоруссии, так и на Западе.

    - А почему победа Рахмоне в Таджикистане с более фантастическим результатом - 90,92% не вызывает недоверие на Западе?
  3. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 24 октября 2020 16:44
    -6
    Возможно, что визит к бульбафюреру именно Нарышкина, означает как раз НЕ деликатное напоминание о договорённостях по внесению изменений в конституцию и, главное, по активному движению в рамках интеграционных проектов Союзного государства. Путин на Валдае напомнил луке о его обещаниях.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 октября 2020 17:11
    -7
    Что кроется за визитом главы внешней разведки России в Минск

    -Лично я в нескольких темах уже писала о том , что Ло (Лукашенко) в любом случае будет убран с поста... -это вопрос ближайшего времени... -И это необходимо сделать до американовских президентских выборов... - Но вот Москва что-то медлит...
    -А между тем такое промедление очень опасно... -Время сегодня работает на Ло , а не на Кремль...
    - Вполне возможно ..., что Ло может совершить гос переворот ., после американовских выборов.... -и запросить помощи у Запада (у США) ...- и натовцы быстренько введут свои войска на территорию Белоруссии... -Ведь Ло так и не пустил российские войска на территорию Белоруссии... -так что место вполне свободно...
    - И С.Тихановская (эта овечка Долли) , которая сейчас "греет место" для Ло ... -уже держится из последних сил (уж больно бесталанная попалась) . ; ожидаючи когда же её сменит Ло...
    - А Ло ждёт результатов амеровских президентских выборов... -боится рисковать...
    -А вот чего ждёт Москва и хлопает ушами ... -абсолютно непонятно...
    -Всё может очень сильно обостриться и довольно плохо закончиться...для Москвы (для России)...
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 октября 2020 18:32
    -3
    Верно, поезд ушол. Батька у власти, так нафига чтото серьезно менять?

    Каждый год то послания, то "развитие 2020", но стабильно пишут только о потоке газа и нефти за бугор...
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 октября 2020 09:21
      -1
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      Верно, поезд ушол. Батька у власти, так нафига чтото серьезно менять?

      Спокойно ему сидеть у власти больше никто не даст.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 октября 2020 09:26
        -1
        Будет сидеть неспокойно.
        Мало ли рецептов?
        Самый простой - пожизненным сенатором - серым кардиналом. Как кое где...
        1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 октября 2020 10:37
          -1
          Да пусть сидит кардиналом. Главное, транзит власти пусть сделает мирный.
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 октября 2020 12:21
            -1
            Это уже на следующие ... или после-следующие, или после-после....
            А пока вон, любители кровищи ужасы предсказывали 25го, ан нет, пролетели, все относительно тихо.
            Так что сидит и будет сидеть. Хоть и "неспокойно"
  6. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 24 октября 2020 18:38
    0
    Ой, кто-нибудь может объяснить, что такое Союзное государство? Федерация - понятно, Конфедерация, вроде тоже... А это что за образование такое?
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 октября 2020 09:20
      0
      Вот и я регулярно пишу, что надо сперва определиться с организационно-правовой формой этого объединения. Пока вообще непонятно, о чем конкретно идет речь.
  7. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 25 октября 2020 02:10
    +2
    А что фантастического в результате выборов? В 2015г. было 83,5% и никакой истерики. Он всегда избирался с цифрой в диапазоне 72 - 85.
    Я не сомневаюсь, что за него проголосовали не меньше 60%. Остальное, скорее всего, нарисовано.
    Но кто, в здравом уме, верит в демократию? Во всём мире? И если несколько тысяч зомбированных неадекватов расшатывают обстановку, их надо разгонять, так же, как ЖЖ во Франции.
    Да, Лука немного зарвался, думал, что сойдёт, как всегда. Ну так все мы не без греха. Лучше так, чем слить страну, как Янукович.
    А насчёт передачи пожеланий по реформе, то это фантазии. Нарышкин человек сугубо функциональный, приехал согласовать работу спецслужб. Возможно, передать компру на руководство РБ, в том числе руководство спецслужб. Такие дела нельзя доверять ни связи, ни рядовым исполнителям.
    В РБ сейчас надо проводить зачистку, какие могут быть реформы. А команду на проведение реформ может дать просто Путин по телефону, ничего секретного тут нет. Просто даст ВВП совет с реформами больше не тянуть - и всё. Но, когда время придёт. Лукашенко поймёт. И выполнит, свободы маневра он сам себя лишил.
  8. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 25 октября 2020 10:25
    0
    чтобы об этом деликатно напомнить.

    А Пашиняну почему деликатно не напоминали? Да и русофобию только Лукашенко приписывают.У нас с Белоруссией торговля плюс 4-6 млр.$. Мало? С Украиной тоже так считали и что в итоге? Лукашенко Белоруссию не предаст и не продаст! Не надейтесь!