"Road Revolution": Is Russia Making a Mistake in Giving Construction Projects to the Chinese?


The Chinese company will start building highways in Russia. The result can be estimated already by 2024. Considering the speed with which kilometers of highways are stacked in the PRC, domestic builders have something to think about.


First of all, it should be pointed out that this decision to allow the Chinese for Russia is largely forced. There is an ambitious project of the international transport route "Europe - Western China" (MTM EZK), the total length of which is 8,5 thousand kilometers. Of these, the PRC accounts for 3,4 thousand kilometers, Kazakhstan - 2,8 thousand kilometers, and Russia - from 2,2 to 2,3 thousand kilometers. The Chinese have already practically built their part, but in our country, fools and roads still remain insoluble problems. We managed to build only the section of the M-11 “Neva” highway between Moscow and St. Petersburg, which was put into operation last year. This is understandable, the capitals are our priority.

Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin announced the start of construction of the M-12 highway, which is part of this transport corridor:

Taking into account the special importance of the M-12 highway, the government sets the task of putting it into operation in 2024. We agreed on this today. The total amount of financing is over 650 billion rubles. These investments will give a significant return in the coming years after the launch of the highway.

To speed up the process, the road was divided into several stages, given to a number of Russian companies: Stroytransgaz, RSK, VAD, DSK Avtoban and Transstroymekhanizatsiya. The tender for the construction of the fifth stage (347−454 km, Nizhny Novgorod Region) was won by the Chinese company SiArCiC Rus, a subsidiary of CRCC (JSC Chinese Railway Construction Corporation). This is an important event that could be the first step towards solving the seemingly insoluble problem with Russian roads. Or maybe not.

On the one handChina today is one of the world leaders in the speed and quality of road and rail construction. The Chinese "road miracle" was formed from a combination of several factors: cheap labor, public-private partnerships in the form of concessions, active borrowing, including from abroad. These loans are repaid by road tolls, which are among the highest in the world, and by income from the use of roadside lands.

All this was multiplied by the hard work of the Chinese workers, ready to work in any conditions and at any time of the day, as well as by the most modern construction Technology... First, a cushion of sand and gravel is created, it is reinforced with metal reinforcement, poured on top with concrete, on top of which a thick layer of asphalt is laid. The quality is checked by a special commission, the warranty period for the road is from 15 to 25 years, and any repair is carried out at the expense of the contractor. Builders receive money for the work only after the completion of the process, so they are extremely interested in doing everything quickly and efficiently. That's the whole secret. If in Russia roads are built like this, then this can only be welcomed.

On the other hand, just about this there are some doubts. Chinese builders build well in China because they cannot build there otherwise. Anything is possible in our country. Will the same technologies be used here, control over the quality of construction and over the expenditure of budget funds? Will the contractor be charged with warranty obligations, as in the PRC, or will the Chinese work “in Russian” in the bad sense of the word? This is the key question.

In addition, as is customary among the Chinese, their firms often bring with them not only engineering staff, but also labor. This was the case during the implementation of a number of industrial projects in the Far East. That is, budget money will also be spent on wages for the Chinese, not the residents of Russia.

For us, the main thing is not even where the money will go, to China or island offshores, whether the Chinese will build or migrant workers from friendly republics, or whether good roads will finally appear in Russia. Now everything is in the hands of the CiarsiC Rus company, which can make a "road revolution", or it can turn out "as always". We will see.

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 26 October 2020 12: 20
    +1
    Since the created vertical power structure can only promise and steal, there is no other way out but to outsource the construction of unnecessary facilities to foreigners, be they Chinese, Finns or Germans. And the ideology of the authorities "to steal and go abroad for permanent residence" does not mean anything else. And this power will not be eliminated, because they consider Russia a colony that needs to be plundered, and the people should be kept in poverty. It resembles the defeated Versailles Germany, where compradors (mostly Jewish) robbed the state, and the people were in poverty and humiliation ...
  2. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 26 October 2020 12: 49
    +2
    In Russia, dozens of road companies, if they do not want to turn into companies for the construction of primers in remote villages, they will merge into several large ones. And if they continue to beat their thumbs, as in the last 10 years, they will pay for loans with their kidneys.
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 October 2020 13: 01
    0
    - But what is it ... - In general, there is no way out ... - after all, sheer hopelessness ...
    - Here, personally, I am weak, but I still hoped that ... that ... that at least under Mishustin something would change ... - And it ... - everything is as it was ...

    To speed up the process, the road was divided into several stages, given to a number of Russian companies: Stroytransgaz, RSK, VAD, DSK Avtoban and Transstroymekhanizatsiya. The tender for the construction of the fifth stage (347−454 km, Nizhny Novgorod region) was won by the Chinese company SiArSiC Rus, a subsidiary of CRCC (JSC Chinese Railway Construction Corporation).

    - What other tenders, what contests ??? -Well, we have that ... -Is it really possible that in general there are some enemies in all structures sitting ???
    - Well, what to build there ??? - Absolute primitive elementary vulgar construction ... the most elementary objects ...
    -Yes the USSR started such construction projects ... -Dneproges; Magnitka; Bratsk hydroelectric power station; Irkutsk HPP ... - And the Aswan HPP (Aswan Dam) ... is just one of the wonders of the world !!!
    - Yes, the Chinese then ran with cars and hoes and worked as rickshaws ...
    -And then there are some "tenders"; some "Chinese construction companies" ...
    -Yes, what happens in the end ... -the most primitive construction in Russia and suddenly they will be supervised and carried out ... by the Chinese ... -Yes, the price of the entire management system and the entire state structure of today's Russia is not worth ... price !!!
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 October 2020 13: 32
      -2
      Quote: gorenina91
      Yes, the price of the entire management system and the entire state structure of today's Russia is not worth ... - It's just a worthless price !!!

      Wow ..
      1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
        Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 26 October 2020 14: 05
        +4
        Quote: Marzhetsky
        Wow ..

        And the penny system of government led to the complete autonomy of Russia from the influence of bloody democracies. But where the management system is five kopecks - Ukraine and Georgia - there is complete prosperity ... of American interests over the population.
        1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 27 October 2020 08: 46
          -1
          Quote: Oo sarcasm
          And the penniless system of government led to the complete autonomy of Russia from the influence of bloody democracies.

          Really? And this applies, for example, to our financial sector?
          1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
            Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 27 October 2020 18: 08
            +1
            Quote: Marzhetsky
            And this applies, for example, to our financial sector?

            Not understood. Are you regretting that the pub in the basement did not issue shares for a hundred million, well, rubles?
            After the initial public offering, IPiO, the shares for the company lose all value. From may pay dividends on them, or may not pay. They may cost 1000 denominations, or they may not cost anything. For the venture, after receiving money on the initial offering, it is deep purple.
    2. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 26 October 2020 13: 40
      +3
      Doesn't it bother you that the Turks have built half of Moscow since Yeltsin's time?
  4. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 26 October 2020 13: 33
    +1
    The biggest thefts since the times of the USSR were in the road industry. Our road builders got sick, lost their scent and fear completely.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 26 October 2020 14: 07
      +4
      Here, the Crimean bridge was photographed for half a trillion. The Moscow metro was transformed from a frail spider into god knows what ... 331 stations. And all - built on stolen money ... sad
      1. King3214 Offline King3214
        King3214 (Sergius) 27 October 2020 14: 52
        0
        Even under the USSR, 15% of the cost was included in the construction budget, "for theft." I am sure that little has changed now, especially for the better.
  5. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 26 October 2020 15: 33
    +2
    In China, they are shot and confiscated for corruption. That's the whole reason.
  6. Jozhik_2 Offline Jozhik_2
    Jozhik_2 (Jozhik) 26 October 2020 15: 58
    0
    Not a mistake, but a crime. What, there is no one to build roads or unemployment is already at zero?
    1. Vladimir501 Offline Vladimir501
      Vladimir501 (Vladimir) 26 October 2020 17: 41
      +2
      What problems? Ass in a handful, a backpack on the back and forward to record with the road worker. Or weak, easier from the sofa?
  7. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 26 October 2020 16: 29
    +1
    For fun, otherwise everyone is so serious.
    Dear L.I. sat with a friend François. He, with a blue eye, in Moscow, our tourists will be more if we build a healthy hotel, by the way, there is a sidekick, he built a lot around the world (by the way, in fact). Well, okay. They slammed one more - they decided to name the Cosmos.
    From you a hotel, payment in gas, from me electricity, sand, water. Well, the penny, the stump is clear, the Turn Key basis.
    The first joke - the French brought the Yugoslavs, our type of fingers bend, in response, and where in the contract is the nationality of the workers?
    And the second, you rush, in the next sand a piece of rail was caught, the French concrete mixer flew. Bourgeois in a cry, we will carry sand from France for your money ...
    Result? There is a normal hotel at VDNKh, recently a monument to De Gaulle was erected in front of it
    Who grabbed her? Well, definitely not Brezhnev and not François Giscard d'Estaing ...
    1. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 27 October 2020 14: 54
      0
      You could also "grab". What prevented?
  8. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 27 October 2020 17: 11
    0
    If we ended up with the world's normal topic of "turnkey" construction and smoothly moved on to the topic of "privatization", then this is how it was ...
    Who grabbed the property of the country? Including this huge hotel?
    Komsomol workers, cooperators, in the case of NTTM the same thing, criminals, employees of a well-known organization. This is so, offhand ...)))
  9. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 30 October 2020 13: 59
    +1
    The Chinese will build roads for the budget money of Russia! Then a company will appear that will manage these roads! After some time, the company will announce these roads as toll roads! Like money is collected for cosmetic repairs and in general we are self-sufficient ...

«Дорожная революция»: совершает ли Россия ошибку, отдавая стройки китайцам?


Китайская компания начнет строить автомобильные дороги в России. Результат можно будет оценить уже к 2024 году. Учитывая то, с какой скоростью укладываются километры автомагистралей в КНР, отечественным строителям есть над чем задуматься.


Прежде всего, следует указать, что данное решение допустить китайцев для России во многом является вынужденным. Существует амбициозный проект международного транспортного маршрута «Европа – Западный Китай» (МТМ ЕЗК), общая протяженность которого составляет 8,5 тысячи километров. Из них на КНР приходится 3,4 тысячи километров, на Казахстан – 2,8 тысячи километров, а на Россию – от 2,2 до 2,3 тысячи километров. Китайцы свою часть уже практически построили, а вот в нашей стране дураки и дороги по-прежнему остаются неразрешимыми проблемами. Успели построить только участок автомобильной дороги М-11 «Нева» Москва – Санкт-Петербург, введенный в эксплуатацию в прошлом году. Оно и понятно, столицы у нас в приоритете.

Глава правительства Михаил Мишустин заявил о начале строительства трассы М-12, которая является частью данного транспортного коридора:

С учетом особого значения трассы М-12 правительство ставит задачу ввести ее в эксплуатацию уже в 2024 году. Сегодня мы об этом договорились. Общий объем финансирования составляет более 650 млрд рублей. Эти инвестиции дадут весомую отдачу в течение ближайших лет после запуска магистрали.

Для ускорения процесса дорога была разбита на несколько этапов, отданные ряду российских компаний: «Стройтрансгаз», РСК, ВАД, ДСК Автобан и Трансстроймеханизация. Тендер на строительство пятого по счету этапа (347−454 км, Нижегородская область) выиграла китайская компания «СиАрСиСи Рус», дочернее предприятие «СRCC» (АО «Китайская железнодорожная строительная корпорация»). Это важное событие, которое может стать первым шагом к решению кажущейся нерешаемой проблемы с российскими дорогами. А может и не стать.

С одной стороны, Китай сегодня является одним из мировых лидеров по скорости и качеству строительства автомобильных и железных дорог. Китайское «дорожное чудо» сложилось из совокупности нескольких факторов: дешевая рабочая сила, государственно-частное партнерство в форме концессий, активное заимствование, в том числе, за рубежом. Гасятся эти займы за счет дорожных сборов, которые являются одними из самых высоких в мире, а также с доходов от использования придорожных земель.

Все это было помножено на трудолюбие китайских рабочих, готовых трудиться в любых условиях и в любое время суток, а также на самые современные строительные технологии. Сперва создается подушка из песка и гравия, она укрепляется металлической арматурой, заливается сверху бетоном, поверх которого укладывается толстый слой асфальта. Качество проверяет специальная комиссия, гарантийный срок на дорогу составляет от 15 до 25 лет, при этом любой ремонт осуществляется за счет подрядчика. Деньги за работу строители получают только после завершения процесса, поэтому крайне заинтересованы, чтобы все сделать и быстро, и качественно. Вот и весь секрет. Если в России дороги будут строить так, то это можно только приветствовать.

С другой стороны, как раз в этом и есть некоторые сомнения. Китайские строители строят хорошо в Китае потому, что там нельзя строить иначе. В нашей стране можно всякое. Будут ли тут использоваться все те же технологии, контроль за качеством строительства и за расходом бюджетных средств? Возложат ли на подрядчика гарантийные обязательства, как в КНР, или китайцы будут работать «по-русски» в плохом смысле этого слова? Вот ключевой вопрос.

К тому же, как это принято у китайцев, их фирмы зачастую привозят с собой не только инженерный состав, но и рабочую силу. Так было в ходе реализации ряда промышленных проектов на Дальнем Востоке. То есть бюджетные деньги будут тратиться еще и на оплату труда китайцев, а не жителей России.

Для нас главное даже не то, куда пойдут деньги, в Китай или островные офшоры, китайцы будут строить или гастарбайтеры из дружественных республик, а то, появятся ли в России наконец хорошие дороги. Сейчас все в руках компании «СиАрСиСи Рус», которая может произвести «дорожную революцию», а может получиться «как всегда». Посмотрим.

18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 26 октября 2020 12:20
    +1
    Раз созданная вертикаль власти умеют только обещать и воровать, иного выхода не остаётся, как отдать на откуп строительство нелобходимых объектов иностранцам, будь то китайцы, фины или немцы. Да и идеология от власти "наворовать и уехать за границу на ПМЖ " другого и не подразумевает. А устранить такое данная власть не будет, ибо они России считают колонией, которую нужно грабить, а народ держать в нищете. Напоминает побеждённую версальскую Гермагнию, где компрадоры (в основном еврейские) грабили государство, а народ в нищете и унижении...
  2. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 26 октября 2020 12:49
    +2
    В России десятки дорожных компаний, если они не хотят превратится в компании по постройке грунтовок в глухие сёла, то объединятся в несколько крупных. А если продолжат бить баклуши, как последние 10 лет, то за кредиты будут расплачиваться своими почками.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 октября 2020 13:01
    0
    -Да что же это такое... - Вообще что ли нет никакого выхода... -ведь сплошная безнадёга...
    -Вот лично Я слабо , но всё же надеялась , что...что...что хоть при Мишустине что-то изменится... - А оно ... -всё как и было...

    Для ускорения процесса дорога была разбита на несколько этапов, отданные ряду российских компаний: «Стройтрансгаз», РСК, ВАД, ДСК Автобан и Трансстроймеханизация. Тендер на строительство пятого по счету этапа (347−454 км, Нижегородская область) выиграла китайская компания «СиАрСиСи Рус», дочернее предприятие «СRCC» (АО «Китайская железнодорожная строительная корпорация»).

    - Какие ещё тендеры , какие конкурсы ??? -Ну , у нас что ... -реально что ли вообще везде одни враги во всех структурах сидят ???
    - Ну , чего там строить ??? - Абсолютное примитивное элементарное вульгарнейшее строительство... самых элементарных объектов...
    -Да СССР такие стройки затевал... -Днепрогэс ; Магнитка ; Братская ГЭС ; Иркутской ГЭС ... - А Асуанская ГЭС (Асуанская плотина)... - это просто одно из чудес света !!!
    - Да китайцы тогда с тачками и мотыгами бегали и рикшами работали...
    -А тут какие-то "тендеры" ; какие-то "китайские строительные компании"...
    -Да что происходит в конце-то концов... -самое примитивнейшее строительство в России и вдруг будут курировать и проводить ...китайцы... -Да грош цена всей системе управления и всему государственному устройству сегодняшней России... - Просто грош цена !!!
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 октября 2020 13:32
      -2
      Цитата: gorenina91
      Да грош цена всей системе управления и всему государственному устройству сегодняшней России... - Просто грош цена !!!

      Это да..
      1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
        Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 26 октября 2020 14:05
        +4
        Цитата: Маржецкий
        Это да..

        И грошовая система управления привела к полной автономности России от влияния кровавых демократий. А вот где система управления пятикопеечная - Украина и Грузия - там полное процветание... американских интересов над населением.
        1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 27 октября 2020 08:46
          -1
          Цитата: Оё Сарказми
          И грошовая система управления привела к полной автономности России от влияния кровавых демократий.

          Да неужто? А это касается, например, нашего финансового сектора?
          1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
            Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 27 октября 2020 18:08
            +1
            Цитата: Маржецкий
            А это касается, например, нашего финансового сектора?

            Не понял. Сожалеете, что пивнушка в подвале не выпустила акций на стопицот миллионов, ну, рублей?
            После первичного размещения, АйПиО, акции для предприятия теряют всякую ценность. От может платить дивиденды по ним, а может не платить. Они могут стоить 1000 номиналов, а могут ничего не стоить. Предприятию, после получения денег при первичном размещении, это глубоко фиолетово.
    2. King3214 Офлайн King3214
      King3214 (Сергий) 26 октября 2020 13:40
      +3
      А то что турки пол Москвы построили, со времен Ельцина, вас не напрягает?
  4. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 26 октября 2020 13:33
    +1
    Самые большие кражи , еще со времен СССР, были в дорожной отрасли. Зажрались наши дорожники, нюх и страх потеряли напрочь.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 26 октября 2020 14:07
      +4
      Вот, Крымский мост за полтриллиона отфотошопили. Московское метро из хилого паучка превратили чёрт знает во что... 331 станция. И все - построенны на украденные деньги... sad
      1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
        King3214 (Сергий) 27 октября 2020 14:52
        0
        Даже при СССР в смету строительства закладывали 15% от стоимости, "на воровство". Уверен, что сейчас мало что изменилось, тем более в лучшую сторону.
  5. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 26 октября 2020 15:33
    +2
    В Китае за коррупцию расстреливают с конфискацией. Вот и вся причина.
  6. Йожик_2 Офлайн Йожик_2
    Йожик_2 (Йожик) 26 октября 2020 15:58
    0
    Не ошибку, а преступление. Что, некому строить дороги или безработица уже по нолям?
    1. Vladimir501 Офлайн Vladimir501
      Vladimir501 (Владимир) 26 октября 2020 17:41
      +2
      Какие проблемы? Попку в горсть, рюкзачок на спинку и вперед записываться с дорожники. Или слабо, проще с диванчика?
  7. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 26 октября 2020 16:29
    +1
    По приколу, а то все такие сурьёзные.
    Дорогой Л.И. посидел с другом Франсуа. Тот, на голубом глазу, в Москве наших туристов будет больше, если мы гостиницу здоровую построим, кстати и кореш есть, по миру много построил (кстати, на самом деле). А чё, нормально. Хлопнули ещё по одной - решили назвать Космос.
    С тебя гостиница, оплата газом, с меня электричество, песок, вода. Ну и пенёнзы, ясен пень, базис Turn Key.
    Первый прикол - французы привезли югославов, наши типа пальцы гнуть, им в ответ, а где в контракте национальность тружеников?
    А второй, уржётесь, в очередном песке кусок рельса попался, французская бетономешалка полетела. Буржуины в крик, будем песок из Франции за ваши деньги возить...
    Результат? Стоит на ВДНХ нормальная гостиница, недавно перед ней памятник Де Голлю поставили
    Кто её хапнул? Ну точно не Брежнев и не Франсуа Жискар Д'Эстен...
    1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
      King3214 (Сергий) 27 октября 2020 14:54
      0
      Могли бы и Вы "хапнуть". Что помешало?
  8. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 27 октября 2020 17:11
    0
    Если мы закончили с нормальной в мире темой строительства "под ключ" и плавно перешли к теме "приватизация", то тут ведь как оно было...
    Кто хапнул собственность страны? В том числе эту огромную гостиницу?
    Комсомольские работники, кооператоры, в случае НТТМ одно и тоже, криминал, сотрудники известной организации. Это так, навскидку...)))
  9. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 30 октября 2020 13:59
    +1
    Китайцы построят дороги за бюджетные деньги России! Потом появится фирма которая будет управлять этими дорогами! Через какое-то время фирма объявит эти дороги платными! Типа деньги собираются для косметического ремонта и вообще мы на самоокупаемости....