The decision has been made: high-speed trains will be built in Russia


The Ural Locomotives plant, together with the Sinara Group and Siemens, is preparing to produce high-speed trains with speeds up to 360 km / h. The investment will amount to 10 billion rubles.


The company is expected to build 42 such trains. However, why do they need Russia if we don't have a single high-speed highway? Let's figure it out.

Earlier, the possibility of building a special route was discussed with China. However, the matter did not go beyond negotiations. The reason for the breakdown of the agreements on the construction of the Moscow-Beijing highway was the unacceptable conditions of the Eastern partner. The Celestial Empire was ready to fully finance the project, but in return wanted to become a full-fledged manager of the high-speed line and use it to export raw materials from Russia.

After that, we had several independent projects, which were not crowned with success. And so, on the eve, it was decided to build a highway between Moscow and St. Petersburg. At first glance, such a project may seem unnecessary and unprofitable. After all, Sapsans are already walking in this direction. However, it is not.

"Race" trains will run on separate lines and will reduce the travel time between cities to 2 hours. Most likely, most of the passengers will change to "race cars". As a result, the main passage of the Oktyabrskaya road will be freed up, which will be used to increase cargo transportation. It's profitable.

But that's not all. 42 locomotives significantly exceed the demand of the aforementioned line. Thus, the conclusion suggests itself that after the merger with the high-speed highway of Moscow and St. Petersburg, new projects will follow. Besides, don't forget about export.

In any case, our country has made a serious application to enter the club of owners of high-speed lines, and even with its own rolling stock.

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 29 October 2020 12: 07
    0
    It's good that it didn't work out with the Chinese. At the 7th minute, there is an interesting animation of the railway map, geography from Beijing to Helsinki and Rome via Berlin. Moreover, the track in Europe and China is the same. I suspect that if the project was successfully implemented, the track would be the same throughout the route, including on the Russian section.
  2. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
    Many_ways_point 29 October 2020 13: 32
    -8
    A pointless waste of money and another cut a la Su_perJet100. It would be better to build airplanes for this money, only normal ones, not super_perjets.
    1. whitebeard Offline whitebeard
      whitebeard 20 November 2020 16: 55
      +1
      Don't worry, this "production" will be the same as with Swallows - basically re-gluing nameplates from a purely German Velaro, which after this "magic" procedure will become Russian Sapsans. And so - just a screwdriver assembly to begin with, so they will slowly localize it if there is a need. However, there is no big need, except for the MSK-SPB high-speed railroad, but even for this highway, several 10 of them will be needed because of the high passenger traffic in this direction, and even the screwdriver assembly is a little, but will reduce the cost of this expensive equipment
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 29 October 2020 14: 55
    -1
    The decision has been made: high-speed trains will be built in Russia

    -A total waste of money on ... on ... down the drain or ... under the rails ... -Hahah ...
    -In Russia today you just need to improve and improve the railway transport within reasonable limits and not bother ...
    -And Russia needs to develop (with its vast territory) aviation ... - "distant", "near", "local" ... - whatever: to launch whole series of heavy-carrying aircraft, to launch ekranoplanes; helicopters of various power (helicopters); thousands of local aircraft; airships ... yes, even unguided missiles, which in a matter of minutes could urgently deliver the necessary cargo and drop it there by parachutes ... mmmm ... -from Kaliningrad to Sakhalin ...
    - This is what Russia needs to develop if it does not want to lose its vast territory ... - And not try to play ape and create useless projects, cosmic value ... - Sheer bullshit ...
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 30 October 2020 16: 15
      +1
      I agree with you that Russian distances are not European, and on routes over 1000 km the train is no longer very good and will not be cheaper in cost, especially when it is 3-4 thousand km. For the suburbs of busy megalopolises, possible high-speed trains at distances of 100 km or more. (Trips to work and others) ... Copying what is good for a horse will be harmful for a camel, and Russia is Eurasia with vastness and distances ... Reliable and safe aviation for long-haul routes, for local busy routes high-speed will do. That is why there are economic and technical justifications ...
    2. candidate Offline candidate
      candidate (candidate) 30 October 2020 18: 33
      0
      Increasing the speed of cargo and passenger flow for countries with a large territory and sea area is one of the key tasks of the economy. From the point of view of control systems, the speed of movement determines such a parameter as transport lag, which worsens the dynamics of the system, thereby limiting its capabilities. The problem of the development of high-speed transport develops into an economic one, and the use of transport that combines profitability of transportation taking into account the speed of cargo delivery.
      1. whitebeard Offline whitebeard
        whitebeard 20 November 2020 17: 03
        +1
        From this point of view, just the allocated passenger high-speed lines will not be profitable anywhere, except for the planned MSK-SPB corridor, and for the profitability of cargo transportation such investments in quality are not required, but the volume - for the same expansion of BAM - turns out to be large
    3. whitebeard Offline whitebeard
      whitebeard 20 November 2020 17: 01
      +1
      The development of aviation does not at all contradict the development of railways, but complements. For the same Sapsan at a distance of 650 km competes well with an aircraft in this direction, so that longer distances are profitable - it is necessary to increase the average speed from the current less than 200 to 300, then it will already be possible to "get" Rostov with Krasnodar, although the final all-season destination - Sochi - in this case will remain far beyond this "near-aircraft" time. But since such a speed will require a completely new dedicated highway, it will be too expensive in the southern direction, but there is such demand in the SPB-MSK corridor, so there - but only there! - it will just pay off. And all other directions - yes, are stranded at the moment, although the southern one is the most promising
  5. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 30 October 2020 08: 09
    0
    can not be! (from)
  6. Xuli (o) Tebenado 25 November 2020 15: 35
    0
    Between Moscow and Tver 183 km.
    The "Swallow" flies this distance in 1 hour 39 minutes, the "Sapsan" - 1 hour 2 minutes.
    Truncated. We don't need any faster.

Решение принято: в России будут строить высокоскоростные поезда


Завод «Уральские локомотивы» совместно с «Группой Синара» и Siemens готовится к выпуску высокоскоростных поездов, развивающих скорость до 360 км/ч. Размер инвестирования составит 10 млрд рублей.


Предполагается, что предприятие построит 42 таких состава. Однако зачем они России, если у нас нет ни одной высокоскоростной магистрали? Давайте разбираться.

Ранее возможность строительства специальной трассы обсуждалась с Китаем. Однако дальше переговоров дело не пошло. Причиной срыва договоренностей о строительстве магистрали «Москва-Пекин» стали неприемлемые условия восточного партнера. Поднебесная была готова полностью финансировать проект, но взамен хотела стать полноправным распорядителем высокоскоростной линии и использовать ее для вывоза сырьевых ресурсов из России.

После этого у нас было несколько самостоятельных проектов, так и не увенчавшихся успехом. И вот, накануне было принято решение построить магистраль между Москвой и Санкт-Петербургом. На первый взгляд подобный проект может показаться ненужным и невыгодным. Ведь в этом направлении уже ходят «Сапсаны». Однако это не так.

«Гоночные» поезда будут ходить по отдельным линиям и сократят время перемещения между городами до 2-х часов. Вероятнее всего, большая часть пассажиров пересядет на «болиды». В результате высвободится главный ход Октябрьской дороги, которая будет использована для увеличения грузоперевозок. Это выгодно.

Но и это еще не все. 42 локомотива значительно превышают потребность вышеупомянутой линии. Таким образом, напрашивается вывод, что после объединения скоростной магистралью Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга последуют новые проекты. Кроме того, не стоит забывать и про экспорт.

В любом случае наша страна сделала серьезную заявку на вхождение в клуб обладателей высокоскоростных магистралей, да еще и со своим подвижным составом.

10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 29 октября 2020 12:07
    0
    Хорошо что с китайцами не получилось. На 7 минуте любопытная анимация карты железной дороги, география от Пекина до Хельсинки и Рима через Берлин. Причем колея в Европе и Китае одинаковая. Подозреваю что в случае удачной реализации проекта колея была бы одинаковая на всем протяжении маршрута, в том числе на Российском участке.
  2. Много_ходов_очка 29 октября 2020 13:32
    -8
    Бессмысленная трата денег и очередной распил а-ля Су_перДжет100. Лучше бы на эти деньги самолёты построили, только нормальные, а не су_перджеты.
    1. whitebeard Офлайн whitebeard
      whitebeard 20 ноября 2020 16:55
      +1
      Да не переживайте, это "производство" будет такое же, как и с Ласточками - в основном переклеивание шильдиков с чисто немецкого Velaro, которые после этой "волшебной" процедуры будут становиться российскими Сапсанами. А так - просто отверточная сборка для начала, потому будут потихоньку локализовывать, если будет потребность. Впрочем, большой потребности, кроме ВСМ МСК-СПБ, нет, но даже для этой магистрали понадобится их несколько 10-ков из-за высокого пассажиропотока на этом направлении, и даже отверточная сборка немного, но удешевит стоимость этой недешевой техники
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 29 октября 2020 14:55
    -1
    Решение принято: в России будут строить высокоскоростные поезда

    -Абсолютное выбрасывание денег на...на...на ветер или... под рельсы... -Хахах...
    -В России сегодня надо просто совершенствовать и улучшать Ж/Д транспорт в разумных пределах и не заморачиваться...
    -А развивать России (с её необъятной территорией) надо авиацию... -"дальнюю", "ближнюю" , "местную"...-какую угодно : запускать целые серии тяжёлых по грузоподъёмности самолётов , запускать экранопланы ; различные по мощности геликоптеры (вертолёты) ; тысячи самолетов местных линий ; дирижабли ... -да даже и неуправляемые ракеты , которые в считанные минуты могли бы экстренно доставить необходимый груз и сбросить его там на парашютах ...мммм... -из Калининграда на Сахалин...
    -Вот что надо развивать России , если она не хочет потерять свою обширную территорию... - А не пытаться обезьянничать и создавать никчёмные прожекты , космической стоимости... -Сплошная чушь собачачья...
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 30 октября 2020 16:15
      +1
      С вами соглашусь, российские расстояния не европейские, и на маршрутах более 1000 км поезд уже не очень и по стоимости станет не дешевле, тем более когда в 3 - 4 тысячи км. Для пригородов нагруженных мегополисов возможные скоростные электрички на раксстояния 100 и более км.(поездки на работу и прочие)... Копировать то, что хорошо для лошади, для верблюда будет вредно, а Россия,- евразия с просторами и расстояниями... Надёжная и безопасная авиация для дальних маршрутов, для местных загруженных маршрутов высокоскоростные подойдут. Для того и существует экономические и технические обоснования...
    2. кандидат Офлайн кандидат
      кандидат (кандидат) 30 октября 2020 18:33
      0
      Увеличение скорости грузо-пассажирского потока для стран с большой протяженностью территории и морской акватории является одной из ключевых задач экономики. Скорость перемещения с точки зрения систем управления определяет такой параметр как транспортное запаздывание, который ухудшает динамику системы, тем самым ограничивая её возможности. Проблема развития скоростного транспорта перерастает в экономическую, и на первый план выдвигается использование транспорта, сочетающего в себе рентабельность перевозок с учетом скорости доставки груза.
      1. whitebeard Офлайн whitebeard
        whitebeard 20 ноября 2020 17:03
        +1
        С этой точки зрения как раз выделенный пассажирские ВСМ нигде, кроме как раз планируемого коридора МСК-СПБ, рентабельными не будут, а для рентабельности грузоперевозок таких вложений по качеству не требуется, зато объем - по тому же расширению БАМа - получается большой
    3. whitebeard Офлайн whitebeard
      whitebeard 20 ноября 2020 17:01
      +1
      Развитие авиации абсолютно не противоречит развитию ж-д, но дополняет. Ибо тот же Сапсан на расстоянии 650 км хорошо конкурирует с самолетом на данном направлении, чтобы более дальние расстояния были рентабельны - надо увеличивать среднюю скорость с нынешних менее чем 200 до 300, тогда уже можно будет за те же 4 часа "достать" и Ростов с Краснодаром, хотя конечный всесезонный пункт - Сочи - и в этом случае останется далеко за пределами этого "околосамолетного" времени. Но поскольку такая скорость потребует полностью новой выделенной магистрали, то на южном направлении это будет слишком дорого, а вот в коридоре СПБ-МСК такой спрос есть, так что там - но только там! - это как раз и окупится. А все другие направления - да, неокупаемы в настоящий момент, хотя южное - наиболее перспективное
  5. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 30 октября 2020 08:09
    0
    не может быть! (с)
  6. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 25 ноября 2020 15:35
    0
    Между Москвой и Тверью 183 км.
    Это расстояние "Ласточка" пролетает за 1ч 39 мин, "Сапсан" - 1ч 2 мин.
    Усё. Быстрее нам не надо.