Air strike of the Russian Aerospace Forces eliminated the commanding staff of pro-Turkish militants in Idlib


Russian aerospace forces on Monday 26 October struck a powerful blow to the positions of pro-Turkish jihadists in the northern part of the Syrian province of Idlib, in Jebal al-Zawiya. During the attack, 48 soldiers of the National Liberation Front were killed, 120 were injured of varying severity.


Sources say that at least 12 terrorist field commanders were among the dead.

An air strike by Russian warplanes was also inflicted on the training camp of militants of the Hayat Tahrir al-Sham organization, banned in Russia, about 4 km north-west of the settlement of Armanaz. At the same time, about a hundred terrorists were killed, 50 soldiers were injured.

According to a number of experts, internecine wars and contradictions between mercenary units help to destroy militant bases.

So, this time, the Russian military received information about the location of the training camp of combat groups from the military personnel of the SAR - they, in turn, obtained this data from informants from among the Islamists "Khuras al-Din" (the Syrian branch of the banned in the Russian Federation "Al-Qaeda" ), leading active hostilities against mercenaries from "Hayat Tahrir al-Sham" (the former wing of al-Qaeda in Syria).
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Berkham Ali-Tyan (Berkham Ali-Tyan) 26 October 2020 14: 14
    +5
    Great news! Just lovely, among all the gloomy.
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 26 October 2020 14: 16
    -9
    Such reports are reminiscent of the reports of the Armenian radio about the destruction of hundreds of thousands of Azerbaijani tanks ...
    1. dimi Offline dimi
      dimi (Dmitriy) 28 October 2020 11: 32
      0
      is there something to oppose ?? or empty balabolit only much ???
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 October 2020 06: 17
    -1
    Air strike of the Russian Aerospace Forces eliminated the commanding staff of pro-Turkish militants in Idlib

    Russian aerospace forces on Monday 26 October struck a powerful blow to the positions of pro-Turkish jihadists in the northern part of the Syrian province of Idlib, in Jebal al-Zawiya. During the attack, 48 soldiers of the National Liberation Front were killed, 120 were injured of varying severity.

    - Not a "fresh tradition"; but I can't believe in him ... - still ...
  4. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 27 October 2020 14: 57
    0
    According to the old-fashioned undercover data, constant UAV scouts in the skies of Syria are not expected (there are no "long-playing" ones in the RF Armed Forces) ... So this is the essence of different shock "reapers" hanging around for days, that immediately on the identified targets there are strikes, especially on clusters. ..

Авиаудар ВКС России ликвидировал командный состав протурецких боевиков в Идлибе


Воздушно-космические силы России в понедельник 26 октября нанесли мощный удар по позициям протурецких джихадистов в северной части сирийской провинции Идлиб, в Джебаль Аль-Завии. В ходе атаки было уничтожено 48 бойцов «Фронта национального освобождения», 120 получили ранения разной тяжести.


Источники сообщают, что среди погибших оказалось не менее 12 полевых командиров террористов.

Авиационный удар российских боевых самолетов был также нанесен по тренировочному лагерю боевиков запрещенной на территории России организации «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам» примерно в 4 км на северо-запад от населенного пункта Арманаз. При этом было убито около сотни террористов, ранение получили 50 бойцов.

По мнению ряда экспертов, уничтожать базы боевиков помогают междоусобные войны и противоречия между отрядами наемников.

Так, в этот раз информацию о нахождении тренировочного лагеря боевых групп российские военные получили от военнослужащих САР – они, в свою очередь, добыли эти данные у информаторов из числа исламистов «Хурас Ад-Дин» (сирийское ответвление запрещенной в РФ «Аль-Каиды»), ведущих активные боевые действия против наемников из «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам» (бывшее крыло «Аль-Каиды» в Сирии).
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Беркхам Али-Тян (Беркхам Али-Тян) 26 октября 2020 14:14
    +5
    Замечательная новость! Просто прелесть, среди всего мрачняка.
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 26 октября 2020 14:16
    -9
    Такие репортажи напоминают сводки армянского радио об уничтожении стапятсоттыщ азербайджанских танков...
    1. dimi Офлайн dimi
      dimi (Дмитрий) 28 октября 2020 11:32
      0
      есть что противопоставить??или пустопорожне балаболить только горазд???
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 октября 2020 06:17
    -1
    Авиаудар ВКС России ликвидировал командный состав протурецких боевиков в Идлибе

    Воздушно-космические силы России в понедельник 26 октября нанесли мощный удар по позициям протурецких джихадистов в северной части сирийской провинции Идлиб, в Джебаль Аль-Завии. В ходе атаки было уничтожено 48 бойцов «Фронта национального освобождения», 120 получили ранения разной тяжести.

    - Не "свежее предание" ; а вот не верится в него... - по-прежнему...
  4. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 27 октября 2020 14:57
    0
    По старинке агентурные данные, постоянных разведчиков БЛА в небе Сирии не предвидится (нет "долгоиграющих" у ВС РФ)...Так в том и сущность ударных разных "жнецов" висящих сутками, что сразу по выявленным целям следуют удары, особенно по скоплениям ...