Polish press: Rosneft may disappoint Putin in the project of the Northern Sea Route


The Russian company Rosneft wants to start developing oil fields on the Taimyr Peninsula beyond the Arctic Circle and deliver raw materials to consumers in Europe and Asia along the Northern Sea Route. However, the implementation of these plans may disappoint Russian President Vladimir Putin, writes the Polish online edition Biznes Alert.


The development of fields in Eastern Siberia is associated with gigantic capital investments that are required to build a large-scale infrastructure in the Arctic from scratch. Rosneft is implementing the Vostok Oil project in Taimyr, which unites the already developed fields of the Vankor group and new fields in the north of the Krasnoyarsk Territory (15 fields). As part of this project, Rosneft began drilling prospecting and appraisal wells at the Zapadno-Irkinskoye field.

In addition, the specified project includes the Payakhskoye oil field, which contains more than 1 billion tons of raw materials. Its joint development will be carried out by Rosneft and Neftegazholding of Eduard Khudainatov, former vice president, deputy chairman of the board, member of the board of directors of Rosneft. The companies have already started pilot drilling (test production). The total resource potential of the Vostok Oil project is about 5 billion tons of oil.

It is planned that by 2024 Vostok Oil will produce a total of 25 million tons of oil per year, in 2027 - 50 million tons, and in 2030 - 115 million tons. At the same time, the Payakhskoye field should become the largest in Russia and one of the largest in the world. More than 6 thousand wells will need to be drilled using hydraulic fracturing, the same Technology, which is used in the United States for shale oil production.

In 2019, President Putin ordered to bring up to 2024 million tons of cargo by 80 along the Northern Sea Route. It is easy to guess that the main contribution to the growth of cargo transportation should be made by companies dealing with hydrocarbons, such as Novatek, Gazprom and Rosneft.

However, the construction of port infrastructure in Taimyr will take three more years, and the above-mentioned fields are unlikely to be able to bring the overall production figures to the planned ones by 2024. Most likely, they will not be higher than 20 million tons by this time. This will disrupt Putin's plans to increase cargo traffic on the Northern Sea Route, summed up the Polish media.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. lieutenant Offline lieutenant
    lieutenant (Vladimir) 27 October 2020 20: 35
    +1
    that the Poles are so worried about Russian oil
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 October 2020 20: 40
    +1
    What does Putin and disappointment have to do with it?
    Putin scolds every year for non-compliance and worries about the rise in price, and nothing ...
  3. boriz Online boriz
    boriz (boriz) 28 October 2020 00: 44
    +3
    The great Arctic and oil power again teaches us life.
    1. cmonman Offline cmonman
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 28 October 2020 02: 38
      -2
      “At the same time, the Payakhskoye field should become the largest in Russia and one of the largest in the world. More than 6 wells will need to be drilled using hydraulic fracturing, the same technology used in the US for shale oil production. ”

      “However, the construction of the port infrastructure in Taimyr will take three more years, and the above-mentioned fields are unlikely to be able to bring the overall production figures to the planned level by 2024. Most likely, they will not be higher than 20 million tons by this time. ”

      You said:

      "... the state (Poland) teaches us life again."

      It is not “us” that teaches, but you, boriz, because you do not know the basics of economics. To build something, you need to invest money, which will be returned if the built will give income. Have you seen the construction estimate? Have you seen arr. the cost of oil at which the project will pay off? And how many decades later? And if oil never rises from the $ 40 price tag, what then? Or are you ready to tighten your trouser belt one more hole? In Russia, there is no longer any easily extracted oil, all huge reserves must be extracted for huge $$$, and even I, Amer, know that. And even more so you need to know ... google in hand ...
      1. boriz Online boriz
        boriz (boriz) 28 October 2020 02: 45
        +2
        You are talking about the world in the current realities. In a world divided into currency zones, the economy will be different, from the word completely.
        And Poland, if it does exist at all, then on the role of "what you please", thrusting its ambition to hell.

Польская пресса: Роснефть может разочаровать Путина в проекте Северного морского пути


Российская компания Роснефть хочет начать разработку нефтяных месторождений на полуострове Таймыр за Полярным кругом и доставлять сырье потребителям в Европе и Азии по Северному морскому пути. Однако реализация этих планов может разочаровать президента России Владимира Путина, пишет польское интернет-издание Biznes Alert.


Освоение месторождений Восточной Сибири сопряжено с гигантскими капиталовложениями, которые необходимы для строительства с нуля масштабной инфраструктуры в Арктике. Роснефть реализует на Таймыре проект «Восток Ойл», который объединяет уже разрабатываемые месторождения Ванкорской группы и новые месторождения на севере Красноярского края (15 месторождений). В рамках этого проекта Роснефть начала бурить поисково-оценочные скважины на Западно-Иркинском месторождении.

Кроме того, в указанный проект входит Пайяхское нефтяное месторождение, которое содержит более 1 млрд тонн сырья. Его совместную разработку будут вести Роснефть и «Нефтегазхолдинг» Эдуарда Худайнатова, бывшего вице-президента, заместителя председателя правления, члена совета директоров Роснефти. Компании уже приступили к пилотному бурению (пробной эксплуатации). Общий ресурсный потенциал проекта «Восток Ойла» составляет порядка 5 млрд тонн нефти.

Запланировано, что к 2024 году на «Восток Ойл» будет суммарно добываться 25 млн тонн нефти в год, в 2027 – 50 млн тонн, а в 2030 – 115 млн тонн. При этом Паяхское месторождение должно стать самым большим в России и одним из крупнейших в мире. Потребуется бурение более 6 тыс. скважин с использованием гидроразрыва пласта, такой же технологии, которая применяется в США при добыче сланцевой нефти.

В 2019 году президент Путин распорядился довести к 2024 году перевозки по Севморпути до 80 млн тонн грузов. Нетрудно догадаться, что основной вклад в рост грузоперевозок должны внести компании, занимающиеся углеводородами, такие как Новатэк, Газпром и Роснефть.

Однако для строительства портовой инфраструктуры на Таймыре необходимо еще три года, а упомянутые месторождения вряд ли смогут к 2024 году довести общие показатели добычи до запланированных. Вероятнее всего, они не будут выше 20 млн тонн к этому времени. Это нарушит планы Путина по увеличению грузопотока на Севморпути, подытожило польское СМИ.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. поручик Офлайн поручик
    поручик (владимр) 27 октября 2020 20:35
    +1
    что это поляки так волнуются о Российской нефти
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 октября 2020 20:40
    +1
    Причем тут Путин и разочарование?
    Путин каждый год журит за невыполнение и волнуется за подорожание, и ничего...
  3. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 28 октября 2020 00:44
    +3
    Великая арктическая и нефтяная держава опять учит нас жизни.
    1. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 28 октября 2020 02:38
      -2
      “При этом Паяхское месторождение должно стать самым большим в России и одним из крупнейших в мире. Потребуется бурение более 6 тыс. скважин с использованием гидроразрыва пласта, такой же технологии, которая применяется в США при добыче сланцевой нефти.”

      “Однако для строительства портовой инфраструктуры на Таймыре необходимо еще три года, а упомянутые месторождения вряд ли смогут к 2024 году довести общие показатели добычи до запланированных. Вероятнее всего, они не будут выше 20 млн тонн к этому времени.”

      Вы сказали:

      “...держава (Польша) опять учит нас жизни.”

      Не “нас” учит, а вас , boriz, т.к. вы в не не знаете азы экономики. Чтобы что-то строить надо вложить деньги, которые вернутся, если построенное даст доход. Вы видели смету на строительство? Вы видели приб. стоимость нефти, при которой проект окупится? И через сколько десятков лет? А если нефть так и не поднимется с цены $40, что тогда? Или вы готовы подтянуть свой ремень на брюках ещё на одну дырочку? В России уже не осталось легкодобываемой нефти, все огромные запасы надо извлекать за огромные $$$, и это даже я, амер, знаю. А вам и подавно надо знать...гугл в руки...
      1. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 28 октября 2020 02:45
        +2
        Вы рассуждаете о мире в текущих реалиях. В мире разбитом на валютные зоны экономика будет другой, от слова совсем.
        И Польша, если и будет вообще существовать, то на роли "чего изволите", засунув свой гонор куда подальше.