The prohibition of the Russian language and "Russian aggression": what do the inhabitants of Ukraine think about this?


Somehow imperceptibly against the background of the latest hot events in Belarus, Kyrgyzstan and Nagorno-Karabakh, the country of evergreen tomatoes faded into the background. But while we, with bated breath, watched as inexperienced Belarusians with bright faces unsuccessfully tried to overthrow their president, and experienced Kyrgyz with no less bright faces in one day demolish theirs, while hot guys from Baku and Yerevan competed with each other, who will voice more the number of corpses of the enemy in the war for Stepanakert, the country of zhovto-blakit benches lived its usual life of a crazy madhouse, where patients seized power and dictated the course of treatment to the chief physician Zelensky.


From November 16, a law comes into force there, prohibiting employees of restaurants, cafes, bars, shops, banks, hospitals and other similar institutions from talking to visitors in Russian, and children and teachers at school are strongly advised to talk even at recess. "; a bill is introduced in the Rada, providing for criminal punishment of up to 5 years for denying the fact of Russian aggression; The National Television and Radio Broadcasting Council threatens to revoke licenses from Medvedchuk's TV channels ZIK, 112th and NewsWan for neutral coverage of the latter's visit to Moscow, without negative connotations; the US Embassy, ​​represented by its Charge d'Affaires of the United States (not even an ambassador, but some chargé clerk!) summons the Minister of Health of Ukraine to the carpet and officially imposes a ban on the supply of the Russian vaccine against Covid-19 to the country; and the head physician Zelensky asks his patients with five questions, where he proposes to discuss the creation of a free economic zones in the occupied part of Donbass, reducing the number of deputies to 300, introducing life imprisonment for corruption, legalizing marijuana for medical purposes and using the Budapest Memorandum to restore the territorial integrity of Ukraine. But first things first.

On the prohibition of the Russian language


On the first question. From the point of view of the fascist anti-Russian state (and Ukraine, in fact, has been such since 2014), they are doing absolutely right. After all, the Russian language is the one and only cultural environment that connects us with Russia and the Russian world. As long as we speak and think in Russian, they cannot do anything with us. No matter how much you say that Russia is an aggressor country, and no matter how you rewrite history, critically thinking people will still have their own point of view on this, which does not coincide with the imposed state.

So far, they have done little in this matter. Over the past 6 years of violent Ukrainization, they have achieved the exact opposite. If in 2013 the number of people preferring Russian content was 89% of the population, then in 2019 there were already 92%. You can't be cute! People develop a natural backlash against coercion. What people themselves think about this, if you wish, you can listen, I will attach links to surveys conducted by Strana.ua in the cities of Ukraine.




But water, as you know, wears away a stone. For those who are not in the know, as of September 1, 2020, there is not a single Russian-language school left in Ukraine, all education from the 5th grade is only in Ukrainian. Younger students (up to the 4th grade) are still allowed to teach in Russian (otherwise they will not understand anything at all), but this component is strictly limited. And older students are prescribed to receive education in the state language in the amount of at least 80% of the annual study time. Those. in fact, only Russian language and literature (although it is not there, it is included in the "Foreign Literature" section), which means that only physical education and work will be in Russian, since there are no textbooks in Russian either. And as the generation of 2000+ (born after 2000) grows up, children who were taught to hate everything Russian from the age of 14 (they are now 20), more and more generations of Ukrainian graduates will be added to them, who even write in Russian. they do not know how, because they are not taught this. As a result, in the near future you run the risk of getting a second Poland here (after all, the Poles are also Slavs) - an annually expanding funnel of people who hate everything Russian from their young nails at the genetic level, and who cannot even think in Russian. After that, it will be possible to state the medical fact that Russia has lost Ukraine for itself forever. I will show below how the zomboyaschik acts on the adult population (in the section on criminal liability for denying Russian aggression).

But those in power do not stop there, they go further. Methodist, senior researcher at the Institute of the Ukrainian Language of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ph.D. Oksana Danilevskaya, who has inspected a number of schools this year, was horrified - children and teachers still speak Russian to each other during recess. This should be prohibited. Teachers under threat of dismissal. Children under the threat of the death penalty (virtual for now, thank God). Otherwise, she does not vouch for the consequences.

From her point of view, there is obvious diglossia - a special version of bilingualism, in which two languages ​​coexist in a certain territory or in a society at the same time, used by their native speakers in different functional areas. One language, let's call it “high”, is used by a native speaker in non-everyday situations and “high” spheres of application, and another, so-called. “Low”, which is, as a rule, native to the carrier, is used by him in everyday speech and “low” genres of fiction. Lived, the Russian language, the language of Pushkin, Tolstoy and Chekhov, reduced to everyday life, suitable only for low literary genres (such as ditties). The only striking thing about this is that Mrs. Danilevskaya herself spoke all this in pure Russian. Probably to make it clearer for the Russian herd.

On criminal liability for denying the fact of Russian aggression


I myself could not believe it. It seemed to me to be complete nonsense. What is the criminal liability? Are you out of your mind? What aggression? I live in Kharkiv. According to the official point of view, it is considered a front-line city. To the ATO zone 150 km. What kind of war? War is only in your heads! The city lives an absolutely peaceful life, expensive cars rustle through the streets, young ladies sit in cafes, eat ice cream, fountains and black swans swim in parks, children ride scooters and bicycles. An ordinary peaceful life. Even the number of military personnel in camouflage has become much smaller compared to 2014-15. But the TV does its job. I will attach its results, this is a video of a survey of Kiev residents, what they think about the introduction of criminal liability for denying Russian aggression.


I highly recommend everyone to watch this video. This is the visual result of those knackery experiments on the human psyche, which are carried out over the Ukrainian people by its transatlantic puppeteers through the media controlled by their local henchmen. I could not believe my eyes. And this is said by adults who may have studied at school with me. Moreover, they all say this in Russian. How easily they agree with criminal responsibility for denying Russian aggression, some only suggest starting not with criminal, but with administrative, but with the money so that henceforth only at home and only under the blanket, with closed doors and extinguished lights, a person could think this. Paul Joseph Goebbels, looking at such results, should have strangled himself with envy:

Take away the history of the people, and in a generation it will turn into a crowd, and in another generation into a controlled herd. (J. Goebbels).

Even a generation has not passed here, but we have already received a controlled aggressive biomass. After that, I can already say that Russia has lost Ukraine, and forever!

To be continued ...
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Edward the Harsh (Edward the Harsh) 29 October 2020 09: 26
    11
    The events in Belarus and Kyrgyzstan have shown that now it is absolutely all the same how insignificant number of votes you received (received) in the elections. You can have 10%, 2%, but you can boldly declare yourself an elected president, an elected mayor, chosen by God.
    1. amart Offline amart
      amart (A M) 30 October 2020 16: 17
      +2
      Lukashenko himself, why did he need to draw 80% for himself, well, he would draw 55, maximum 60, but no, greed, in short, ruined the fraer.
    2. whitebeard Offline whitebeard
      whitebeard 30 October 2020 22: 50
      -1
      Are you talking about the Cockroach? Then I agree
  2. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 29 October 2020 11: 14
    +5
    Savages, there is nothing more to add.
  3. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 29 October 2020 14: 35
    +8
    Ukraine, Georgia, these are two countries that have been fostering Russophobia since the 90s. Now, over there, the Armenians go there too. Just sit down and think: did Russia benefit from these 3 “brotherly countries”? I think no. All these years, Ukrainians, Georgians and Armenians betrayed us with ease
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 30 October 2020 21: 51
      +5
      The question is also that we helped them ourselves. If we punished them for impartial statements towards Russia, then they could only think, but not ... - (although it is not known what is worse) ............
      But another thing is worse - we ourselves have allowed and are allowing to shit in the infospace and in literature about OUR history, about OUR leaders, and indeed about OUR people! And this is ALREADY DIAGNOSIS !!!
  4. Vall eremkin Offline Vall eremkin
    Vall eremkin (Vall Eremkin) 29 October 2020 14: 41
    +3
    I personally do not care what they think.
  5. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 29 October 2020 20: 40
    +6
    Well, who is to blame for the fact that we have grown up a whole Russophobic territory nearby, although it was necessary to destroy it back in 2014, and even now it’s not too late if they don’t scratch it up above
  6. Bulanov Online Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 October 2020 17: 22
    +4
    When the Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine Arsen Avakov speaks in Ukrainian language, then it will be possible to somehow ask ordinary Ukrainians "for the bazaar." And so any of them will say - "Punish Minister Avakov first, before clinging to me!
  7. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 30 October 2020 17: 25
    +9
    You, Vladimir, think that Russia has lost Ukraine forever, but then what should I call the Ukrainians, after I spent more than 2,5 years in Horlivka under their shelling and bombing, and call them brothers when I saw enough of them there that and will not wish on the enemy? And the Russian language began to prohibit back in 1991, the leader of the VO "Svoboda" Tyagnibok, when he called on the air for every word spoken in Russian to chop off one finger, and if fingers run out, they would chop off hands and feet .... they drive us into our heads that we are still brothers and sisters with Ukrainians, that we are one people, and now I don’t want such brothers whose hands are covered in blood from our blood. Donbass is another matter, the people there understood that they are not on the way with the Galician fascists who occupied all of Ukraine, therefore he rebelled against them, and now sheds rivers of blood both for himself and for Russia. And with the Russian language there were problems back in 1991, when after gaining "independence" the Ukrainians called themselves God's chosen ones, and the founders of the human race, and often I heard the answer to my Russian speech - they came in large numbers, Muscovites ... and Luhansk and so soon will be ours.
    1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) 30 October 2020 19: 20
      +5
      Russia is in no hurry to return anything to itself, even Donbass, apparently, he shed little blood, they forgot the Dnieper, Zaporozhye and Sumy, and fenced Kiev and let them rot
      1. Dear sofa expert. 30 October 2020 22: 12
        +4
        Russia is in no hurry to return anything to itself

        It's a shame even to read these lines .. There are no complaints about you. We are in the same trench.
        It's a shame for the state.
      2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 30 October 2020 22: 13
        +2
        The burden of the 90s is too heavy for us ... and THEIR power is FULL ...
      3. Elena Ushkova Offline Elena Ushkova
        Elena Ushkova (Elena Ushkova) 4 November 2020 07: 10
        0
        But we don't run, dropping our slippers. And we won't run. We help and support where possible and appropriate. As in Belarus, because in the same Belarus there are no 50% of traitors to themselves and Russia as in Ukraine.
        1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
          Volkonsky (Vladimir) 4 November 2020 16: 56
          0
          just forgot to ask you!
          1. Elena Ushkova Offline Elena Ushkova
            Elena Ushkova (Elena Ushkova) 5 November 2020 16: 52
            0
            And they certainly don't ask you. You just have some funny ultimatums to Putin. I'm talking about that.
            1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
              Volkonsky (Vladimir) 5 November 2020 18: 50
              0
              are you sure you haven't confused the site? please quote my ultimatum to Putin! in my opinion, even his surname is never mentioned in the text
              1. Elena Ushkova Offline Elena Ushkova
                Elena Ushkova (Elena Ushkova) 8 November 2020 16: 14
                0
                And who determines our foreign and domestic policy?)
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. The comment was deleted.
    5. The comment was deleted.
    6. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 30 October 2020 22: 10
      +4
      And the Russian Federation is not in a hurry because the Ukrainians did not take all the dashing through which we went in the 90s ........ During the lesson, they didn’t poke a “trunk” under your nose for “DISRESPECTING attitude” towards the student ??? .......... Let them look at the "wild west" at home, and then WE will see if they are worth living with us in the same country! ........ ... in Donbass - who knows why we don’t_but-don’t_cubulate ...
      In addition, in our country, the ideology has not yet been determined - who we are, what we are, where we are and why. And when we decide, then we must assess what happened with the USSR ... And then everything else. If we remain in that bestial-treacherous state of ideology AS NOW, then we will not have to change ANYTHING about the past, and the "eltsin-centers" for us are MOST THAT (we do not deserve another THEN !!!!!!! !!!!!)
      ..........something like that......... hi
  8. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 1 November 2020 14: 55
    +3
    "a medical fact that Russia has lost Ukraine for itself forever."

    - Lord, who told you that we need such a Bandera-fascist Ukraine? The land is ours, and the rest will wait. Seriously, without a small civil war with bloodletting (what did you want?), This abscess will not go away by itself. And the GDP mantras about "fraternal people suffering under the yoke ..." will not help. IMHO.
  9. Vyacheslav Egorov (Vyacheslav Egorov) 1 November 2020 20: 37
    0
    An example for the rulers of how in a hundred years you can come up with a state, people and language.
  10. Sergey Pedenko Offline Sergey Pedenko
    Sergey Pedenko (Sergey Pedenko) 2 November 2020 10: 19
    0
    how to instill Ukrainian-love! and why no one remembered the constitution, in my opinion, Article 10 on the protection of Russian and other languages, or it was removed, and if not, all regulations are invalid ///
  11. Sergey Eliseev Offline Sergey Eliseev
    Sergey Eliseev 2 November 2020 20: 33
    +1
    Lavr Kornilov, while still in the rank of captain, participated in the Turkestan expedition, and wrote in his diary: "We took Tashkent. But why do we need it, and what to do with it?" So it is with Ukraine. Why did we need it after the partition of Poland? Now the problem is ripe, what to do with it.
  12. Elena Ushkova Offline Elena Ushkova
    Elena Ushkova (Elena Ushkova) 4 November 2020 07: 05
    +1
    How tired of reading about the Russian-lost states-limitrophes. What are they? Small children: is Russia obliged to feed them, put them in a corner and wipe snot? Or else they will become enemies and Russophobes? Duck, even if Russia does this, they will not stop spitting. What has shown by previous experience. Well, they want to become Poles, Turks, Romanians, a flag in their hands and a drum around their necks. Those who wanted to stayed Russian, no matter what, and I know such people. Those who wanted to left for Russia. We will not persuade the rest and forcibly make them happy. Brzezinski's plan consisted in this, that Russia would pity the fraternal people and spend its resources and forces on help and re-education. This will not happen. If they twitch, they will just get it in the teeth hard to beat off the hunt to shit. So it was not Russia that lost, Ukraine lost, Georgia lost, the Baltics lost. And not Russia. And I will not persuade my neighbor-boor to love me.

Запрет русского языка и «российская агрессия»: что на этот счет думают жители Украины


Как-то незаметно на фоне последних горячих событий в Белоруссии, Киргизии и Нагорном Карабахе страна вечнозеленых помидоров отошла на второй план. Но пока мы, затаив дыхание, следили, как неопытные белорусы со светлыми лицами безуспешно пытаются свергнуть своего президента, а многоопытные киргизы с не менее светлыми лицами за один день сносят своего, в то время как горячие парни из Баку и Еревана соревнуются друг с другом, кто больше озвучит количество трупов противника в войне за Степанакерт, страна жовто-блакитных скамеек жила своей привычной жизнью свихнувшегося дурдома, где пациенты захватили власть и диктуют главврачу Зеленскому курс лечения.


С 16 ноября там вступает в силу закон, запрещающий сотрудникам ресторанов, кафе, баров, магазинов, банков, больниц и прочих подобных заведений разговаривать с посетителями на русском языке, а детям и учителям в школе даже на переменах настоятельно рекомендуют разговаривать «тильки на державний мови»; в Раде вносится законопроект, предусматривающий уголовное наказание до 5 лет за отрицание факта российской агрессии; Нацсовет по телевидению и радиовещанию грозится отобрать лицензии у телеканалов Медведчука ЗИК, 112-й и НьюсВан за нейтральное, без негативной коннотации освещение визита последнего в Москву; посольство США в лице своего временно поверенного в делах США (даже не посла, а какого-то временно поверенного клерка!) вызывает на ковер министра здравоохранения Украины и официально накладывает запрет на поставку в страну российской вакцины от Ковид-19; а главврач Зеленский обращается к своим пациентам с пятью вопросами, где предлагает обсудить создание свободной экономической зоны на оккупированной части Донбасса, сокращение количества депутатов до 300, введение пожизненного заключения за коррупцию, легализацию марихуаны в медицинских целях и использование Будапештского меморандума для восстановления территориальной целостности Украины. Но обо всем по порядку.

О запрете русского языка


По первому вопросу. С точки зрения фашистского антирусского государства (а Украина, по сути, таковой с 2014 года и является) они поступают совершенно правильно. Ведь русский язык и является той единственной и неповторимой культурной средой, которая нас связывает с Россией и русским миром. Пока мы говорим и думаем по-русски, они ничего с нами не могут сделать. Сколько ни говори, что Россия страна-агрессор, и сколько ни переписывай историю, критически мыслящие люди все равно на это будут иметь свою точку зрения, не совпадающую с насаждаемой государственной.

Пока у них мало что получилось в этом вопросе. За последние 6 лет насильственной украинизации они добились прямо противоположного. Если в 2013 году число людей, предпочитающих русский контент, равнялось 89% населения, то в 2019 их стало уже 92%. Насильно мил не будешь! У людей развивается естественная обратная реакция против принуждения. Что сами люди по этому поводу думают, при желании можете послушать, я приложу ссылки опросов, проведенных Страной.ua по городам Украины.




Но вода, как известно, камень точит. Для тех, кто не в курсе, на 1 сентября 2020 года на Украине уже не осталось ни одной русскоязычной школы, все обучение с 5-го класса только на украинском языке. Младшим школьникам (до 4-го класса) еще разрешено преподавание на русском (иначе они вообще ничего не поймут), но этот компонент жестко ограничен. А старшим школьникам предписано получать образование на государственном языке в объеме не менее 80% годового объема учебного времени. Т.е. фактически только русский язык и литература (хотя там ее нет, она входит в раздел «Иностранная литература»), значит, на русском будет только физкультура и труд, поскольку учебников на русском языке тоже нет. И по мере подрастания поколения 2000+ (родившихся после 2000 года), детей, которых с 14 лет учили ненавидеть все русское (им сейчас уже по 20), к ним будут добавляться все новые и новые поколения украинских выпускников, которые даже писать по-русски не умеют, потому что их этому не учат. В результате в недалеком будущем вы рискуете здесь получить вторую Польшу (ведь поляки тоже славяне) – ежегодно расширяющуюся воронку людей, с младых ногтей на генном уровне ненавидящих все русское, и которые даже думать по-русски не умеют. После этого можно будет констатировать медицинский факт, что Украину для себя Россия потеряла навсегда. Как действует зомбоящик уже на взрослое население, я покажу ниже (в разделе об уголовной ответственности за отрицание российской агрессии).

Но власть предержащие не останавливаются на достигнутом, они идут дальше. Методист, старший научный сотрудник Института украинского языка НАНУ, кандидат фил. наук Оксана Данилевская, проинспектировавшая в этом году ряд школ, ужаснулась - дети и педагоги на переменах все равно разговаривают между собой на русском. Это надо запретить. Педагогам под угрозой увольнения. Детям под угрозой смертной казни (виртуальной пока, слава Богу). Иначе она за последствия не ручается.

Налицо, с ее точки зрения, явная диглоссия – особый вариант билингвизма, при котором на определённой территории или в обществе сосуществуют два языка одновременно, применяемые их носителями в различных функциональных сферах. Один язык, назовем его «высоким», используемый носителем в небытовых ситуациях и «высоких» сферах применения, и другой, т.н. «низкий», являющийся, как правило, родным для носителя, применяется им в бытовой речи и «низких» жанрах художественной литературы. Дожили, русский язык, язык Пушкина, Толстого и Чехова, низведен до бытовухи, годного только для низких литературных жанров (типа частушек). Поражает в этом только, что сама г-жа Данилевская все это говорила на чистом русском языке. Наверное, чтобы понятнее было для русского стада.

Об уголовной ответственности за отрицание факта российской агрессии


Я сам не мог в это поверить. Мне казалось это полным бредом. Какая уголовная ответственность? Вы в своем уме? Какая агрессия? Я живу в Харькове. Согласно официальной точки зрения, он считается прифронтовым городом. До зоны АТО 150 км. Какая война? Война только у вас в головах! Город живет абсолютно мирной жизнью, по улицам шуршат шинами дорогие авто, барышни сидят по кафе, едят мороженое, в парках бьют фонтаны и плавают черные лебеди, дети гоняют на самокатах и велосипедах. Обычная мирная жизнь. Даже военных в камуфляже стало намного меньше по сравнению с 2014-15 гг. Но телевизор делает свое дело. Его результаты я приложу, это видео опроса киевлян, что они думают по поводу введения уголовной ответственности за отрицание российской агрессии.


Вот это видео я всем настоятельно рекомендую посмотреть. Это и есть наглядный результат тех живодерских экспериментов над психикой человека, которые проводят над украинским народом его заокеанские кукловоды через подвластные их местным подручным СМИ. Я своим глазам не мог поверить. И это говорят взрослые люди, которые вместе со мной, может, в школе учились. Причем, говорят все это на русском языке. Как легко они соглашаются с уголовной ответственностью за отрицание российской агрессии, некоторые только предлагают начинать не с уголовной, а с административной, но денег слупить так, чтобы впредь только дома и только под одеялом, при закрытых дверях и потушенном свете, человек мог такое подумать. Пауль Йозеф Геббельс, глядя на подобные результаты, должен был бы удавиться от зависти:

Отнимите у народа историю, и через поколение он превратится в толпу, а ещё через поколение в управляемое стадо. (Й. Геббельс).

Тут даже поколение не прошло, а мы уже получили управляемую агрессивную биомассу. После этого я уже сейчас могу сказать, что Россия Украину потеряла, причем, навсегда!

Продолжение следует…
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Эдуард Суровый (Эдуард Суровый) 29 октября 2020 09:26
    +11
    События в Белоруссии и Киргизии показали, что теперь абсолютно все равно, сколь ничтожное количество голосов ты получил (получила) на выборах. У тебя может быть 10%, 2%, но ты можешь смело объявлять себя избранным президентом, избранным мэром, избранным Богом.
    1. amart Офлайн amart
      amart (А М) 30 октября 2020 16:17
      +2
      Лукашенко сам ,зачем нужно было рисовать себе 80 %,ну нарисовал бы 55,максимум 60,так нет же,жадность короче говоря фраера сгубила.
    2. whitebeard Офлайн whitebeard
      whitebeard 30 октября 2020 22:50
      -1
      Это вы про Таракана говорите? Тогда согласен
  2. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 29 октября 2020 11:14
    +5
    Дикари, больше и добавить-то нечего.
  3. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 29 октября 2020 14:35
    +8
    Украина, Грузия, это две страны, которые, начиная с 90-ых годов воспитывали в себе русофобию. Теперь,вон,армяне туда же. Просто сесть и подумать: была ли России польза от этих 3 ,, братских стран,,? Думаю нет. Всё эти годы, Украинцы, грузины и армяне, с лёгкостью нас предавали
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 30 октября 2020 21:51
      +5
      Вопрос ещё и в том, что мы сами им помогали. Если бы мы их наказывали за нелицеприятные высказывания в сторону России, то они бы могли только думать, но не ...-ть (хотя не известно ещё что хуже)............
      Но хуже другое - мы сами у себя позволяли и позволяем гадить в инфопространстве и в литературе про НАШУ историю, про НАШИХ руководителей, да и вообще про НАШ народ! А это УЖЕ ДИАГНОЗ!!!
  4. Vall Eremkin Офлайн Vall Eremkin
    Vall Eremkin (Vall Eremkin) 29 октября 2020 14:41
    +3
    Мне лично совершенно наплевать что они думают.
  5. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 29 октября 2020 20:40
    +6
    Ну а кто виноват то , что под боком взрастили у себя целую русофобскую территорию, хотя надо было еще в 2014 ее развалить, да и сейчас еще не поздно, если наверху не почешутся
  6. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 30 октября 2020 17:22
    +4
    Вот когда министр внутренних дел Украины Арсен Аваков заговорит на украинской мове, тогда и можно будет хоть как-то спросить с простых украинцев "за базар". А так любой из них скажет - "Накажите сначала министра Авакова, прежде чем цепляться ко мне!
  7. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 30 октября 2020 17:25
    +9
    Вы,Владимир,считаете,что Россия потеряла Украину навсегда,а как тогда мне называть украинцев,после того,как я пробыл в Горловке под их обстрелами и бомбёжками более 2,5 лет,и называть их братьями,когда я там насмотрелся такого,что и врагу не пожелаю? А русский язык начал запрещать ещё в 1991 году лидер ВО"Свобода" Тягнибок,когда он в прямом эфире призывал за каждое слово,сказанное по русски,отрубать по пальцу,а кончатся пальцы,будут рубить руки-ноги....Здесь наши власти нам вбивают в наши головы,что мы по прежнему братья и сёстры с украинцами,что мы один народ,а я вот теперь не хочу таких братьев,руки которых по локоть в крови от нашей крови.Донбасс-это другое дело,там народ понял,что им не по пути с галичанскими фашистами,оккупировавшими всю Украину,поэтому и восстал против них,и сейчас проливает реки крови и за себя,и за Россию.А с русским языком проблемы были ещё в 1991 году,когда после обретения "незалэжности" украинцы назвали себя богоизбранными,и основателями рода человеческого,и частенько я слышал ответ на мою русскую речь-понаехали, москалики.....Я твёрдо уверен,что Россия скоро вернёт себе свои земли обратно-Харьковщину,Одещину,Николаевщину,Херсонщину,а Донетчина и Луганщина и так уже скоро будут наши.
    1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
      Волконский (Владимир ) 30 октября 2020 19:20
      +5
      не торопится что-то Россия себе ничего возвращать, даже Донбасс, видимо, мало крови он пролил, забыли еще Днепр, Запорожье и Сумы, а Киев обнести забором и пусть гниют
      1. не торопится что-то Россия себе ничего возвращать

        Обидно даже как то читать эти строки.. К вам претензий нет. Мы в одном окопе.
        За державу обидно.
      2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 30 октября 2020 22:13
        +2
        Слишком тяжек у нас груз 90-х...и во власти ИХ ПОЛНО...
      3. Елена Ушкова (Елена Ушкова) 4 ноября 2020 07:10
        0
        Да вот не бежим,роняя тапки. И не побежим. Помогаем и поддерживаем там где это возможно и целесообразно. Как в Белоруссии,потому что в той же Белоруссии нет 50% предателей самих себя и России как на Украине.
        1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
          Волконский (Владимир ) 4 ноября 2020 16:56
          0
          вот только вас спросить забыли!
          1. Елена Ушкова (Елена Ушкова) 5 ноября 2020 16:52
            0
            Так и Вас точно не спрашивают. Просто у Вас какие-то смешные ультиматумы Путину. Я об этом.
            1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
              Волконский (Владимир ) 5 ноября 2020 18:50
              0
              вы точно не перепутали сайт? цитату пожалуйста моего ультиматума Путину! в тексте по-моему даже его фамилия ни разу не упоминается
              1. Елена Ушкова (Елена Ушкова) 8 ноября 2020 16:14
                0
                А кто у нас внешнюю и внутреннюю политику определяет?)
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. Комментарий был удален.
    5. Комментарий был удален.
    6. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 30 октября 2020 22:10
      +4
      А не торопится РФ потому, что украинство не хлебнуло всего того лиха, через которое прошли мы в 90-е........Вам, во время преподавания урока не совали под нос "ствол" за "НЕПОЧТИТЕЛЬНОЕ отношение" к ученице???..........Вот пусть и посмотрят "дикий запад" у себя, а потом МЫ посмотрим - стоят ли они того, чтобы жить с нами в одной стране!...........по Донбассу - кто его знает почему у нас не_мычат-не_телятся....
      Кроме того - у нас в стране ещё всё никак с идеологией не определятся - кто мы, что мы, куда мы и зачем. А когда мы определимся, то тогда мы должны дать оценку тому, что у нас произошло с СССР....А уж потом и всё остальное. Если же мы в том скотско-предательском состоянии к идеологии останемся КАК И СЕЙЧАС, то и про прошлое НИЧЕГО менять не придётся, да и "эльцын-центры" для нас - САМОЕ ТО (другого ТОГДА мы не заслуживаем!!!!!!!!!!!!)
      ..........вот как-то так......... hi
  8. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 1 ноября 2020 14:55
    +3
    "медицинский факт, что Украину для себя Россия потеряла навсегда."

    - Господи, да кто вам сказал, что такая - бандеро-фашистская украина - нам нужна? Земля наша, а остальные подождут. Если серьезно - то без небольшой гражданской войны с кровопусканием (а вы как хотели?) этот нарыв сам по себе не рассосется. И мантры ВВП про "братский народ, страдающий под игом..." не помогут. ИМХО.
  9. Вячеслав Егоров (Вячеслав Егоров) 1 ноября 2020 20:37
    0
    Пример правителям как за сто лет можно придумать государство, народ и язык.
  10. Сергей Педенко (Сергей Педенко) 2 ноября 2020 10:19
    0
    как привить украинский-любовью! а почему никто не вспомнил конституцию, по-моему ст.10 о защите русского и иных языков или её убрали, а если нет, все постановления не имеют силы///
  11. Сергей Елисеев 2 ноября 2020 20:33
    +1
    Лавр Корнилов, будучи ещё в чине капитана, участвовал в Туркестанской экспедиции, и в своём дневника записал:"Взяли Ташкент. Только зачем он нам нужен, и что с ним делать?" Так и с Украиной. Зачем она нам нужна была после раздела Польши? Теперь назрела проблема, что с ней делать.
  12. Елена Ушкова (Елена Ушкова) 4 ноября 2020 07:05
    +1
    До чего надоело читать про потерянные Россией государства -лимитрофы. Они что? Дети малые: Россия обязана их кормить, в угол ставить и сопли вытирать? А не то они станут врагами и русофобами? Дак если даже Россия будет так делать, плеваться -то они не перестанут. Что показал предыдущий опыт. Ну хочется им стать поляками, турками, румынами, флаг в руки и барабан на шею. Кто хотел, тот остался русским, не смотря ни на что, и я знаю таких людей.Кто хотел, уехал в Россию. Остальных уговаривать и насильно делать счастливыми мы не будем. План Бжезинского и состоял в этом, что Россия будет жалеть братский народ и тратить свои ресурсы и силы на помощь и перевоспитание. Не будет этого. Если будут дергаться просто получат по зубам жестко, чтобы охоту гадить отбить. Так что не Россия потеряла- Украина потеряла, Грузия потеряла, Прибалтика потеряла. А не Россия.И не буду я соседа-хама уговаривать меня полюбить.