Ukraine gloats over mass drying up of Crimean lakes


In Kiev, which for a quarter of a century has not invested anything in Crimea, and even made a water blockade by blocking the North Crimean Canal, they almost openly gloat over the drought on the peninsula and relish the topic of dehydration of local water bodies. The forecast, voiced by Ukrainian ecologists, concerning the depletion of the Crimean water resources, was published by local media.


Environmentalist Margarita Litvinenko told Radio Liberty that Crimea is on the brink of an environmental disaster. Since 2014, ten lakes have dried up there and the pernicious process continues. At the same time, the authorities of the peninsula do not respond to requests from environmentalists and hide reliable information from residents.

She drew attention to the fact that in less than six months a mountain lake in the region of Big Yalta dried up. There is practically no water in it now, except for a few muddy puddles. Previously, many tourists gathered near this reservoir to admire the Ayu-Dag Mountain from it.

Where there used to be water, horses now graze. The famous Massandra vineyards were watered from this very lake

She specified.

Litvinenko explained that the reservoir needs to get water somewhere. Previously, the lake received water from underground sources and precipitation. But now there is practically no precipitation, and underground sources are gone. As a result, the reservoir dried up. She named the large-scale drilling of wells in the area as the main reason for the incident.

In addition, the lake near the village of Zalesnoye, Bakhchisarai district, has dried up. Previously, it contained a lot of the purest water. Lake Bogaily in the Saki region also disappeared.

The famous pink lake Sasyk-Sivash, located between Evpatoria and Saki, also ceased to exist. He's gone. But its disappearance is associated with sand mining, not drilling.

Ukrainian ecologists are confident that the situation with water in Crimea will only get worse. According to their forecast, in thirty years the peninsula will be deprived of all its lakes.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 27 October 2020 23: 49
    +5
    On the weekend I visited my native village in the South-East of Ukraine and was also unpleasantly amazed - our old rural wells were completely shallow - at the bottom there were only fifteen or twenty centimeters of watery mules, and half a bucket was not collected! request
    Exactly for the same reasons - there was almost no precipitation and wells were drilled in many yards - exactly above the local aquifer, the soil was dehydrated - without moisture, the sunflowers on the roadside fields became "pygmy" on a par with them, and after all, these sunflowers used to grow taller than human growth)! yes
    So what are the "svidomye" fools in Kiev gloating about if we, in mainland Ukraine, have the same trouble with water as in Crimea ?!
    These parasitic villains, who "if only the neighbor's cow dies," are completely divorced from the earth and from reality! fool
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 28 October 2020 04: 22
    +1
    Why are they drilled? They don't write ... Litvinenko ...
  3. lahudra Offline lahudra
    lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 28 October 2020 06: 37
    -4
    Crimea dries up without the North Crimean Canal, it seems that even investments in patriotic parks will not help. And with the drilling of wells it is necessary to finish.
    1. Andrey Goncharov (Andrey Goncharov) 28 October 2020 09: 52
      +2
      Was this summer in our Crimea. From Sevastopol to Evpatoria. I did not notice any special problems with drinking water - it is sold in each kiosk for 2-3 rubles per liter. They lived in a village outside Sevastopol, not far from a military airfield - a "general's" village. Water for irrigation and those. needs - borehole, drinking - downstairs in the kiosk. Inconvenient? We are strong. Swimming pool and household needs - borehole water, without a meter .. Were in the mountains, on the Grand Canyon. Borehole water. The grapes are growing, the flowers are blooming. There are no insurmountable problems. So privet ,'re coming out-Bandera. "We will survive this trouble. You - no!" (from). And then the people will judge you. Do not reach the plane. And Europpa is not a decree to us!
  4. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 28 October 2020 10: 10
    0
    Any (or each) chubo-peremoga invariably becomes the worst spite. Let's wait !!!
  5. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 28 October 2020 14: 57
    +1
    It is foolish to deny that there is a serious problem. But it is even more stupid to think that it will not be solved in the near future. Yes, providing the vast peninsula with drinking water from the remote mainland of Russia would be considered an engineering miracle. And to realize such a miracle in a short time will not work, it is not for you to paint a rusty fence, and there is money in Russia, and some kind of mentally healthy leadership too. Even if the latter allows a lot of jambs, compared to them 15 years ago, their quality has increased by an order of magnitude.
  6. Shadow041 Offline Shadow041
    Shadow041 29 October 2020 04: 54
    +2
    Putin is not forever. Let's see how they will sing when the Russian Federation sends home workers and patriots of foreign countries who have lost their way in the Russian Federation, and at the same time blocks the rivers giving water to the Dnieper ... Dnipro HPP will have to twist with little hands

На Украине злорадствуют по поводу массового высыхания крымских озёр


В Киеве, который за четверть века ничего не вложил в Крым, да еще сам устроил водную блокаду, перекрыв Северо-Крымский канал, практически открыто злорадствуют засухе на полуострове и смакуют тему обезвоживания местных водоемов. Озвученный украинскими экологами прогноз, касающийся истощения крымских водных ресурсов, опубликовали местные СМИ.


Эколог Маргарита Литвиненко сообщила Радио Свобода, что Крым находится на грани экологической катастрофы. Начиная с 2014 года там высохло десять озер и пагубный процесс продолжается. При этом власти полуострова не реагируют на обращения экологов и скрывают достоверные сведения от жителей.

Она обратила внимание, что меньше чем за полгода пересохло горное озеро в районе Большой Ялты. Воды в нем теперь практически нет, если не считать нескольких грязных луж. Раньше возле этого водоема собиралось множество туристов, чтобы полюбоваться с него на гору Аю-Даг.

Там, где раньше была вода, теперь пасутся лошади. Знаменитые виноградники «Массандры» поливались водой именно из этого озера

– уточнила она.

Литвиненко пояснила, что водоему нужно где-то брать воду. Раньше озеро получало воду из подземных источников и осадков. Но теперь осадков практически нет, а подземные источники пропали. В итоге водоем пересох. Главной причиной случившегося она назвала масштабное бурение скважин в районе.

Кроме того, пересохло озеро возле села Залесное Бахчисарайского района. Раньше в нем было много чистейшей воды. Также исчезло озеро Богайлы в Сакском районе.

Знаменитое розовое озеро Сасык-Сиваш, расположенное между Евпаторией и Саками, тоже прекратило свое существование. Его больше нет. Но его исчезновение связывают с добычей песка, а не бурением.

Украинские экологи уверены, что ситуация с водой в Крыму будет лишь ухудшаться. Согласно их прогнозу, через тридцать лет полуостров лишится всех своих озер.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 27 октября 2020 23:49
    +5
    В выходные побывал в родном селе на Юго-Востоке Украины и тоже был неприятно поражён-наши старые сельские колодцы совсем обмелели-на дне лишь сантиметров пятнадцать-двадцать водянистой муляки, и полведра не набирается! request
    Ровно по тем же причинам-почти не было осадков и пробурены скважины по многим дворам-аккурат над локальным водоносным слоем, почва обезвожена-без влаги подсолнухи на придорожных полях уродились "пигмейскими"( даже неожиданно встретившийся на пустынной полевой дороге непуганный матёрый заяц оказался ростом почти вровень с ними, а ведь раньше эти подсолнухи вырастали выше человеческого роста)! yes
    Так что о чём там злорадствуют "свидомые" дурни в Киеве, если и у нас, на материковой Украине, с водой та же самая беда грядёт, что и в Крыму?!
    Эти паразитирующие злыдни, которым "лишь бы у соседа корова сдохла", совсем оторваны от земли и от реальности! fool
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 28 октября 2020 04:22
    +1
    А почему бурят? Не пишут... ЛитвиненкИ...
  3. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
    лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 28 октября 2020 06:37
    -4
    Без северокрымского канала Крым засыхает, похоже, что даже вложения в патриотические парки не помогут. А с бурением скважин надо заканчивать.
    1. Андрей Гончаров (Андрей Гончаров) 28 октября 2020 09:52
      +2
      Был этим летом в нашем Крыму. От Севастополя до Евпатории. Проблем особых с питьевой водой не заметил - продается в каждом киоске по 2-3 рубля за литр. Жили в поселке за Севастополем, недалеко от военного аэродрома - "генеральский "поселок. Вода для полива и тех. нужд - скважинная, питьевая - внизу в киоске. Неудобно? Мы крепкие. Бассейн и хоз. нужды - вода скважинная, без счетчика.. Были в горах, на Большом каньоне. Вода - скважинная. Виноград, растет, цветы цветут. Проблем непреодолимых нет. Так что привэт, укро-бандеровцы. "Неприятность эту мы переживем. Вы - нет!" (с). А потом народ судить вас будет. До самолета не добежите. И Эуроппа нам не указ!
  4. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 28 октября 2020 10:10
    0
    Любая (или каждая) чубо-перемога неизменно становится злейшей зрадой. Подождём!!!
  5. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 28 октября 2020 14:57
    +1
    Глупо отрицать наличие серьезной проблемы. Но ещё глупее думать, что она не будет решена в ближайшее время. Да, обеспечение огромного полуострова питьевой водой с удаленной материковой части России будет считаться инженерным чудом. И реализовать такое чудо в короткие сроки не выйдет, это вам не ржавую ограду красить, да и деньги в России есть, и какое-никакое, но психически здоровое руководство тоже. Даже если последнее допускает много косяков, по сравнению с ними же 15 лет назад, качество их выросло на порядок.
  6. Тень041 Офлайн Тень041
    Тень041 29 октября 2020 04:54
    +2
    Путин не вечен. Посмотрим,как они запоют,когда РФ отправит домой заробитчан и заблудившихся в РФ патриотов чужих стран,а заодно перекроет реки дающие воду Днепру...ДнепроГЭС придется ручонками крутить