The future of Ukraine through Zelensky's eyes: cannabis and the Budapest memorandum to help


Results of European integration. In the 7th year of the hydration revolution, some results can already be summed up. The country is confidently moving towards becoming a cesspool of Europe. Without aircraft building, shipbuilding, motor building, rocketry, instrumentation, heavy and medium machine building, even without light industry, with the remnants of the food industry of a low conversion (we can still make sunflower oil, but we no longer have to pack it for sale in the EU), but with a legalized gaming business , prostitution and cannabis for medical purposes (the last two points are now being discussed in the Rada and put to a popular vote).


From the automotive industry, only large-scale assembly of Chevrolet in small series at ZAZ and the production of cables, electrical wiring and some other low-value nonsense for European auto giants remained (all these small enterprises, 8 in number, are located in Western Ukraine). KRAZ stands, produces 10 cars a year for the needs of the army, LAZ was razed to the ground.

The country is rapidly turning into a great agrarian power, producing low-value-added products with low added value, for which a small number of workers are in demand. That is why the majority of the population is marginalized and wanders around the country and neighboring countries in search of work. Therefore, the work of a prostitute or a servant of European masters is considered prestigious for women (not everyone is still taken into prostitutes, this is the lot of the young, and the elderly only take out pots and wipe their asses for white gentlemen from Italy and Germany), and for men, service in the ATO or picking strawberries in Poland is the only job opportunity. Working as a plumber or tiler in Germany is generally the ultimate dream, but the sneaky coronavirus has nullified this possibility too.

Therefore, in the near future, Ukraine runs the risk of occupying the place of a great agrarian power in the European food chain, producing exclusively cannabis for medical purposes. Already now I see these fields from edge to edge, sown with hemp, and the local population with all the signs of degeneration and dementia, but cheerful and cheerful. Life is good! This is the lot of all banana republics. It's just that some specialize in growing coconuts and bananas, and we have been entrusted with the honor of growing hemp for white gentlemen. This is the contribution of the already cheerful new president to the global distribution of labor. The country's status under Zelenskiy has grown, but the level of decision-making has somehow dropped. If under the former unhappy president we were occupied by officials of the rank of US Vice President and Assistant Secretary of State for European and Eurasian Affairs, then with the current merry president, for some reason, this has already been left at the mercy of petty clerks of the US Embassy in Ukraine with a rank of no higher than 2nd secretary, who run the local colonial government, sometimes without even leaving the embassy building on Sikorsky Street.

At the same time, Vladimir Putin can take as many steps as he wants to meet Ukraine, but as long as it is ruled by US Charge d'Affaires, and Vova Zelensky does not leave the MI6 office, his attempts are doomed to failure. But first things first.

National TV Council threatens reprisals for humanizing Putin's image


Another epic trash with the removal of furniture in the country of ever-green tomatoes happened after the visit of the leader of the HLS, Viktor Medvedchuk, to Moscow and his conversation with the head of the Russian state, during which Putin spoke in favor of restoring the Russian-Ukrainian relations destroyed by the past Ukrainian government, and agreed as a gesture goodwill to lift sanctions on a number of Ukrainian enterprises. After that, a uniform hysteria occurred in Kiev, and the National Council on Television and Radio Broadcasting began, in relation to the channels that showed this story, a check on the fact of the incorrect appearance of the Russian leader on the TV screens of Ukrainian citizens.

The dissemination of such information in the Ukrainian media is aimed at creating a positive image of V. Putin, humanizing and popularizing the organ of the aggressor country in Ukraine, which can pose a threat to the national interests and security of Ukraine in the information sphere, since it has significant potential aimed at undermining the defense capability, demoralizing servicemen The Armed Forces of Ukraine and other military formations, provoking extremist manifestations, feeding panic, exacerbating and destabilizing socialpolitical and socialeconomic situations, inciting interethnic and interfaith conflicts in Ukraine.

This is what I quoted from the official document. This is the kind of swill they feed the people of Ukraine, and you are still surprised that they are being built in a column of eight and go to fight en masse with their saber-toothed northern neighbor. On Medvedchuk's TV channels Z ZIK, 112 Ukraine and NewsWan, unscheduled checks began, they are charged with showing the story without comment. Those. did what they had to do - they just submitted information.

And Putin - this is not enough for him, he also offered his vaccine against COVID-19 to Medvedchuk. Well, what are you going to do with him, the bastard? There is no way to get rid of any negative connotation, how can the Ukrainians be explained that the Russian vaccine is bad because it is cheap? We will wait for the American one, dear, but it is not there yet.

US embassy imposes a ban on the supply of Russian vaccine to Ukraine


With the vaccine it has generally come to insanity. As soon as they heard about the Russian vaccine, the American embassy was alarmed. Health Minister Stepanov was immediately summoned to the carpet, after which the following message appeared on the Embassy's Facebook: “Yesterday, Chargé d'Affaires of the United States Christina Queen invited Minister Stepanov to a constructive collegiate dinner to discuss the fight against COVID-19 and reforms in the health sector. Ukraine will NOT buy the Russian vaccine against COVID, which has not passed clinical trials for safety! "

You have not confused anything. Capslock was taken over by the US Embassy. In arshin letters - NO! Everything is fine here, from the level of an official who deals with Ukrainian affairs at the US Embassy, ​​to the names and surnames of the characters. Some temporary attorney clerk, not even an ambassador, summons a whole minister to his carpet, who did not even bother to name himself, just Minister Stepanov, while the young lady loves herself - Christina Queen decided to dine with the minister of the banana republic, after which That happened indigestion and he reconsidered his attitude to the Russian vaccine. And Christina, after dinner at her FB, with a sense of accomplishment, without any hesitation, wrote:

Ukraine will not buy a vaccine from the Russians, die, you scum, until we drive you for big money !.

Well, I translated it for you from diplomatic to public. Sovereignty, say aha! We saw such sovereignty in the grave. And this is not a metaphor.


Zelensky's five questions


Then the main comedian of the country came to the fore and asked the country the five most important questions. In which he proposed to discuss the creation of a free economic zone in the occupied part of Donbass, reducing the number of deputies to three hundred, the introduction of life imprisonment for corruption, the legalization of marijuana for medical purposes and the use of the Budapest Memorandum to restore the territorial integrity of Ukraine.

The meaning of this whole action is pure PR. On October 25 in Ukraine, elections to local councils and the president became concerned that his servants of the people risked flying past all the seats, so he decided by this to raise the turnout, and if he was lucky, the rating. The youth, according to him, we have a horror as for cannabis, they are the first to come running for this matter and vote for greens in the literal and figurative sense of the word.

There is no point in seriously discussing the questions asked. The first is designed to show in disguise that the president is concerned about the problems of Donbass. So worried that for 1,5 years he did not do anything about it. There was nothing even to ask the second question, people had already spoken for this when they voted for the Good Clown, what else is there to ask? Everything is in your hands - cut down to at least 100 people, just work, and don't play the fool. It's not even funny with corruption. Life imprisonment. Yes, let's just shoot from a large-caliber machine gun right away. More like a fight between mice and cheese. There is corruption in Ukraine, but for some reason there are no corrupt officials. It is difficult to combat the phenomenon when the fight against corruption is headed by the corrupt officials themselves.

Opinions are divided regarding cannabis. Here is what the people of Kiev think about this.


For me, this is generally the general line of the party, the legalization of marijuana and, as a result, Ukraine, sown far and wide with hemp. The idiot's dream of a great agrarian country has come true. Life is good! The last question about the Budapest Memorandum is completely meaningless. None of the Ukrainians seem to have read it. And if I had read it, I would have known that according to paragraph 4 of this document

The signatory countries of the Russian Federation, the United States and Britain undertake obligations in the event of the use or in the event of a threat of use against Ukraine of nuclear weapons (the very one that Ukraine, according to the memorandum, has reduced) to apply to the UN Security Council with demands to provide assistance to Ukraine.

End of quote. Has anyone used nuclear weapons against Ukraine? No! Maybe someone threatened to use it? Also no. So how was Mr. Zelensky going to use this memorandum to restore the territorial integrity of the country, destroyed by anyone? By the way, as is clear from this document, even if, God forbid, someone would risk using nuclear weapons against Ukraine, the signatory countries are not at all obliged to abandon everything and punish the vile aggressor with their father's belt with an iron buckle, but only can appeal to the UN Security Council, let him think what to do with it. If you have reduced your nuclear weapons under this piece of paper, so who is your doctor ?! In general, everything is sad ...

This concludes the review of events in the country of evergreen tomatoes. Peace for everyone!
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Berkham Ali-Tyan (Berkham Ali-Tyan) 30 October 2020 09: 12
    +3
    Oil painting: smoked, jumped, struck at the havchik - there is nothing to eat ... But there is movement in the country!
  2. passing by Online passing by
    passing by (passing by) 30 October 2020 09: 18
    +1
    Kievans are not part of Malopolsha, Transcarpathia, Bukovina and Novorossia, so their opinion is especially "interesting" laughing
    Like many other countries, Ukraine, when faced with a pandemic in the spring of 2020, created a separate fund from which funds are spent to fight COVID-19. “On paper” the money from this special fund was intended for the purchase of mechanical ventilation and medicines, provision of personal protective equipment and the implementation of other quarantine measures.

    However, a few months after the establishment of the "coronavirus" fund, an extremely strange thing emerged. The money from it was spent on anything, just not for the stated goals. So, with the money of the special fund, “zero” of artificial lung ventilation devices were purchased. Instead, the funds were directed to the so-called "big construction" - an ambitious road construction project that President Volodymyr Zelensky does not tire of reminding.
    But the Ukrainian Cabinet of Ministers is unlikely to be able to explain why 1 billion hryvnia from the coronavirus fund were allocated to the Ministry of Culture in early July. This became known from the message of the press service of the Ministry of Culture on October 28. In the midst of the "second wave" of the pandemic, the Cabinet of Ministers of Denis Shmyhal additionally allowed to spend 100 million "anti-coronavirus" hryvnias by the end of the year on the creation of patriotic series.
    In Ukraine, several large bakeries are threatened with closing at once, which supplied cities and villages with their products throughout the country. According to the information publication "Ukraine.ru", the holding company "Khlebnye Investments" was declared bankrupt by the decision of the Economic Court of the Zaporozhye region.
    It is worth noting that the holding includes several large enterprises engaged in the production of bread and pastries. Most likely, all of the company's bakeries will soon end their activities and close. At the moment, the management of "Bread Investments" includes: "The First Capital Bakery" (Kiev), the Chanta Mount plant (Kiev), "Teremno Khleb" (Lutsk, Volyn region), "Berdichevsky Bread Factory" ( Berdichev), "Ivano-Frankivsk Bakery" (Ivano-Frankivsk) and "Chernivtsi Bakery" (Chernivtsi).

    Due to the bankruptcy of the Khlebny Investments company, 3,5 thousand Ukrainians will be left without work and livelihoods.
    Peace for everyone! without Ukrainians laughing
  3. amateur Online amateur
    amateur (Victor) 30 October 2020 09: 35
    0
    Zelenskiy is not Reagan, although he is a colleague by profession. But Reagan, before becoming president, was President of the Screen Actors Guild of the United States for 6 years and Governor of California for 8 years. Zelensky only played the role of the president in the cinema. Therefore, neither "Zelenskonomiki" nor "Star-Svidomo wars" will invent. It will go down in history forever as "Napoleon against Rzhevsky".
    1. passing by Online passing by
      passing by (passing by) 30 October 2020 09: 44
      +1
      even Reagan rose to the rank of captain and did not know how to play the piano as masterly as Zelensky laughing
  4. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 30 October 2020 09: 55
    0
    In the 7th year of the hydration revolution, it is too early to sum up, because all this time there were showdowns between different groups in the struggle for power and the redistribution of productive forces - land and raw materials, enterprises, technologies and equipment, and most importantly - for people.
    After the collapse of the USSR and the formation of the Ukrainian state and not only the Ukrainian one, with slight differences, the policy of all post-Soviet formations is fundamentally the same - the maximum possible isolation from the Russian Federation through forced Ukrainization-nationalization, revision of history, glorification of any manifestations of nationalism and their representatives, revision of political economic relations with the Russian Federation and reorientation to the west. Without making great efforts, the West is taking advantage of this, destroying competitive industries and agriculture, turning the country into a raw material appendage and a sales market, in fact, into its colonies.
    There is only one way to reverse the trend towards an increase in anti-Russian-minded neighboring states - by the common interests of the ruling classes, as the PRC does under the program of the new Silk Road, a society of common destiny and the like.
    1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) 30 October 2020 19: 26
      0
      only NShP will pass by Ukraine
  5. The comment was deleted.

Будущее Украины глазами Зеленского: каннабис и Будапештский меморандум в помощь


Итоги евроинтеграции. На 7-м году революции гидности уже можно подвести некоторые итоги. Страна уверенно идет по пути превращения в выгребную яму Европы. Без авиастроения, судостроения, моторостроения, ракетостроения, приборостроения, тяжелого и среднего машиностроения, даже без легкой промышленности, с остатками пищевой промышленности низкого передела (подсолнечное масло делать еще можем, но фасовать для продажи в ЕС уже нет), но зато с легализованным игровым бизнесом, проституцией и каннабисом в медицинских целях (последние два пункта сейчас обсуждаются в Раде и выведены на народное голосование).


Из автомобилестроения осталась только крупноузловая сборка «Шевроле» малыми сериями на ЗАЗе и производство кабелей, электропроводки и еще какой-то чепухи низкого передела для европейских автогигантов (все эти небольшие предприятия числом 8 штук находятся на Западной Украине). КРАЗ стоит, выпускает по 10 машин в год для нужд армии, ЛАЗ сравняли с землей.

Страна ускоренными темпами превращается в великую аграрную державу, производящую продукцию низкого передела с низкой добавочной стоимостью, для которой востребовано малое количество рабочих рук. Оттого большинство населения маргинализируется и слоняется по стране и ближнему зарубежью в поисках работы. Поэтому работа проститутки или служанки европейских господ считается престижной для женщин (не всех еще берут в проститутки, это удел молодых, а пожилым только горшки выносить, и задницы подтирать белым господам из Италии и Германии), а для мужиков служба в АТО или собирание клубники в Польше является единственной возможностью трудоустройства. Работа сантехника или плиточника в Германии - это вообще предел мечтаний, но подлый коронавирус обнулил и эту возможность.

Поэтому в ближайшем будущем Украина рискует занять в европейской пищевой цепочке место великой аграрной державы, производящей исключительно каннабис в медицинских целях. Уже сейчас вижу эти поля от края и до края, засеянные коноплей, и местное население со всеми признаками вырождения и слабоумия, но веселое и жизнерадостное. Жизнь удалась! Таков удел всех банановых республик. Просто некоторые специализируются на выращивании кокосов и бананов, а нам доверена честь выращивать коноплю для белых господ. Это вклад уже нового веселого президента в мировое распределение труда. Статус страны при Зеленском вырос, но уровень принятия решений почему-то упал. Если при прежнем невеселом президенте нами занимались чиновники ранга вице-президента США и помощника госсекретаря США по делам Европы и Евразии, то при нынешнем веселом это уже отдано на откуп почему-то мелким клеркам посольства США на Украине рангом не выше 2-го секретаря, которые руководят местным колониальным правительством, подчас даже не выходя из здания посольства на улице Сикорского.

Владимир Путин при этом может делать сколько угодно шагов навстречу Украине, но пока ею управляют временные поверенные в делах США, а Вова Зеленский не вылезает из офиса МИ-6, его попытки обречены на неудачу. Но обо всем по порядку.

Нацсовет по ТВ угрожает репрессиями за очеловечивание образа Путина


Очередной эпический треш с выносом мебели в стране вечно-зеленых помидоров приключился после визита лидера ОПЗЖ Виктора Медведчука в Москву и его беседы с главой Российского государства, в ходе которой Путин высказался за восстановление разрушенных прошлой украинской властью российско-украинских отношений, и согласился в качестве жеста доброй воли снять санкции с ряда украинских предприятий. После чего в Киеве случилась форменная истерика, а Нацсовет по вопросам телевидения и радиовещания начал в отношении каналов, показавших этот сюжет, проверку по факту некорректного появления российского лидера на экранах телевизоров украинских граждан.

Распространение подобной информации в СМИ Украины направлено на формирование положительного образа В. Путина, гуманизации и популяризацию в Украине органа страны-агрессора, что может создать угрозу национальным интересам и безопасности Украины в информационной сфере, поскольку имеет значительный потенциал, направленный на подрыв обороноспособности, деморализацию военнослужащих ВСУ и других военных формирований, провоцирование экстремистских проявлений, подкормки панических настроений, обострение и дестабилизацию общественно-политической и социально-экономической обстановки, разжигание межэтнических и межконфессиональных конфликтов в Украине.

Это я процитировал официальный документ. Вот таким пойлом и кормят народ Украины, а вы еще удивляетесь, что он строится в колонну по восемь и массово идет воевать с саблезубым северным соседом. На телеканалах Медведчука «Z ZIK», «112 Украина» и «НьюсВан» начались внеплановые проверки, им вменяют, что они показали сюжет без комментариев. Т.е. выполнили то, что и должны были сделать – просто подали информацию.

А Путин – ему же этого мало, он же еще и вакцину свою против COVID-19 предложил Медведчуку. Ну, что ты тут с ним, мерзавцем, делать будешь? Тут уже никакой негативной коннотацией не отделаться, как украинцам объяснить, что русская вакцина плохая, потому что дешевая? Мы будем ждать американскую, дорогую, но ее еще нет.

Американское посольство накладывает запрет на поставку российской вакцины на Украину


С вакциной вообще дошло до маразма. Едва заслышав про российскую вакцину, всполошилось уже американское посольство. Тут же был вызван на ковер министр здравоохранения Степанов, после чего в Фейсбуке посольства появилось следующее сообщение: «Вчера временный поверенный в делах США Кристина Квин пригласила на конструктивный коллегиальный ужин министра Степанова, чтобы обсудить борьбу с COVID-19 и реформы сектора здравоохранения. Украина НЕ будет покупать российскую вакцину от COVID, которая не прошла клинических испытаний на безопасность!».

Вы ничего не перепутали. На Capslock перешло именно посольство США. Аршинными буквами – НЕТ! Здесь прекрасно все, начиная с уровня чиновника, который занимается делами Украины в посольстве США, и кончая именами и фамилиями действующих лиц. Какой-то временный поверенный клерк, даже не посол, вызывает к себе на ковер целого министра, который даже имени не удосужился, просто министр Степанов, в то время, как себя барышня любит – Кристина Квин решила отужинать с министром банановой республики, после чего у того случилось несварение желудка и он пересмотрел свое отношение к русской вакцине. А Кристина после ужина у себя в ФБ с чувством выполненного долга, ничтоже сумняшеся, написала:

Украина не будет закупать вакцину у русских, дохните, мрази, пока мы вам за бешеные деньги собственную не подгоним!.

Ну, это я вам с дипломатического на общедоступный перевел. Суверенитет, говорите, ага! В гробу мы видели такой суверенитет. Причем это не метафора.


Пять вопросов Зеленского


После чего на авансцену вышел главный комик страны и задал стране пять самых главных вопросов. В которых предложил обсудить создание свободной экономической зоны на оккупированной части Донбасса, сокращение количества депутатов до трехсот, введение пожизненного заключения за коррупцию, легализацию марихуаны в медицинских целях и использование Будапештского меморандума для восстановления территориальной целостности Украины.

Смысл всей этой акции – чистый пиар. 25 октября на Украине выборы в местные советы и президент озаботился, что его слуги народа рискуют пролететь мимо всех кресел, поэтому решил этим самым поднять явку, а если повезет, то и рейтинг. Молодежь же, по его данным, у нас жуть как до каннабиса охочая, она же за это дело первая на выборы прибежит и проголосует за зелень в прямом и переносном смысле этого слова.

Всерьез обсуждать задаваемые вопросы смысла нет. Первый призван закамуфлировано показать, что президент озабочен проблемами Донбасса. Так озабочен, что за 1,5 года так ничего по нему и не сделал. Второй вопрос даже и задавать было нечего, люди за это уже высказались, когда голосовали за Доброго Клоуна, чего еще тут спрашивать? Все в твоих руках – сокращай хоть до 100 человек, только работайте, а не дурака валяйте. С коррупцией так вообще даже не смешно. Пожизненное заключение. Да, давай уж сразу расстрел дадим из крупнокалиберного пулемета. Больше напоминает борьбу мышей с сыром. Коррупция на Украине есть, а коррупционеров почему-то нет. Трудно бороться с явлением, когда борьбу с коррупцией возглавляют сами коррупционеры.

Относительно каннабиса мнения разделились. Вот что думают по этому поводу киевляне.


По мне так это вообще генеральная линия партии, легализация марихуаны и в результате Украина, засеянная вдоль и поперек коноплей. Мечта идиота о великой аграрной стране сбылась. Жизнь удалась! Последний вопрос про Будапештский меморандум вообще лишен всякого смысла. Никто из украинцев его, похоже, не читал. А если бы читал, то знал бы, что согласно п. 4 данного документа

страны-подписанты РФ, США и Британия принимают на себя обязательства в случае применения или в случае угрозы применения против Украины ядерного оружия (того самого, которое Украина, согласно меморандуму, и сократила) обратиться в Совет Безопасности ООН с требованиями оказать Украине помощь.

Конец цитаты. Кто-нибудь применил против Украины ядерное оружие? Нет! Может, кто-то угрожал его применить? Тоже нет. Так как же г-н Зеленский собрался использовать данный меморандум для восстановления порушенной известно кем территориальной целостности страны?! Кстати, как явствует из данного документа, даже если бы, не дай Бог, кто-то и рискнул бы применить против Украины ядерное оружие, то страны-подписанты вовсе не обязаны все бросать и наказывать подлого агрессора папиным ремнем с железной пряжкой, а всего лишь могут обратиться в СБ ООН, пусть он думает, что с этим делать. Если вы под эту бумажку сократили свое ядерное оружие, так кто же вам доктор?! В общем, все грустно…

На этом обзор событий в стране вечнозеленых помидоров закончил. Всем мира!
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Беркхам Али-Тян (Беркхам Али-Тян) 30 октября 2020 09:12
    +3
    Картина маслом: покурили, попрыгали, пробило на хавчик - жрать нечего... Зато движуха в стране!
  2. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 30 октября 2020 09:18
    +1
    Киевляне не входят в состав Малопольши, Закарпатья, Буковины и Новороссии, поэтому их мнение особенно "интересно" laughing
    Как и многие другие страны, Украина при столкновении с пандемией весной 2020 года создала отдельный фонд, из которого расходуются средства на борьбу с COVID-19. «На бумаге» деньги из этого спецфонда предназначались для закупки ИВЛ и медикаментов, обеспечения средствами индивидуальной защиты и осуществления других карантинных мер.

    Однако спустя несколько месяцев после учреждения «коронавирусного» фонда, выяснилось предельно странное. Деньги из него расходовались на что угодно, только не на заявленные цели. Так, на деньги спецфонда было закуплено «ноль» аппаратов искусственной вентиляции лёгких. Вместо этого средства были направлены на так называемую «большую стройку» — амбициозный проект дорожного строительства, о котором не устаёт напоминать президент Владимир Зеленский.
    Но вряд ли украинский Кабмин сможет объяснить, почему 1 миллиард гривен из фонда борьбы с коронавирусом в начале июля были выделены Министерству культуры. Об этом стало известно из сообщения пресс-службы Минкульта от 28 октября. В разгар «второй волны» пандемии Кабинет министров Дениса Шмыгаля дополнительно разрешил потратить до конца года 100 миллионов «антикоронавирусных» гривен на создание патриотических сериалов.
    На Украине находятся под угрозой закрытия сразу несколько крупных хлебозаводов, которые снабжали своей продукцией города и села по всей стране. По данным информационного издания «Украина.ру», холдинговая компания «Хлебные инвестиции» была признана банкротом по решению Хозяйственного суда Запорожской области.
    Стоит обратить внимание, что в состав холдинга входит сразу несколько крупных предприятий, занимающихся изготовлением хлеба и выпечки. Вероятнее всего все хлебозаводы компании вскоре закончат свою деятельность и закроются. На данный момент в управлении «Хлебных инвестиций» числятся: «Первый столичный хлебозавод» (г. Киев), завод Chanta Mount (г. Киев), «Теремно Хлеб» (г. Луцк, Волынская обл.), «Бердичевский хлебозавод» (г. Бердичев), «Ивано-Франковский хлебокомбинат» (г. Ивано-Франковск) и «Черновицкий хлебокомбинат» (г. Черновцы).

    Из-за банкротства компании «Хлебных инвестиций» без работы и средств к существованию останутся сразу 3,5 тысячи хохлов.
    Всем мира! без украинцев laughing
  3. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 30 октября 2020 09:35
    0
    Зеленский - не Рейган, хотя и коллега по профессии. Но Рейган перед тем, как стать президентом, 6 лет был президентом гильдии киноактеров США и 8 лет губернатором Калифорнии. Зеленский же только сыграл роль президента в кино. Поэтому ни "зеленскономики" ни "звездно-свидомых войн" не изобретет. Навечно войдет в историю, как "Наполеон против Ржевского".
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 30 октября 2020 09:44
      +1
      еще Рейган дослужился до капитана и не умел так виртуозно играть на рояле как зеленский laughing
  4. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 30 октября 2020 09:55
    0
    На 7-м году революции гидности - подводить итоги рано, потому как всё это время шли разборки между разными группировками в борьбе за власть и передел производительных сил - земли и сырьевых ресурсов, предприятий, технологий и оборудования, и главное – за человеков.
    После распада СССР и образования Украинского государства и не только украинского, с небольшими отличиями политика всех постсоветских образований принципиально одинакова – максимально возможное обособления от РФ через принудительную украинизацию-национализацию, пересмотр истории, героизация любых проявлений национализма и их представителей, пересмотр политэкономических отношений с РФ и переориентация на запад. Не прилагая больших усилий запад этим и пользуется, уничтожает конкурентноспособные производства промышленности и сельского хозяйства, превращая страну в сырьевой придаток и рынок сбыта, по сути, в свои колонии.
    Переломить тенденцию увеличения антироссийски настроенных сопредельных государств можно только одним способом – общностью интересов правящих классов как это делает КНР по программе нового шёлкового пути, общества единой судьбы и им подобных.
    1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
      Волконский (Владимир ) 30 октября 2020 19:26
      0
      только НШП пройдет уже мимо украины
  5. Комментарий был удален.