Armenia showed double launch of "Elbrus" in Azerbaijan


In social networks, footage of the next use of the 9K72 Elbrus OTRK by the Armenian army on Azerbaijani positions is being disseminated - the video demonstrates a pair launch of a single-stage R-17 missile.


In early October, the media already reported on similar missile launches of Armenians across Azerbaijan. The maximum range of the R-17 missile is about 300 km, the hitting accuracy is about 450 m. According to data for the last year, Yerevan has eight Elbrus launchers in service.


Meanwhile, according to the Azerbaijani military department, the territory of the Terter region of the country came under fire from Armenian artillery - this happened at about 7.30 local time on Wednesday 28 October. Official Yerevan has not yet commented on this information.

On Tuesday, October 27, at the initiative of the Turkish side, a telephone conversation took place between the presidents of the Russian Federation and Turkey, Vladimir Putin and Recep Erdogan. The Russian leader expressed concern over the ongoing hostilities in the NKR, as well as the participation of Middle East terrorists in the clashes. Putin also informed his Turkish counterpart about his contacts with the leaders of Armenia and Azerbaijan and the initiatives being taken to end the bloodshed in the region.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 October 2020 11: 02
    -2
    300 km, hitting accuracy - about 450 m.
    Is it going to hit it with such precision?
    1. Krasnodar Offline Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 28 October 2020 18: 09
      -2
      The goal is the city. Most likely Ganja
    2. The same Offline The same
      The same (Joe the Lemonade) 29 October 2020 18: 50
      0
      An Earth-to-Earth missile. And it will get there.
  2. dimi Offline dimi
    dimi (Dmitriy) 28 October 2020 11: 36
    +4
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    300 km, hitting accuracy - about 450 m.
    Is it going to hit it with such precision?

    Aliev in the left eye, while aiming at the right one, the nose will fly around))))
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 28 October 2020 11: 48
    +3
    It smelled like a full-fledged war between Azerbaijan and Armenia. Moreover, Armenia was subjected to aggression or the first to attack Azerbaijan itself is completely incomprehensible. This is the task for the CSTO, that is, for Russia.
    1. Baylar Rzayev Offline Baylar Rzayev
      Baylar Rzayev (Baylar Rzayev) 28 October 2020 12: 16
      -1
      Yes, the Armenians in Karabakh are surrendering their positions, and so at least the peaceful people are being fired upon. Soon these Elbruses will be racked up as it was with one of them on the territory of Armenia, by the way ... Armenia is very at risk of these shots .. they can send them from the CSTO or the CSTO will simply refuse military assistance since Armenia was the first to start SHOOTING THE TERRITORIES OF AZERBAIJAN. and according to the CSTO treaty it enters if Armenia is attacked first ... so long ago TURKEY would attack Armenia and let NATO into the Caucasus
      1. Peter Rusin Offline Peter Rusin
        Peter Rusin (Peter Rusin) 29 October 2020 19: 12
        0
        Do not lie. Conditions who are not, but there is a condition for the territory.
  4. Baylar Rzayev Offline Baylar Rzayev
    Baylar Rzayev (Baylar Rzayev) 28 October 2020 12: 17
    0
    Armenia is a wretched country that I cannot. Reply Azeruaydzhan's armies themselves shoot at children Cowards ...
    1. rrt Offline rrt
      rrt (rrt) 28 October 2020 19: 15
      +1
      Feel sorry for your household. And when your children were firing at Stepanakert's children, didn't you think that a response would arrive? And the question (rhetorical): Why the Azerbazhan military men like to place their firing positions in us? points? Probably think it's safer)))
  5. Krasnodar Offline Krasnodar
    Krasnodar 28 October 2020 18: 08
    0
    Baada, Baada Haifa (c)
  6. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 30 October 2020 04: 34
    +1
    And what tactical sense was there in these launches? Does anyone think otherwise, except that it was just a regular job for the press? Was it hitting a warehouse or a bridge, or maybe a railway junction? No, they basically did it at random. A common senseless waste of limited military resources. Is it not customary to shoot for such a thing in wartime? Instead of trying to save as much as possible such missiles, capable of striking an object deep behind enemy lines, they simply throw them away.

Армения показала двойной пуск «Эльбрусов» по Азербайджану


В соцсетях распространяются кадры очередного применения армянской армией ОТРК 9К72 «Эльбрус» по азербайджанским позициям – на видео демонстрируется парный пуск одноступенчатой ракеты Р-17.


В начале октября СМИ уже сообщали о подобных ракетных пусках армян по Азербайджану. Максимальная дальность действия ракеты Р-17 – около 300 км, точность попадания – порядка 450 м. По данным за прошлый год, у Еревана на вооружении имеется восемь пусковых установок ОТРК «Эльбрус».


Между тем, по сообщению военного ведомства Азербайджана, территория Тертерского района страны подверглась обстрелу армянской артиллерией – это произошло примерно в 7.30 по местному времени в среду 28 октября. Официальный Ереван пока не прокомментировал эту информацию.

Во вторник 27 октября по инициативе турецкой стороны состоялся телефонный разговор между президентами РФ и Турции Владимиром Путиным и Реджепом Эрдоганом. Российский лидер высказал озабоченность в связи с продолжающимися военными действиями в НКР, а также участием в боестолкновениях ближневосточных террористов. Путин также проинформировал турецкого коллегу о своих контактах с руководителями Армении и Азербайджана и предпринимаемых инициативах в целях прекращения кровопролития в регионе.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 октября 2020 11:02
    -2
    300 км, точность попадания – порядка 450 м.
    Это кудаж она попадет то с такой точностью?
    1. Krasnodar Офлайн Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 28 октября 2020 18:09
      -2
      Цель - город. Скорее всего, Гянджа
    2. Тот самый Офлайн Тот самый
      Тот самый (Джо Лимонадный) 29 октября 2020 18:50
      0
      Ракета класса Земля-Земля. Туда и попадпет.
  2. dimi Офлайн dimi
    dimi (Дмитрий) 28 октября 2020 11:36
    +4
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    300 км, точность попадания – порядка 450 м.
    Это кудаж она попадет то с такой точностью?

    Алиеву в левый глаз,при этом целиться будут в правый как раз нос облетит))))
  3. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 28 октября 2020 11:48
    +3
    Запахло полноценной войной между Азербайджаном и Арменией. Причем подверглась Армения агрессии или сама первой атаковала Азербайджан совершенно не понятно. Вот такая задачка для ОДКБ, то есть для России.
    1. Байлар Рзаев (Байлар Рзаев) 28 октября 2020 12:16
      -1
      Да армяне на Карабахе сдают позиции а так хоть мирный народ обстреливают.скоро эти Эльбрусы расхерачать как это было с один из них на территории Армении кстати... армения очень рискует этими выстрелами ..могут из ОДКБ нах отправить или ОДКБ просто откажет в военной помощи так как Армения первая начала ОБСТРЕЛИВАТЬ Территории АЗЕРБАЙДЖАНА.а по договору ОДКБ вступает если на армению первым нападут...так бы уже давно ТУРЦИЯ напала бы на армению и впустила НАТО на Кавказ
      1. Пётр Русин Офлайн Пётр Русин
        Пётр Русин (Пётр Русин) 29 октября 2020 19:12
        0
        Не ври. Условия кто нет, а есть условие на территорию.
  4. Байлар Рзаев (Байлар Рзаев) 28 октября 2020 12:17
    0
    Армения жалкая страна что не могу. Ответить армии Азерюайджана к сами по детям стреляют Трусы ...
    1. rrt Офлайн rrt
      rrt (rrt) 28 октября 2020 19:15
      +1
      Домочадцев своих жалей. А когда ваши по детям Степанакерта стреляли не подумали, что ответка прилетит? И вопрос (риторический).Почему Азербажанские военные любят свои огневые позиции размещать в нас. пунктах?Наверно думают так безопаснее)))
  5. Krasnodar Офлайн Krasnodar
    Krasnodar 28 октября 2020 18:08
    0
    Баада, Баада Хайфа (с)
  6. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 30 октября 2020 04:34
    +1
    И какой тактический смысл был в этих запусках? Кто-то думает иначе, кроме как, что это была обычная работа на прессу? Был ли удар нанесён по складу или мосту, а может по железнодорожной развязке? Нет, они херакнули по сути наугад. Обычное бессмысленное разбазаривание ограниченных военных ресурсов. Разве в военное время за такое не принято расстреливать? Вместо того, чтобы пытаться максимально экономить такие вот ракеты, способные нанести удар по объекту глубоко в тылу врага, они их просто выкидывают.