"We only need a reason": Hungary deepens penetration into Transcarpathia


Kiev complained to the European Union and NATO about the actions of Budapest in its desire to influence the outcome of the elections in Transcarpathia in favor of the “Party of Hungarians of Ukraine”. This was stated by the head of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry Dmitry Kuleba on the air of the TV channel "Ukraine 24".


Another scandal between the authorities of Ukraine and Hungary erupted after the visit to Transcarpathia of the Hungarian Secretary of State for National policy Janos Arpad Potapi and his agitation during the election campaign for the party of Ukrainian Hungarians. In response to this, some Hungarian politicians were declared persona non grata in Ukraine. After that, Hungarian Foreign Minister Peter Siyjarto threatened to block Kiev's course towards European integration.

According to the former deputy of the Verkhovna Rada, Yevgeny Muraev, the Hungarians, at an opportunity, can take the territory of Transcarpathia. In his opinion, the financial investments of Budapest in the construction of roads and an airport in this region in the form of an interest-free loan in the amount of 50 million euros for a period of 30 years suggests that "they are building this for themselves." The distribution of Hungarian passports to local citizens also continues.

There is a soil under which, with some kind of catalyst - be it street confrontations, some serious shock, this can result in a split in the country. And then with pleasure the Hungarians will take Transcarpathia

- Muraev believes, speaking about Hungary's desire to use any reason to deepen its penetration into the Transcarpathian regions of Ukraine.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 28 October 2020 12: 35
    +2
    Why torture people in Ukraine (people are not cattle) Take all of Ukraine and divide it up. The Hungarians will take their own, the Poles will take their former lands, well, we will not offend, we will take what was Russian lands before the revolution and which Lenin gave it is not clear why (it seems he did not drink like Yeltsin). Everything is decorous, noble, democratic, without suffering and bloodshed, organize a general referendum and let the people vote. I think people in Ukraine are already tired of the lawlessness and will happily vote.
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 28 October 2020 14: 31
      +6
      they will just torment until the cattle dies. Hungarians need Hungarians, Poles need Poles ... and no Ukrainians.
  2. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 28 October 2020 13: 25
    +3
    Give Ukraine a part of the EU. Regions of Poland and Hungary
    1. Dear sofa expert. 28 October 2020 15: 05
      +2
      Give Ukraine a part of the EU. Regions of Poland and Hungary

      Yes, only the EU, why all of Ukraine?
      They just need it as a buffer zone. With the Baltic states got excited in due time, having accepted. Now they are frantically trying to strengthen their frail borders with Russia there.)
      1. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
        DeGreen 28 October 2020 17: 57
        +1
        But they don't know that. Ukrainians.
  3. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 28 October 2020 14: 08
    +3
    Under the current Kiev "Maidan authorities (in their anti-national-anti-state" w / Bandera "form of feeble-minded amero-Euromarionettes), the loss of Transcarpathia is only a matter of time, plans and the degree of determination of the Hungarian authorities! winked
    The Hungarian authorities have already shown more than once that they are persistent, purposeful and decisive in defending their own national interests, and the "Maidan authorities" themselves will provide the Hungarians with as many convenient "clues" as they want for the "annexation" of Transcarpathia - practically all the prerequisites for the rejection of the Hungarian population multinational Ukraine "ukrosvidomye" natsiks have already "created (although" creation "is not about these maydauns, because they are total destroyers of everything that they can reach and zhlobski" nadkusyuvat "!)"! request
    The lessons of the Crimea and Donbass did not go for the future "cynical w / Bandera"! fool
    IMHO
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 28 October 2020 15: 44
      0
      This is the Bandera movement and is pushing for decisions on a national basis. Therefore, the Hungarians inhabited the territories of Ukraine will go to Hungary, some Romania, and most of the Russian-speaking ones to Russia, a matter of time, because Ukrainian independence is built on the Ukrainian-speaking ethnos, and others are no longer included ... On what Ukrainian nationalists build independence on the basis of Ukrainization, on that will remain ... Russia needs actions to attract Russian-speaking Ukrainians, the war in Donbass does not contribute to this, a peaceful and more peaceful and cultural approach is needed, which is built on a Russian-speaking basis and connections. ., Conclusion: Russian is not a nationality, it is on the basis of the Russian language and life-giving foundations a nation created for centuries ...
      1. beeper Online beeper
        beeper 28 October 2020 16: 43
        +2
        Vladimir Tuzakov
        .... Ukrainian independence is built on the Ukrainian-speaking ethnos, while others are no longer included ... On what Ukrainian nationalists are building independence, on the basis of Ukrainianization, they will remain on that ...

        hi "Ukrainian independence", at its core, is built precisely on a specific xenophobia-militant double russophobia!
        And all other "ethnoses", as well as individual subchiks of any nationality who support this terry Russophobia, are all "enter" into the current amerocolonial "Maidan banderonazism"
        - a living example of the Russian Klimkin - "Chugunkin", the Jews, Valtsman and Zelensky, the Georgians Zhvania and Saakashvili, the Armenian Avakyan, ..... and other things, including foreign hired killers - "ATO heroes" of Polish, Lithuanian, German, Swedish, American, Canadian, British, Australian, ets .... origin, who are honorably awarded passports and citizenship of "Ukraine" for merits in the extreme expression of militant "self-righteous" Russophobia - murderous genocide of Russians! request
        But if a Ukrainian citizen, even if he is 100% Ukrainian, does not support the militant ruthless Russophobia and state anti-Russianism, then he automatically becomes a "separatist" pursued by an outcast for the "w / Bandera" authorities of the "independent" amerocolony!
        With the Hungarians of Transcarpathia, a slightly different story is happening - the current "Ukraine" is poor in comparison with neighboring Hungary, and even deliberately infringes upon the national rights of its citizens ...
        1. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
          Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 29 October 2020 23: 57
          -1
          Poroshenko is not Waltzman! About his Jewish roots zv @ zdezh and this has long been justified
          1. beeper Online beeper
            beeper 30 October 2020 02: 01
            0
            Quote: Barmaley_2
            Poroshenko is not Waltzman! About his Jewish roots zv @ zdezh and this has long been justified

            Than "it has long been justified" ??? what
            Wasn't the father of the "cynical Bandera", a Moldovan Jew, Waltzman changed his "maiden" surname to the Ukrainian surname of his wife in marriage hide and seek "with the law ?!)?
            Although, in the same Soviet "years of stagnation", many of my Ukrainian classmates, on the contrary, changed their Russian and Ukrainian surnames at the age of 16 to the original Jewish ones, then they had nothing to fear, because about the future "reincarnation" of Hitler's the lackeys-executioners of Babi-Drobitskiy Yar (as well as the fact that individual Jews who have become sick, having opportunistically betrayed the Memory of the Holocaust, will serve them and even smugly be called "w / Banderaites"! fool ) then I could not have dreamed in a nightmare ...
            1. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
              Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 30 October 2020 03: 08
              -1
              a bunch of docks about Poroshenko's father have already been posted and sucked, and in Ukraine, a long time ago, this bullshit about Waltzman (this surname does not appear anywhere) is not maintained, except that some completely stubborn ones. I'm not even going to post links here on this You will find the topic yourself, if you wish, where the pedigree of all his ancestors from A to Z has been disassembled to the cog .. This is in the first elections in '14 they tried to smear Patya, but quickly disappeared. About nothing. There is enough real shit on him without Jewishness.
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 28 October 2020 15: 16
    0
    "We only need a reason": Hungary deepens penetration into Transcarpathia

    - Yes, Hungary can easily do it ...
    -The fact is that today Ukrainians are ready to adjust to anyone and to anyone ... -Just not an alliance with the Russians ... -Not with the Russians !!! -Ukrainians are ready even as Hungarians; even with the Poles; even with the blacks of Congo, Somalia, Guinea-Bissau, Ethiopia to fraternize (and learn their language.) .. -only not with the Russians ... -This hatred of Ukraine towards Russia is now enough for more than one decade (for a hundred years ...- for sure) ...
    - But personally, I will never believe that by its order the next government in Ukraine took and "abolished the Russian language" and closed Russian schools ... - But "ordinary Ukrainians were against" ... - but they could not do anything ... - Simple Ukrainians turned out to be such "disciplined" ones ... - And the current generation will now only balk at Mov ... - Who would have forced them, if they themselves do not welcome it ... - bitter - Hahah ...
    -And there is no need to argue that many people still speak Russian at home ... - no need to dissemble ... - the Russian language (in this situation) will still become a rudiment, and even with this Ukrainian generation ...
    - So ... - Hungary, Poland, the Americans, and Africa ... - have very good chances to take something and tear something away from Ukraine ... - But Russia has such chances ... dumb ...
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 28 October 2020 15: 31
      -1
      Hungarians, Romanians and Poles claim to Novorossiya?))) Ukrov has no chances laughing
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 28 October 2020 16: 26
        -3
        Hungarians, Romanians and Poles claim to Novorossiya?))) Ukrov has no chances

        -Yes, Novorossiya itself would prefer to be a part of Hungary today; at least a part of Poland ... - just not a part of Ukraine ... - where the inhabitants of Novorossiya will simply be physically destroyed ... - all the same "ugly Ukrainians" with the general gloating and approving silence of all Ukraine ... - Or someone will say that the inhabitants of Ukraine will stand up straight and protect all residents of Novorossia from reprisals ... from these "schirykh" ... ??? -Yes, they themselves will help this "schirim".
  5. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 29 October 2020 23: 45
    0
    Muraev is a very controversial person with supposedly peaceful, aytimaydan in essence and pro-Russian views, but essentially a opportunist and opportunist who will always bill you at a crucial moment. He very ugly dealt with the famous lawyer Montyan, who worked for him on the channel, and so Tolik Shariy tried to play ugly.
    But in essence, the topic with Hungary is much simpler. Firstly, the people there are so happy to sail to Hungary at ANY real opportunity (I have an army friend living in those parts and have a lot of friends from there, with whom I periodically communicate and I still see them when they are in Ukraine) and almost all of them have an open Schengen area plus a second Hungarian passport, and most of them work over the hill, or their work is related to foreign lands. In those regions, in general, a significant part of all economic movements are associated with Hungary. although they are in Z. Ukraine, they do not have the same nationalist sentiments as in the same Lviv region. One can even say that the OUN-UPA is not honored there and for them there is no such great attachment to Kiev. And secondly, there is one extremely powerful country in the world is the United States. And the Hungarians, only with the signal of [email protected], can only bazaar. So for now, this is all about nothing, this Muraevsky chees.

«Нужен лишь повод»: Венгрия углубляет проникновение в Закарпатье


Киев пожаловался в Европейский Союз и НАТО на действия Будапешта в его стремлении повлиять на исход выборов в Закарпатье в пользу «Партии венгров Украины». Об этом заявил глава украинского внешнеполитического ведомства Дмитрий Кулеба в эфире телевизионного канала «Украина 24».


Очередной скандал между властями Украины и Венгрии разразился после визита в Закарпатье венгерского государственного секретаря по вопросам национальной политики Яноша Арпада Потапи и его агитации в ходе предвыборной кампании за партию украинских венгров. В ответ на это некоторых венгерских политиков объявили на Украине персонами нон-грата. После этого министр иностранных дел Венгрии Петер Сийярто пригрозил заблокировать курс Киева на евроинтеграцию.

По мнению бывшего депутата Верховной рады Евгения Мураева, венгры при удобном случае могут забрать себе территорию Закарпатья. По его мнению, финансовые вложения Будапешта в строительство дорог и аэропорта в этом регионе в виде беспроцентного кредита в размере 50 млн. евро сроком на 30 лет говорят о том, что «они строят это себе». Не прекращается также раздача местным гражданам венгерских паспортов.

Возникает почва, при которой при каком-то катализаторе – будь-то уличные противостояния, какое-то серьезное потрясение, это может вылиться в раскол страны. И тогда с удовольствием венгры заберут Закарпатье

– полагает Мураев, говоря о желании Венгрии воспользоваться любым поводом для углубления своего проникновения в закарпатские регионы Украины.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 28 октября 2020 12:35
    +2
    Ну что людей на Украине мучить (люди все ж не скот ) Взять всю Украину и поделить. Венгры свое возьмут, Поляки свои бывшие земли, ну и мы не обидим, заберем то что было Российскими землями до революции и которые Ленин отдал не понятно почему (вроде не пил как Ельцин). Все чинно благородно, демократично без страданий и кровопролития, организовать всеобщий референдум и пусть люди проголосуют. Думаю люди на Украине уже устали от беспредела и с радостью проголосуют.
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 28 октября 2020 14:31
      +6
      как раз мучить будут до тех пор пока скот не передохнет. Венграм нужны венгры, полякам поляки... и никаких украинцев.
  2. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 28 октября 2020 13:25
    +3
    Даёшь Украину в составе ЕС. Областями Польши и Венгрии
    1. Даёшь Украину в составе ЕС. Областями Польши и Венгрии

      Да только ЕС то зачем вся Украина?
      Им она как раз и нужна как буферная зона. С прибалтикой погорячились в своё время, приняв. Теперь судорожно пытаются укрепить там свои хилые границы с Россией.)
      1. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
        DeGreen 28 октября 2020 17:57
        +1
        Но они то этого не знают. Украинцы.
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 28 октября 2020 14:08
    +3
    При нынешних киевских "майданных властях( в их антинародном-антигосударственном "ж/бандеровском" виде слабоумных амеро-евромарионеток)" потеря Закарпатья-это лишь вопрос времени, планов и степени решительности венгерских властей! winked
    То, что они настойчивы, целеустремлённы и решительны в отстаивании собственных национальных интересов, венгерские власти уже показали не раз, а уж "майданные власти" сами предоставят венграм сколько угодно удобных "зацепок" для "аннексии" Закарпатья-практически все предпосылки для отторжения венгерского населения многонациональной Украины "укросвидомые" нацики уже "создали( хотя "созидание"-не про этих майдаунов, ведь они тотальные разрушители всего, до чего смогут дотянуться и жлобски "понадкусювать"!)"! request
    Уроки Крыма и Донбасса не пошли впрок "циничным ж/бандерам"! fool
    ИМХО
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 28 октября 2020 15:44
      0
      Вот бандеровское движение и подталкивает к решениям по национальному принципу. Потому и венгерами заселённые территории Украины отойдут Венгрии, некоторые Румынии, а большинство с русскоязычными к России, вопрос времени, ибо украинская самостийность строится на украинскоязычном этносе, а прочие уже не вхожи... На чём строят самостийность украинские националисты, на основе украинизации, на том и останутся...Для России нужны действия по привлечению русскоязычных украинцев, тому не способствует война на Донбассе, необходим мирный и более мирный и культурный подход, который строить на русскоязычной основе и связях. ., Вывод: русский, это не национальность, это на основе русского языка и жизнеполагающих основ создаваемая веками нация...
      1. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 28 октября 2020 16:43
        +2
        Владимир Тузаков
        ....украинская самостийность строится на украинскоязычном этносе, а прочие уже не вхожи... На чём строят самостийность украинские националисты, на основе украинизации, на том и останутся...

        hi "Украинская самостийность", в своей основе, строится именно на специфической ксенофобии-воинствующей махровой русофобии!
        И все прочие "этносы", как и отдельные субчики любой национальности, которые эту махровую русофобию поддерживают-все "вхожи" в нынешний амероколониальный "майданный бандеронацизм"
        -живым примером пробандеровски скурвившиеся русский Климкин-"Чугункин", евреи Вальцман и Зеленский, грузины Жвания и Саакашвили, армянин Авакян,.....и прочая-прочая, включая иностранных наёмных убийц-"хероев АТО" польского, литовского, германского, шведского, американского, канадского, британского, австралийского, ets....происхождения, которым "за заслуги" в крайнем выражении воинствующей "самостийницкой" русофобии- убийственном геноциде русских с почётом вручаются паспорта и гражданство "Юкрейн"! request
        А вот если украинский гражданин, даже пусть 100% украинец, не поддерживает воинствующую махровую русофобию и госантироссийщину, то автоматически становится "сепаром", преследуемым изгоем для "ж/бандеровских" властей "незалежной" амероколонии!
        С венграми Закарпатья немного другая история происходит-нынешняя "Юкрейн" нищая по сравнению с соседней Венгрией, да ещё и намеренно ущемляет национальные права своих граждан...
        1. Barmaley_2 Офлайн Barmaley_2
          Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 29 октября 2020 23:57
          -1
          Порошенко - не Вальцман!Про его евреские корни зв@здеж и это давно обосновано
          1. пищак Офлайн пищак
            пищак 30 октября 2020 02:01
            0
            Цитата: Barmaley_2
            Порошенко - не Вальцман!Про его евреские корни зв@здеж и это давно обосновано

            Чем "это давно обосновано"??? what
            Разве не отец "циничного бандеры", молдавский еврей, свою "девичью" фамилию Вальцман в браке поменял на украинскую фамилию жены( неужели стыдился своих еврейских корней или, как "подпольный гешефтмахер"-"цеховик" просто "путал следы", "играя в прятки" с законом?!)?
            Хотя, в те же советские "годы застоя", многие мои украинские одноклассники, наоборот, свои русские и украинские фамилии, в 16 лет-при получении паспорта, поменяли на исконно еврейские-им тогда опасаться было нечего, ведь о будущей "реинкарнации" гитлеровских холуев-палачей Бабьего-Дробицкого Яра( как и о том, что отдельные скурвившиеся евреи, конъюнктурно предав Память Холокоста, им будут прислуживать и даже самодовольно назовутся "ж/бандеровцами"! fool ) тогда не могло присниться и в страшном сне...
            1. Barmaley_2 Офлайн Barmaley_2
              Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 30 октября 2020 03:08
              -1
              куча доков про отца Порошенко уже выложено и обсосано, и в Украине давным-давно на этот фуфел про Вальцмана (вообще ни где не фигурирует эта фамилия ) не ведутся, разве что какие-то совсем упоротые.Я даже не собираюсь тут выкладывать ссылки по этой теме -сами найдёте при желании, где до винтика его разобрана родословная всех его предков от а до я..Это на первых выборах 14 года ещё как -то пытались Пэтю измазать, но быстро съехало на нет. Ни о чём.На нём без еврейства дерьма хватает реального.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 28 октября 2020 15:16
    0
    «Нужен лишь повод»: Венгрия углубляет проникновение в Закарпатье

    - Да запросто у Венгрии это получится...
    -Дело в том , что украинцы сегодня с кем угодно и под кого угодно готовы подстроиться ... -только лишь бы не союз с русскими... -Только не с русскими !!! -Украинцы готовы хоть венграми ; хоть с поляками ; хоть с неграми Конго , Сомали , Гвинеи-Бисау , Эфиопии брататься (и учить их язык.).. -только не с русскими... -Этой ненависти Украины к России хватит теперь не на одно десятилетие (на сто лет ...-уж точно)...
    -Вот лично Я никогда не поверю , что своим распоряжением очередное правительство на Украине взяло и "отменило русский язык" и позакрывало русские школы... -А вот "простые украинцы были против" ... -но ничего сделать не смогли... - Вот такими "дисциплинированными" оказались простые украинцы... - И нынешнее поколение теперь будет только на мове балакать... - Да кто бы их заставил , если сами это не приветствуют... -горькое -Хахах...
    -И не надо аргументировать тем , что мол многие всё равно дома говорят на русском языке... - не надо лукавить ... -русский язык (при таком раскладе) всё равно станет рудиментом и уже при этом украинском поколении...
    -Так что ... - и у Венгрии , и у Польши , и у американов , и у Африки ...- очень большие шансы взять что-то и что-то оторвать от Украины... -А вот у России таких шансов...нема...
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 28 октября 2020 15:31
      -1
      Венгры, румыны и поляки претендуют на новороссию?))) шансов у укров нема laughing
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 28 октября 2020 16:26
        -3
        Венгры, румыны и поляки претендуют на новороссию?))) шансов у укров нема

        -Да Новороссия сегодня сама предпочла бы войти хоть в состав Венгрии ; хоть в состав Польши... - только не в состав Украины ... - где жители Новороссии будут просто уничтожены физически... - всё теми же "щiрыми украинцами" при всеобщем злорадном одобрительном молчании всей Украины... - Или кто-то скажет , что жители Украины прямо горой встанут и защитят от расправы всех жителей Новороссии... от этих "щiрых" ... ??? -Да они ещё и сами этим "щiрым" помогут.
  5. Barmaley_2 Офлайн Barmaley_2
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 29 октября 2020 23:45
    0
    Мураев - весьма спорная личность с якобы миролюбивыми, айтимайданными по сути и пророссийскими взглядами, а по существу приспособленец и коньюктурщик, который в ответственный момент всегда вам выставит счёт.Он очень некрасиво поступил с известной адвокатессой Монтян, работавшей у него на канале, и так же некрасиво пытался отыграть Толика Шария.
    А по существу темы с Венгрией всё намного проще.Во-первых, народ там итак с радостью сам при ЛЮБОЙ реальной возможности готовы отчалить в Венгрию (у меня армейский друг в тех краях проживает и ещё куча друзей есть оттуда, с которыми я периодически общаюсь и до сих пор вижусь, когда они в Украине) и почти все имеют открытый Шенген плюс второй венгерский паспорт и в большинстве они работают за бугром, или их работа связана с забугорьем.В тех краях вообще значительная часть всех экономических движей связаны с Венгрией.И закарпатцы хоть и находятся в З.Украине, но у них не такие националистические настроения, как в той же Львовской области.Можно сказать даже, что ОУН-УПА там не чествуют и для них нет такой большой привязки к Киеву.А во-вторых, есть одна крайне мощная страна в мире - США.И венгры исключительно с отмашки п.и.н@о.сов могут только на что-то базариться.Так что пока это всё ни о чём этот мураевский чёс.