The collapse of the missile treaty with the United States is beneficial to Russia


The Intermediate-Range and Shorter-Range Missile Treaty ended more than a year ago. President Putin again proposed to NATO countries to introduce a moratorium on the deployment of missiles in Europe in order to neutralize the negative consequences of the collapse of the INF Treaty, and again did not find understanding. But is it really that bad?


First of all, it is necessary to understand that the "cold war", in fact, did not stop for a day. During the confrontation between the two blocs, the Old World was oversaturated with nuclear weapons, and both sides were ready to use them at any moment. The whole of Western Europe was at gunpoint of Soviet missiles, and the Eastern and a significant part of the territory of the USSR were American. Since the flight time of a missile from a nuclear warhead to Moscow did not exceed ten minutes, the military was in constant tension, and sooner or later it would not have ended well. Detente came in 1987, when the INF Treaty was signed.

The collapse of the Soviet Union was a turning point in the course of the Cold War, since it not only radically undermined the military and economic potential of the young Russian Federation, but also brought NATO borders closer to it to the distance of "direct shot". In Poland, elements of the American missile defense system Aegis Ashore are being built, aimed at arresting the potential of our Strategic Missile Forces. They have already been put into operation in Romania. Ukraine and Georgia are on the verge of the North Atlantic Alliance. All this poses a huge danger.

On the one hand, Aegis Ashore complexes in Poland can be covered by Iskander missiles from the Kaliningrad region and Caliber missiles of the Russian Baltic Fleet, and in Romania - by cruise missiles from our Black Sea Fleet. On the other hand, a feature of American missile defense systems is their dual purpose. Within 10 hours, they can be converted from interceptor missiles to Tomahawk cruise missiles, the flight range of which allows covering not only the bases of the Baltic and Black Sea Fleets, but also Moscow and St. Petersburg, for example. This, of course, is not XNUMX minutes, but a day for preparation is very little.

Let's face it, the INF Treaty was much more disadvantageous for Russia than for the United States.

At first, medium and shorter-range missiles are not dangerous for the American "heartland". In the event of a conflict with NATO, a nuclear war will be waged in the Old World.

Secondly, one should not forget that besides NATO, Russia has other neighbors from whom one can expect anything in the future. For example, China, which is not bound by any restrictions on medium-range missiles. If something goes wrong, the Chinese will hold at gunpoint half of our country's territory. This is so, by the way.

Thirdly, the arms race, by and large, never stopped, despite the INF Treaty. Almost immediately after withdrawing from the treaty, the United States tested a brand new medium-range missile within a month. Phenomenal development speed, you won’t say anything. Knowing who they were dealing with, our defense engineers created the 9M729, which did not violate the INF Treaty, but contained a constructive opportunity, if necessary, to increase the flight range. As a matter of fact, the United States was hooked on this missile as an excuse to withdraw from the agreement and openly conduct its own tests.

Now the masks have been dropped and events are developing within the framework of the already quite official "cold war". Unfortunately, our country approached it in an incomparably less prepared state than the USSR. The military-industrial potential is incomparable, there is no security buffer in the form of Eastern Europe, NATO is right at our doorstep. The temptation to drag Russia into a new arms race by deploying nuclear missiles in Europe is too great for the United States not to use it. For this reason, President Putin's peace initiatives are bouncing off the wall like peas. Therefore, we should thank our defense specialists, who did not sit idly by, but created a new missile, which after revision should become a worthy response to the deployment of American ones. The 9M729 can be installed not only on the Iskander OTRK, but also on the Bastion coastal complexes, which will expand the possibilities for its use and deterring aggression.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
    Many_ways_point 28 October 2020 17: 10
    -3
    Some kind of crazy delirium, everything is upside down. The end of the INF Treaty is only beneficial for the United States, since they are overseas and they don't care about medium and short-range missiles. And by placing short and medium-range missiles in Poland and Lithuania, you can easily shoot everything to the Urals.
    1. Dear sofa expert. 29 October 2020 00: 03
      0
      And by placing short and medium-range missiles in Poland and Lithuania

      On the other hand, Poland and Lithuania will think ten times over whether to deploy American missiles there or not, if they know that they will be targeted by the same, only from Russia.
      Or do you also think that the Americans won't even need their consent?
      1. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
        Many_ways_point 29 October 2020 09: 52
        0
        Have already thought.
        Polish Foreign Minister Jacek Czaputovich called on the US to deploy nuclear-armed missiles in Europe.

        https://www.kp.ru/online/news/3374198/
    2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 29 October 2020 09: 17
      +1
      Quote: Many_holes_point
      Some delirium of a madman, everything is upside down.

      This is not a madman's delirium. This is just another component of the problem. Do you understand that, having finished shooting to the Urals, the United States will receive a nuclear strike on its territory? These are related things in a way.
      1. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
        Many_ways_point 29 October 2020 09: 48
        0
        Or maybe they won't. An MRBM strike is about 10 minutes from launch to hitting the target versus 30-40 for an ICBM. Those. after the detection of an MRBM strike, the Kremlin has ONLY 5 MINUTES or even less left for any response.
        So the obvious beneficiary is the United States, for them MRBMs, BRMDs and CDs are absolutely safe.
        1. Dear sofa expert. 29 October 2020 11: 55
          0
          Or maybe they won't. MRBM strike is about 10 minutes

          One / ten rockets can be hit suddenly.
          For a massive strike with thousands of missiles, it will take sooooo much time to prepare, so a sudden such strike cannot be a priori. Especially, the withdrawal to combat positions of any mobile systems. It will not go unnoticed.
          When the concentration of such funds reaches certain values, preventive action will be taken.
          The Americans have negligible enough stationary systems capable of being ready for launch within 5 minutes for a strike of this magnitude.

          For that, Russia, having lost this treaty, quite officially, will stuff everything on its territory with everything it has, placing it immediately at convenient positions for shooting, and keeping them in constant combat readiness.

          All this “Polish / Baltic tinsel will be destroyed within a couple of minutes. Together with all kinds of "jump airdromes", etc.
          1. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
            Many_ways_point 29 October 2020 12: 56
            -2
            Hehe. The trick is that 2-3 missiles may be enough.

            For that, Russia, having lost this treaty, quite officially, will stuff everything on its territory with everything it has, placing it immediately at convenient positions for shooting, and keeping them in constant combat readiness.

            You can have thousands of missiles. But what's the use of them if they don't take off and are essentially useless because USA overseas?

            For that, Russia, having lost this treaty, quite officially, will stuff everything on its territory with everything it has, placing it immediately at convenient positions for shooting, and keeping them in constant combat readiness.

            All this “Polish / Baltic tinsel will be destroyed within a couple of minutes. Together with all kinds of "jump airdromes", etc.

            Onward and with the song. Reducing the BB on the US ICBM is only beneficial.
            1. Dear sofa expert. 29 October 2020 22: 45
              +1
              The trick is that 2-3 missiles may be enough.

              Yes, and this is not necessary, they will shower Russia with hats.)

              You can have thousands of missiles. But what's the use of them if they don't fly

              They will take off, and even how, and even before they fly from there (and will they fly?)).
              And generally speaking..
              Our dear "..ochka", you will not have fun in your outskirts either from one or the other. You will get hit on both sides.
              As they say, the gentlemen are fighting, the forelocks of the slaves are cracking.)
              1. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
                Many_ways_point 30 October 2020 11: 20
                0
                Yes, and this is not necessary, they will shower Russia with hats.)

                Need to. Control bunkers cannot be destroyed by themselves.

                They will take off, and even how, and even before they fly from there (and will they fly?)).
                And generally speaking..

                Dream. Dreaming is not harmful. But in real life, a salvo of MRBMs along a flat trajectory and you have 3-4 minutes to make a decision, and for this decision to reach the entire Strategic Missile Forces system.
                This is if the cats or the Delta radar do not preemptively crash. If they crash, then you will die in ignorance.

                Our dear "..ochka", you will not have fun in your outskirts either from one or the other. You will get hit on both sides.
                As they say, the gentlemen are fighting, the forelocks of the slaves are cracking.)

  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 30 October 2020 06: 53
    0
    The collapse of the missile treaty with the United States is beneficial to Russia

    - Yes, of course it is beneficial ... for Russia ...
    -And how else our neighbor and "very friendly partner" (who has 200-300 million hungry, ready-to-anything "human mouths") can still be brought to life ...

Крах ракетного договора с США выгоден России


Договор по ракетам средней и меньшей дальности прекратил свое существование более года назад. Президент Путин вновь предложил странам НАТО ввести мораторий на размещение в Европе соответствующих ракет, чтобы нивелировать негативные последствия краха ДРСМД, и опять не нашел понимания. Но так ли это плохо?


Прежде всего, необходимо понимать, что «холодная война», по сути, не прекращалась ни на день. Во времена противостояния двух блоков Старый свет был перенасыщен ядерным оружием, и обе стороны были готовы применить его в любой момент. Под прицелом советских ракет была вся Западная Европа, а Восточная и значительная часть территории СССР – американских. Поскольку подлетное время ракеты с ядерной БЧ до Москвы не превышало десяти минут, военные находились в постоянном напряжении, и раньше или позже это ничем хорошим не закончилось бы. Разрядка наступила в 1987 году, когда был подписан ДРСМД.

Распад Советского союза стал переломным в ходе «холодной войны», поскольку не только радикально подорвал военный и экономический потенциал молодой Российской Федерации, но и приблизил к ней границы НАТО до расстояния «прямого выстрела». В Польше строятся элементы американской системы ПРО Aegis Ashore, направленные на то, чтобы купировать потенциал наших РВСН. В Румынии они уже введены в эксплуатацию. Украина и Грузия стоят на пороге Североатлантического альянса. Все это представляет огромную опасность.

С одной стороны, комплексы Aegis Ashore в Польше могут быть накрыты «Искандерами» из Калининградской области и «Калибрами» Балтийского флота РФ, а в Румынии – крылатыми ракетами нашего Черноморского флота. С другой стороны, особенностью американских систем ПРО является их двойное назначение. Буквально в течение суток они могут быть переоборудованы с противоракет на крылатые ракеты Tomahawk, дальность полета которых позволяет накрыть не только базы Балтийского и Черноморского флота, но и Москву с Санкт-Петербургом, например. Это, конечно, не 10 минут, но сутки на подготовку – это совсем немного.

Скажем прямо, ДРСМД был невыгоден для России гораздо больше, чем для США.

Во-первых, ракеты средней и меньшей дальности опасности для американского «хартленда» не представляют. В случае конфликта с НАТО ядерная война будет вестись в Старом свете.

Во-вторых, не стоит забывать, что кроме НАТО у России есть и иные соседи, от которых в будущем можно ожидать всякого. Например, Китай, который не связан никакими ограничениями по ракетам средней дальности. Если что пойдет не так, китайцы будут держать под прицелом половину территории нашей страны. Это так, к слову.

В-третьих, гонка вооружений, по большому счету, и не прекращалась никогда, несмотря на ДРСМД. Практически моментально после выхода из договора США в течение месяца испытали новенькую ракету средней дальности. Феноменальная скорость разработки, ничего не скажешь. Зная, с кем имеют дело, наши оборонщики создали 9М729, которая ДРСМД не нарушала, но содержала конструктивную возможность при необходимости увеличить дальность полета. Собственно говоря, за эту ракету США и зацепились, как за повод выйти из соглашения и открыто провести собственные испытания.

Теперь маски сброшены и события развиваются в рамках уже вполне официальной «холодной войны». К сожалению, к ней наша страна подошла в несравненно менее подготовленном состоянии, чем СССР. Военно-промышленный потенциал несопоставим, буфера безопасности в виде Восточной Европы нет, НАТО стоит прямо у нашего порога. Соблазн втянуть Россию в новую гонку вооружений, разместив ядерные ракеты в Европе, для США слишком велик, чтобы они им не воспользовались. По этой причине миролюбивые инициативы президента Путина отскакивают, как горох от стенки. Потому стоит поблагодарить наших оборонщиков, которые не сидели сложа руки, а создали новую ракету, что после доработки должна стать достойным ответом на размещение американских. 9М729 может быть установлена не только на ОТРК «Искандер», но и на береговые комплексы «Бастион», что расширит возможности по ее применению и сдерживанию агрессии.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Много_ходов_очка 28 октября 2020 17:10
    -3
    Какой-то бред сумасшедшего, всё вверх ногами. Конец ДРСМД как раз таки выгоден исключительно США, т.к. они находятся за океаном и им плевать на ракеты средней и малой дальности. А разместив ракеты малой и средней дальности в Польше и Литве можно легко простреливать всё до Урала.
    1. А разместив ракеты малой и средней дальности в Польше и Литве

      С другой стороны, Польша и Литва десять раз подумают, размещать там американские ракеты или нет, если будут знать, что на них будут нацелены такие же, только со стороны России.
      Или вы тоже считаете, что американцам их согласие даже не понадобится?
      1. Много_ходов_очка 29 октября 2020 09:52
        0
        Уже подумали.
        Министр иностранных дел Польши Яцек Чапутович призвал США разместить на территории Европы ракеты с ядерными боеголовками.

        https://www.kp.ru/online/news/3374198/
    2. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 29 октября 2020 09:17
      +1
      Цитата: Много_ходов_очка
      Какой-то бред сумасшедшего, всё вверх ногами.

      Это не бред сумасшедшего. Это просто еще одна составляющая проблемы. Вы же понимаете, что, дострелив до Урала, США получат ядерный удар уже по своей территории? Это некоторым образом взаимосвязанные вещи.
      1. Много_ходов_очка 29 октября 2020 09:48
        0
        А может и не получат. Удар БРСД это около 10 минут от старта до попадания в цель против 30-40 у МБР. Т.е. после обнаружения удара БРСД на какие-то ответные действия у кремля остаётся ВСЕГО 5 МИНУТ или даже меньше.
        Так что выгодоприобретатель очевиден-это США, для них БРСД, БРМД и КР абсолютно безопасны.
        1. А может и не получат. Удар БРСД это около 10 минут

          Удар одной/десятью ракетами можно нанести внезапно.
          Для массированного удара тысячами ракет понадобится ооооочень много времени для подготовки, поэтому внезапным такой удар априори быть не может. Особенно, вывод на боевые позиции любых мобильных систем. Это не останется незамеченным.
          Когда концентрация таких средств достигнет определённых значений, будет произведено превентивное противодействие.
          Стационарных систем, способных в течении 5 минут быть готовыми к пуску, у американцев, для удара такого масштаба, ничтожно мало.

          За то Россия, лишившись этого договора, вполне официально, нашпигует на своей территории, всем что имеет, расставив сразу на удобные позиции для отстрела, и держа их, в постоянной боеготовности.

          Всю эту «польско/прибалтийскую мишуру уничтожат в течении пары минут. Вместе со всевозможными «аэтодромами подскока» и т п
          1. Много_ходов_очка 29 октября 2020 12:56
            -2
            Хе-хе. Прикол в том что может хватить и 2-3 ракет.

            За то Россия, лишившись этого договора, вполне официально, нашпигует на своей территории, всем что имеет, расставив сразу на удобные позиции для отстрела, и держа их, в постоянной боеготовности.

            Можно иметь тысячи ракет. Но какой от них толк если они не взлетят и по сути бесполезны т.к. США за океаном?

            За то Россия, лишившись этого договора, вполне официально, нашпигует на своей территории, всем что имеет, расставив сразу на удобные позиции для отстрела, и держа их, в постоянной боеготовности.

            Всю эту «польско/прибалтийскую мишуру уничтожат в течении пары минут. Вместе со всевозможными «аэтодромами подскока» и т п

            Вперёд и с песней. Сокращение ББ на МБР США только на пользу.
            1. Прикол в том что может хватить и 2-3 ракет.

              Да и этого не нужно, шапками Россию закидают.)

              Можно иметь тысячи ракет. Но какой от них толк если они не взлетят

              Взлетят, да ещё как, и даже раньше, чем те оттуда долетят(да и долетят ли?)).
              И вообще..
              Милый наш «..очка», вам в вашей окраине ни от того, ни от другого весело не будет. Попадёте под пресс с обеих сторон.
              Как говорится, паны дерутся, у холопов чубы трещат.)
              1. Много_ходов_очка 30 октября 2020 11:20
                0
                Да и этого не нужно, шапками Россию закидают.)

                Нужно. Бункеры управления сами собой не уничтожаться.

                Взлетят, да ещё как, и даже раньше, чем те оттуда долетят(да и долетят ли?)).
                И вообще..

                Мечтай. Мечтать не вредно. А в реале залп БРСД по настильной траектории и у тебя 3-4 минуты и на то чтобы принять решение, и чтобы это решение дошло через всю систему РВСН.
                Это если котики или Дельта радар превентивно не грохнут. Если грохнут, то так и подохнешь в неведении.

                Милый наш «..очка», вам в вашей окраине ни от того, ни от другого весело не будет. Попадёте под пресс с обеих сторон.
                Как говорится, паны дерутся, у холопов чубы трещат.)

  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 30 октября 2020 06:53
    0
    Крах ракетного договора с США выгоден России

    -Да , конечно же выгоден... для России...
    -А как ещё нашего соседа и "очень дружественного партнёра" (у которого миллионов 200-300 голодных , готовых ко всему "челов-ртов") ещё можно в чувство привести...