Turkey continues to evacuate its strongholds in Idlib


Ankara continues to evacuate its military from Syrian territories, which came under the control of Damascus in early 2020. Russia has persuaded Turkey to hand over four of its observation posts, converted into full-fledged bases, to the Syrian authorities. They ended up in the rear of the SAA and do not perform the functions for which they were created. Now the Turks are making a phased redeployment in the territories that are under the control of the militants.


It should be noted that recently the Turkish military, accompanied by the Russians, left an observation post near the city of Morek, located in the Syrian province of Hama. Now the turn has come to a similar facility near the village of Sher-Maggar, located in the northern part of the aforementioned region of Syria. On October 29, 2020, the Syrian Observatory of Human Rights NGO informed the public about this from London, citing Syrian sources.

It should be noted that the above observation posts of the Turkish army appeared there in June 2018 following the results of agreements between Moscow and Ankara. In total, Turkey in the Idlib de-escalation zone was allowed to organize 12 such facilities, which were located in the Syrian provinces of Idlib, Hama, Latakia and Aleppo (Aleppo). But in fact, Turkey has many more such strongholds, which it did not ask permission to organize. In any case, the sources of the Middle East Eye network agency, also based in London, say this.

Note that despite the ceasefire regime in Greater Idlib that has been in effect since March this year, the militants continue to regularly fire at the positions of the SAA and the settlements of Syria. In addition, Ankara did not free the M4 highway (Latakia - Aleppo) from jihadists, thereby violating its obligations. In this regard, sources suggest that the SAA has begun to prepare for a large-scale military operation in the region in order to force the militants to peace.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Volga073 Offline Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 30 October 2020 04: 05
    +2
    One vacuum bomb removes one Turkish base in a few seconds. No pickup.))
  2. Berkham Ali-Tyan (Berkham Ali-Tyan) 30 October 2020 09: 25
    0
    Quote: Volga073
    One vacuum bomb removes one Turkish base in a few seconds. No pickup.))

    The use of ODAB-500PMV can provoke states to nuclear strikes - in appearance and effect, the ODAB explosion looks like an ultra-small nuclear tactical weapon, only there is no radiation, and the collective West will not listen to the proof of Russia that it is not a camel. And then there will be no sanctions.
  3. Pandiurin Offline Pandiurin
    Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 8 November 2020 00: 03
    +1
    Quote: Berkham Ali-Tyan
    Quote: Volga073
    One vacuum bomb removes one Turkish base in a few seconds. No pickup.))

    The use of ODAB-500PMV can provoke states to nuclear strikes - in appearance and effect, the ODAB explosion looks like an ultra-small nuclear tactical weapon, only there is no radiation, and the collective West will not listen to the proof of Russia that it is not a camel. And then there will be no sanctions.

    Why not immediately assume that it was used by the death star. Nuclear weapons were used only by the Americans many years ago against Japan. And in order to find a reason for the use of nuclear weapons by the United States, their doctrine contains what they can in response to a cyberattack, and probably if they just don't like it. The explosion of odab from nuclear warheads differs both in the consequences of the absence of radiation and at the time of the explosion in the absence of the characteristic Amy. Therefore, this is a viable option: not agreed observation post = camp of an illegal armed formation, if the Turks were there, this is their problem. ODAB and no terrorist camp. Good arithmetic.

Турция продолжает эвакуацию своих опорных пунктов в Идлибе


Анкара продолжает эвакуацию своих военных с сирийских территорий, которые в начале 2020 года перешли под контроль Дамаска. Россия убедила Турцию передать четыре своих наблюдательных пункта, превращенных в полноценные базы, сирийским властям. Они оказались в тылу САА и не выполняют функций, для которых были созданы. Сейчас турки производят поэтапную передислокацию на территории, которые находятся под контролем боевиков.


Нужно отметить, что недавно турецкие военные, в сопровождении россиян, покинули наблюдательный пункт возле города Морек, находящийся в сирийской провинции Хама. Теперь очередь дошла до подобного объекта возле поселка Шер-Маггар, расположенного в северной части вышеупомянутого региона Сирии. Об этом 29 октября 2020 года из Лондона проинформировала общественность НКО «Сирийская обсерватория прав человека», ссылающаяся на сирийские источники.

Нужно отметить, что указанные наблюдательные пункты турецкой армии появились там в июне 2018 года по итогам договоренностей между Москвой и Анкарой. Всего Турции в Идлибской зоне деэскалации было разрешено организовать 12 подобных объектов, которые размещались в сирийских провинциях Идлиб, Хама, Латакия и Алеппо (Халеб). Но на самом деле у Турции гораздо больше подобных опорных пунктов, разрешение на организацию которых она не спрашивала. Во всяком случае, это утверждают источники сетевого агентства Middle East Eye, также находящегося в Лондоне.

Заметим, что несмотря на действующий с марта этого года режим прекращения огня в Большом Идлибе, боевики продолжают регулярно обстреливать позиции САА и населенные пункты Сирии. Кроме того, Анкара так и не освободила от джихадистов трассу М4 (Латакия – Алеппо), чем нарушила взятые на себя обязательства. В связи с этим источники предполагают, что САА начала готовить проведение масштабной военной операции в регионе, чтобы принудить боевиков к миру.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 30 октября 2020 04:05
    +2
    Одна вакуумная бомба убирает одну турецкую базу в несколько секунд. Без самовывоза.))
  2. Беркхам Али-Тян (Беркхам Али-Тян) 30 октября 2020 09:25
    0
    Цитата: Volga073
    Одна вакуумная бомба убирает одну турецкую базу в несколько секунд. Без самовывоза.))

    Применение ОДАБ-500ПМВ может спровоцировать штаты на ядерные удары - по внешнему виду и эффекту взрыв ОДАБ похож на сверхмалый ядерный тактический боеприпас, только радиации нет, а доказательства России, что она не верблюд, коллективный запад не не станет слушать. И тут уже не санкции будут.
  3. Pandiurin Офлайн Pandiurin
    Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 8 ноября 2020 00:03
    +1
    Цитата: Беркхам Али-Тян
    Цитата: Volga073
    Одна вакуумная бомба убирает одну турецкую базу в несколько секунд. Без самовывоза.))

    Применение ОДАБ-500ПМВ может спровоцировать штаты на ядерные удары - по внешнему виду и эффекту взрыв ОДАБ похож на сверхмалый ядерный тактический боеприпас, только радиации нет, а доказательства России, что она не верблюд, коллективный запад не не станет слушать. И тут уже не санкции будут.

    А почему сразу не предположить что это применили звезду смерти. Ядерное оружие применяли только американцы много лет назад против Японии. А что бы найти причину для применения США ядерного оружия у них в доктрине записано что могут в ответ на кибератаку и наверное если им просто аппоненттне нравиться. Взрыв одаб от ЯБЧ отличается и по последствиям отсутствие радиации и в момент взрыва отсутствием характерного Эми. Поэтому это провильный вариант: не согласованный наблюдательный пункт = лагерь незаконного вооруженного формирования, если там турки оказались это их проблема. ОДАБ и нет лагерь террористов. Хорошая арифметика.