Accurate hits on Armenian "Smerch" in combat position shown in Baku


The Defense Ministry of Azerbaijan published a video on Youtube demonstrating the destruction of the Armenian Smerch multiple launch rocket systems that fired at the city of Barda. The press service of the Azerbaijani Defense Ministry said the MLRS were attacked on Thursday 29 October.


According to the ministry, Armenian weapon installations fired "at the civilian population and civilian infrastructure of the city of Barda." Earlier, Yerevan also attacked Aghdam, Terter, Goranboy and Agjabedi regions.


Meanwhile, Vladimir Putin announced the possibility of transferring to Azerbaijan seven regions of the NKR, which were previously occupied by the Armenian armed forces.

We initially proceeded from the fact that we need to talk about the possibility of transferring five plus two regions to Azerbaijan with the provision of a certain regime of the Karabakh zone, interaction with Armenia

- noted the Russian president during the forum "VTB Capital" "Russia is calling!"

At the same time, Putin spoke about the need for a ceasefire and the beginning of negotiations between the conflicting parties. According to the head of the Russian Federation, this military confrontation must be resolved so that the population of the region feels safe - after that it will be possible to talk about the economic development of Nagorno-Karabakh.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 30 October 2020 16: 39
    +1
    The footage of the successful use of drones by the Azerbaijani military to destroy Armenian equipment has already become a familiar sight. The new possibilities of warfare are being used to the full.
    1. Cyril Offline Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 31 October 2020 03: 49
      0
      Great advertising of Israeli military products good Not in the form of cartoons or proving grounds, but in a real combat situation.
  2. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 31 October 2020 12: 46
    -1
    Israelis in each "hole" are ready to insert their own Israelis. Like Russian-speaking, but enemies to Russians.

Точные попадания по армянским «Смерчам» на боевой позиции показали в Баку


Оборонное ведомство Азербайджана опубликовало в Youtube ролик, демонстрирующий уничтожение армянских реактивных систем залпового огня «Смерч», осуществлявших обстрел города Барда. В сообщении пресс-службы азербайджанского Министерства обороны сообщили, что РСЗО были атакованы в четверг 29 октября.


По информации ведомства, армянские оружейные установки вели стрельбу «по мирному населению и гражданской инфраструктуре города Барда». Ранее Ереван также атаковал Агдамский, Тертерский, Геранбойский и Агджабединский районы.


Между тем, Владимир Путин заявил о возможности передачи Азербайджану семи районов НКР, занятых ранее армянскими вооруженными силами.

Мы изначально исходили из того, что нужно говорить о возможности передачи Азербайджану пяти плюс двух районов с обеспечением определенного режима зоны Карабаха, взаимодействия с Арменией

– отметил российский президент в ходе форума «ВТБ капитала» «Россия зовет!».

При этом Путин высказался о необходимости прекращения огня и начале переговоров между конфликтующими сторонами. По мнению главы РФ, это военное противостояние нужно решить так, чтобы население региона чувствовало себя в безопасности – после этого можно будет говорить об экономическом развитии Нагорного Карабаха.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 30 октября 2020 16:39
    +1
    Кадры успешного применения военными Азербайджана беспилотников для уничтожения армянской техники стали уже привычным зрелищем. Новые возможности ведения боевых действий используются в полной мере.
    1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
      Cyril (Кирилл) 31 октября 2020 03:49
      0
      Отличная реклама военной продукции Израиля good Не в виде мультиков или полигонных испытаний, а в реальной боевой обстановке.
  2. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 31 октября 2020 12:46
    -1
    израилетяне в каждой "дыре" готовы вставить свой израиль.вроде русскоязычные, но недруги русским.1/3из ссср, которую "чмырят" (пренебрежением)и "исконные", и "западные", а всё гои у них кругом или квадратом вокруг