Crimea announced the depletion of underground water reserves


Restrictions on the supply of water to the Crimeans will remain until the weather conditions improve, or until the necessary desalination facilities are built. This was stated by the head of Crimea Sergey Aksenov on the air of the program "Tell the truth."


It is quite possible that by the spring of 2021, thanks to the drilled wells, it will be possible to establish a constant water supply to Simferopol and close most of the city's water needs. At the moment, with the worst development of the situation, residents of the Bakhchisarai and Simferopol districts will have to be content with a two-hour water supply in the morning and evening instead of three hours.

According to the plans of the authorities, by April 18 next year, 18 additional wells will be drilled, which will be able to supply 58 thousand cubic meters of water daily - this will give Simferopol a total of up to 110 thousand cubic meters of water every day with the current consumption of 160.

At the same time, we will not reach the full volume anyway, almost all underground reserves in this situation are exhausted

- noted the head of Crimea.

Due to the blockade from the Ukrainian side and the drying up of the Crimean reservoirs this dry summer, the authorities of the peninsula were forced to limit the supply of water to the population, introducing appropriate schedules. The transportation of water from other available sources was also urgently organized.
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
    Many_ways_point 30 October 2020 15: 23
    -4
    It is possible to fully provide the Crimea with water only with the help of the North Crimean canal. And no wells and desalination plants will help here, this is a banal theft and imitation of work and nothing more.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 30 October 2020 15: 48
      -3
      I think that modern desalination plants of adequate capacity could fully solve the problem of water supply to the peninsula, but there is no finance or technology to solve this problem in Crimea and is not expected. And for the resumption of water supply through the North Crimean Canal, there is an indispensable condition - Crimea must again become Ukrainian ...
      1. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
        Many_ways_point 30 October 2020 16: 10
        -2
        Crimea should become Ukrainian again ...

        Not necessary. There are options.
        1. Binder Offline Binder
          Binder (Miron) 30 October 2020 16: 32
          -1
          Quote: Many_holes_point
          There are options.

          Enlighten.
          1. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
            Many_ways_point 30 October 2020 16: 38
            -4
            Not an option. After all, they read us, but I don’t want to help the bunker nonentity and his Caudle in principle.
            1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
              goncharov.62 (Andrei) 30 October 2020 17: 39
              -3
              You should look in the mirror. Well, at least occasionally ...
              1. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
                Many_ways_point 30 October 2020 19: 14
                +1
                You will propose this to Putin. And then his partners will spit in his face, then a knife will be stuck in his back.
        2. lahudra Offline lahudra
          lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 30 October 2020 23: 48
          0
          Only the correction of Putin's mistake and the return of the occupied peninsula to Ukraine will correct the situation with water supply.
          1. Aleksey Glotov Offline Aleksey Glotov
            Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 31 October 2020 04: 26
            0
            Don't dream ... the error will be corrected when the Bandera regime in Kiev is replaced by a more sane one.
      2. lahudra Offline lahudra
        lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 30 October 2020 23: 56
        0
        No, and again no, desalinated water must be mixed with natural water. Desalination in large volumes requires a solution to many problems. We need excess power generation, which means we need gas, we need turbines, we need desalination technologies, and we need to drain the poisonous brine somewhere.
        1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 31 October 2020 00: 39
          0
          Well, Israel somehow solved these problems, but the conditions there will be worse, and the population is much larger, and the industry is more powerful, but today it practically does not depend on external sources of water.
        2. Binder Offline Binder
          Binder (Miron) 31 October 2020 05: 35
          -1
          The person correctly noticed to you that in Israel and other countries these problems have been successfully resolved, so there is little to do - to find funds and find contractors who are ready to do the required amount of work. I think they could find funds in the Russian Federation, but finding serious foreign firms ready to work in the unrecognized territory of Russia in Crimea is a much more difficult task.
    2. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 31 October 2020 21: 27
      +1
      "North Crimean Canal", into which Ukrainians will pour waste from their chemical industry, sewage and just poisons ...
      Or do you believe in decency and honor among people who call themselves "Ukrainians"?
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 October 2020 17: 08
    +6
    It is time for the Russian Federation to cut off the water flowing to the Ukrainian rivers and send home all migrant workers and patriots of foreign states who have lost their way in the Russian Federation. This will quickly cool the hot Bandera bad heads. And the complete embargo on trade with Ukraine is high time for the RF to be introduced !!!
    1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 30 October 2020 17: 40
      +1
      Not with this power.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 October 2020 18: 17
        +6
        It’s time for this government to choose with whom it is, with the Russian Federation and the Russians, or with foreigners sick of Russophobia and, accordingly, choose a place of residence, so as not to whine later that the supposedly bad people of the supposedly good king with courtiers destroyed
    2. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 31 October 2020 00: 42
      -1
      What kind of water? Dnepr, or what? So the drain of the Dnieper from Russia is less than a quarter of the total flow, and there is also Belarus between Russia and Ukraine. They will not ask for it? And migrant workers from Ukraine today are not going to Russia, but mainly to Europe. all to the same Poland. Yes, and we have enough in Israel.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 31 October 2020 22: 35
        +4
        Let everyone go to Europe, we do not need patriots of foreign states in the Russian Federation. If Lukashenko does not consider it shameful to trade with Ukraine, these are his problems, the Russian Federation does not need it, and there is no surplus of water in Belarus to supply Ukraine, and even freebies. Even 25% is a lot, they will not be and they will scratch in Kiev ... and taking into account the rivers with the Republic of Belarus, this is much more. Luke is all in debt to the Russian Federation, so even if it is calculated, at least with water, at least with something else, just not empty chatter, it is the Russian Federation unnecessarily.
        1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 1 November 2020 17: 38
          -3
          Yes, stop fantasizing, this is absolute stupidity, no one will take the Dnieper anywhere.
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 November 2020 11: 24
            +1
            Isn't it stupid to block the canal to Crimea ?! The Russian Federation is not obliged to supply water to your UKROPIYA, and even for free. Once such a booze has gone, no one will take care of the dishes. You have broken the plates, now wait, cups will fly to your forehead.
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 October 2020 17: 26
    +4
    It is easy to transfer water to Crimea from the Don through the Volga-Don canal. And the Volga can be replenished from the northern rivers by digging a small canal.
    And in 1994 in Crimea there was a catastrophic lack of water, although the North Crimean Canal was working.
    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 October 2020 18: 15
      +6
      The Volga can and should be replenished through the Don, only not with the waters of the northern rivers, but with the waters of rivers that, without any benefit for the Russian Federation, feed the Ukrainian Dnieper
  4. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 30 October 2020 17: 38
    -4
    Within six months of "dry pipes", formation rust and hydraulic shocks in the water supply system during filling will completely bury the water supply system of Crimea ...
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline Aleksey Glotov
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 31 October 2020 04: 26
      0
      You're lying. smile without batting an eye.
  5. lahudra Offline lahudra
    lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 30 October 2020 23: 46
    -1
    The Crimeans are great, they have discovered a new method of water extraction - they drain it from the heating batteries.
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline Aleksey Glotov
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 31 October 2020 04: 27
      0
      Did you come up with this cartoon yourself?
  6. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 31 October 2020 02: 16
    0
    Information for consideration:
    The population of Simferopol for 2019 is 341 people, with a daily consumption of 527 thousand cubic meters per day, 110 cubic meters per day per person or 000 cubic meters per month are obtained. If the demand is 0,32 thousand cubic meters, then this is 9,6 cubic meters per person per month.
    Whether it is a lot or a little, everyone can evaluate it independently. From personal experience, without trembling over every drop of water, without any tricks like closing the tap while brushing your teeth, and so on, 3-4 cubic meters per person is quite enough.

    In Crimea, the standard for the consumption of utilities in residential premises is 7,35 -7,56 (cubic meters per month per person).
    https://mzhkh.rk.gov.ru/file/pub/pub_281070.pdf

    We are looking at a city similar in climatic conditions, for example Krasnodar. The consumption rate of utilities in residential premises is 6,69 (cubic meter per month for 1 person) https://krasnodarvodokanal.ru/potrebitelyam/fizicheskie-lica/normativy/

    Of course, I understand that water is used not only at home, but also by various institutions. All the same, I believe, first of all, it is necessary to restore order in the water supply system. The problem is typical not only for Crimea, for example, there was information on Novorossiysk, which by the way is comparable in population to Simferopol, where pipes are worn out by 80%.
    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 31 October 2020 08: 52
      -1
      Well, there you just need to put things in order with pipes and other infrastructure, but in Crimea the problem is that today there is simply nowhere to take it. Intensive pumping of underground horizons will very quickly lead to their depletion and replacement of fresh water with salty water, which is already happening. Here, of course, the drought played a strong role, and in general water problems are typical for all southern coastal cities. But this could have been foreseen.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 31 October 2020 14: 52
        +2
        But this could have been foreseen.

        Anticipate? Maybe yes. Drought is essentially a natural disaster. And this is not the first time, and not only here. Likewise, floods or typhoons can be predicted that occur fairly regularly.
        But they do not write about the Carpathians washed away by the flood, or about the conditionally "New Orleans". You can of course argue that this is abroad and the problem of the native Crimea is more important to the authors.
        Then why the Kuban remains without any attention, although the problem with the Crimea is similar. Are the inhabitants of the Krasnodar Territory less important to the authors? Look, for example, on the website for articles about dry bodies of water, water interruptions and problems with water supply in the Krasnodar Territory. Will not find request It is the Crimea and the channel that are distinguished, by the way, the channel is not a panacea in solving this problem. In this sense, the site is not very different from others.
        And this is done for a specific purpose. A herd of propagandists all over the Internet regularly escalates the situation, dripping onto the brains of readers, instilling that Russia cannot solve the problem, that we urgently need a channel and without it anywhere. Artificially supported discussion on topics:
        Putin cannot solve this problem.
        Crimea seized and life can not be adjusted.
        What bastards are these forelock that do not give the drying up Crimea water.
        Do we need to block the Dnieper or capture the canal.
        1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 1 November 2020 17: 32
          -2
          So that's what we are talking about. If we would have bothered to build desalination facilities on time, there would have been nothing to talk about and the drought would not have been terrible. Still 6 years have passed. Israel did it all faster, although the conditions there are worse and there is more industry. Now it does not depend in any way on external sources, moreover, it supplies water to the "Palestinian autonomy" and supplies water to Jordan. And as for the Krasnodar Territory, I personally know that there is a shortage of water, but many big "experts" call for water from there. I'm talking about nonsense like diverting the Dnieper. Today there is no alternative to desalination, and everything described in the article is patching up Trishka's caftan.
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 1 November 2020 18: 16
            +2
            So that's what we are talking about. Would have bothered to build desalination facilities on time, there would have been nothing to talk about and the drought would not have been terrible. Still, 6 years have passed. Israel did all this faster, although the conditions there are worse and there is more industry. Now it does not depend in any way on external sources, moreover, it supplies water to the "Palestinian Autonomy" and supplies water to Jordan.

            The conditions are somewhat different, that for you the norm in Crimea is rather an anomaly. The problem is not as acute as in the Middle East. Your question was straightforward, there is simply no alternative, so they took up the problem.
            Of course, we can say that it was necessary to build desalination plants, they say that this is what kind of government is sluggish and does not think about people. But who, in climatic conditions similar to those of Crimea, lives on desalination plants? Are there examples for the Black Sea or Mediterranean Sea basin? And exporting water from Crimea is fantastic laughing
            The problem can, if not be completely solved without desalination, then significantly reduce the negative consequences.

            And about the Krasnodar Territory - I personally know that there is a shortage of water, but many big "experts" urge to give water from there. Not to mention stupidity like diverting the Dnieper. Today there is no alternative to desalination, and everything described in the article is to patch Trishkin caftan.

            It will not work to pump water from the Krasnodar Territory; They also need to solve a similar problem and do it in a comprehensive manner. It is possible to partially restore the forests because everything has been cut down for agriculture. It is not an option to thoughtlessly install watermakers. People do not appreciate water and are not used to using it prudently.
    2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 31 October 2020 16: 25
      +1
      Maybe you need to stop using drinking water for watering vegetable gardens?
  7. alex-sherbakov48 1 November 2020 10: 53
    0
    The wedge must be driven out with a wedge! In response to the blocking of the North Crimean Canal, block the Desna and Dnieper. Direct the waters of the Desna to the Oka, and direct the waters of the Dnieper to the arid regions of Belarus. Then the Dnieper will become shallow to such an extent that it will be possible to cross it on foot. But, I think that the Banderlog will immediately unblock the North Crimean Canal as soon as they learn about the work that has begun to block the Desna and Dnieper rivers. And the problem with water in Crimea will be instantly resolved.

Крым заявил об исчерпании подземных запасов воды


Ограничения подачи воды крымчанам сохранятся до улучшения погодных условий, либо до того, как будут построены необходимые опреснительные сооружения. Об этом заявил глава Крыма Сергей Аксенов в эфире программы «Говорите правду».


Вполне возможно, что к весне 2021 года благодаря пробуренным скважинам удастся наладить постоянную подачу воды в Симферополь и закрыть большую часть потребностей города в водных ресурсах. В настоящий же момент при худшем развитии ситуации жителям Бахчисарайского и Симферопольского районов придется довольствоваться двухчасовой подачей воды утром и вечером вместо трехчасовой.

По планам властей, к 18 апреля следующего года будет пробурено 18 дополнительных скважин, которые смогут обеспечить подачу 58 тыс. кубометров воды ежесуточно – Симферополю это даст в общей сложности до 110 тыс. кубометров воды каждые сутки при нынешнем потреблении в 160.

При этом мы все равно на полный объем не выйдем, практически все подземные резервы в этой ситуации исчерпаны

– отметил глава Крыма.

Из-за блокады с украинской стороны и высыхания крымских водохранилищ этим засушливым летом власти полуострова были вынуждены ограничить подачу воды населению, введя соответствующие графики. Была также экстренно организована транспортировка воды из других доступных источников.
33 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Много_ходов_очка 30 октября 2020 15:23
    -4
    Полностью обеспечить Крым водой можно только при помощи северокрымского канала. И никакие скважины и опреснители тут не помогут, это банальное воровство и имитация работы и не более.
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 30 октября 2020 15:48
      -3
      Думаю что современные опреснительные установки должной мощности могли бы в полной мере решить проблему водоснабжения полуострова, но ни финансов, ни технологий для решения этой задачи в Крыму нет и не предвидится. А для возобновления подачи воды по Северо-Крымскому каналу имеется непременное условие - Крым должен вновь стать украинским...
      1. Много_ходов_очка 30 октября 2020 16:10
        -2
        Крым должен вновь стать украинским...

        Не обязательно. Есть варианты.
        1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
          Биндюжник (Мирон) 30 октября 2020 16:32
          -1
          Цитата: Много_ходов_очка
          Есть варианты.

          Просветите.
          1. Много_ходов_очка 30 октября 2020 16:38
            -4
            Не вариант. Нас ведь читают, а я помогать бункерному ничтожеству и его кодле не хочу принципиально.
            1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
              goncharov.62 (Андрей) 30 октября 2020 17:39
              -3
              Вам бы в зеркало смотреться. Ну хоть изредка...
              1. Много_ходов_очка 30 октября 2020 19:14
                +1
                Вы это Путину предложите. А то ему партёры то в рожу плюнут, то в спину нож воткнут.
        2. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
          лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 30 октября 2020 23:48
          0
          Только исправление ошибки Путина и возврат Украине оккупированного полуострова исправит ситуацию с водоснабжением.
          1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 31 октября 2020 04:26
            0
            Не мечтайте...ошибка будет исправлена когда бандеровский режим в Киеве будет заменен на более вменяемый.
      2. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
        лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 30 октября 2020 23:56
        0
        Нет и ещё раз нет, опресненная вода должна смешиваться с природной. Опреснение в больших объёмах требует решения многих проблем. Нужна избыточная электрогенерация , значит нужен газ, нужны турбины, нужны технологии опреснения, нужно куда-то сливать ядовитый рассол.
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 31 октября 2020 00:39
          0
          Ну Израиль как-то эти проблемы решил,а условия там похуже будут,и населения значительно больше, и промышленность помощнеее.Но при этом сегодня он практически не зависит от внешних источников воды.
        2. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
          Биндюжник (Мирон) 31 октября 2020 05:35
          -1
          Вам человек правильно заметил что в Израиле и др. странах эти проблемы успешно решены, так что дело за малым - изыскать средства и найти подрядчиков, готовых проделать нужный объем работ. Средства, думаю, в РФ могли бы найти, а вот изыскать серьёзные зарубежные фирмы, готовые работать в непризнанном территорией России Крыму - задача гораздо более сложная.
    2. King3214 Офлайн King3214
      King3214 (Сергий) 31 октября 2020 21:27
      +1
      "Северокрымский канал" ,в который украинцы будут сливать отходы своей химической промышленности , канализационные стоки да и просто яды...
      Или вы верите в порядочность и честь у людей называющих себя "украинцы"?
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 октября 2020 17:08
    +6
    РФ пора перекрывать воду текущую в Украинские реки и отправлять домой всех заробитчан и патриотов иностранных государств заблудившихся в РФ. Это быстро остудит горячие бандеровкие дурные головушки. Да и полное эмбарго на торговлю с Украиной РФ давно пора ввести !!!
    1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 30 октября 2020 17:40
      +1
      Не при этой власти.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 октября 2020 18:17
        +6
        Этой власти пора бы выбирать с кем она,с РФ и русскими,или с больными русофобией инородцами и соответственно выбирать место проживания,чтобы потом не скулить о том,что якобы плохой народ якобы хорошего царя с царедворцами истребил
    2. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 31 октября 2020 00:42
      -1
      Какую воду?Днепр,что ли?Так сток Днепра из России меньше четверти общего стока,да и между Россией и Украиной есть ещё Белоруссия.Её спрашивать не будут?А заробитчанин с Украины сегодня едут не в Россию,а в основном в Европу.Больше всего в ту же Польшу.Да и у нас в Израиле хватает.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 31 октября 2020 22:35
        +4
        Вот пусть все в Европу и едут,нам патриоты иностранных государств в РФ не нужны.Если Лукашенко не считает зазорным торговать с Украиной,это его проблемы,РФ это не надо,да и в РБ избытка воды нет,чтобы Украину снабжать,да еще на халяву. Даже 25% это много,не станет их и в Киеве почешутся...а с учетом рек с РБ,это намного больше. Лука перед РФ весь в долгах,вот пусть и рассчитывается,хоть водой,хоть еще чем,только не пустой болтовней,она РФ без надобности.
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 1 ноября 2020 17:38
          -3
          Да бросьте фантазировать,это же абсолютная глупость,никто не будет никуда Днепр отводить.
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 ноября 2020 11:24
            +1
            А канал в Крым перекрывать не глупость?! РФ не обязана снабжать водой вашу УКРОПию,да еще на халяву. Раз пошла такая пьянка посуду беречь никто не станет. Вы побили тарелки,теперь ждите,вам в лоб прилетят чашки.
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 30 октября 2020 17:26
    +4
    Воду в Крым легко перебросить из Дона через Волго-Донский канал. А Волгу можно пополнить с северных рек, прокопав небольшой канал.
    А воды и в 1994 г. в Крыму катастрофически не хватало, хоть и Северокрымский канал работал.
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 октября 2020 18:15
      +6
      Волгу можно и нужно пополнить через Дон,только не водами северных рек,а водами рек,которые без всякой пользы для РФ питают украинский Днепр
  4. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 30 октября 2020 17:38
    -4
    В течении полугода "сухих труб" пластовая ржавчина и гидравлические удары в системе водопровода при заполнении похоронят систему водоснабжения Крыма окончательно ...
    1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 31 октября 2020 04:26
      0
      Врете. smile не моргнув глазом.
  5. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
    лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 30 октября 2020 23:46
    -1
    Крымчане молодцы, открыли новый способ добычи воды - сливают из батарей отопления.
    1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 31 октября 2020 04:27
      0
      Сам эту мульку придумал?
  6. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 31 октября 2020 02:16
    0
    Информация к размышлению:
    Население Симферополя на 2019 год составляет 341 527 человек, при ежесуточном потреблении 110 000 тыс. кубометров в сутки, получается 0,32 кубометра в сутки на человека или 9,6 кубометра в месяц. Если потребность составляет 160 тыс. кубометров, то это 14 кубометров на человека в месяц.
    Много это или мало каждый сможет оценить самостоятельно. По личному опыту, не дрожа над каждой капле воды, без всяких ухищрений вроде закрывания крана во время чистки зубов и так далее, 3-4 кубометра на человека вполне достаточно.

    В Крыму установлен норматив потребления коммунальных услуг в жилых помещениях 7,35 -7,56 (куб.метр в месяц на 1 человека).
    https://mzhkh.rk.gov.ru/file/pub/pub_281070.pdf

    Смотрим схожий по климатическим условиям город, к примеру Краснодар. Норматив потребления коммунальных услуг в жилых помещениях 6,69 (куб.метр в месяц на 1 человека) https://krasnodarvodokanal.ru/potrebitelyam/fizicheskie-lica/normativy/

    Я конечно понимаю что воду используют не только дома, но и различные учреждения. Все таки полагаю прежде всего надо наводить порядок в системе водоснабжения. Проблема характерна не только для Крыма, к примеру попадалась информация по Новороссийску, кстати сопоставимому по населению с Симферополем, там трубы изношены на 80%.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 31 октября 2020 08:52
      -1
      Ну там нужно просто навести порядок с трубами и прочей инфраструктурой,а в Крыму проблема в том что на сегодняшний день её просто неоткуда брать.Интенсивная же выкачка подземных горизонтов очень быстро приведёт к их истощению и замещению пресной воды солёной,что собственно уже и происходит.Тут,понятно,и засуха сильная свою роль сыграла,да и вообще проблемы с водой характерны для всех южных приморских городов.Но предвидеть это можно было.
      1. 123 Онлайн 123
        123 (123) 31 октября 2020 14:52
        +2
        Но предвидеть это можно было.

        Предвидеть? Наверное да. Засуха это по сути стихийное бедствие. И случается не первый раз и не только у нас. Точно так же можно прогнозировать наводнения или тайфуны, которые происходят довольно регулярно.
        Но пишут не про смытые наводнением Карпаты, или про условно "Новый Орлеан". Можно конечно возразить что, это заграница и проблема родного Крыма авторам важнее.
        Тогда почему Кубань безо всякого внимания остается, хотя проблема с Крымом схожая. Жители Краснодарского края авторам менее важны? Поищите к примеру на сайте статьи про пересохшие водоемы, перебои с водой и проблемы с водоснабжением в Краснодарском крае. Не найдете request Выделяют именно Крым и канал, кстати, канал не панацея в решении данной проблемы. В этом смысле сайт не сильно отличается от других.
        И делается это с определенной целью. Стадо пропагандистов по всему интернету регулярно нагнетает обстановку, капает на мозги читателей внушая что Россия не может решить проблему, что нам срочно нужен канал и без него ни куда. Искусственно поддерживается дискуссия на темы:
        Путин не может решить эту проблему.
        Крым захапали а жизнь наладить не могут.
        Какие сволочи эти чубатые что не дают засыхающему Крыму воду.
        Нужно ли нам перекрыть Днепр или захватить канал.
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 1 ноября 2020 17:32
          -2
          Так вот о том и речь.Побеспокоились бы вовремя построить опреснительные сооружения,не о чем было бы и говорить и засуха была бы не страшна.Все же 6 лет прошло.Тот же Израиль сделал все это быстрее,хотя условия там похуже и промышленности побольше.Теперь никак не зависит от внешних источников,более того - снабжает водой «Палестинскую автономию» и поставляет воду в Иорданию.И насчёт Краснодарского края - я лично знаю что там дефицит воды,а вот многие большие «специалисты» призывают дать воду именно оттуда.Не говорю уж про глупости вроде отвода Днепра.На сегодняшний день опреснению нет альтернативы,а все описанное в статье - латание Тришкиного кафтана.
          1. 123 Онлайн 123
            123 (123) 1 ноября 2020 18:16
            +2
            Так вот о том и речь.Побеспокоились бы вовремя построить опреснительные сооружения,не о чем было бы и говорить и засуха была бы не страшна.Все же 6 лет прошло.Тот же Израиль сделал все это быстрее,хотя условия там похуже и промышленности побольше.Теперь никак не зависит от внешних источников,более того - снабжает водой «Палестинскую автономию» и поставляет воду в Иорданию.

            Условия несколько отличаются, что для вас норма в Крыму скорее аномалия. Проблема все таки не такая острая как на Ближнем Востоке. У вас вопрос стоял ребром, альтернативы просто нет, потому за проблему и взялись.
            Конечно можно говорить что надо было построить опреснительные установки, дескать вот какая власть нерасторопная и не думает о людях. Но, кто в схожих с Крымом климатических условиях живет на опреснителях? Есть примеры по Черноморскому или средизменоморскому бассейну? Да и экспортировать воду из Крыма фантастика laughing
            Проблему можно если не полностью решить без опреснения, то значительно снизить негативные последствия.

            И насчёт Краснодарского края - я лично знаю что там дефицит воды,а вот многие большие «специалисты» призывают дать воду именно оттуда.Не говорю уж про глупости вроде отвода Днепра.На сегодняшний день опреснению нет альтернативы,а все описанное в статье - латание Тришкиного кафтана.

            Качать воду из Краснодарского края не получится, ее там просто нет. Там тоже надо решать подобную проблему и делать это комплексно. Возможно частично восстанавливать леса ибо все вырублено под сельское хозяйство. Бездумно ставить опреснители не вариант. Люди не ценят воду и не привыкли ее рачительно использовать.
    2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 31 октября 2020 16:25
      +1
      Может нужно перестать питьевую воду на поливы огородов использовать?
  7. alex-sherbakov48 Офлайн alex-sherbakov48
    alex-sherbakov48 1 ноября 2020 10:53
    0
    Клин надо вышибать клином! В ответ на перекрытие Северо-Крымского канала перекрыть Десну и Днепр. Воды Десны направить в Оку, а воды Днепра направить в засушливые районы Белоруссии. Тогда Днепр обмелеет до такой степени, что его можно будет переходить пешком. Но, я так думаю, что бандерлоги сразу же разблокируют Северо-Крымский канал, как только узнают о начавшихся работах по перекрытию рек Десна и Днепр. И проблема с водой в Крыму будет моментально решена.