The effectiveness of the Zircon hypersonic missile will be assessed at a distance of about 1 km


The Russian Navy continues to strengthen the country's defenses, causing concern among "partners" in the West. In November 2020, the next test launches of the latest Russian hypersonic anti-ship cruise missiles "Zircon" are to take place, with which they want to replace the Soviet heavy anti-ship missiles P-700 "Granit" long-range.


Shooting, as before, will be conducted from the board of the multipurpose frigate with the URO "Admiral of the Fleet of the Soviet Union Gorshkov" (project 22350), which is part of the 43rd division of missile ships of the Northern Fleet. This was reported by TASS informed source in the Russian military-industrial complex.

According to him, this time the effectiveness of "Zircon" will be assessed at a distance of about 1 km. The hypersonic missile will have to hit the "sea shield imitating the enemy ship."

We remind you that these missiles were successfully tested on October 6. Then the "Zircon" launched from the board of the "Admiral Gorshkov", located in the waters of the White Sea, confidently hit a sea target in the Barents Sea at a distance of 450 km. The flight altitude of the anti-ship missile system reached 28 km, and the maximum speed exceeded Mach 8.


Russian President Vladimir Putin called the successful testing of a hypersonic missile a great event for the country, which will ensure its defense capability for years to come. After that, it became known that by the end of 2020 the military should conduct three more test launches of the Zircon, including with the defeat of a naval target imitating an aircraft carrier.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Kostyar Offline Kostyar
    Kostyar 1 November 2020 09: 49
    0
    Super, well done!
    Let the Anglo-Saxons now completely manage themselves !!! laughing laughing laughing
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 1 November 2020 10: 37
      +2
      first, "partners" from Ukraine and Israel will speak out with statements that Russia is hopelessly behind laughing
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
    Cudgel (Dubina) 1 November 2020 13: 09
    -7
    In the video, the launch of Onyx, which in honor of the 68th anniversary of Putin, was presented to him as the launch of Zircon. Probably, in the Third Reich, in March-April 1945, the local bunker inmate was shown newsreels from the tests of the unsurpassed Wunderwafles, passing them off as weapons of future victory. And since the GDP suffers from its own hypertrophied significance and believes that everything blooms and spikes with it, it really is not difficult for it to sell any bullshit, like some kind of super development created under it. And, of course, news for Putin's suckers who still believe in Poseidons, Peresvet and other cartoon wunderwales.
    1. Kostyar Offline Kostyar
      Kostyar 1 November 2020 16: 40
      +2
      ... and the caravan goes on ...
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. boriz Online boriz
    boriz (boriz) 1 November 2020 20: 27
    +1
    There is no doubt that it will fly 1 km. If they had lied, the Americans quickly raised a howl, they track all these things from satellites. They did not say anything about launching at 000 km (as about the Malaysian Boeing) - it means everything is true and the speed and range.
    There are questions about target designation of naval targets in a combat situation. There are problems. So far, nothing has been heard about their so cardinal decision.
    But this rocket can be used from a ship overland, not bad either.

Эффективность гиперзвуковой ракеты «Циркон» оценят на дистанции около 1 тыс. км


ВМФ России продолжают укреплять обороноспособность страны, вызывая беспокойство у «партнеров» на Западе. В ноябре 2020 года должны состояться очередные испытательные пуски новейших российских гиперзвуковых противокорабельных крылатых ракет «Циркон», которыми хотят заменить советские тяжелые ПКР П-700 «Гранит» дальнего действия.


Стрельбы, как и раньше, будут вестись с борта многоцелевого фрегата с УРО «Адмирал флота Советского Союза Горшков» (проект 22350), который входит в состав 43-й дивизии ракетных кораблей Северного флота. Об этом сообщил ТАСС информированный источник в российском ВПК.

По его сведениям, на этот раз эффективность «Циркона» оценят на дистанции приблизительно в 1 тыс. км. Гиперзвуковая ракета должна будет поразить «морской щит, имитирующий вражеский корабль».

Напоминаем, что 6 октября прошли успешные испытания этих ракет. Тогда «Циркон», запущенный с борта «Адмирала Горшкова», находящегося в акватории Белого моря, уверенно поразил морскую мишень в Баренцевом море на расстоянии в 450 км. Высота полета ПКР доходила до 28 км, а максимальная скорость превышала 8 Махов.


Президент России Владимир Путин назвал успешные испытания гиперзвуковой ракеты большим событием для страны, которое обеспечит ее обороноспособность на долгие годы. После этого стало известно, что до конца 2020 года военные должны провести еще три испытательных пуска «Циркона», в том числе с поражением морской мишени, имитирующей авианосец.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Костяра Офлайн Костяра
    Костяра 1 ноября 2020 09:49
    0
    Супер, молодцы!
    Пусть англосаксы теперь совсем обделаются!!! laughing laughing laughing
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 1 ноября 2020 10:37
      +2
      сперва выскажутся "партнеры" с Украины и Израиля с утверждениями, что Россия безнадежно отстала laughing
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
    Дубина (Дубина) 1 ноября 2020 13:09
    -7
    На видео пуск «Оникса», который в честь 68-ми летия Путина, преподнесли ему, как запуск "Циркона". Наверное, в Третьем Рейхе, в марте-апреле 1945, тамошнему бункерному сидельцу показывали кинохронику с испытаний непревзойденных Вундервафлей, выдавая их за оружие будущей победы. А так, как ВВП страдает от собственной гипертрофированной значимости и верит, что при нем все цветет и колосится, ему действительно не трудно впарить всякое фуфло, как какую нибудь супер разработку, созданную при нем. Ну и разумеется новость для путинских лохов, которые до сих пор верят в Посейдоны, Пересветы и прочие мультяшные вундервафли.
    1. Костяра Офлайн Костяра
      Костяра 1 ноября 2020 16:40
      +2
      ... а караван идёт...
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 1 ноября 2020 20:27
    +1
    То что он пролетит 1 000 км - сомнений нет. Если бы наврали - американцы быстро подняли вой, они все эти вещи отслеживают со спутников. Про пуск на 450 км промолчали (как про малайзийский Боинг) - значит всё правда и скорость и дальность.
    Есть вопросы по целеуказанию морских целей в боевой обстановке. Тут проблемы. Об их, настолько кардинальном, решении пока ничего не было слышно.
    Но эту ракету можно использовать с корабля по суше, тоже неплохо.
  5. Зачем тащить на пароходе с сотней бездельников-золотопогонников на сотню км ракету, которая свободно пролетит тышу км?! Денег девать некуда? Надо не пароходы ковать, а наземные ракетные комплексы, наводимые беспилами!