“And if the USSR had fought on the side of Hitler” - reflections in the Croatian media


Everyone knows the real history of World War II. Then the Third Reich fought against the Western allies and Moscow, and eventually lost. In an alternative version, we want to find out what would have happened if the USSR had fought on Hitler's side. Could the countries of the Nazi bloc with the help of the Soviet superpower win, they are interested in a video published on the YouTube channel Binkov's Battlegrounds (Croatia). Croatian media are trying to consider the kind of situation that would have happened if the USSR had fought not against Nazi Germany, but on its side.


First of all, such an alliance would require great sympathy between the Germans and the Soviet people. It's hard to imagine, so let's just assume that this is so, because the USSR and Germany before the start of the war were economic and militarytechnical cooperation. Therefore, the partition of Poland in 1939 will be considered a starting point, which became a confirmation of the agreements on the division of spheres of influence in the world between Moscow and Berlin.

In reality, the USSR and Germany were hampered by some disagreements. Each of the countries hoped to subjugate the Middle East and the Balkans. In addition, the Nazis generally did not perceive the Slavs as people. But in our alternative reality, we will miss such trifles and pretend that Hitler and Stalin came to an understanding. Let's also assume that the USSR and Japan began to trust each other and also agreed on a number of issues.


After that, the USSR defeats Finland and takes the next step. At the end of 1940, the Red Army invades Iran in order to subjugate the entire country, and not just the northern part, as it was in real history, when the USSR and Great Britain divided it.

At this time, Germany is conducting an offensive in the Balkans, but in 1941 Soviet troops join the Wehrmacht. Bulgaria lets the Red Army go to Greece. Berlin and Moscow agree that Bulgaria and part of Romania will withdraw from the USSR. But the Germans get all of Yugoslavia.

Since the Germans no longer have an "eastern front", they can free up large forces to occupy North Africa. By April 1941, the USSR took control of all of Iran. The Red Army concentrates on the border with Iraq and begins the invasion. Great Britain sends troops to Syria and Lebanon. The war between London and Moscow is becoming inevitable. Turkey remains neutral.

Britain declares war on the USSR, hoping it will encourage the United States to enter the war. But Washington chose an isolationist policies... At the same time, Moscow and Berlin begin to plan a "battle for Britain". The production of ships and aircraft is increasing in the USSR and Germany. On the other side of the planet, Japan is at war with China.

By 1942, thanks to the enormous resources of the USSR, Germany is overtaking Britain in aircraft production. At the same time, the United States is beginning to help Britain. But since Germany and the USSR did not begin to fight with each other, they retained millions of soldiers and an incredible amount of equipment, which has now become even more. And all this is preparing for the assault on the British Isles.

The Germans take Tobruk in Libya and move in the direction of the Suez Canal, the Italian fleet controls the Mediterranean Sea, and the aviation of the USSR and Germany controls the airspace above it. Britain is still clinging to Egypt, as the loss of the Suez Canal will seriously affect the supply of the metropolis. Gibraltar and Malta under threat of capture. At this time, Japan attacks Pearl Harbor and the United States goes to war. They donate thousands of planes and ships to Great Britain.

In early 1942, Germany invades Malta, and Japan attacks the Pacific Ocean. She conquers the Solomon Islands, New Caledonia, Vanuatu, Fiji, and by the end of 1942 even Samoa.

In the summer of 1942, the battle of El Alamein takes place in North Africa. To prevent Egypt from falling under German control, the United States landed troops in Morocco and began to move through Algeria to Tunisia. Britain manages to hold on to Gibraltar. By the end of 1942, the Wehrmacht was approaching Alexandria, and the USSR took control of Iraq. Great Britain, seeing that Egypt and Syria are doomed, begins to evacuate troops.

Now the supply of the British Isles has deteriorated even more. The German submarine fleet has become much more active and interferes with the transfer of goods across the Atlantic. By this time, the USSR and Germany have created a powerful airborne assault armada and are preparing to launch an invasion of the British Isles, the author sums up in this video, promising a sequel.

Note that all such “alternative stories” and “reflections” of anti-Soviet-Russophobes about the Second World War are not just jokes, but an information weapon aimed at undermining the reputation of the USSR and demonstrating the “alliance of Hitler and Stalin”, as well as against modern Russia.
  • Photos used: Gutjahr / wikimedia.org
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 1 November 2020 17: 11
    +4
    Croatian media are trying to consider the kind of situation that would have happened if the USSR had fought not against Nazi Germany, but on its side.

    Croatia has probably forgotten that it was she who fought on the side of Hitler. Does he want to be allies?
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 1 November 2020 18: 05
      +2
      They believed so much in their equalization of Nazism with communism and corruption in our country, that they really think, and not invite us into their ranks for another razderbanivanie world?
      They explain to us that being a murderer is not bad, drawing fantastic perspectives - what will happen if militiamen start working with the murderers? Who will stop the unstoppable?
      We answer - to our proposal to join NATO, NATO sent us and thank God ...
  2. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 November 2020 18: 10
    +2
    Alternative history is an interesting and entertaining thing. And without the alliance between Germany and the USSR, there were opportunities. The book is not undeniably correct, there are many assumptions, but quite interesting

    http://militera.lib.ru/research/macksey/index.html

    Comrade Krupp, together with Malyshev, would release Tigris tanks soldier
  3. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 1 November 2020 18: 15
    +1
    Quote: Bakht
    Alternative history is an interesting and entertaining thing. And without the alliance between Germany and the USSR, there were opportunities.

    Well then, they all need to read "Blue Salo" by Vl. Sorokin. There is no alternative.
    1. Bakht Offline Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 November 2020 18: 22
      +1
      Do not read. I can't say anything. But Maxi is interesting enough. With a claim to reality.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 November 2020 19: 07
    -1
    Brakes ....
    The possibilities of the union have long been sorted out in alternative fiction.
    The topic is not very popular, but there is, there is ...
  5. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 1 November 2020 20: 17
    -4
    Even if we assume that Germany and the USSR would have continued allied relations and would jointly oppose Great Britain and the United States, they would not have been able to successfully resist the military-industrial power, the financial capabilities and scientific potential of the Anglo-Saxons. I believe that in such a speculative version of history the collapse of dictatorial regimes would be inevitable, and atomic bombs would be dropped not only on Hiroshima and Nagasaki, but also on Berlin, Hamburg, Moscow, etc. And even if we imagine that in spite of everything the Nazis and Bolsheviks won a victory, then a war between them would inevitably follow - two bears do not live in the same den ...
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 2 November 2020 07: 39
      +1
      atomic bombs in the United States appeared thanks to German developments ...
  6. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 1 November 2020 21: 12
    +3
    Many wrong assumptions.
    The WB planned to attack the USSR in 1940, but only together with France. France was withdrawn from the game by the Germans in June 1940, so there would have been no talk of any attack on the USSR. Most likely, a coup would have taken place in the WB and Edward VIII, known for his sympathies for Hitler, would return to the throne. Or the WB would just sit quietly, like a mouse under a broom and slowly die without supplies from the colonies.
    In order to overcome the resistance of the isolationists and enter the war, Roosevelt needed to provoke Pearl Harbor. And if Germany, the USSR and Japan had come to an agreement, there would have been no point for Japan in fighting the United States. The necessary raw materials (and weapons) would have been provided by the USSR. And Japan would have long and thoughtfully huddled the colonial possessions of the World Bank and France. In this case, the United States would not land anywhere. This was not yet the USA that everyone got used to during the post-war period.
    Well

    ... But the Germans get all of Yugoslavia.

    Actually, the Germans did not have to fight for Yugoslavia. She entered the "Anti-Comintern Pact" 25.03.1941/XNUMX/XNUMX. Only a coup organized by the World Bank and the USSR knocked her out of there. If Germany and the USSR were at the same time, there would be no excesses.
    As for the reputation of the USSR in connection with these virtual assumptions, it is enough to officially and with pomp to announce the long-standing data that the United States and the World Bank brought Hitler to power, in order to unleash WWII. Well, they supplied Hitler with oil products (and much more) during almost the entire war through dummy companies by left routes.
    And the fact that this is not excluded, the Russian Federation has recently hinted. Officially recognizing as genocide the massacres in the village of Zhestyanaya Gorka, Pskov region in 1942-43.
    The first reaction of the West was already very nervous.

    http://k-politika.ru/yashhik-pandory-otkryt-rar-o-reshenii-suda-po-genocidu-sovetskogo-naroda/?utm_source=politobzor.net

    Well, of course, some goyim are equated with God's chosen people! Also pay them?
  7. EMMM Offline EMMM
    EMMM 4 November 2020 22: 56
    +1
    Ravings of a madman,
    What if China, in alliance with Japan, attacked the United States in 1941?

«А если бы СССР воевал на стороне Гитлера» – размышления в хорватских медиа


Всем известна реальная история Второй мировой войны. Тогда Третий рейх воевал против западных союзников и Москвы, и в итоге проиграл. В альтернативной версии мы хотим выяснить, что бы было, если бы СССР воевал на стороне Гитлера. Смогли бы страны нацистского блока при помощи советской сверхдержавы одержать победу, интересуются в видео, опубликованном на YouTube-канале Binkov's Battlegrounds (Хорватия). Хорватские медиа пытаются рассмотреть такого рода ситуацию, что было бы, если бы СССР воевал не против гитлеровской Германии, а на её стороне.


В первую очередь для подобного союза понадобились бы большие симпатии между немцами и советскими людьми. Это сложно представить, поэтому давайте просто предположим, что это так, ведь СССР и Германия до начала войны вели большое экономическое и военно-техническое сотрудничество. Поэтому раздел Польши в 1939 году будем считать точкой отсчета, которая стала подтверждением договоренностей о разделении сфер влияния в мире между Москвой и Берлином.

В реальности СССР и Германии мешали некоторые разногласия. Каждая из стран рассчитывала подчинить себе Ближний Восток и Балканы. Кроме того, нацисты вообще не воспринимали славян за людей. Но в нашей альтернативной реальности мы упустим такие мелочи и представим, что Гитлер и Сталин пришли к взаимопониманию. Также предположим, что СССР и Япония начали доверять друг другу и тоже договорились по целому ряду вопросов.


После этого СССР одерживает победу над Финляндией и делает следующий шаг. В конце 1940 года РККА вторгается в Иран, чтобы подчинить себе всю страну, а не только северную часть, как это было в реальной истории, когда СССР и Великобритания разделили его.

В это время Германия проводит наступление на Балканах, но в 1941 году к вермахту присоединяются советские войска. Болгария пропускает РККА в Грецию. Берлин и Москва договариваются, что Болгария и часть Румынии отходят СССР. Зато немцы получают всю Югославию.

Поскольку у немцев теперь нет «восточного фронта», они могут высвободить большие силы для оккупации Северной Африки. К апрелю 1941 года СССР берет под контроль весь Иран. РККА сосредотачивается на границе с Ираком и начинает вторжение. Великобритания направляет войска в Сирию и Ливан. Война между Лондоном и Москвой становится неизбежной. Турция сохраняет нейтралитет.

Великобритания объявляет войну СССР, надеясь, что это побудит США вступить в войну. Но Вашингтон выбрал изоляционистскую политику. При этом Москва и Берлин начинают планировать «битву за Британию». В СССР и Германии наращивается производство кораблей и самолетов. На другом конце планеты Япония воюет с Китаем.

К 1942 году, благодаря огромным ресурсам СССР, Германия обгоняет Великобританию по выпуску самолетов. При этом США начинают помогать Великобритании. Но поскольку Германия и СССР не стали воевать между собой, у них сохранились миллионы солдат и невероятное количество техники, которой теперь стало еще больше. И все это готовится к штурму Британских островов.

Немцы берут Тобрук в Ливии и двигаются в направлении Суэцкого канала, итальянский флот контролирует Средиземное море, а авиация СССР и Германии - воздушное пространство над ним. Великобритания все еще цепляется за Египет, так как потеря Суэцкого канала серьезно скажется на снабжении метрополии. Гибралтар и Мальта под угрозой захвата. В это время Япония нападает на Перл-Харбор и США вступают в войну. Они передают Великобритании тысячи самолетов и кораблей.

В начале 1942 года Германия захватывает Мальту, а Япония наступает в Тихом океане. Она покоряет Соломоновы острова, Новую Каледонию, Вануату, Фиджи, а к концу 1942 года даже Самоа.

Летом 1942 года в Северной Африке происходит сражение при Эль-Аламейне. Чтобы не допустить переход Египта под контроль Германии, США высаживают войска в Марокко и начинают двигаться через Алжир в Тунис. Британии удается удержать Гибралтар. К концу 1942 года вермахт подходит к Александрии, а СССР берет под контроль Ирак. Великобритания, видя, что Египет и Сирия обречены, начинает эвакуацию войск.

Теперь снабжение Британских островов ухудшилось еще сильней. Подводный флот Германии стал значительно активней и мешает переброске грузов через Атлантику. К этому времени СССР и Германия создают мощную десантно-штурмовую армаду и готовятся начать вторжение на Британские острова, подытоживает автор в этом видео, обещая продолжение.

Заметим, что все подобные «альтернативные истории» и «размышления» антисоветчиков-русофобов про Вторую мировую войну – это не просто шутки, а информационное оружие, направленное на подрыв репутации СССР и демонстрацию «союза Гитлера и Сталина», а также против современной России.
  • Использованы фотографии: Gutjahr/wikimedia.org
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 1 ноября 2020 17:11
    +4
    Хорватские медиа пытаются рассмотреть такого рода ситуацию, что было бы, если бы СССР воевал не против гитлеровской Германии, а на её стороне.

    Хорватия наверное забыла, что именно она воевала на стороне гитлера. В союзники хочет?
    1. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 1 ноября 2020 18:05
      +2
      Настолько поверили в свое уравнивание нацизма с коммунизмом и коррупцию у нас, что реально думают- а не пригласить ли нас в свои ряды на очередное раздербанивание мира?
      Разъясняют нам, что быть убийцей это не плохо, рисуя фантастические перспективы - что будет, если вместе с убийцами начнут орудовать милиционеры? Кто остановит неудержимых?
      Отвечаем - на наше предложение войти в состав НАТО, НАТО нас послало и слава Богу...
  2. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 ноября 2020 18:10
    +2
    Альтернативная история вещь интересная и занимательная. И без союза Германия-СССР возможности были. Книга не бесспорно верная, много допущений, но достаточно интересная

    http://militera.lib.ru/research/macksey/index.html

    Выпускал бы товарищ Крупп вместе с Малышевым танки ТигрИс soldier
  3. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 1 ноября 2020 18:15
    +1
    Цитата: Bakht
    Альтернативная история вещь интересная и занимательная. И без союза Германия-СССР возможности были.

    Ну тогда им всем надо читать "Голубое сало" Вл.Сорокина. Альтернативнее не бывает.
    1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 ноября 2020 18:22
      +1
      Не читал. Ничего сказать не могу. Но Макси это достаточно интересно. С претензией на реальность.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 ноября 2020 19:07
    -1
    Тормоза....
    Возможности союза у нас давно разобраны в альтернативной фантастике.
    Тема не особо популярная, но есть, есть...
  5. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 1 ноября 2020 20:17
    -4
    Даже если допустить что Германия и СССР продолжили бы союзнические отношения и совместно противостояли бы Великобритании и США то им бы не удалось успешно противостоять военно-промышленной мощи финансовым возможностям и научному потенциалу англосаксов. Полагаю что и в подобном умозрительном варианте истории крах диктаторских режимов был бы неизбежен, а атомные бомбы сбрасывались бы не только на Хиросиму и Нагасаки, но и на Берлин, Гамбург, Москву и т.д. И даже если представить что несмотря ни на что нацисты и большевики одержали победу, то за ней неизбежно последовала бы война между ними - два медведя в одной берлоге не живут...
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 2 ноября 2020 07:39
      +1
      атомные бомбы у сша появились благодаря немецким разработкам...
  6. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 1 ноября 2020 21:12
    +3
    Много неверных допущений.
    ВБ планировала напасть на СССР в 1940г, но только вместе с Францией. Франция была выведена из игры немцами в июне 1940г., поэтому ни о каком нападении на СССР речи бы не шло. Скорее всего, в ВБ произошёл бы переворот и на престол вернулся бы Эдуард VIII, известный своими симпатиями к Гитлеру. Или ВБ просто сидела бы тихо, как мышь под веником и медленно подыхала без снабжения с колоний.
    Для того, чтобы преодолеть сопротивление изоляционистов и вступить в войну, Рузвельту потребовалось спровоцировать Пёрл-Харбор. А если бы Германия, СССР и Япония договорились, Японии не было никакого смысла воевать с США. Необходимым сырьём (да и вооружениями) её обеспечил бы СССР. И Япония долго и вдумчиво окучивала бы колониальные владения ВБ и Франции. При этом, США никуда бы не высаживались. Это были ещё не те США, к которым все привыкли за послевоенный период.
    Ну и

    ... Зато немцы получают всю Югославию.

    Вообще то, немцам за Югославию и воевать не надо было. Она вошла в "Антикоминтерновский пакт" 25.03.1941г. Только организованный ВБ и СССР переворот выбил её оттуда. Если бы Германия и СССР были заодно, не было бы никаких эксцессов.
    А что касается репутации СССР в связи с этими виртуальными предположениями, то достаточно официально и с помпой огласить давно имеющиеся данные о том, что Гитлера к власти привели США и ВБ, с целью развязывания ВМВ. Ну и поставляли Гитлеру нефтепродукты (и много ещё чего) в течение почти всей войны через подставные фирмы левыми маршрутами.
    А на то, что это не исключено, РФ на днях уже намекнула. В официальном порядке признав геноцидом массовые убийства в д. Жестяная Горка Псковской области в 1942-43г.
    Уже первая реакция Запада была весьма нервной.

    http://k-politika.ru/yashhik-pandory-otkryt-rar-o-reshenii-suda-po-genocidu-sovetskogo-naroda/?utm_source=politobzor.net

    Ну как же, каких то гоев равняют с богоизбранным народом! Ещё и им платить?
  7. EMMM Офлайн EMMM
    EMMM 4 ноября 2020 22:56
    +1
    Бред сумасшедшего,
    А если бы Китай в союзе с Японией напал в 1941 году на США?