Armenian Defense Ministry showed interrogations of captured mercenaries


The participation of militants brought by Turkey from Syria and a number of other countries in the conflict over Nagorno-Karabakh on the side of Azerbaijan has long been no secret. They themselves or their relatives published different video and gave interview Western media. But now there are confessions of two mercenaries who were captured by the Armenians with an interval of several days.


The Armenian Defense Ministry showed several videos of the interrogation of Syrian jihadists. The footage was published by the press secretary of the department Shushan Stepanyan on his Facebook page.

Artsakh Defense Army units capture another Syrian mercenary

- she wrote on November 01, 2020.

The man in the video revealed that he was born in 1988. He is from the Jiyadiya village in the Jesral Shuur region of Syria. He has a wife and five children. According to him, he was promised a salary of $ 2 thousand a month and a bonus of $ 100 for the head of each "infidel."



Before that, on October 30, 2020, Stepanyan published similar information.

Artsakh Defense Army captured radical Islamist-terrorist who fought on the side of Baku

- said Stepanyan.

This man said that his name was Mehred Muhammad Alshkher. He is a native of the city of Hama in Syria. He has a wife and three children. The Turks promised to pay a salary of $ 2 a month, and he agreed to go to Nagorno-Karabakh to fight for the Azerbaijanis.

Before leaving for Azerbaijan, he was in a training camp, where Turkish instructors worked with him and others who agreed. Then, through Turkey and Georgia, they were all transported to Azerbaijan.

On October 19, 2020, as part of a detachment of 250 fighters, he was on the front line. He was wounded and abandoned. As a result, he was captured by the Armenians. He clarified that the Azerbaijani military themselves are not going forward, but are sending the Armenian troops like him to storm the positions.


It should be noted that these videos began to quickly spread across the Web, however, social media users reacted differently to these admissions. However, this is not surprising, since each conflict has several sides and their opinions are opposite.

Commentators from the Azerbaijani side do not believe the stories on the video. They believe that Yerevan and Stepanakert have invented all this, since they want to drag Moscow into the conflict and oppose it to Baku and Ankara.

In turn, the Armenian users are sure that these videos say the truth, since the prisoners have nothing to hide. They actually saved their lives, provided medical assistance, and sooner or later they will be able to return to their families. At the same time, the Russian special services are quite capable of verifying the information provided by them. Establish their exact data, the presence of a family and other characterizing moments.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 November 2020 18: 16
    -4
    There is a parsing of this video. This man is a Syrian Kurd. Often gets lost in Kurdish. Another seemingly Syrian Armenian.

    https://ru.oxu.az/politics/436403

    9 more PKK / YPG terrorists killed in Karabakh

    https://ru.oxu.az/war/436654
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 1 November 2020 19: 12
      -7
      It is clear to any sane person that the stories of thousands of hordes of Arab mercenaries from Syria, allegedly fighting in Karabakh on the side of Azerbaijan, are shameless and talentless lies. Such false stories are insulting to the Azerbaijani people, who have no shortage of men who are ready to fight for the liberation of their country's territories. I think that these are dummy characters, the demonstration of which, according to the plan of its organizers, was supposed to confirm the presence of foreign mercenaries in the Azerbaijani forces. The result is purely negative, who buys such cheap stuff? lol
      1. Ivan Borka Offline Ivan Borka
        Ivan Borka (Ivan Borka) 2 November 2020 03: 15
        0
        I especially believe about the many men living in the Russian Federation! = all the couch fighters, there are generals, marshals, even one generalissimo !!! - he has two rear admirals as adjutants ... and in what rank, how many wounds and contusions have you received - probably all the crap in orders ???
      2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 5 November 2020 14: 06
        +1
        For such a long time, the fashion of fighting by the hands of mercenaries has been launched, and there is nothing strange when mercenaries come from all over the world, some for money, some for an idea in hot spots ... Russian mercenaries are not visible ... As long as the war is going on, lies will always be in the main instruments ...
    2. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 1 November 2020 22: 42
      +2
      Enough well, maybe there are no Turkish F 16s in Azerstan ??? Azerbaijan has become one of the villas in Turkey. In Sinop, Erdogan himself said "we are in Libya, we are in Azerbaijan. I condole with the loss of sovereignty.
  2. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 November 2020 18: 20
    -5
    Defense Minister of Armenia with mercenaries. A man in the uniform of the Azerbaijani border service is sitting next to the minister. For some reason, barefoot.

  3. The comment was deleted.

Минобороны Армении показало допросы пленных наёмников


Участие боевиков, завезенных Турцией из Сирии и ряда других стран, в конфликте за Нагорный Карабах на стороне Азербайджана уже давно не является секретом. Они сами или их родственники публиковали разные видео и давали интервью западным СМИ. Но теперь появились признания двух наемников, оказавшихся в плену у армян с интервалом в несколько дней.


Минобороны Армении показало несколько видео с допросами сирийских джихадистов. Кадры опубликовала пресс-секретарь ведомства Шушан Степанян на своей странице в Facebook.

Подразделения Армии обороны Арцаха захватили в плен еще одного сирийского наемника

– написала она 01 ноября 2020 года.

Человек на видео рассказал, что он 1988 года рождения. Он из деревни Джиядия, находящейся в районе Джесраль Шуур в Сирии. У него есть жена и пятеро детей. С его слов, ему обещали зарплату в $2 тыс. в месяц и премию в $100 за голову каждого «неверного».



Перед этим, 30 октября 2020 года, Степанян публиковала аналогичную информацию.

Армия обороны Арцаха захватила в плен воевавшего на стороне Баку радикального исламиста-террориста

– сообщила Степанян.

Этот человек рассказал, что его зовут Мехред Мухаммад Алшхер. Он уроженец города Хама в Сирии. У него есть жена и трое детей. Турки пообещали платить зарплату в $2 тыс. в месяц, и он согласился поехать в Нагорный Карабах воевать за азербайджанцев.

Перед отправкой в Азербайджан он находился в тренировочном лагере, где с ним и другими согласившимися работали турецкие инструкторы. Затем через Турцию и Грузию их всех переправили в Азербайджан.

19 октября 2020 года в составе отряда, состоящего из 250 бойцов, он оказался на передовой. Был ранен и его бросили. В результате он попал в плен к армянам. Он уточнил, что азербайджанские военные сами вперед не идут, а посылают штурмовать позиции армянских войск таких, как он.


Нужно отметить, что указанные видео начали быстро расходиться по Сети, однако пользователи соцсетей по-разному отреагировали на эти признания. Впрочем, это не удивительно, так как у каждого конфликта есть несколько сторон и их мнения противоположны.

Комментаторы с азербайджанской стороны не верят рассказам на видео. Они считают, что Ереван и Степанакерт все это выдумали, так как хотят втянуть Москву в конфликт и противопоставить ее Баку и Анкаре.

В свою очередь, армянские пользователи уверены, что в этих видео говорится правда, так как пленным нечего скрывать. Им фактически спасли жизнь, оказали медпомощь, и рано или поздно они смогут вернуться к семьям. При этом спецслужбам России вполне по силам проверить информацию, изложенную ими. Установить их точные данные, наличие семьи и прочие характеризующие моменты.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 ноября 2020 18:16
    -4
    Есть разбор этого видео. Человек этот сирийский курд. Часто сбивается на курдский язык. Другой вроде бы сирийский армянин.

    https://ru.oxu.az/politics/436403

    В Карабахе уничтожены еще 9 террористов PKK/YPG

    https://ru.oxu.az/war/436654
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 1 ноября 2020 19:12
      -7
      Любому здравомыслящему человеку ясно что рассказы о тысячных полчищах арабских наемников из Сирии, воюющих якобы в Карабахе на стороне Азербайджана - бессовестная и бездарная ложь. Подобные лживые россказни оскорбительны для азербайджанского народа, у которого нет недостатка в мужчинах, готовых сражаться за освобождение территорий своей страны. Думаю что это подставные персонажи, демонстрация которых, по замыслу её организаторов, должна была подтвердить наличие иностранных наемников в азербайджанских силах. Результат сугубо отрицательный, кто купится на такую дешевку? lol
      1. Иван Борка Офлайн Иван Борка
        Иван Борка (Иван Борка) 2 ноября 2020 03:15
        0
        особенно верится о множестве мужчинок проживающих в РФ! = все диванные бойцы, есть генералы, маршалы, даже один генералиссимус!!! - адъютантами у него два контр-адмиралы...а вы в каком звании, сколько ранений и контузий получили - наверное вся хрудь в орденах???
      2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 5 ноября 2020 14:06
        +1
        Так давно запущенна мода воевать руками наёмников, и ничего странного нет, когда со всего мира сьежаются наёмники, кто за деньги, кто за идею в горячие точки... Конечно есть наёмники и у Азербайджана, и у Армении, радует , что на этом конфликте русских наёмников не видно... Пока идёт война, ложь всегда будет в главных инструментах...
    2. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Кащей ) 1 ноября 2020 22:42
      +2
      Хватит ну, может и Ф 16 Турецких в азеростане нету??? Азербайджан стал один из виллаетов Турции. В Синопе эрдоган сам сказал " мы и в Ливии, мы и в Азербайджане. Соболезную с потерием суверенитета.
  2. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 ноября 2020 18:20
    -5
    Министр обороны Армении с наемниками. Рядом с министром сидит человек в форме пограничной службы Азербайджана. Почему-то босой.

  3. Комментарий был удален.