"Nobody obeys him": the liberal environment reacts to Putin's idea of ​​life-long senatorialism


On October 31, 2020, Russian leader Vladimir Putin submitted to the State Duma a bill on the formation of the Federation Council of Russia. The document provides for the appointment of a certain number of senators by the head of state, including for life, and the opportunity for the ex-president of Russia to enter the upper chamber himself after the end of his term. The Russian liberal environment has already begun to react to Putin's next initiative.


For example, international journalist Arkady Dubnov on Facebook and in his blog (column) on the website Echo of Moscow expressed his personal attitude to the idea of ​​the head of state in a sarcastic form.

In his opinion, a few days before the start of voting in the United States, where the head of state is being elected, Putin decided to "interrupt the agenda." He believes that it is even difficult to think of a more interesting topic for "talking heads" in the federal media in Russia.

First, this is a new step in the democratic improvement of the system of power in Russia and one more proof that Putin is not holding on to it, power.
Secondly, this is a signal to Lukashenko's friend - do as I do, while we are back to back, and then we will see.
Thirdly, this is a friendly signal to Trump's partner - I will not leave you alone, since you leave, I will not stay long either, and it is so dreary around (...)
And I understand the president, in the circle closest to Russia they completely got out of hand, no one obeys him, let's go

- wrote Dubnov on November 1, 2020.

As a negative example taking place in neighboring countries, the journalist cited Kyrgyzstan, where a very tense and explosive политическая situation. At the same time, the Kremlin is helpless to influence what is happening there.

Dubnov also drew attention to what is happening around Nagorno-Karabakh. He noted that when the head of the Armenian government Nikol Pashinyan sent letter to the President of Russia, then answered it is not Putin, but the Russian Foreign Ministry. This allegedly also testifies to the "helplessness" of Moscow. In addition, in Baku, they no longer hesitate to say that the war is between Azerbaijan and Armenia.

Well, shy fellow !!! And in civilized countries (England) a place in the House of Lords was inherited ... And there was an era corresponding to the current Russian (Middle Ages).

- commented sm59 news on the initiative of the President of Russia on "Echo of Moscow".
  • Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru/
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
    Gennady1959 (Gennady) 1 November 2020 20: 40
    -6
    God bless him with Putin. Let's let the old man go to rest. Let Grandpa Pu in his old age amuse himself with the senator. During the break, he can show what trick to senators from judo. But this old clown Medvedev, for what merits he became a senator? Out of friendship, so that Grandpa Poo won't be bored? *
    1. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
      Cudgel (Dubina) 1 November 2020 23: 13
      -5
      Yes, even as a senator, even in The Hague, but he will not leave voluntarily, he will sit until they are taken on a cannon carriage. But taking into account the possibilities of modern medicine, I am afraid that this figure of the era of Lesha Navalny will remain in prison even after the 34th year (possibly still in the bunker). He himself does not have enough mind to voluntarily leave, he thinks himself cooler than Stalin and Brezhnev.
    2. cmonman Offline cmonman
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 2 November 2020 04: 13
      -5
      The law is incomplete! Senatorship for life is good, but not great! It is a pity that it cannot be inherited (or is it already possible?). But it is better not to be a senatorial salary by inheritance, better than a senatorial salary by inheritance - no responsibility, only convenience!
    3. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
      Gennady1959 (Gennady) 4 November 2020 17: 32
      -1
      Here our pseudo-patriots stuffed me with cons. It's bad when enemies praise.
      Putin has ruined Russia's foreign policy. If he is left in power, then Russia will shrink to the borders of the principality of Moscow. Putin and Lavrov slept through Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova, Transcaucasia, Central Asia. sharply made friends with Erdogan, gave him a gas pipeline, a nuclear power plant and got a kick in the ass from Erdogan's friend. ... Miraculously, he did not give the islands to the Japanese (too much resonance) Such punctures in Putin's career ...
      In domestic politics, Putin is today the guarantor of the well-being of the thieves who plundered the country.
      For good, the sooner this sad old man knocks out of power (under his own power or on a gun carriage), the better it will be for Russia.
  2. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 1 November 2020 21: 32
    +4
    "Dog" biting the owner's hand laughing

  3. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 1 November 2020 21: 52
    +8
    Why are the liberals here? Whoever is interested in their "opinion", although it is not theirs at all, then let them sit on the "ear of the matzo". You quote fools (chugunkin), then idiots (liberals).
  4. Soltan Offline Soltan
    Soltan (Soltan) 2 November 2020 02: 27
    -5
    Will he also make the throne by inheritance? A crowd of shit eaters !!! We need a sailor Zheleznyak with a "MAXIM" machine gun, who will dissolve all this pack of thieves and treasury bills !!!
  5. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 2 November 2020 06: 55
    +7
    It is known that the best is the enemy of the good. The project is a basis for thought. But the opinion of liberals is really not very interesting - they are basically capable of destroying what others have created, because they themselves are not capable of creating, because unlimited freedom of the individual is a direct path to bankruptcy.
  6. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 2 November 2020 07: 20
    -2
    "Lifetime" senatorialism "is nothing but a veiled legitimization of the government of the country, with the help of the reincarnated" seven-boyars "- the" inner circle ". Behind the back of each of the so-called "future senators" will be their own, little-public or non-public "gray cardinals" from certain financial, entrepreneurial and power groups and families (including "foreign ones), who even now, in fact, run a conglomerate of territories called "Russia" .....
  7. olpin51 Offline olpin51
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 2 November 2020 19: 03
    -1
    My opinion, exclusively, my president cannot be elected by popular vote. He should be chosen by some council of people who are exceptionally competent in their field. Maybe the federation council is needed for this.
    At one time, Maupassant said this very well in his "Sunday walks"

    "Let's say there are five brilliant people in France.
    Let's add, with the same generosity, two hundred highly talented, a thousand others, also talented, each in his own field, and ten thousand people, one way or another outstanding. They are followed by an army of mediocrity, followed by a mass of fools. And since mediocrities and fools always make up the vast majority, it is inconceivable that they could choose a reasonable government. ".....

    I don't think we are too different from that time.
    1. olpin51 Offline olpin51
      olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 2 November 2020 19: 06
      0
      You can look at Ukraine and their clown. Very instructive.
  8. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 3 November 2020 09: 15
    +1
    Quote: olpin51
    He should be chosen by some kind of council of exclusively competent people in their field.

    And who will choose these people? Play on a computer, like a green card or whoever will contribute more to the state treasury. In general, "pee-pee". It's just that VVP "2012" and "2020" are very different leaders with a huge difference in authority.
    1. olpin51 Offline olpin51
      olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 3 November 2020 10: 06
      0
      And who will choose these people? Play on a computer, like a green card or whoever will contribute more to the state treasury.

      Well, if there is no one, then it will be as it will - with the flow.
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 3 November 2020 13: 11
        +1
        olpin51 ... Real democracy should take place "along the popular trend," only the popular trend is replaced by the pseudo-trend of "family and circle of friends." that is, the feudal principle of self-will ... Now these aged offspring "from the Yeltsin family of liberals" are thinking about how to stay in power under a different sauce, the old sour and will soon seethe ...
        1. olpin51 Offline olpin51
          olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 4 November 2020 07: 59
          +1
          "Real government by the people" is possible only under communism. Then, when the overwhelming majority of people have an idea in their brains, a real idea. This idea should unite the people for the sake of which they work, live, create, on which they bring up children, strive for its embodiment. There used to be such an idea in the Soviet Union. How many, you never know, her people supported, probably still many times she united them - the fools went with the flow with everyone. Now, where is this idea? Nothing to unite. Now everyone is fumbling in their cage between sleep and feeding.
          The world is so arranged that there are always more fools. And woe to the country where decisions are made by a simple majority of votes.
          Why I put it in brackets at the top is now probably clear. In our situation, real democracy is generally impossible. This is a utopia, and this term is used by politicians. Why? See above - the world works like that.
          1. olpin51 Offline olpin51
            olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 4 November 2020 08: 04
            0
            "Communism" must also be bracketed.

«Никто его не слушается»: либеральная среда реагирует на идею Путина о пожизненном сенаторстве


31 октября 2020 года российский лидер Владимир Путин внес на рассмотрение Госдумы законопроект о формировании Совфеда России. Документом предусмотрено назначение определенного количества сенаторов главой государства, в том числе пожизненно, и возможность для экс-президента России самому войти в верхнюю палату после окончания каденции. Российская либеральная среда уже начала реагировать на очередную инициативу Путина.


Например, журналист-международник Аркадий Дубнов на Фейсбуке и в своем блоге (колонке) на сайте «Эхо Москвы» выразил личное отношение к идее главы государства в язвительной форме.

По его мнению, за несколько дней до начала голосования в США, где выбирают главу государства, Путин решил «перебить повестку дня». Он считает, что более интересной темы для «говорящих голов» в федеральных СМИ России даже трудно придумать.

Во-первых, это новый шаг в демократическом совершенствовании системы власти в России и еще одно доказательство того, что Путин за нее, власть, не держится.
Во-вторых, это сигнал другу Лукашенко, – делай, как я, пока мы спиной к спине, а дальше видно будет.
В-третьих, это дружеский сигнал партнеру Трампу, – я тебя одного не оставлю, раз ты уходишь, я тоже долго не задержусь, и так муторно вокруг (...)
И я понимаю президента, в ближнем около России кругу совсем от рук отбились, никто его не слушается, вразнос пошли

– написал Дубнов 1 ноября 2020 года.

В качестве негативного примера, происходящего в соседних странах, журналист привел Кыргызстан, где сложилась очень напряженная и взрывоопасная политическая обстановка. При этом Кремль беспомощен повлиять на происходящее там.

Также Дубнов обратил внимание на происходящее вокруг Нагорного Карабаха. Он отметил, что когда глава правительства Армении Никол Пашинян направил письмо президенту России, то ответил ему не Путин, а российский МИД. Это якобы тоже свидетельствует о «беспомощности» Москвы. Кроме того, в Баку уже не стесняясь говорят, что война идет между Азербайджаном и Арменией.

Ну, скромняга!!! А в цивилизованных странах (Англия) место в Палате Лордов по наследству передавалось... И эпоха была, соответствующая теперешней российской (средневековье).

– прокомментировал sm59 новость об инициативе президента России на «Эхо Москвы».
  • Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru/
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн ГЕННАДИЙ1959
    ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 1 ноября 2020 20:40
    -6
    Бог с ним с Путиным. Отпустим старичка на покой. Пусть дедушка Пу на старости лет развлекается сенатором.Во время перерыва может какой приемчик сенаторам из дзюдо покажет. Но этот старый клоун Медведев, его за какие заслуги в сенаторы? По дружбе, чтобы дедушке Пу скучно не было?*
    1. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
      Дубина (Дубина) 1 ноября 2020 23:13
      -5
      Да, хоть сенатором, хоть в Гаагу, но не уйдет добровольно, будет сидеть, пока на пушечном лафете не повезут. Но учитывая возможности современной медицины, боюсь, что сей деятель эпохи Леши навального будет и после 34-ого года сидеть (возможно, что по прежнему в бункере). У самого добровольно уйти ума не хватает, мнит себя круче Сталина и Брежнева.
    2. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 2 ноября 2020 04:13
      -5
      Закон недоработан! Пожизненное сенаторство - это хорошо, но не отлично! Жалко, что нельзя передать по наследству (или уже можно?). Но лучше не сенаторство_по_наследству, лучше сенаторскую зарплату_по_наследству - никакой ответсTвенности, одно удобство!
    3. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн ГЕННАДИЙ1959
      ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 4 ноября 2020 17:32
      -1
      Тут наши псевдо-патриоты напихали мне минусов. Плохо когда враги хвалят.
      Путин развалил внешнюю политику России. Если его оставить у власти то Россия сожмется до границ княжества Московского. Путин и Лавров проспали Украину, Беларусь, Молдавию, закавказье, Среднюю Азию. резко подружился с Эрдоганам подарил ему газопровод, АЭС и получил пинка под зад от друга Эрдогана. . Чудом не отдал острова японцам (слишком резонанс большой) Таких проколов в карьере Путина....
      Во внутренней политике Путин сегодня гарант благополучия ворья разворовавшего страну.
      По хорошему чем быстрей этот унылый старик свалит из власти (своим ходом или на лафете), тем лучше будет для России.
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 1 ноября 2020 21:32
    +4
    "Собака" кусающая руку хозяина laughing

  3. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 1 ноября 2020 21:52
    +8
    Зачем тут либерасты? Кому интересно их "мнение", хотя оно вовсе не их, то на "ухе мацы" пусть сидят. То дураков цитируете (чугункина), то идиотов (либерастов).
  4. Солтан Офлайн Солтан
    Солтан (Солтан) 2 ноября 2020 02:27
    -5
    А трон он тоже по наследству сделает? Толпа дерьмоедов!!! Нужен матрос Железняк с пулемётом "МАКСИМ",который распустит всю эту свору воров и казнакрадов!!!
  5. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 2 ноября 2020 06:55
    +7
    Известно, что лучшее - враг хорошего. Проект есть основа для размышлений. А вот мнение либералов действительно мало интересно - они способны в основном к разрушению созданного другими, потому что сами созидать не способны, ибо безграничная свобода личности прямой путь к банкротству.
  6. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 2 ноября 2020 07:20
    -2
    "Пожизненное "сенаторство"" не что иное, как завуалированное узаконивание управления страной, при помощи реинкарнированной "семибоярщины"-"ближнего круга". За спиной каждого, из так называемых "будущих сенаторов", будут находиться свои собственные, малопубличные или не публичные "серые кардиналы" от определенных финансовых, предпринимательских и властных групп и семей(в том числе и "заграничных), которые и сейчас, собственно и управляют конгломератом территорий, под названием "Россия".....
  7. olpin51 Офлайн olpin51
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 2 ноября 2020 19:03
    -1
    Мое мнение, исключительно, мое президента нельзя выбирать всенародным голосованием. Его должен выбирать какой-то совет исключительно компетентных в своем деле людей. Может совет федерации для этого и нужен.
    В свое время об этом очень хорошо сказал Мопассан в своих "Воскресных прогулках"

    "Допустим, во Франции имеется человек пять гениальных людей.
    Прибавим с такой же щедростью двести высокоталантливых, тысячу других, тоже талантливых, каждый в своей области, и десять тысяч человек, так или иначе выдающихся. За ними идет армия посредственностей, за которой следует масса дурачья. А так как посредственности и дураки всегда составляют огромное большинство, то немыслимо представить, чтобы они могли выбрать разумное правительство.".....

    Я не думаю, что мы слишком уж отличаемся от того времени.
    1. olpin51 Офлайн olpin51
      olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 2 ноября 2020 19:06
      0
      Можно посмотреть на Украину и их клоуна. Очень поучительно.
  8. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 3 ноября 2020 09:15
    +1
    Цитата: olpin51
    Его должен выбирать какой-то совет исключительно компетентных в своем деле людей.

    А этих людей кто выбирать будет? Разыгрывать на компе, как гринкард или кто больше в госказну внесет. В общем "пи-пи-пи". Просто ВВП "2012" и "2020" - очень разные лидеры с огромной разницей в авторитете.
    1. olpin51 Офлайн olpin51
      olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 3 ноября 2020 10:06
      0
      А этих людей кто выбирать будет? Разыгрывать на компе, как гринкард или кто больше в госказну внесет.

      Ну, если некому, значит будет так, как будет - по течению.
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 3 ноября 2020 13:11
        +1
        олпин51... Настоящее народовластие и должно происходить "по народному течению", только народное течение заменено псевдотечением "семьи и круга друзей". то есть феодальным принципом самоволия ... Сейчас эти постаревшие отпрыски "от ельцинской семьи либералов" задумывают, как остатся у власти под другим соусом, старый прокис и скоро забурлит...
        1. olpin51 Офлайн olpin51
          olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 4 ноября 2020 07:59
          +1
          "Настоящее народовластие" возможно только при коммунизме. Тогда, когда в мозгах у подавляющего числа людей будет идея, настоящая идея. Эта идея должна объединять народ ради которой они трудятся, живут, созидают, на которой воспитывают детей, стремятся к ее воплощению. Раньше была такая идея в Советском Союзе. Много ли, мало ли ее людей поддерживало, наверное все-таки достаточно много раз она их объединяла - дураки шли по течению со всеми. А теперь, где эта идея? Ничего, чтобы объединяло. Сейчас каждый копошится в своей клеточке между сном и кормежкой.
          Мир уж так устроен, что дураков всегда больше. И горе той стране, где решения принимаются простым большинством голосов.
          Почему я взял вверху в скобочки теперь наверное понятно. В нашей ситуации настоящее народовластие вообще невозможно. Утопия это, а этим термином пользуются политики. Почему? Смотри выше - мир уж так устроен.
          1. olpin51 Офлайн olpin51
            olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 4 ноября 2020 08:04
            0
            "Коммунизм" тоже надо в скобочки взять.