Colonel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine: Adhering to the Minsk agreements, Ukraine runs the risk of ending up in an allied state with Russia


The Minsk agreements do not provide for concessions to Kiev on Donbass from Moscow. Moreover, Russia insists on their implementation in full, which puts Ukraine in a difficult position. This was stated by a military expert, reserve colonel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Oleg Zhdanov on the air of the Ukraine 24 TV channel, writes the Ukrainian online edition Glavred.


Zhdanov explained that Moscow is not going to change its position on Donbass, and Kiev will take great risks if it starts adhering to the Minsk agreements. Ukraine cannot fulfill these agreements.

In his words, this is unrealistic, since if they are fully implemented, Ukraine will one "fine" day be a part of a union state with Russia. In the "best" case for Kiev, it will find itself in the orbit of Moscow's influence.

The expert is sure that the Ukrainian authorities are well aware of how the comprehensive implementation of the Minsk agreements can end for them. At the same time, he drew attention to the negative aspects for Kiev in the absence of progress in resolving the conflict in Donbas.

He believes that Ukraine may not count on holding a new meeting of the "Normandy format" with France, Germany and Russia. Moscow has already expressed its point of view. Therefore, the summit will definitely not be expected in the near future. At the same time, Paris and Berlin are busy with their internal difficulties and go into "deep quarantine", so they clearly have no time for Ukrainian problems.

Russian President Vladimir Putin is not going to go anywhere. He will not change his position on the Minsk agreements. He is waiting for Ukraine to fulfill everything signed, so there are no prospects for a meeting

- summed up Zhdanov.
  • Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 1 November 2020 22: 18
    +5
    Adhering to the Minsk agreements, Ukraine runs the risk of ending up in a union state with Russia

    And now it still has to be earned. Ukraine will have to turn itself inside out. Or fall apart.
  2. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 1 November 2020 23: 16
    +2
    Russia does not need this state of Judas. The country of victorious fascism. Ukraine
  3. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 3 November 2020 17: 28
    0
    I will even say more - the Minsk agreements do not mention Russia at all, except as a guarantor of the agreements, together with Germany and France.

Полковник ВСУ: Придерживаясь Минских соглашений, Украина рискует оказаться в союзном государстве с Россией


Минские соглашения не предусматривают уступок Киеву по Донбассу со стороны Москвы. Более того, Россия настаивает на их выполнении в полном объеме, чем ставит Украину в сложное положение. Об этом заявил военный эксперт, полковник запаса ВСУ Олег Жданов в эфире телеканала «Украина 24», пишет украинское интернет-издание «Главред».


Жданов пояснил, что Москва не собирается менять свою позицию по Донбассу, а Киев будет сильно рисковать если начнет придерживаться Минских соглашений. Выполнить эти договоренности Украина не может.

С его слов, это нереально, так как в случае их полной реализации Украина в один «прекрасный» день окажется в составе союзного государства с Россией. В «лучшем» для Киева случае, он окажется в орбите влияния Москвы.

Эксперт уверен, что украинские власти прекрасно понимают, чем может для них закончиться всеобъемлющее выполнение Минских соглашений. При этом он обратил внимание и на негативные моменты для Киева в случае отсутствия прогресса по урегулированию конфликта на Донбассе.

Он считает, что Украина может не рассчитывать на проведение новой встречи «нормандского формата» с Францией, Германией и Россией. Москва свою точку зрения уже высказала. Поэтому проведение саммита в ближайшее время ожидать точно не приходится. При этом Париж и Берлин заняты своими внутренними трудностями и уходят «в глубокий карантин», так что им явно не до украинских проблем.

Президент России Владимир Путин никуда ехать не собирается. Менять свою позицию по Минским соглашениям он не будет. Он ждет, когда Украина выполнит всё подписанное, так что никаких перспектив для встречи нет

– подытожил Жданов.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 1 ноября 2020 22:18
    +5
    Придерживаясь Минских соглашений, Украина рискует оказаться в союзном государстве с Россией

    А теперь это надо ещё заслужить. Украине придётся вывернуться наизнанку. Или развалиться.
  2. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 1 ноября 2020 23:16
    +2
    России не нужно это государство-Иуда. Страна победившего фашизма. Украина
  3. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 3 ноября 2020 17:28
    0
    Я даже больше скажу - Минские соглашения вообще не упоминают Россию, иначе как гаранта соглашений, вместе с Германией и Францией.