Why America "gave" Crimea to Russia


Everything secret sooner or later becomes apparent. We do not have many sane analysts in Ukraine, Dmitry Dzhangirov is the first of them. Recently, in a Skype interview on PolitWera, he unexpectedly shed light on how Crimea became part of Russia. It turns out that this did not happen without the participation of the United States. I do not know if there was an agreement between the Kremlin and Washington, or if Washington deliberately lured the Kremlin into a trap, but Dzhangirov speaks of this as a fait accompli.


We are interested in the moment at 44:10 minutes, although you can listen to the entire broadcast, it is always useful to listen to an intelligent person (there he risks breaking some patterns that have taken root in the heads of many people, even in the offices of the RF Presidential Administration, regarding the Northern Sea Route and the confrontation with China who encroached on our southern underbelly with their New Silk Road project - 35:30 min).


I will not argue with Dzhangirov on the Northern Sea Route and the NShP, but I personally have doubts about Crimea. He says that Turchinov tried to return Crimea through his loyal Crimean SBU officers, but he was besieged by Washington. There is an obvious discrepancy here. All this happened in front of my eyes, so I would like to challenge Dzhangirov's version.

Crimea sailed away immediately after the state. coup. Literally in the first days after the seizure of power in Kiev. No sooner had Yanukovych left the capital on the evening of February 21, disguised as a "woman's dress," when the movement began in Simferopol on February 23-24. At this very moment, the conspirators, not believing their eyes with happiness, were still sharing offices in the Presidential Administration and positions in power structures, and the rest of Ukraine froze in a daze. This especially affected the vertical of power. The siloviki, for the most part loyal to Yanukovych, were in no hurry to swear allegiance to the new government, quite rightly not expecting anything good from it. All the signs of power paralysis were present. Power was actually lying underfoot, and the fact that it was taken by the Americans, and not by the Kremlin, is Moscow's great mistake. Moscow then limited itself only to Crimea, but could take over the whole of Ukraine, at least the left-bank part of it for sure. No one would have resisted, on the contrary, people would have greeted the Russian "tired regiment" with flowers.

I say all this as an eyewitness and participant in those events. In Kharkov, 10-strong demonstrations took to the streets in March. On Sumskaya (this is the main street of the city), demonstrators carried a Russian flag 100 meters long. The Regional State Administration changed hands several times. Motorola first appeared on March 16 in Kharkov, and only then surfaced in Donetsk. The same situation, to one degree or another, was in other cities of eastern Ukraine (Dnipro, Zaporozhye, Kherson, Nikolaev, Odessa, Sumy). But Russia did not support, and the whole protest went off into a whistle. In Kharkiv, Kernes led the protests and skillfully channeled them according to the principle “if you cannot ban, then lead”. This did not happen in Donetsk and Luhansk, because the local elites fled and power passed to the people. How it ended for them, you know.

The fact that Girkin-Strelkov acted at his own peril and risk, entering Slavyansk with a small detachment of 56 people, together with Bezler, misinterpreting policies Kremlin, I confirm. Initially, Moscow had no plans to take away territories, except for the Crimea. And the Crimea became Russian only because of the naval base. All these words that the Crimeans wanted in the Russian Federation, and others did not, are nothing more than words. I hope all smart people understand this. The creation of a long-term hotbed of tension from the LPNR was not originally part of the Kremlin's plans. Putin acted after the fact, carrying out a classic takeover. It is for this reason that all the people's commanders (Strelkov, Mozgovoy, Bezler, Sandman, Batman, Bolotov, Kozitsyn, Tsvyakh, Zhilin, Khodakovsky) were replaced by Moscow creatures. Those who did not want to leave are already in the next world. Only Strelkov, Bezler, Ataman Kozitsyn and Khodakovsky survived from those listed. Bolotov died a natural death, the rest under strange, unexplained circumstances. Here I do not bring Anashchenko, Motorola (Pavlova), Givi (Tolstykh) and Zakharchenko killed by the SBU. Motor and Givi, as well as the commander of "Pyatnashka" Mamiev, who died at a combat post, the mid-level commanders did not pose a threat to the Kremlin, they did not climb into the army commanders, having become a symbol of the warring republics during his lifetime. Zakhar was also appointed to the post of army commander not by the will of the crowd. Unfortunately, he also died.

The situation with Crimea reminds me of the events of 1991, when three conspirators, having gathered in Belovezhskaya Pushcha, shared the Union. Yeltsin was in such a hurry that he did not even bargain on Crimea. Kravchuk later recalled that if EBN had put the question bluntly, he would have given Crimea. But then Yeltsin had no time for Crimea. Maybe in 2014, the Americans were in such a hurry to stake out their new acquisition that they sacrificed Crimea without looking, if only Putin did not interfere in the events in the rest of Ukraine. Maybe there was an agreement, who knows? It will pop up, if it pops up, in 100 years. I don’t think that it was bait to then include sanctions. The sanctions began after Boeing. And Boeing, you know who shot it down (CIA special operation). Crimea is already an accompanying factor, without sanctions the Russian Federation would not have remained anyway.

In Dzhangirov's version, I was interested not in the fact of Turchinov's possible opposition to the seizure of Crimea by the forces of some mythical local groups of the SBU, but in the fact of possible pressure on him from the US embassy so that he would not do this. I think this is quite possible.
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dimy4 Offline Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 3 November 2020 08: 15
    +7
    I do not know, in my opinion, complete nonsense.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 3 November 2020 08: 34
    +5
    Initially, after the shooting of 8 buses with Crimeans in the Cherkasy region, traveling from Kiev in February 2014, Crimea could become a seceded Abkhazia. Even then, the Crimeans realized that they could be shot in the same way as those innocent people who were returning from work from Kiev rallies. Then the movement began. And the "polite people" only helped to lay siege to the Pravosek and Mejlis members, so as not to interfere with the citizens to show their will. Then Poroshenko was expelled from Simferopol in disgrace. The funeral service in Simferopol for Crimean militiamen killed in Kiev also fueled the Crimeans to resist the coup in Kiev. A little later, the military from the Black Sea Fleet of Russia blocked the Armed Forces of Ukraine, so that especially zealous ones would not shoot civilians, as was done later in the LPNR.
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 3 November 2020 09: 18
      +4
      That's right. Putin spoke to reporters about Crimea in such a way that his path to Russia began with the bloody provocation of Ukrainian nationalists near Korsun Shevchenkovsk on February 20, 2014, when they killed and maimed Crimeans traveling home from Kiev, and this was the impetus for a referendum in Crimea, and his departure from Ukraine, and the Yankees simply did not expect such a turn from Russia, and their dreams of a coveted NATO military base in Crimea got a bummer.
  3. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 3 November 2020 08: 36
    +8
    Sheer nonsense. yes For them, such a quick return of Crimea home was unexpected. How many “digging a garden” they tried to drive our fleet out of the Crimea, they had plans to set up their bases there. They are still in strong anger, no longer know what sanctions to come up with. Everybody says return Crimea, we will forgive everything.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 November 2020 09: 45
    0
    Yeah. Putin did not know that little men were running everywhere without distinction, America lured to the Crimea ... garbage.

    That's about the cleansing of commanders - yes. I met videos where the Cossack volunteers themselves accused the LDNR of strange deaths.
    What did they hope for?
  5. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 3 November 2020 11: 15
    +4
    America did not give anything to anyone. Select - selected.
  6. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 November 2020 13: 20
    +5
    The fact that the United States did not give Crimea to the Russian Federation can be judged if only because NATO made an attempt to recapture Crimea from the Russian Federation. Yes, in Moscow they decided not to talk about it, but the fact is the fact. In 2014, a request for translators from Romanian was received from Crimea. Why do you think they were needed. But then, that the United States, both in Crimea and Donbass, prefers to act by someone else's hands. A detachment of Polish special forces was destroyed in Donbass, but this does not mean that he was alone there. It is also true that a new South Korean tank was tested in the Donbas in combat conditions. And in the Crimea, a detachment of special forces from Romania was destroyed. Prisoners were captured ... And then, Moscow pretended that there were no prisoners, and Romania pretended that it did not send its special forces to Crimea, because what the Romanian guys were doing in Crimea is quite enough for the Russian Federation to declare Romania war. The fact that negotiations with the West are futile and Moscow made a huge, unforgivable mistake by refusing to send Russian troops in 2014, at least to Donbass and Kharkiv, returning them to the Russian Federation, is no secret to me, and here I agree with the author.
  7. Dart2027 Offline Dart2027
    Dart2027 3 November 2020 17: 59
    0
    Another nonsense that Putin is a protege of the United States and if he does something, it is only because the United States has decided so (though no one can clearly explain why they need this).
    1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) 3 November 2020 18: 38
      +2
      dear, do you have problems with the perception of printed text? where does it say that the GDP is a protege of the United States? for you, probably, it will be a big discovery that in the office of VVP there is a direct telephone line with the White House, and can you imagine he talks on it, and even talked to Barak Monkeyitch, and even across Crimea, so what? this does not mean that he works for the USA
      1. Dart2027 Offline Dart2027
        Dart2027 4 November 2020 12: 51
        0
        Quote: Volkonsky
        where does it say that the GDP is a protege of the United States?

        Isn't this what they mean when they say that the United States gave us Crimea?
        1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
          Volkonsky (Vladimir) 4 November 2020 17: 00
          0
          I see problems not only with the perception of the printed text, but also with logic, but simply as an equal with an equal, they could not agree? Or do you only know how to talk to the States from the bottom up? what a slave psychology ?!
          1. Dart2027 Offline Dart2027
            Dart2027 4 November 2020 17: 02
            0
            Quote: Volkonsky
            but just as an equal with an equal, they could not agree

            Does the US consider anyone its equal? Something new.
            Well, why did they need it?
            1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
              Volkonsky (Vladimir) 4 November 2020 17: 16
              0
              working version - trap
  8. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 3 November 2020 18: 45
    0
    The author voiced what I constantly say: "Putin did not dare or simply hesitated to take, if not all, then most of Russian Ukraine." Therefore, now we have what we have. I like articles when things and actions are called by their proper names.
  9. Dmitry Maximov Offline Dmitry Maximov
    Dmitry Maximov (dmitry maximov) 3 November 2020 18: 48
    0
    before the sanctions you can still read, but with the sanctions it is a sidetrack.
  10. Sergey P._2 Offline Sergey P._2
    Sergey P._2 (Sergey Piskurev) 3 November 2020 20: 35
    +3
    America was not particularly interested in that Ukraine without Crimea. The clever one will understand.
    1. Ivan Semenov Offline Ivan Semenov
      Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) 4 November 2020 10: 58
      0
      Quote: Sergey P._2
      The clever one will understand.

      How elegantly he praised himself!
  11. EXPrompt Offline EXPrompt
    EXPrompt (EXPrompt) 4 November 2020 10: 42
    0
    Who do you call smart? Zhdangirova ...
    -Yes do not tell .. it is difficult to listen to a sane televiewer ..
    His way of thinking is ease in constructing conspiracy theories and nothing more.
    According to my classification in Ukraine, there are a lot of jesters at the microphone and conspiracy theorists, but Dzhangirov is the main conspiracy theorist of this cheerful kingdom. It is people like him who successfully brainwash the brain, I must admit, not without success.

    Who agreed with whom there, what do you mean, 96,5% of the 2 million population of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea decided so where to join.
    That's the whole story. And there is nothing to listen to Dzhangirov's conspiracy theories.
  12. Gadlei Offline Gadlei
    Gadlei 8 November 2020 05: 21
    0
    the drunken hedgehog did not even come close with such delirium.

Почему Америка «отдала» Крым России


Все тайное рано или поздно становится явным. У нас на Украине не так много вменяемых аналитиков, Дмитрий Джангиров первый из их числа. Недавно в скайп-интервью на канале PolitWera он неожиданно пролил свет на то, как Крым попал в состав России. Оказывается, это произошло не без участия США. Не знаю, был ли договорняк между Кремлем и Вашингтоном, или Вашингтон специально заманил Кремль в расставленную ловушку, но Джангиров об этом говорит как о свершившемся факте.


Нас интересует момент на 44:10 мин, хотя можете и весь эфир послушать, всегда полезно послушать умного человека (там он рискует разорвать некоторые шаблоны, которые укоренились в головах очень многих людей, даже во властных кабинетах АП РФ, касательно Севморпути и противостояния с Китаем, посягнувшим со своим проектом Нового шелкового пути на наше южное подбрюшье – 35:30 мин).


По вопросам Севморпути и НШП я спорить с Джангировым не буду, а относительно Крыма лично у меня есть сомнения. Он говорит, что Турчинов пытался вернуть Крым через верных ему сотрудников Крымского СБУ, но его осадил Вашингтон. Вот тут явная нестыковка имеется. Все это происходило у меня на глазах, поэтому я хотел бы оспорить версию Джангирова.

Крым уплыл сразу после гос. переворота. Буквально в первые дни после захвата власти в Киеве. Не успел вечером 21 февраля Янукович, переодевшись в «женское платье», бежать из столицы, как уже 23-24 февраля начался движняк в Симферополе. В этот самый момент заговорщики, не веря своим глазам от счастья, еще делили кабинеты в Администрации Президента и должности во властных структурах, а вся остальная Украина замерла в оцепенении. Особенно это коснулось властной вертикали. Силовики, в массе своей верные Януковичу, не спешили присягать новой власти, совершенно справедливо не ожидая от нее ничего хорошего. Налицо присутствовали все признаки паралича власти. Власть фактически валялась под ногами, и то, что ее подобрали американцы, а не Кремль, есть великая ошибка Москвы. Москва тогда ограничилась лишь Крымом, а могла забрать себе всю Украину, по крайней мере, левобережную ее часть точно. Никто бы сопротивления не оказал, наоборот, люди бы еще с цветами встречали российский «усталый полк».

Я говорю все это, как очевидец и участник тех событий. В Харькове на улицы в марте вышли 10-ти тысячные демонстрации. По Сумской (это главная улица города) демонстранты несли российский флаг длиной 100 метров. ОГА несколько раз переходила из рук в руки. Моторола 16 марта вначале засветился в Харькове, а лишь потом всплыл в Донецке. Такая же ситуация в той или иной степени была и в других городах востока Украины (Днепр, Запорожье, Херсон, Николаев, Одесса, Сумы). Но Россия не поддержала, и весь протест ушел в свисток. В Харькове Кернес возглавил протесты и мастерски канализировал их по принципу «если не можешь запретить, тогда возглавь». В Донецке и Луганске так не произошло, потому что местные элиты бежали, и власть перешла к народу. Чем это для них закончилось, вы знаете.

То, что Гиркин-Стрелков действовал на собственный страх и риск, войдя в Славянск с небольшим отрядом из 56 чел, вместе с Безлером неверно истолковав политику Кремля, подтверждаю. Не было изначально у Москвы планов по отжиму территорий, кроме Крыма. Да и Крым стал российским только из-за военно-морской базы. Все эти слова, что крымчане хотели в РФ, а другие нет, не более чем слова. Надеюсь, все умные люди это понимают. Создание из ЛДНР долговременного очага напряженности изначально не входило в планы Кремля. Путин действовал уже по факту, осуществив классический перехват управления. Именно по этой причине все народные командиры (Стрелков, Мозговой, Безлер, Дрема, Бэтмен, Болотов, Козицын, Цвях, Жилин, Ходаковский) были заменены на московские креатуры. Кто не хотел уходить, тот уже на том свете. В живых из перечисленных остались только Стрелков, Безлер, атаман Козицын и Ходаковский. Болотов умер своей смертью, остальные при странных невыясненных обстоятельствах. Здесь я не привожу убитых руками СБУ Анащенко, Моторолу (Павлова), Гиви (Толстых) и Захарченко. Мотор и Гиви, так же как командир «Пятнашки» Мамиев, погибший на боевом посту, командиры среднего звена, угрозы для Кремля не представляли, в командармы не лезли, став еще при жизни символом воюющих республик. Захар был назначен на должность командарма тоже не по воле толпы. К сожалению, тоже погиб.

Ситуация же с Крымом мне напоминает события 1991 года, когда трое заговорщиков, собравшись в Беловежской Пуще, делили Союз. Ельцин так торопился, что по Крыму даже не стал торговаться. Кравчук потом вспоминал, что если бы ЕБН вопрос поставил ребром, то он бы Крым отдал. Но тогда Ельцину было не до Крыма. Может, и в 2014 году американцы так торопились застолбить свое новое приобретение, что пожертвовали Крымом, не глядя, лишь бы Путин не вмешался в события в остальной Украине. Может, и договорняк был, кто их знает? Всплывёт, если всплывёт, лет через 100. Не думаю, что это была наживка, чтобы потом включить санкции. Санкции начались уже после Боинга. А Боинг, сами знаете, кто сбил (спецоперация ЦРУ). Крым - это уже сопутствующий фактор, без санкций бы РФ не осталась по-любому.

В версии Джангирова меня заинтересовал не факт возможного противодействия Турчинова захвату Крыма силами каких-то мифических локальных групп СБУ, а факт возможного давления на него со стороны посольства США, чтобы он этого не делал. Такое считаю вполне возможным.
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Dimy4 Офлайн Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 3 ноября 2020 08:15
    +7
    Не знаю, на мой взгляд полный бред.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 3 ноября 2020 08:34
    +5
    Изначально, после расстрела 8 автобусов с крымчанами в Черкасской области, ехавших из Киева в феврале 2014 г., Крым мог стать отделившейся Абхазией. Уже тогда крымчане поняли, что их могут перестрелять так же, как и тех невинных людей, кто по направлению с работы возвращался с киевских митингов. Тогда и началось движение. А "вежливые люди" только помогли осадить правосеков и меджлисовцев, чтобы не мешали гражданам проявить свою волю. Тогда же с позором выгнали Порошенко из Симферополя. Еще подогрело крымчан для противодействия перевороту в Киеве, отпевание в Симферополе крымских милиционеров, убитых в Киеве. А военные из ЧФ России чуть позже блокировали ВСУ, чтобы особо рьяные из них не стали расстреливать мирное население, как это было сделано позже в ЛДНР.
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 3 ноября 2020 09:18
      +4
      Всё верно. Путин высказался корреспондентам о Крыме так,что его путь в Россию начался с кровавой провокации украинских националистов под Корсунь Шевченковском 20 февраля 2014 года,когда они убивали и калечили крымчан,едущих из Киева домой,и это было толчком к референдуму в Крыму,и его уходу из состава Украины,а янки просто не ожидали такого поворота от России,и их мечты о вожделенной военной базы НАТО в Крыму получили облом.
  3. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 3 ноября 2020 08:36
    +8
    Полнейшая ахинея. yes Для них такое быстрое возвращение Крыма домой было неожиданно. Они сколько "копали огород" пытались выгнать наш флот с Крыма, у них в планах было настроить там своих баз. Они до сих пор в сильной злобе, уже не знают какие санкции придумать. Все говорят верните Крым мы все простим.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 ноября 2020 09:45
    0
    Ага. Путин не знал что везде бегают человечки без знаков раззличия, америка заманила в крым... фигня.

    Вот про зачистку командиров - да. Встречал ролики, где сами же добровольцы-казаки обвиняли ЛДНР в странных смертях.
    На что они надеялись?
  5. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 3 ноября 2020 11:15
    +4
    Америка ничего никому не отдавала. Отбирать - отбирала.
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 ноября 2020 13:20
    +5
    То что США Крым РФ не отдавали можно судить хотя бы потому,что НАТО предпринимало попытку отбить Крым у РФ. Да,в Москве об этом решили не говорить,но факт,есть факт. В 2014 году из Крыма поступил запрос на переводчиков с румынского. Как бы вы думали,зачем они потребовались. А вот затем,что США и в Крыму и на Донбассе предпочитают действовать чужими руками. На Донбассе был уничтожен отряд польского спецназа,но это не значит,что он там был один. То,что на Донбассе ,в боевых условиях,проходил испытания новый южнокорейский танк,тоже правда. А в Крыму был уничтожен отряд спецназа Румынии. Были захвачены пленные...А потом,Москва сделала вид,что пленных нет,а Румыния сделала вид,что свой спецназ в Крым не направляла,ведь то,чем занимались в Крыму румынские парни,вполне достаточно,для того,чтобы РФ объявила Румынии войну. То,что переговоры с западом бесперспективны и Москва совершила огромную,непростительную ошибку,отказавшись ввести войска РФ в 2014 году,по крайней мере на Донбасс и в Харьков,вернув их в состав РФ,для меня давно не секрет и тут я согласен с автором.
  7. Dart2027 Офлайн Dart2027
    Dart2027 3 ноября 2020 17:59
    0
    Очередная ахинея о том, что Путин ставленник США и если он что-то делает, то только потому что так решили США (правда зачем им это нужно никто внятно объяснить не может).
    1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
      Волконский (Владимир ) 3 ноября 2020 18:38
      +2
      уважаемый, у вас проблемы с восприятием печатного текста? где там сказано, что ВВП ставленник США? для вас, наверное, большим открытием будет, что в кабинете ВВП есть телефон прямой связи с Белым Домом, и представляете он по нему разговаривает, и даже с Бараком Обезьянычем разговаривал, и даже по Крыму, ну и что? это вовсе не значит, что он работает на США
      1. Dart2027 Офлайн Dart2027
        Dart2027 4 ноября 2020 12:51
        0
        Цитата: Волконский
        где там сказано, что ВВП ставленник США?

        А разве не это подразумевается, когда говорят, что Крым нам отдали США?
        1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
          Волконский (Владимир ) 4 ноября 2020 17:00
          0
          вижу проблемы не только с восприятием печатного текста, а еще и с логикой, а просто как равный с равным они договорится не могли? или вы со Штатами только снизу вверх умеете разговаривать? что за рабская психология?!
          1. Dart2027 Офлайн Dart2027
            Dart2027 4 ноября 2020 17:02
            0
            Цитата: Волконский
            а просто как равный с равным они договорится не могли

            США считает кого-то равным себе? Что-то новенькое.
            Ну так зачем же им это понадобилось?
            1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
              Волконский (Владимир ) 4 ноября 2020 17:16
              0
              рабочая версия - западня
  8. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 3 ноября 2020 18:45
    0
    Автор озвучил то, что я постоянно говорю: "Путин не решился или просто струсил забрать если не всю, то большую часть русской Украины." Поэтому сейчас мы имеем то, что имеем. Мне нравятся статьи, когда вещи и поступки называют своими именами.
  9. дмитрий максимов (дмитрий максимов) 3 ноября 2020 18:48
    0
    до санкций ещё можно читать,а с санкциями это увод в сторону.
  10. Сергей П._2 Офлайн Сергей П._2
    Сергей П._2 (Сергей Пискурев) 3 ноября 2020 20:35
    +3
    Америке та Украина без Крыма походу была не особенно интересна. Умный поймёт.
    1. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 4 ноября 2020 10:58
      0
      Цитата: Сергей П._2
      Умный поймёт.

      Как элегантно похвалил себя!
  11. EXPrompt Офлайн EXPrompt
    EXPrompt (EXPrompt) 4 ноября 2020 10:42
    0
    Кого вы умным называете? Ждангирова...
    -да не смешите.. его слушать вменяемому телеглядачу сложно..
    Его образ мысли - легкость в построении конспирологических версий и не более того.
    По моей классификации на украине шутов много у микрофона и конспирологов, но Джангиров главный конспиролог этого весёлого королевства. Именно такие как он, успешно щирым мозги промывает, надо признать не без успеха.

    Кто с кем там договаривлся, Вы вообще о чём, 96,5%из 2х милионного населеня АР Крыма так решили, куда им присоединяться.
    Вот и весь сказ. И не к чему тут Джангировские конспирологии слушать.
  12. Gadlei Офлайн Gadlei
    Gadlei 8 ноября 2020 05:21
    0
    пьяный ежик даже близко не стоял с таким бредом.