Why communism is in vain called a utopia


The modern world finds itself in such a difficult situation that even ardent supporters of capitalism recognize the need to change the existing economic systems. At the same time, communism, which could solve all pressing problems, is still called a utopia.

However, to understand the inconsistency of such statements, it is enough to answer a few questions.

Is communism an ideal society?


The means of production in the hands of the working people, the absence of unemployment, free education and medicine are all inherent in the communist system. However, this does not mean that there are no problems in such a society. For example, the principle: from each according to his ability, to each according to his needs is a contradiction between the growth of those very needs and the existing scientific and technical the possibilities of society. However, all this can be overcome due to the absence of class hatred that torments modern society.

Is human nature getting in the way of building communism?


The above argument is most often used by capitalists as a tool to once again disunite people by imposing the principle: man is a wolf to man. At the same time, qualities such as collectivism, sincerity and a sense of justice, which at one time allowed humanity to survive, for some reason are not mentioned. But it was on them that Soviet society rested, proving that there was no human nature recorded at the level of genetics. People interact with the world with the help of consciousness, which is formed only in society.

Is communism an egalitarianism?


Here we will again return to the principle: from each according to his ability, to each according to his work. The so-called "leveling" in a socialist society is not a disregard for the physical and spiritual abilities of people, but only social and economic equality. In particular, equal access to work on social means of production, an equal obligation for all to work, and a uniform principle of remuneration for work for all.

Are there no preconditions for communism?


High technologies, which in our time have significantly increased the potential of production, should have solved the problems of poverty and social inequality long ago. But in reality the situation has only worsened, since this instrument is in the hands of the capitalists and contributes exclusively to their enrichment.

In addition, the regular crises of overproduction inherent in capitalism regularly push millions of people to the brink of survival. Such a situation is increasingly pushing humanity towards completely new production and economic relations, in particular, the transfer of the means of production into public ownership.

And finally, the main question.

Does the fall of the USSR mean that communism is a utopia?


It would seem that the collapse of the Soviet Union gave the capitalists an undeniable argument in favor of the failure of communism. However, in reality, the first defeat of the communists was due to completely objective reasons: the technical and cultural backwardness of the country, the predominance of the peasantry and the remnants of past formations, mistakes of the party leadership and, of course, oppression from international capital.

At the same time, all of the above does not prove the utopian nature of communism, but only indicates the difficulties that may arise in the process of its construction. In addition, the history of mankind knows more than one example of the restoration of the old order after revolutions.

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. passing by Offline passing by
    passing by (passing by) 2 November 2020 17: 40
    +2
    and what has already been invented a new type of lobotomy that will turn a person into an ant? so that he would build an anthill for a lump of sugar and serve the uterus (party)?
    1. zenion Offline zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 2 November 2020 18: 07
      0
      The transformation of a person into an ant occurs when a person stops using their brains and uses the upper part to eat and listen to orders from the leader. If it was possible to make a dog lover from the most progressive country in Europe, Germany, then it is much easier to make a smarter country. It is a pity that there are many passing by who throw burning matches at gas stations.
      1. passing by Offline passing by
        passing by (passing by) 2 November 2020 18: 25
        0
        Something from the Ukrainian Kaganate to a smarter country did not work ... and the Armenian Khanate is still looking for a new owner. it is a pity that there are still many lumpen, dreaming of draining the "free" gasoline from the collective farm gas station into their Zaporozhets. The Ukrainians did not forget about their identity while choking on bacon at the expense of the Russians who were selflessly building communism. only the Russians ceased to be Russians and became faceless proletarians. on the other hand, they scattered lands and gold reserves in order to remove the baboon from the donkey and teach him to speak.
  2. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 2 November 2020 22: 30
    0
    The means of production in the hands of the workers

    How does the author imagine this? Were the means of production in the hands of the working people in the USSR? Obviously not. They were in the hands of the nomenklatura, the capitalists of the Soviet formation. That is, by and large, in the USSR, some capitalists were replaced by others. And since the Soviet nomenklatura was not a full-fledged owner of the means of production, it did not have sufficient incentives to be effective. This is the main reason for the collapse of the USSR. The transfer of the means of production to the rule of the nomenclature is the Achilles heel of communism, which it is not clear how to overcome.

    Is human nature getting in the way of building communism?

    to once again separate people by imposing the principle: man is a wolf to man.

    It is not true.

    from each according to his ability, to each according to his work

    This is a socialist slogan. Communist sounds: Each according to his ability, to each according to his needs. And since human needs are unlimited (human nature), modern civilization will not be able to satisfy them.

    Are there no preconditions for communism?

    The situation is actually improving every year. Hunger affects fewer and fewer people. If there are prerequisites for communism, then only in the evolution of capitalism, and not as in its crisis.

    However, in reality, the first defeat of the communists was due to completely objective reasons: the technical and cultural backwardness of the country, the predominance of the peasantry and the remnants of past formations, mistakes of the party leadership and, of course, oppression by international capital.

    Since the 50s, the USSR has not been "a technically and culturally backward country, the predominance of the peasantry and vestiges of past formations." The USSR exhausted its sources of growth (extensive) and was unable to move to intensive growth.
    1. boriz Online boriz
      boriz (boriz) 3 November 2020 16: 45
      +1
      "If there are preconditions for communism, then only in the evolution of capitalism"

      Capitalism ended as a development model. He's gone. What we are seeing now is agony.

      "The situation is actually improving every year. Hunger affects fewer and fewer people."

      A year will not pass and you yourself will be uncomfortable for these words. And you will look for the excuse "yes, it's all damn covid!" Covid was invented for this.

      "And since the Soviet nomenklatura was not a full-fledged owner of the means of production, it did not have sufficient incentives to be effective."

      It is not true. They were responsible for specific indicators. They knew very well that they were following on their heels by the younger ones, who would go over their heads.
      And you simply cannot imagine the difference between that nomenclature and the current "capitalists". The current ones simply cannot be effective. I looked at both those and others.
      The real decay started with Khrushchev. Andropov tried to regain real responsibility at all levels, but, somehow, suspiciously died on time. Despite the fact that there was nothing wrong with his health.
      The then nomenclature was replaceable, they were managers with the means of production.
      And what began in the 90s simply defies description and understanding.
      If interested, on the website of M.L. Khazin. the guys are working, raising documents on those cases (the statute of limitations has not passed) and persistently untwisting with strict documentation. Khazin is not an ordinary person, he did it for a reason (for his own money). For example, the last video.

      https://aurora.network/articles/150-rassledovanija/85360-my-vosstanovim-spravedlivost-matveev-khazin-ivanov

      I was shocked by an earlier investigation into how Moscow (those behind the Moscow government) threw the security forces on 225 square meters. m of housing. Search their topic for "State Investigation".
      They work quietly, without PR, for the result.
      And you will understand what the "effective managers" did. Golny thief, except how to steal nothing.
      1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 4 November 2020 01: 03
        -2
        Quote: boriz
        Capitalism ended as a development model. He's gone. What we are seeing now is agony.

        They say this for 100 years, if not 150. Until there is no alternative, capitalism will not end.

        Quote: boriz
        A year will not pass and you yourself will be uncomfortable for these words. And you will look for the excuse "yes, it's all damn covid!" Covid was invented for this.

        There were crises before, there were epidemics, the world and capitalism survived all this.

        Quote: boriz
        It is not true. They were responsible for specific indicators. They knew very well that they were following on their heels by the younger ones, who would go over their heads.

        Efficiency was not ranked first among the metrics.

        Quote: boriz
        And you simply cannot imagine the difference between that nomenclature and the current "capitalists". The current ones simply cannot be effective. I looked at both those and others.

        In the nineties, more often than not, “that” nomenklatura and “capitalists” were the same people. Derbanila of the USSR is precisely the Soviet nomenclature. I have been to former Soviet factories and to "capitalist" ones. It is night and day.

        Quote: boriz
        The real decay started with Khrushchev.

        It's not about Khrushchev. The USSR has exhausted the source of its growth and began its path to collapse.

        Quote: boriz
        And what began in the 90s simply defies description and understanding.

        No one argues that the "wild" capitalism of the 90s or the monopoly capitalism of today's RF is its worst variant. That's what the state needs to do to limit the wishes of the capitalists.
        1. boriz Online boriz
          boriz (boriz) 4 November 2020 01: 57
          +1
          Capitalism, as a development model, works only in expanding markets, as Marx and Adam Smith wrote about this. After 1991 markets have nowhere to expand. The markets of the collapsed socialist camp were mastered in the early 2000s. Everything. This is, as it were, a common place, no one argues. Putin has already said this publicly.
          You were not taught the political economy of Marx, you are forgiven.
          To broaden your horizons, read Khazin "Recollection of the Future". Many letters, but accessible and intelligible.
          1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
            Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 6 November 2020 00: 29
            -1
            Quote: boriz
            Capitalism, as a development model, works only in expanding markets, as Marx and Adam Smith wrote about this.

            Capitalism works in any markets, it feels better in expanding ones. Market expansion is not necessarily a geographic concept. People's needs are endless and markets can expand due to increased consumption in already "occupied" regions. To ensure the growth of consumption, a loan was invented. Now perhaps this scheme has exhausted itself, so there was talk of compulsory income. Most importantly, there is no sane alternative to capitalism.

            Quote: boriz
            Putin spoke about it publicly.

            Putin is still an economist.

            Quote: boriz
            To broaden your horizons, read Khazin

            Khazin is a kind of person, he believes in all sorts of conspiracies. I do not believe.
  3. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 3 November 2020 05: 07
    +1
    The author himself does not believe in what he has written in his opus.
    Therefore, he was ashamed to indicate his authorship.
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 November 2020 13: 58
    +3
    Communism is a utopia, because one can only strive for an ideal, but achieving it, in fact, is not realistic. As for socialism (social state), it is quite real, and today we see quite successful countries, with developed social guarantees for the population. One of these countries, I would call Saudi Arabia, and the reason for their success lies in the fact that these countries are not trying, with a fool, to feed the whole world, but take good care of their own citizens. Citizenship of these countries is also not distributed to the right and to the left, but the citizens live, like in Christ's bosom. Here you will receive free education, including university, in any country of the World, and medicine and housing for young families and financial support for young parents. The Russian Federation could give its citizens no less, if not more, if it pursued a similar internal and external financial policy, had a similar law on citizenship.
    1. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 3 November 2020 23: 04
      0
      Quote: Sapsan136
      trying, with a fool, to feed the whole world, but they take good care of their own citizens

      +500 karma. and we have extended covid payments to doctors - so that they do not run away to oil workers. Until the end of 2021 (before the elections to the State Duma, that is), if I remember correctly.
      And then they will look at the economic effect.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 November 2020 15: 33
    0
    In fact, it is significant that many successful cap-models are being built with elements of socialism (communism) - the so-called Swedish socialism, Swiss, Arab, etc.

    So the name is not the point. And in the rules of the game.
  6. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 3 November 2020 23: 51
    0
    It would seem that the collapse of the Soviet Union gave the capitalists an undeniable argument in favor of the failure of communism. However, in reality, the first defeat of the communists was due to completely objective reasons: the technical and cultural backwardness of the country, the predominance of the peasantry and the remnants of past formations, mistakes of the party leadership and, of course, oppression from international capital.

    - But why only the Soviet Union ?! And the GDR? And the Hungarian People's Republic? And Czechoslovakia? And the CPP? And the NRB? And the SFRY ?! And Vietnam ?! And China - is he building communism ?! From Cuba, a third of the population fled to Florida by swimming.
    Only in the DPRK is true communism built according to the Juche ideas. All the rats and frogs have already been eaten ...
  7. Oleg Bratkov Offline Oleg Bratkov
    Oleg Bratkov (Oleg Bratkov) 6 November 2020 09: 19
    +3
    Communism was, is, and will be the basic, basic condition for human existence, until we are grown in test tubes on a conveyor belt, and women are forbidden to give birth.
    Because the family is communism. From each according to his ability, to each according to his needs! Here is a child, a baby, he can only eat mother's milk, pee and poop. But he gets fresh diapers, food, warmth and love from his parents. That's when he will be able to do something on his own, then he will make his own contribution, including supporting his old people. And that is why the family is being destroyed in the Rotten West. There mom-dad is replaced by a parent, while both "parents" are male, and how they can give birth to an adopted child is unknown. Therefore, there is legalized prostitution, because a healthy, normal family gives birth to the idea of ​​communism every second, and the West, like a cesspool of capitalism, is trying to destroy it ... And in Israel, there is nothing like this, there are communes, kibbutzim are called, that is, you can live in communism not one family, and two, ten, hundreds of households at once. The Slavs lived in clans earlier; other nationalities had such settlements with different names. The old people really could not do anything, but they helped with their advice, and many years of life experience ... But how to make exploitation in the ancestral settlement, how to make everyone work for the prince? No way, that's why the tribal-type settlements were destroyed. The next step is the destruction of the family ... or capitalism, your choice. )))
    1. magma Offline magma
      magma (Tatyana) 7 November 2020 11: 09
      0
      Sound reasoning. Sensibly written good
  8. Oleg von Borkow der Zweite 8 November 2020 11: 55
    0
    This Reporter article is correct because it is correct! Forward comrades!

Почему коммунизм напрасно называют утопией


Современный мир оказался в настолько сложной ситуации, что даже ярые сторонники капитализма признают необходимость изменения существующей экономической системы. При этом коммунизм, который мог бы решить все насущные проблемы, по-прежнему называют утопией.

Однако, чтобы понять несостоятельность подобных утверждений, достаточно ответить на несколько вопросов.

Коммунизм – это идеальное общество?


Средства производства, находящиеся в руках трудящихся, отсутствие безработицы, бесплатное образование и медицина – все это присуще коммунистическому строю. Однако это не значит, что в подобном обществе нет проблем. Например, принцип: от каждого по способностям, каждому по потребностям является противоречием между ростом тех самых потребностей и существующими научными и техническими возможностями общества. Впрочем, все это удастся преодолеть благодаря отсутствию классовой розни, терзающей современное общество.

Человеческая природа мешает построить коммунизм?


Вышеупомянутый аргумент наиболее часто используется капиталистами в качестве инструмента, чтобы в очередной раз разобщить людей, навязав принцип: человек человеку волк. При этом такие качества, как коллективизм, искренность и чувство справедливости, в свое время позволившие человечеству выжить, почему-то не упоминаются. Но именно на них держалось советское общество, доказав, что никакой человеческой природы, записанной на уровне генетики не существует. Люди взаимодействуют с миром при помощи сознания, которое формируется только в обществе.

Коммунизм – это уравниловка?


Здесь снова вернемся к принципу: от каждого по способностям, каждому по труду. Так называемая «уравниловка» в социалистическом обществе – это не игнорирование физических и духовных способностей людей, а только лишь общественное и экономическое равенство. В частности, равный доступ к работе на общественных средствах производства, равную для всех обязанность трудиться и единый для всех принцип оплаты по труду.

К коммунизму нет предпосылок?


Высокие технологии, которые в наше время значительно увеличили потенциал производства, уже давно должны были решить проблемы бедности и социального неравенства. Но на деле ситуация лишь ухудшилась, так как данный инструмент находится в руках капиталистов и способствует исключительно их обогащению.

К тому же, регулярные кризисы перепроизводства, присущие капитализму, регулярно ставят на грань выживания миллионы людей. Такая ситуация все сильнее подталкивает человечество к совершенно новым производственно-экономическим отношениям, в частности, передачи средств производства в общественную собственность.

И, наконец, главный вопрос.

Падение СССР означает, что коммунизм является утопией?


Казалось бы, крах Советского Союза дал капиталистам неоспоримый аргумент в пользу несостоятельности коммунизма. Однако в действительности первое поражение коммунистов было обусловлено вполне объективными причинами: техническая и культурная отсталость страны, преобладание крестьянства и пережитки прошлых формаций, ошибки партийного руководства и, естественно, гнет со стороны международного капитала.

При этом все вышеперечисленное не доказывает утопичности коммунизма, а лишь указывает на сложности, которые могут возникнуть в процессе его строительства. К тому же, история человечества знает не один пример восстановления старых порядков после революций.

16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 2 ноября 2020 17:40
    +2
    а что уже придумали новый вид лоботомии, которая превратит человека в муравья? чтобы он за кусочек сахара строил всю жизнь муравейник и обслуживал матку (партию)?
    1. zenion Офлайн zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 2 ноября 2020 18:07
      0
      Превращение человека в муравья становится тогда, когда человек перестаёт пользоваться мозгами и использует верхнюю часть, что бы есть и слушать приказы от руководителя. Если возможно было из самой прогрессивной страны Европы Германии сделать собачник, то более умную страну сделать намного легче. Жаль, что есть много проходящих мимо которые на заправках автомобилей бросают горящие спички.
      1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 2 ноября 2020 18:25
        0
        что то из украинского каганата более умную страну сделать не получилось... да и армянское ханство по прежнему нового хозяина ищет. жаль что по прежнему много люмпенов, мечтающих слить "халявного" бензина с колхозной заправки в свой запорожец. Украинцы не забыли о своей идентичности пока давились салом за счет самоотверженно строящих коммунизм русских. только русские перестали быть русскими и превратились в безликих пролетариев. зато разбрасывались землями и золотым запасом, чтобы бабуина снять с ишака и научить разговаривать.
  2. Oleg Rambover Онлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 2 ноября 2020 22:30
    0
    Средства производства, находящиеся в руках трудящихся,

    Как автор это себе представляет? Были ли средства производства в руках трудящихся в СССР? Очевидно нет. Они были в руках номенклатуры, капиталистов советской формации. То есть, по большому счету, в СССР сменили одних капиталистов на других. А так как советская номенклатура была не полноценным владельцем средств производства, у нее не было достаточных стимулов быть эффективными. В этом и есть основная причина краха СССР. Переход средств производства под власть номенклатуры есть ахиллесова пята коммунизма, которую непонятно как преодолеть.

    Человеческая природа мешает построить коммунизм?

    чтобы в очередной раз разобщить людей, навязав принцип: человек человеку волк.

    Это неправда.

    от каждого по способностям, каждому по труду

    Это социалистический лозунг. Коммунистический звучит: Каждый по способностям, каждому — по потребностям. А так как потребности человека безграничны (человеческая природа), современная цивилизация их удовлетворить не сможет.

    К коммунизму нет предпосылок?

    Ситуация на самом деле с каждым годом улучшается. Голод касается все меньшего числа людей. Если и есть предпосылки коммунизма, то только в эволюции капитализма, а не как в его кризисе.

    Однако в действительности первое поражение коммунистов было обусловлено вполне объективными причинами: техническая и культурная отсталость страны, преобладание крестьянства и пережитки прошлых формаций, ошибки партийного руководства и, естественно, гнет со стороны международного капитала.

    СССР с 50-х годов не был "технически и культурно отсталой страной, преобладание крестьянства и пережитки прошлых формаций". СССР исчерпал источники своего роста (экстенсивные) и не смог перейти к интенсивному росту.
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 3 ноября 2020 16:45
      +1
      "Если и есть предпосылки коммунизма, то только в эволюции капитализма"

      Капитализм кончился, как модель развития. Его больше нет. То, что мы сейчас наблюдаем - агония.

      "Ситуация на самом деле с каждым годом улучшается. Голод касается все меньшего числа людей."

      Года не пройдёт и вам самому будет неудобно за эти слова. И вы будете искать оправдание " да это всё проклятый ковид!". Ковид для того и придуман.

      "А так как советская номенклатура была не полноценным владельцем средств производства, у нее не было достаточных стимулов быть эффективными."

      Это неправда. Они отвечали за конкретные показатели. Прекрасно знали, что за ними по пятам идут более молодые, которые пройдут по головам.
      И разницу между той номенклатурой и нынешними "капиталистами" вы себе просто не представляете. Нынешние просто не могут быть эффективными. Я нагляделся и на тех и на других.
      Реальное загнивание пошло с Хрущёва. Андропов пытался вернуть реальную ответственность на всех уровнях, но, как то, подозрительно вовремя умер. При том, что ничего страшного со здоровьем у него не было.
      Тогдашняя номенклатура была сменяемой, они были управленцами при средствах производства.
      А то, что началось в 90-е просто не поддаётся описанию и пониманию.
      Если интересно, на сайте Хазина М.Л. работают ребята, поднимающие документы по тем делам (срок давности не прошёл) и упорно раскручивают со строгим документированием. Хазин человек не простой, занялся этим не просто так (за свои, заработанные деньги). Вот например, последний ролик.

      https://aurora.network/articles/150-rassledovanija/85360-my-vosstanovim-spravedlivost-matveev-khazin-ivanov

      Меня потрясло более раннее расследование о том, как Москва (те, кто стоит за правительством Москвы) кинуло силовиков на 225 000 кв. м жилья. Поищите в их теме "Госсрасследование".
      Работают тихо, без PRа, на результат.
      И вы поймёте, чем занимались "эффективные манагеры". Голимое ворьё, кроме, как воровать ничего не могут.
      1. Oleg Rambover Онлайн Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 4 ноября 2020 01:03
        -2
        Цитата: boriz
        Капитализм кончился, как модель развития. Его больше нет. То, что мы сейчас наблюдаем - агония.

        Это говорят лет 100, если не 150. Пока нет альтернативы, капитализм не кончиться.

        Цитата: boriz
        Года не пройдёт и вам самому будет неудобно за эти слова. И вы будете искать оправдание " да это всё проклятый ковид!". Ковид для того и придуман.

        Были кризисы и раньше, были и эпидемии, мир и капитализм это все пережил.

        Цитата: boriz
        Это неправда. Они отвечали за конкретные показатели. Прекрасно знали, что за ними по пятам идут более молодые, которые пройдут по головам.

        Эффективность была не на первом месте среди показателей.

        Цитата: boriz
        И разницу между той номенклатурой и нынешними "капиталистами" вы себе просто не представляете. Нынешние просто не могут быть эффективными. Я нагляделся и на тех и на других.

        В девяностые чаще всего "та" номенклатура и "капиталисты" были одни и те же люди. Дербанила СССР как раз советская номенклатура. Я бывал на бывших советских заводах и на "капиталистических". Это ночь и день.

        Цитата: boriz
        Реальное загнивание пошло с Хрущёва.

        Дело не в Хрущёве. СССР исчерпал источник своего роста и начал путь к краху.

        Цитата: boriz
        А то, что началось в 90-е просто не поддаётся описанию и пониманию.

        Ни кто не спорит, что "дикий" капитализм 90-х или монополистический сегодняшней РФ худший его вариант. На то и нужно государство, чтобы ограничивать хотелки капиталистов.
        1. boriz Офлайн boriz
          boriz (boriz) 4 ноября 2020 01:57
          +1
          Капитализм, как модель развития, работает только на расширяющихся рынках, об этом ещё Маркс и Адам Смит писали. После 1991г. рынкам расширяться некуда. Рынки рухнувшего социалистического лагеря были освоены в начале 2000-х. Всё. Это уже, как бы, общее место, никто и не спорит. Уже и Путин об этом во всеуслышание сказал.
          Вас политэкономии Маркса не учили, вам простительно.
          Для расширения кругозора почитайте Хазина "Воспоминание о будущем". Много букв, но доступно и доходчиво.
          1. Oleg Rambover Онлайн Oleg Rambover
            Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 6 ноября 2020 00:29
            -1
            Цитата: boriz
            Капитализм, как модель развития, работает только на расширяющихся рынках, об этом ещё Маркс и Адам Смит писали.

            Капитализм работает на любых рынках, он себя лучше чувствует на расширяющихся. Расширение рынка это не обязательно географическое понятие. Потребности людей безграничны и рынки могут расширяться за счёт роста потребления уже в "занятых" регионах. Что бы обеспечить рост потребления был придуман кредит. Сейчас возможно такая схема исчерпала себя, поэтому пошли разговоры о обязательном доходе. Самое главное нет вменяемой альтернативы капитализму.

            Цитата: boriz
            Путин об этом во всеуслышание сказал.

            Путин тот ещё экономист.

            Цитата: boriz
            Для расширения кругозора почитайте Хазина

            Хазин своеобразный человек, верит во всякие заговоры. Я не верю.
  3. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 3 ноября 2020 05:07
    +1
    Автор сам не верит в то, что понаписал в своем опусе.
    Поэтому и постеснялся указать своё авторство.
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 ноября 2020 13:58
    +3
    Коммунизм,это утопия,потому,что к идеалу можно лишь стремиться,но достичь его,по сути,не реально. Что до социализма ( социального государства ) ,то он вполне реален и сегодня мы видим вполне успешные страны,с развитыми социальными гарантиями для населения. Одной из таких стран я бы назвал Саудовскую Аравию,а причина их успеха кроется в том,что эти страны не пытаются,с дуру,кормить весь Мир,зато хорошо заботятся о собственных гражданах. Гражданство этих стран тоже не раздается направо и налево,зато граждане живут ,как у Христа за пазухой. Тут вам и бесплатное образование,включая университетское,в любой стране Мира и медицина и жилье для молодых семей и финансовая поддержка молодых родителей. РФ могла бы дать своим гражданам не меньше,если не больше,если бы проводила аналогичную внутреннюю и внешнюю финансовую политику,имела аналогичный закон о гражданстве.
    1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
      DigitalError (Евгений) 3 ноября 2020 23:04
      0
      Цитата: Sapsan136
      пытаются,с дуру,кормить весь Мир,зато хорошо заботятся о собственных гражданах

      +500 к карме. а у нас продлили ковидные выплаты медикам - чтоб в нефтяники не разбежались. До конца 2021 года (до выборов в ГД то бишь), если верно запомнил.
      А дальше посмотрят на экономический эффект.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 ноября 2020 15:33
    0
    На самом то деле, знакого, что многие успешные кап-модели и строятся с элеменитами социализма (коммунизма) - так называемый, шведский социализм, швейцарский, арабский и т.п.

    Значит, не в названии дело. А в правилах игры.
  6. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 3 ноября 2020 23:51
    0
    Казалось бы, крах Советского Союза дал капиталистам неоспоримый аргумент в пользу несостоятельности коммунизма. Однако в действительности первое поражение коммунистов было обусловлено вполне объективными причинами: техническая и культурная отсталость страны, преобладание крестьянства и пережитки прошлых формаций, ошибки партийного руководства и, естественно, гнет со стороны международного капитала.

    - Но почему только Советский Союз?! А ГДР? А ВНР? А ЧССР? А СРР? А НРБ? А СФРЮ?! А Вьетнам?! А Китай - он что, коммунизм строит?! С Кубы треть населения вплавь сбежала во Флориду.
    Только в КНДР строят истиный коммунизм по идеям чучхе. Всех крыс и лягушек уже доели...
  7. Олег Братков (Олег Братков) 6 ноября 2020 09:19
    +3
    Коммунизм был, есть, и будет базовым, основным условием существования человека, до тех пор, пока нас на конвейере не будут в пробирках выращивать, а женщинам запретят рожать.
    Потому что семья и есть коммунизм. От каждого по способностям, каждому по потребностям! Вот ребёнок, грудничок, он же может только есть мамино молоко, писаться и какаться. Но он получает свежие пелёнки, еду, тепло и любовь родителей. Вот когда он сможет самостоятельно что-то делать, вот тогда и будет вносить свой вклад, в том числе своих стариков содержать. И именно поэтому на Гнилом Западе и уничтожают семью. Там мама-папа заменяют на родитель, при этом оба "родителя" мужского пола, и как они могут родить усыновлённое чадо, неизвестно. Поэтому там узаконенная проституция, потому что здоровая, нормальная семья каждую секунду рождает идею коммунизма, и Запад, как клоака капитализма, пытается это уничтожить... И в Израиле вполне себе ничего так существуют коммуны, кибуцы называются, то есть можно жить в коммунизме не одной семьёй, а двумя, десятью, сотней дворов сразу. Родами раньше славяне жили, с другими названиями такие поселения были у других национальностей. Старики толком делать ничего не могли, но помогали своими советами, и многолетним опытом жизни... Но как в родовом посёлке сделать эксплуатацию, как всех заставить работать на князя? Да никак, поэтому посёлки родового типа и уничтожили. На очереди - уничтожение семьи... или капитализма, на выбор. )))
    1. magma Офлайн magma
      magma (Татьяна) 7 ноября 2020 11:09
      0
      Здравое рассуждение. Толково написали good
  8. Oleg von Borkow der Zweite 8 ноября 2020 11:55
    0
    Эта статья в Репортере правильная потому, что она верная! Вперед товарищи!