ECFR: How Russia is beating the West in its own game


Unrest and conflicts along the borders of the Russian Federation, in which the post-Soviet states and regions are involved, suggest Russia's defeat and the loss of control over territories important to it. However, in thinking in this vein, Western partners are mistaken. The resource of the European Council on Foreign Relations (ECFR) writes about how the Kremlin is beating the Western countries in the game imposed on it.


The collective West misrepresents Russia's goal-setting. Thus, according to a number of erroneous experts, the goal of the Russian Federation in Belarus is to keep Alexander Lukashenko in power, and in Nagorno-Karabakh - unconditional support for Yerevan. But this is only a superficial glance.

In fact, Moscow wants an offensive political changes in Minsk and is slowly but surely preparing a replacement for Old Man. Svetlana Tikhanovskaya is assigned the role of an outside observer of what is happening. At the same time, Russia has evaded Europe's calls for respect for human rights and mediation by the OSCE. The Kremlin has adopted a wait-and-see attitude, allowing Lukashenko to "save face", potentially increasing Russia's influence in Belarus while keeping the EU at a distance.

An ethnic conflict is developing in NKR, in which Turkey stands behind Azerbaijan, while the Western countries do not participate in the confrontation - and this plays into the hands of the Kremlin. It is easier for Moscow to find a common language with Ankara than with Western partners - with all the visible rivalry between Turkey and Russia in Syria, Libya and other regions, the parties need each other and are guided by similar external and internal political ideas. As a result, the Russian Federation put the conflicting parties in the Nagorno-Karabakh conflict at the negotiating table and achieved a ceasefire, while the West again remained on the sidelines of the ongoing processes.

Thus, Russia's goal is not to support individual leaders or parties to the conflict, but to defend its own principles and values: rejection of the ideology of “color revolutions” and the violent promotion of Western values.

In fact, the same philosophy is at work that guided Russia's intervention in Syria - and judging by these criteria, Moscow is doing well, at least for now.

- ECFR experts believe.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Rus Offline Rus
    Rus 3 November 2020 07: 43
    0
    Like if Lukashenka gets kicked out, then it's also a multi-move)
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 3 November 2020 08: 59
    +4
    Russia needs to hammer into the heads of the neighboring peoples that until they join Russia, there will be chaos and turmoil in their countries, and all this is created by a collective West led by NATO. Only by reconnecting with Russia will peace and prosperity come to these countries! And for this it is necessary to expand work with the masses in these countries and influence their media.
    1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 3 November 2020 14: 16
      -2
      To be honest, Russia itself is also a mess, and chaos is on the way. If someone thinks otherwise, let him bring a comparison, say, with China or with Germany, or at worst with Polsha.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 3 November 2020 20: 56
        +1
        To be honest, Russia itself is also a mess, and chaos is on the way.

        Do not wait No. Just try it, we know under which bed the duck with a needle is stored. winked

        If someone thinks otherwise, let him bring a comparison, say, with China or with Germany, or at worst with Poland.

        What do you want to compare with China?
        1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
          Hayer31 (Kashchei) 3 November 2020 23: 18
          0
          Compare with China, or do you want to compare Russia with Angola ??? And if you compare with Angola, then everything is over.
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 3 November 2020 23: 25
            +1
            Compare with China, or do you want to compare Russia with Angola ??? And if you compare with Angola, then everything is over.

            You at least compare your finger with anything. What exactly do you want to compare?
        2. Digital error Offline Digital error
          Digital error (Eugene) 4 November 2020 00: 32
          0
          Quote: 123
          Do not wait

          Quote: 123
          What do you want to compare with China?

          The current edition of the Federal Law "On compulsory health insurance in the Russian Federation", article 15, part 5:

          Medical organization carries out its activities in the field of compulsory health insurance on the basis of an agreement for the provision and payment of medical care for compulsory health insurance and has no right to refuse to provide medical assistance to insured persons in accordance with the territorial compulsory health insurance program.

          Planned revision of article 15, part 5
          (the bill was adopted by the State Duma in the first reading):
          Part 5 shall be stated in the following edition:

          5. A medical organization included in the register of medical organizations operates in the field of compulsory medical insurance on the basis of an agreement for the provision and payment of medical care for compulsory medical insurance

          supplement with part 5.1 of the following content "

          5.1. The federal medical organization, included in the unified register of medical organizations, carries out its activities in the field of compulsory medical insurance, including on the basis of an agreement for the provision and payment of medical care within the framework of the basic program of compulsory medical insurance concluded between the Federal Fund and the federal medical organization (hereinafter - contract for the implementation of the basic compulsory health insurance program)

          Actually, the questions:
          1) Will a medical organization refuse medical assistance under compulsory medical insurance, if the bill is adopted?
          2) if it can, who will Russia beat in its own game in this case?
          3) what about it in China - can you tell me?
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 4 November 2020 00: 57
            +2
            Actually, the questions:
            1) Will a medical organization refuse medical assistance under compulsory medical insurance, if the bill is adopted?
            2) if it can, who will Russia beat in its own game in this case?
            3) what about it in China - can you tell me?

            Actually, the answers:
            1) If you yourself have not figured out the essence of the question, what are you going to compare?
            2) If you offer to compare, then please provide the facts for comparison.
            3) Since you yourself do not understand how things are in this case in our country, and even more so in China, the conclusion suggests itself - you, in your usual manner, begin to translate everything into another channel, give "muddy" arguments and propose to "stigmatize" the authorities, though for what exactly is not clear request However, for 3% of the opposition, this is a common occurrence, because your rating will always be at the level of statistical error. repeat
            What are the questions and answers hi
            1. Digital error Offline Digital error
              Digital error (Eugene) 19 November 2020 20: 52
              -1
              Quote: 123
              However, for 3% of the opposition, this is a common occurrence, because your rating will always be at the level of statistical error

              I'll be satisfied with 3%. And if the "statesmen" continue to ignore the questions raised, then our% will increase from 3 to 30% - do you need it? Therefore, if you please answer, or do not flood. Moreover, no one reads articles two weeks ago;)
              1. 123 Offline 123
                123 (123) 19 November 2020 20: 58
                0
                I'll be satisfied with 3%. And if the "statesmen" continue to ignore the questions raised, then our% will increase from 3 to 30% - do you need it?

                You shouldn't be so optimistic laughing If only you act like democrats behind a puddle winked

                So, if you please answer, or do not flood. Moreover, no one reads articles two weeks ago;)

                Answer what? Are you proposing to me to study the Chinese legislation in this area? belay Can it be logical to ask for clarification from the authors of the bill?
                In general, whatever the question is, this is the answer.
                1. Digital error Offline Digital error
                  Digital error (Eugene) 19 November 2020 21: 30
                  0
                  Quote: 123
                  In general, whatever the question is, this is the answer.

                  Here the State Duma is concerned with foreign agents - any individual can be recognized by him without the right to speak in the government (in the United States, he can speak before the Congress). I suppose you support? The more the spring will be compressed.
                  And in the State Duma they plan to legalize the blocking of YouTube - well, like, so that any analogs of NEXTA after the elections, it (the State Duma) is not buzzed. You probably support it too. The more the spring will be compressed.
                  And they also say that Krasheninnikov (the one who "ruled" the Constitution in favor of Putin) will go for a promotion - can he head the Constitutional Court - do you support? The more the spring will be compressed.
                  And also, they say, Peskov does not have information on amendments to the "On Meetings, Rallies, Demonstrations, Processions and Pickets" - the draft law proposes to prohibit the holding of rallies and demonstrations near the buildings of emergency services. Do you support? The more the spring will be compressed.
                  "Spring" will "reap" until the elections to the State Duma - another year. What do you think - will it (the spring) withstand? And will they "clean up" all the dissatisfied - "fighters" in your terminology? But what about the latent "fighters" - as suggested by Leontyev - to deprive them of their voting rights until they reach a "mature" age? The more the spring will be compressed and the more catastrophic the consequences will be. There has been no revolution in England for over 300 years - why do you think?
                  And once again - I will repeat the old question: can a medical organization refuse medical assistance under compulsory medical insurance, if the bill is adopted? And if you can, do you support it? ;)
                  1. 123 Offline 123
                    123 (123) 19 November 2020 21: 58
                    +1
                    Here the State Duma is concerned with foreign agents - any individual can be recognized by him without the right to speak in the government (in the United States, he can speak before the Congress). I suppose you support? The more the spring will be compressed.

                    The right start yes Let them go to the Congress to speak, I do not mind. Navalny may be in the Bundestag, since he is sitting there anyway and not Shushenskoe.

                    And in the State Duma they plan to legalize the blocking of YouTube - well, like, so that any analogs of NEXTA after the elections, it (the State Duma) is not buzzed. You probably support it too. The more the spring will be compressed.

                    I support it too. Try squeezing.

                    "Spring" will "reap" until the elections to the State Duma - another year. What do you think - will it (the spring) withstand?

                    How she can stand it. Life is complicated for 3% of renegades, the rest is not affected. Squeeze, unclench, generally exercise. Moreover, the election is an event for you, for the majority it does not mean anything. You would not remind me, I would not remember.

                    And will they "clean up" all the dissatisfied - "fighters" in your terminology?

                    In my terminology, it is more like corrupt foreign agents. So they are especially not going to clean up, they "cut their wings", and then let them cluck.

                    And what about the latent "fighters" - as suggested by Leontyev - to deprive them of their voting rights until they reach a "mature" age?

                    I suppose Leontyev did not say this out of great intelligence. If a person is shown on TV this does not automatically make him a thinker. But it is a worthy task to protect young people from the corrupting action of foreign hirelings.

                    There has been no revolution in England for over 300 years - why do you think?

                    Such a question is usually asked about the United States, the answer is simple there is no American embassy in the United States. I think it's the same with England. revolutions, as a rule, are fueled from abroad and by the very same Englishmen. But they have no one. They also do not do stupid things that are imposed on other countries. let them establish democracy in themselves, experiment with the constitution and see how long they last.

                    And once again - I will repeat the old question: can a medical organization refuse medical assistance under compulsory medical insurance, if the bill is adopted? And if you can, do you support it?

                    No idea request I have not read the bill and am not going to. Over the years, a persistent allergy has developed to such investigations. If you briefly describe the essence of the issue, I will share my opinion.
      2. meandr51 Offline meandr51
        meandr51 (Andrei) 4 November 2020 13: 33
        0
        Successfully suggested, by the way, to compare with Germany and Poland. There is a mess in Germany and Poland. Millions of anti-government demonstrations. There is complete order in Russia. Masks, however, are almost never worn ...
    2. Alles-51 Offline Alles-51
      Alles-51 (Alexander) 3 November 2020 16: 55
      0
      Yes, and there is no special need to "drive in" something: life without our special participation will drive in: just stubborn donkeys will remain hungry, although they will still be proud of their long donkey ears ...
  3. Igor Lyamin Offline Igor Lyamin
    Igor Lyamin (Igor Lyamin) 4 November 2020 09: 18
    0
    Either the author does not understand well, or the article is ordered - the negotiations between Baku and Yerevan fell through, because Turkey is against it (demands its own piece of the pie). In Syria, "Russia is doing ... well"? Yes, they would have been released long ago if Putin hadn't interfered with the military.

ECFR: Как Россия обыгрывает Запад в своей же игре


Волнения и конфликты по границам РФ, в которые вовлечены постсоветские государства и регионы, наводят на мысль о поражении России и потере контроля над важными для нее территориями. Однако, думая в таком ключе, западные партнеры ошибаются. О том, как Кремль обыгрывает страны Запада в навязанной им же игре, пишет ресурс Европейского совета по международным отношениям (ECFR).


Коллективный Запад неправильно представляет целеполагание России. Так, по мнению ряда ошибающихся экспертов, цель РФ в Беларуси – удержание Александра Лукашенко у власти, а в Нагорном Карабахе – безусловная поддержка Еревана. Но это лишь поверхностный взгляд.

На самом деле Москва желает наступления политических перемен в Минске и медленно, но верно готовит замену Батьке. Светлане Тихановской же отводится роль стороннего наблюдателя за происходящим. Россия при этом уклонилась от призывов Европы к соблюдению прав человека и посредничеству со стороны ОБСЕ. Кремль занял выжидательную позицию, позволив Лукашенко «сохранить лицо», потенциально усилив в РБ влияние России и держа при этом ЕС на расстоянии.

В НКР же развивается этнический конфликт, в котором за спиной Азербайджана стоит Турция, страны же Запада не участвуют в противостоянии – и это на руку Кремлю. Москве проще находить общий язык с Анкарой, нежели с западными партнерами – при всем видимом соперничестве Турции и России в Сирии, Ливии и других регионах, стороны нуждаются друг в друге и руководствуются сходными внешне- и внутриполитическими представлениями. В итоге РФ усадила конфликтующие стороны в нагорно-карабахском конфликте за стол переговоров и добилась прекращения огня, Запад же вновь остался в стороне от происходящих процессов.

Таким образом, цель России – не поддержка отдельных лидеров или сторон конфликта, а отстаивание собственных принципов и ценностей: неприятие идеологии «цветных революций» и насильственного продвижения западных ценностей.

По сути, действует та же философия, которая руководила интервенцией России в Сирии – и, если судить по этим критериям, у Москвы дела, по крайней мере на данный момент, складываются удачно

– полагают эксперты ECFR.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 3 ноября 2020 07:43
    0
    Типа если Лукашенко выганют то тоже многоходовочка)
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 3 ноября 2020 08:59
    +4
    России нужно вбить в головы соседским народам, что пока они не присоединятся к России, в их странах будет происходить бардак и неурядицы, и всё это создает коллективный Запад во главе с НАТО. Только вновь соединившись с Россией, в этих странах наступит мир и благополучие! А для этого нужно расширять работу с массами в этих странах и влиять на их СМИ.
    1. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Кащей ) 3 ноября 2020 14:16
      -2
      Если по правде говоря, в самом России тоже бардак, а хаос на подходе. Если кто-то думает иначе пусть приведёт сравнению скажем с Китаем или с Германией или на худой конец с Полшой.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 3 ноября 2020 20:56
        +1
        Если по правде говоря, в самом России тоже бардак, а хаос на подходе.

        Не дождетесь no Только попробуйте, знаем под какой кроватью утка с иголочкой хранится. winked

        Если кто-то думает иначе пусть приведёт сравнению скажем с Китаем или с Германией или на худой конец с Полшой.

        Чего вы с Китаем сравнить хотите?
        1. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
          Hayer31 (Кащей ) 3 ноября 2020 23:18
          0
          Сравнить с Китаем, или хотите Россию с Анголой сравнить??? А если сравнивать с Анголой тогда всё конец.
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 3 ноября 2020 23:25
            +1
            Сравнить с Китаем, или хотите Россию с Анголой сравнить??? А если сравнивать с Анголой тогда всё конец.

            Вы хоть палец с чем угодно сравнивайте. Что именно вы сравнить хотите?
        2. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
          DigitalError (Евгений) 4 ноября 2020 00:32
          0
          Цитата: 123
          Не дождетесь

          Цитата: 123
          Чего вы с Китаем сравнить хотите?

          Действующая редакция ФЗ "Об обязательном медицинском страховании в Российской Федерации", статья 15, часть 5:

          Медицинская организация осуществляет свою деятельность в сфере обязательного медицинского страхования на основании договора на оказание и оплату медицинской помощи по обязательному медицинскому страхованию и не вправе отказать застрахованным лицам в оказании медицинской помощи в соответствии с территориальной программой обязательного медицинского страхования.

          Планируемая редакция статьи 15, часть 5
          (законопроект принят ГД в первом чтении):
          часть 5 изложить в следующей редакции:

          5. Медицинская организация, включенная в реестр медицинских организаций, осуществляет свою деятельность в сфере обязательного медицинского страхования на основании договора на оказание и оплату медицинской помощи по обязательному медицинскому страхованию

          дополнить частью 5.1 следующего содержания"

          5.1. Федеральная медицинская организация, включенная в единый реестр медицинских организаций, осуществляет свою деятельность в сфере обязательного медицинского страхования в том числе на основании договора на оказание и оплату медицинской помощи в рамках базовой программы обязательного медицинского страхования, заключенного между Федеральным фондом и федеральной медицинской организацией (далее - договор на реализацию базовой программы обязательного медицинского страхования)

          Собственно, вопросы:
          1) таки сможет, в случае принятия законопроекта, медицинская организация отказать в медицинской помощи по ОМС?
          2) если сможет - кого обыграет Россия в своей же игре в этом случае?
          3) а как там с этим в Китае - не подскажете?
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 4 ноября 2020 00:57
            +2
            Собственно, вопросы:
            1) таки сможет, в случае принятия законопроекта, медицинская организация отказать в медицинской помощи по ОМС?
            2) если сможет - кого обыграет Россия в своей же игре в этом случае?
            3) а как там с этим в Китае - не подскажете?

            Собственно, ответы:
            1) Если вы сами не разобрались в сути вопроса, что собрались сравнивать?
            2) Если вы предлагаете сравнить, то извольте предоставить факты для сравнения.
            3) Поскольку вы сами не понимаете как в данном случае обстоят дела у нас и тем более в Китае, напрашивается вывод - вы в своей обычной манере начинаете переводить все в другое русло, приводите "мутные" доводы и предлагаете "клеймить" власть, правда за что именно не понятно request Впрочем для 3% оппозиции это обыденное явление, потому ваш рейтинг всегда будет на уровне статистической погрешности. feel
            Какие вопросы такие и ответы hi
            1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
              DigitalError (Евгений) 19 ноября 2020 20:52
              -1
              Цитата: 123
              Впрочем для 3% оппозиции это обыденное явление, потому ваш рейтинг всегда будет на уровне статистической погрешности

              Я удовольствуюсь 3%. А если "государственники" будут и впредь игнорировать поставленные вопросы, то наш % возрастетс 3 до 30% - оно вам надо? Поэтом извольте ответить, либо не флудите. Тем более, статьи двухнедельной давности никто не читает ;)
              1. 123 Офлайн 123
                123 (123) 19 ноября 2020 20:58
                0
                Я удовольствуюсь 3%. А если "государственники" будут и впредь игнорировать поставленные вопросы, то наш % возрастетс 3 до 30% - оно вам надо?

                Зря вы так оптимистично laughing Если только как демократы за лужей поступите winked

                Поэтом извольте ответить, либо не флудите. Тем более, статьи двухнедельной давности никто не читает ;)

                Ответить на что? Вы мне предлагаете законопроект изучить и китайское законодательство в данной сфере? belay Может логично обратиться за разъяснением к авторам законопроекта?
                В общем какой вопрос, такой и ответ.
                1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
                  DigitalError (Евгений) 19 ноября 2020 21:30
                  0
                  Цитата: 123
                  В общем какой вопрос, такой и ответ.

                  Вот Госдума тут озаботилась иноагентами - любое физлицо может быть им признано без права выступать в органах власти (в США - может выступать перед конгрессом). Полагаю, поддерживаете? Тем сильнее сожмется пружина.
                  А еще в Госдуме планируют узаконить блокировку Ютуба - ну, типа, чтобы всякие аналоги NEXTA после выборов ее (Госдумы) не бузили. Наверняка, тоже поддерживаете. Тем сильнее сожмется пружина.
                  А еще, говорят, Крашенинников (тот, который "правил" Конституцию в пользу Путина), на повышение пойдет - моет возглавить Конституционный Суд - поддерживаете? Тем сильнее сожмется пружина.
                  А еще, говорят, Песков не владеет информацией о внесении изменений в "О собраниях, митингах, демонстрациях, шествиях и пикетированиях" - проектом закона предлагается запретить проведение митингов и демонстраций около зданий экстренных служб. Поддерживаете? Тем сильнее сожмется пружина.
                  "Пружину" будут "жать" вплоть до выборов в ГД - еще год. Как считаете - она (пружина) выдержит? А "зачистят" ли всех недовольных - "борцунов" по вашей терминологии? А как быть с латентными "борцунами" - как предлагал Леонтьев - лишить их избирательных прав до достижения "зрелого" возраста? Тем сильнее сожмется пружина и тем катастрофичнее будут последствия. В Англии не было революции более 300 лет - как думаете - почему?
                  И еще раз - повторю старый вопрос: таки сможет, в случае принятия законопроекта, медицинская организация отказать в медицинской помощи по ОМС? И если сможет - таки вы это поддерживаете? ;)
                  1. 123 Офлайн 123
                    123 (123) 19 ноября 2020 21:58
                    +1
                    Вот Госдума тут озаботилась иноагентами - любое физлицо может быть им признано без права выступать в органах власти (в США - может выступать перед конгрессом). Полагаю, поддерживаете? Тем сильнее сожмется пружина.

                    Правильное начинание yes Пусть едут в конгрессе выступают, не возражаю. Навальный может в Бундестаге, раз уж все равно там сидит а не Шушенском.

                    А еще в Госдуме планируют узаконить блокировку Ютуба - ну, типа, чтобы всякие аналоги NEXTA после выборов ее (Госдумы) не бузили. Наверняка, тоже поддерживаете. Тем сильнее сожмется пружина.

                    Тоже поддерживаю. Попробуйте сжать.

                    "Пружину" будут "жать" вплоть до выборов в ГД - еще год. Как считаете - она (пружина) выдержит?

                    Еще как выдержит. Жизнь осложняется 3% отщепенцев, остальных это не касается. Сжимайтесь, расжимайтесь, в общем тренируйтесь. Тем более выборы это для вас событие, для большинства оно ни чего не значит. Вы бы не напомнили, я бы и не вспомнил.

                    А "зачистят" ли всех недовольных - "борцунов" по вашей терминологии?

                    По моей терминологии скорее продажных иностранных агентов. Так их особо зачищать и не собираются, им "крылышки подрезают", а там пусть себе кудахчут.

                    А как быть с латентными "борцунами" - как предлагал Леонтьев - лишить их избирательных прав до достижения "зрелого" возраста?

                    Я так полагаю Леонтьев это не от большого ума сказал. Если человека по телевизору показывают это не делает его автоматически мыслителем. А вот огородить молодежь от разлагающего действия зарубежных наймитов достойная задача.

                    В Англии не было революции более 300 лет - как думаете - почему?

                    Такой вопрос обычно про США задают, ответ прост в США нет американского посольства. Полагаю с Англией то же самое. революции как правило подпитывают из за рубежа и как раз те же англичане. А вот у них не кому. Еще они не делают глупостей которые навязаны остальным странам. пусть у себя демократию установят, с конституцией поэксперементируют и посмотрим сколько они продержатся.

                    И еще раз - повторю старый вопрос: таки сможет, в случае принятия законопроекта, медицинская организация отказать в медицинской помощи по ОМС? И если сможет - таки вы это поддерживаете?

                    Без понятия request Законопроект не читал и не собираюсь. На подобные изыскания с годами выработалась стойкая аллергия. Если кратко опишите суть вопроса, мнением поделюсь.
      2. meandr51 Офлайн meandr51
        meandr51 (Андрей) 4 ноября 2020 13:33
        0
        Удачно предложил, кстати, сравнить с Германией и Польшей. В Германии м Польше бардак. Миллионные антиправительственные демонстрации. В России - полный порядок. Маски, правда, почти не носят...
    2. Alles-51 Офлайн Alles-51
      Alles-51 (Александр) 3 ноября 2020 16:55
      0
      Да и "вбивать"-то особой нужды нет: жизнь без особого нашего участия вобьёт: просто упрямые ослы останутся голодными, хоть и по-прежнему будут гордиться своими длинными ослиными ушами...
  3. Игорь Лямин Офлайн Игорь Лямин
    Игорь Лямин (Игорь Лямин) 4 ноября 2020 09:18
    0
    Либо автор плохо соображает, либо статейка заказная - переговоры Баку и Еревана сорвались, ибо Турция против (требует свой кусок пирога). В Сирии "дела у России...удачно"? Да давно бы освободили, если бы Путин не мешал военным.