How Russia is regaining leadership in space


A week ago, the Soyuz 2.1b rocket was successfully launched from the Plesetsk cosmodrome, which put the GLONASS-K navigation satellite into orbit. The latter differs from its predecessors not only in more powerful characteristics, but also in almost complete, with the exception of 5%, in the absence of foreign components.


In fact, given the anti-Russian sanctions introduced in 2014, this apparatus should not have appeared at all. But he is already in orbit, and the next ones will follow him. Moreover, from 2026, satellites of this class will be 100% made of domestic components.

But that's not all. The French refusal to supply traveling-wave vacuum tubes necessary for satellite communications did not become fatal for us either. We knew how to produce them before, and in 2019 Ruselectronics presented the first Russian onboard traveling-wave lamp with cooling by infrared radiation into outer space, which will completely abandon imported analogs.

Do not forget about the world's first program for designing multi-satellite space systems presented by FPI. The latter will be very useful, given the intentions to start deploying the Sphere satellite constellation next year. And also, the Ministry of Industry and Trade won a tender for the development and development of serial production of a control processor for onboard computers for Russian new generation spacecraft with elements of artificial intelligence.

In general, the splitting of the world into parts, which has become especially noticeable in recent years, requires the possession of the entire spectrum of technologies and industries that will reduce the dependence of the country's space industry on foreign manufacturers. Not a single state has such a privilege at the moment. But the aforementioned successes indicate that Russia is already actively involved in the struggle. After all, we can again become the first in space only by relying on our own strength.

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 November 2020 12: 53
    -2
    Leadership is wonderful.
    1 satellite at a time on a Russian trampoline and 100 satellites at a time on an American trampoline.
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 5 November 2020 13: 36
    +1
    The Ministry of Industry and Trade won a tender for the development and development of serial production of a control processor for onboard computers for Russian new generation spacecraft with artificial intelligence elements.

    Giving it to one firm. thus, competition is rejected, and what the monopolist produces will be "good" .. An absolutely pernicious method. leading only to theft and stagnation. Take an example from the USA and others, announce a competition with conditions for everyone, and based on the results, choose, with 50% or more readiness, a winner with further full funding and bonuses. For consolation, cover only a PART of the costs (for example, up to 50% and only), and the participants seek funds with loans from banks and other things, so "freeloaders" will be eliminated ...
    1. passing by Online passing by
      passing by (passing by) 5 November 2020 14: 46
      0
      do you know about the terms of the tender what is unknown to others? wassat
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 5 November 2020 15: 38
        +1
        The problem is not in the tender, but in the monopoly of the winner initially (possibly for kickbacks, etc.). About secrecy, so in the United States hundreds of companies work with secrets, and disclosure is a crime, as elsewhere, and there are essentially no such crimes on the "secrecy" of the crimes committed ... familiarize "...
  3. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 5 November 2020 14: 37
    -2
    Do not forget about the world's first program for designing multi-satellite space systems presented by FPI.

    Is the author sure that this program is "the first in the world"? Multi-satellite systems, ALREADY available in the United States, China and some other countries, you must understand, were designed exclusively with slide rule and compasses?
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 5 November 2020 20: 09
    0
    "Blessed is he who believes."

    We launched one satellite, and "let the feathers go"!
  5. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 6 November 2020 15: 48
    -2
    How Russia is regaining leadership in space

    - What other leadership ???
    - Previously, Russia had its own Space ... - And now there is only ... -KozMin ... - Hahah ...
  6. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 6 November 2020 22: 16
    -2
    The article should be called more modest:

    How Russia returns to space

    And there will be no leadership! Rather, it is, if you compare with Ukraine / Poland / Balts ...

Как Россия возвращает себе лидерство в космосе


Неделю назад с космодрома Плесецк был осуществлен успешный запуск ракеты «Союз 2.1б», которая вывела на орбиту навигационный спутник «ГЛОНАСС-К». Последний отличается от своих предшественников не только более мощными характеристиками, но и почти полным, за исключением 5%, отсутствием иностранных комплектующих.


По сути, учитывая введенные в 2014 году антироссийские санкции, данный аппарат вообще не должен был появиться. Но он уже на орбите, а за ним «пойдут» и следующие. Более того, с 2026 года спутники данного класса будут на все 100% состоять из отечественных комплектующих.

Но и это еще не все. Не стал для нас фатальным и отказ французов от поставок вакуумных ламп бегущей волны, необходимых для спутниковой связи. Мы и ранее умели их производить, а в 2019 году «Росэлектроника» представила первую российскую бортовую лампу бегущей волны с охлаждением за счёт инфракрасного излучения в открытый космос, которая позволит полностью отказаться от импортных аналогов.

Не стоит забывать и о представленной ФПИ первой в мире программе для проектирования многоспутниковых космических систем. Последняя будет очень кстати, учитывая намерения начать развертывание спутниковой группировки «Сфера» в следующем году. А еще, Минпромторг выиграл тендер на разработку и освоение серийного производства управляющего процессора бортовых вычислителей для российских космических аппаратов нового поколения с элементами искусственного интеллекта.

В целом, расщепление мира на части, которое стало особенно заметным в последнее время, требует обладания всем спектром технологий и производств, которые снизят зависимость космической отрасли страны от зарубежных производителей. Такой привилегией на данный момент не обладает ни одно государство. Но, вышеупомянутые успехи указывают на то, что Россия уже активно включилась в борьбу. Ведь снова стать первыми в космосе мы сможем лишь опираясь на собственные силы.

8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 ноября 2020 12:53
    -2
    Лидерство - это замечательно.
    1 спутник за раз на русском батуте и 100 спутников за раз на американском батуте.
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 5 ноября 2020 13:36
    +1
    Минпромторг выиграл тендер на разработку и освоение серийного производства управляющего процессора бортовых вычислителей для российских космических аппаратов нового поколения с элементами искусственного интеллекта.

    Отдавая на откуп одной фирме. тем отвергается конкуренция, и что произведёт монополист, то и будет "хорошо".. Совершенно пагубный метод. ведущий только к разворовыванию и застою. Взять примером с США и прочих, обьявить конкурс с условиями для всех желающих, и по результатам выбирать, при 50% иболее готовности, победителя с дальнейшим полным финансированием и премиальными. Для утешения покрыть только ЧАСТЬ расходов (например до 50% и только), а средства участники изыскивают кредитами в банках и прочим, так отсеются "халявщики"....
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 5 ноября 2020 14:46
      0
      вам известно об условиях тендера то что неизвестно другим? wassat
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 5 ноября 2020 15:38
        +1
        Проблема не в тендере, а в монополе победившего изначально (возможно и за откаты и прочее). О секретности, так в США сотни фирм работают с секретами, и разглашение, преступление, как и везде и таких по сути на "секретности" совершаемых преступлений нет.... Привычно граждан РФ, от времён СССР, дурить "секретностью" и "нельзя ознакомить"...
  3. Cyril Онлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 5 ноября 2020 14:37
    -2
    Не стоит забывать и о представленной ФПИ первой в мире программе для проектирования многоспутниковых космических систем.

    Автор уверен, что эта программа "первая в мире"? Многоспутниковые систему, УЖЕ имеющиеся у США, Китая и некоторых других стран, надо понимать, проектировались исключительно логарифмическими линейками и циркулями?
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 5 ноября 2020 20:09
    0
    "Блажен кто верует."

    Запустили один спутник, а "перья распустили"!
  5. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 6 ноября 2020 15:48
    -2
    Как Россия возвращает себе лидерство в космосе

    - Какое ещё лидерство ???
    - Раньше у России был свой Космос... - А сейчас остался только... -КозМозг... - Хахах...
  6. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 6 ноября 2020 22:16
    -2
    Статью надо назвать скромнее:

    Как Россия возвращается в космос

    А лидерства уже не будет! Вернее оно есть, если сравнить с Украиной/Польшей/Прибалтами...