After the failure of Tikhanovskaya's ultimatum, the United States is preparing a new plan to destabilize Belarus


The West's bet on Svetlana Tikhanovskaya did not work, and the United States is frantically looking for an alternative course of action in Belarus. He told the channel about the new strategy of the Americans towards Belarus "Tsargrad" Russian political expert Sergey Mikheev.


The ultimatum previously announced by Tikhanovskaya and the forces behind her, in fact, failed - no strikes promised by them and blocking of transport took place. Some activation of opposition sentiment was observed, but Washington was counting on more active protest actions.

According to Mikheev, the West has realized the vulnerability of its reliance on housewife Svetlana Tikhanovskaya, while the current legitimate head of state, Alexander Lukashenko, is getting closer to the Kremlin. In such a situation, the White House is forced to urgently change its tactics of behavior in Belarus, and in this context, the telephone call of the US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo Lukashenko became very symptomatic.

In a conversation with the Belarusian President, Pompeo noted the importance of the country's territorial integrity, which can be regarded as an attempt to find a compromise. It is becoming obvious that the previous policy of the West towards Minsk does not justify itself, and a new plan to destabilize Belarus is needed.

What is Washington to do? Trying again to persuade Lukashenko to the so-called multi-vector

- said Sergei Mikheev.

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 2 November 2020 16: 53
    +1
    What is Washington to do? Trying again to persuade Lukashenko to the so-called multi-vector

    - but why persuade him, when for many years onion itself has grown its multi-vector nature? And he grew. But what to do with this "muscular body" now, he doesn't know onion. The whiskered Mazepa longs for glory and power, and in the name of gaining them, he will go to great lengths.
    1. neri73-r Offline neri73-r
      neri73-r 2 November 2020 17: 15
      -1
      Quote: Tamara Smirnova
      The whiskered Mazepa longs for glory and power, and in the name of gaining them, he will go to great lengths.

      Yes, no, she turned out to be rather weak! The people did not follow her, so, one paid gap and a number of sick people.
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 2 November 2020 22: 26
        +1
        Quote: neri73-r
        Quote: Tamara Smirnova
        The whiskered Mazepa longs for glory and power, and in the name of gaining them, he will go to great lengths.

        Yes, no, she turned out to be rather weak! The people did not follow her, so, one paid gap and a number of sick people.

        hi This is your "humor joke", aka Neri73-r, or you did not understand whose mustache was in question (after all, the "hormonal" female mustache "Sveta10%", which barely breaks through the upper lip, is usually discolored and depilated, she does not expose them specially for show!) ??! smile
        In the Khrushchev-Brezhnev "years of stagnation" in our steppe village, in the South-East of the Ukrainian SSR, our granny, when we, her grandchildren and granddaughters, walked around and played badly (made a mess), we got into some kind of danger, it happened, shouted to us: "Well, don't rob this (this), go zvidty (get out of there)!" and added for an ostracism, ostensibly angry with us: "From zhe, bisovoi (devilish) Mazepa dita (that is, in the meaning, devil" in the extreme degree of disgust! " smile )! "- and we immediately learned from this extreme" Mazepa phrase "that we were clearly testing Babusa's patience and" run up "to being excommunicated from games and obediently" sitting in a hut "when others were merrily extinguishing in the yard!
        Well, and also, I immediately felt ashamed of myself, since it was shameful in our area to be in some way mentioned along with Mazepa's name, even if indirectly, - in my childhood imagination it is, for centuries hated among the people, the name of a vile and the insidious traitor was associated with a thin (from the word-bad!) black anthropoid monkey, similar to a gorilla with an ugly face (a cross between the fabulous Kashchei and the "Hitler image" from the Kukryniksy military cartoons cycle)! ...
        And now, alas, the "encores of Mazepa" and similar "passages" (literally from Ukrainian - "crooks", but the meaning is closer to the Russian word - "scoundrels") "-" multi-vector "Iudomazepines proclaimed" heroes of Ukraine ", a stylized portrait of an odious traitor Mazepa (apparently not authentic, there was a long-standing scandal on this topic - it turned out that on all small hryvnias, in the image of ukrogetmans, a self-portrait of the same person was depicted, an artist who participated in the development of the appearance of these Ukrainian banknotes) was even "honorably immortalized" on one of the most "popular" paper hryvnia - "ten"!
        And in other "post-Soviet republics" similar "flexing" opportunists-venal "Mazepa" ("Ivanov, not remembering kinship", .... for whom "where it is good, there is a new homeland" ...) bred a lot! request
  2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 2 November 2020 17: 15
    0
    Do not wake your head until it's quiet

    The elections themselves are coming soon, as if not to bring trouble. lol
  3. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 2 November 2020 21: 15
    +1
    And to me, here, it is more interesting who sponsors the Maidan in Poland. Somehow, he immediately followed Belmaidan. I do not believe in the reality of purely spontaneous protests, especially on such a scale.
    It is clearly not the West that rules there. Really ...
    1. Taras on Parnassus (Taras on Parnassus) 2 November 2020 21: 20
      -1
      Quote: boriz
      And to me, here, it is more interesting who sponsors the Maidan in Poland. Somehow, he immediately followed Belmaidan. I do not believe in the reality of purely spontaneous protests, especially on such a scale.
      It is clearly not the West that rules there. Really ...

      Do you believe this?

  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 November 2020 23: 17
    -4
    Ha. Everything as usual.
    First they blamed the dad, then the whites, then Lithuania and Plsha, but finally everything came down to the USA as usual.
    So far, only 3 minutes in total, they haven't got it: Die hard scared Pompeo ..

После срыва ультиматума Тихановской США готовят новый план дестабилизации Беларуси


Ставка Запада на Светлану Тихановскую не сыграла, и США лихорадочно занимаются поисками альтернативного варианта действий в Беларуси. О новой стратегии американцев в отношении РБ рассказал каналу «Царьград» российский политический эксперт Сергей Михеев.


Ультиматум, объявленный ранее Тихановской и стоящими за ее спиной силами, фактически провалился – никаких обещанных ими забастовок и блокировании транспорта не произошло. Некоторая активизация оппозиционных настроений наблюдалась, но Вашингтон рассчитывал на более активные акции протестующих.

По мнению Михеева, Запад понял уязвимость своего расчета на домохозяйку Светлану Тихановскую, нынешний же законный глава государства Александр Лукашенко становится все ближе к Кремлю. В такой ситуации Белый дом вынужден срочно менять тактику поведения в Беларуси, и в этом контексте телефонный звонок государственного секретаря США Майка Помпео Лукашенко стал весьма симптоматичным.

В разговоре с белорусским президентом Помпео отметил важность территориальной целостности страны, что можно расценивать как попытку поиска компромисса. Становится очевидным, что прежняя политика Запада по отношению к Минску себя не оправдывает, и нужен новый план дестабилизации Беларуси.

Что делать Вашингтону? Пытаться опять склонить Лукашенко к так называемой многовекторности

– отметил Сергей Михеев.

7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 2 ноября 2020 16:53
    +1
    Что делать Вашингтону? Пытаться опять склонить Лукашенко к так называемой многовекторности

    - да что его склонять, когда много лет сам лука отращивал свою многовекторность? И отрастил. Вот только куда теперь девать это "мускулистое тело", лука не знает. Усатая мазепа жаждет славы и власти и во имя их обретения он на многое пойдёт.
    1. neri73-r Офлайн neri73-r
      neri73-r 2 ноября 2020 17:15
      -1
      Цитата: Тамара Смирнова
      Усатая мазепа жаждет славы и власти и во имя их обретения он на многое пойдёт.

      Да, нет, слабовата она оказалась! Не пошёл за ней народ, так, одна гапота проплаченная и ряд больных на голову.
      1. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 2 ноября 2020 22:26
        +1
        Цитата: neri73-r
        Цитата: Тамара Смирнова
        Усатая мазепа жаждет славы и власти и во имя их обретения он на многое пойдёт.

        Да, нет, слабовата она оказалась! Не пошёл за ней народ, так, одна гапота проплаченная и ряд больных на голову.

        hi Это Ваша "шутка юмора" такая, aka Neri73-r, или Вы не поняли о чьих усах шла речь( ведь, чуть пробивающиеся над верхней губой, "гормональные" женские усишки "Светы10%" обычно обесцвечены и депилированы, она же не выставляет их специально напоказ!)??! smile
        В хрущёво-брежневские "годы застоя" у нас в степном селе, на Юго-Востоке Украинской ССР, наша бабуся, когда мы, её внуки и внучки, уж сильно расхаживались и шкодничали( бедокурили), в какие-то опасности лезли, бывало, кричала нам: "А ну цього(этого) нэ робить, йдить звидты( уходите оттуда)!" и добавляла для острастки, якобы сердясь на нас: "От жэ ж, бисовойи( дьявольской) Мазэпы диты( то есть, по смыслу-бесенята "в крайней степени отвязности"! smile )!"-и мы по этой её крайней "мазепинской фразе" сразу узнавали, что явно испытываем бабусино терпение и "нарываемся" на то, чтобы быть отлучёнными от игр и послушно "сидеть в хате", когда другие весело гасают на дворе!
        Ну и ещё, сразу становилось стыдно за себя, так как оказаться, каким-либо боком, помянутым вместе с именем Мазепы, хотя бы и косвенно, было в наших краях позорным-в моём детском воображении это, веками ненавидимое в народе, имя подлого и коварного предателя ассоциировалось с худой( от слова-худо!) чёрной человекообразной обезьяной, похожей на гориллу с уродливой мордой( помеси сказочного Кащея и "гитлеровского образа" из цикла военных карикатур Кукрыниксов)!...
        А теперь, увы, "бисов Мазэпа" и подобные ему "пройдысвиты( буквально с украинского-"проходимцы", но по смыслу ближе русскому слову-"подлецы")"-"многовекторные" иудомазепинцы провозглашены "хэроямы Украйины", стилизованный портрет одиозного изменника Мазепы( внешне не аутентичный, был давний скандал на эту тему-оказалось, что на всех мелких гривнах, в образе укрогетьманов, был изображён автопортрет одного и того же человека, художника, участвовавшего в разработке облика этих украинских денежных знаков) даже "почётно увековечен" на одной из самых "ходовых" бумажных гривень-"десятке"!
        Да и в других "постсоветских республиках" подобных "прогибистых" конъюнктурщиков-продажных "мазепинцев"( "Иванов, не помнящих родства",.... для которых "где хорошо, там и новая Родина"...) расплодилось немало! request
  2. Афиноген Онлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 2 ноября 2020 17:15
    0
    Не буди лихо, пока оно тихо

    У самих выборы скоро, как бы не накликать беды. lol
  3. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 2 ноября 2020 21:15
    +1
    А мне, вот, интереснее, кто спонсирует майдан в Польше. Как то уж очень он сразу за белмайданом пошёл. В реальность чисто стихийных протестов я не верю, особенно в таких масштабах.
    Уж явно не Запад там рулит. Неужели ...
    1. Тарас на Парнасе (Тарас на Парнасе) 2 ноября 2020 21:20
      -1
      Цитата: boriz
      А мне, вот, интереснее, кто спонсирует майдан в Польше. Как то уж очень он сразу за белмайданом пошёл. В реальность чисто стихийных протестов я не верю, особенно в таких масштабах.
      Уж явно не Запад там рулит. Неужели ...

      А в это верите?

  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 ноября 2020 23:17
    -4
    Ха. Все как всегда.
    Сначала валили на батьку, потом на белых, потом на Литву с Пльшой, но наконецто все свелось как всегда - к США.
    Пока только 3 минуты всего, не врубились: Крепкий орешек испугал помпео..