Ukraine turns into a springboard for destabilizing Belarus


What many experts warned about has come true. Ukraine has not only become a part of the "anti-Belarusian front" of the West, but is turning into one of the springboards for the destabilization of the neighboring state, which has long remained friendly to it, no matter what. Once again, Kiev, forced to choose between its own state interests, economic expediency, arguments of common sense and orders of Western "curators", made a choice in favor of the execution of instructions suicidal for him.


What could be the consequences for both states, and what should Russia do about this?

A knife in the back - purely "brotherly" ...


As a matter of fact, the fact that Ukraine, which has been in the full power of the "Maidan" and their puppeteers from the United States and the European Union since 2014, will take a negative position regarding the extremely tough and consistent fight against its own "Maidan" Alexander Lukashenko, was predictable from the beginning. However, there were still options. For example, the official representatives of the “nezalezhnaya” could be smart enough to broadcast the minimum “doses of condemnation” necessary to obtain the approval of the West, or even keep silent. Like, Belarus is a sovereign state and we do not meddle in its affairs. At first, apparently remembering how he courted the "dad" during various meetings that took place earlier, Volodymyr Zelenskyy tried to do just that. Sluggishly mumbled something about "the inadmissibility of violence" and "the need to listen to the voice of the people", but "go over to faces" and make categorical judgments that burn political "Bridges" was wary. But the music did not play for long ...

On the one hand, the comedian president is constantly under the strongest pressure from the "Maidan patriots" who never tire of killing him for the next "zrada". On the other, and more importantly, he, like a trained dog, is forced to carry out the commands of those who are able to remove him from his current post, even without making any special efforts. In the end, everything came to the conclusion that the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine adopted an official resolution in which the presidential elections in Belarus were declared "illegitimate" and spoke of the unconditional support of the sanctions imposed on this country by the European Union. To this (obviously in the form of a demonstration of an extreme form of cynicism) were added words about "respect for sovereignty" and "a brotherly state, culturally and spiritually related." God save us from such "brothers" ...

In the same document, by the way, the parliamentarians of the “nezalezhnaya” declared that they “resolutely reject” accusations from Minsk of “involvement in the destabilization of the situation” in the neighboring country. In fact, even at that stage, such statements were nothing more than the most shameless lies - after all, behind there was a provocation with the "Wagnerites", organized to a large extent by the forces of the Ukrainian special services. This vile story almost drove a hefty wedge between Belarus and Russia (which, in fact, was the expectation), and if not for the wisdom and vast experience of the leaders of both countries, it could have ended very badly - for Lukashenka, first of all. In addition, the fact that in the protests raging on the streets of Belarusian cities a significant role is played by militants and provocateurs specially trained outside the country, including on the territory of Ukraine, already then openly spoke the heads of the special services and high-ranking politicians both in Moscow and In Minsk.

In Kiev, on this occasion, they tried to build offended innocence, “making big eyes” in response to even the simplest questions such as why are frightened Belarusian “zmagars” so amicably giving a go-getter not only to Poland and Lithuania, but also to Ukrainian territory. Be that as it may, but sooner or later the "awkward" of the direct participation of the "nezalezhna" in stirring up unrest among the neighbors was bound to get out of that leaky information "bag" in which they clumsily tried to hide it. It got out - today subversive work against Minsk is being conducted in Ukraine quite openly. Recruiting to the relevant structures is carried out, without further ado, directly through job sites. And what kind of organizations are they?

NEHTA in Ukrainian? Or something worse?


First of all, we are talking about the organization Free Belarus Center, presented in Kiev on September 22, which urgently needs project assistants, communications managers and similar personnel, moreover, which is typical, without reference to Belarusian citizenship. Anyone will do. The founder of this “office”, from one name of which not only its essence and goals, but also its true owners are absolutely clear, is the Ukrainian public organization “Center for Human Rights ZMINA” (zmina is a change in Russian, respectively). To tell the truth, the list of donors presented on the official website of this NGO is not only impressive, but leaves not the slightest reason for any doubts: the Swedish Embassy, ​​the Czech Embassy, ​​the Netherlands Embassy, ​​the British Embassy, ​​the OSCE, the EU Delegation to Ukraine , the International Renaissance Foundation, which is the main structure representing George Soros in this country. Well, and to top it all off, the US State Department. This is so that there are no more ambiguities ...

So far, the FBC is behaving quite modestly - at the moment it has been declared only about its readiness to "provide free legal and psychological assistance to refugees from Belarus." Well, the fact that the services of lawyers around the world are not cheap is common knowledge. But regarding the "psychotherapy sessions" offered for "victims of Lukashenka's repressions" in the amount of 10, and absolutely free of charge, it is worth clarifying: a visit to a qualified psychologist in Kiev costs, on average, about 3 thousand rubles. This is the very minimum. Someone (it is indicated above - who exactly) does not skimp on such an "expensive pleasure". However, there are serious concerns that after a dozen sessions of "psychotherapy" with its participants will happen what is colloquially called "brainwashing". You know, methods are known and there are specific precedents - in Ukraine, as well.

However, we will not build versions and assumptions, let's talk about quite real directions of subversive work against Minsk, which the Free Belarus Center is already mastering. Its coordinator, Polina Brodik, a resident of Minsk, who lives in Kiev, announced her intention to establish generous "scholarships" that will be paid primarily to "opposition-minded Belarusian journalists." However, funding will also be transferred to other citizens of this country who "wish to increase their level of competence." In what field? There is no doubt that in this case we are talking about the device of the "Maidans" and "the fight against the criminal regime" by any available means. That is, we have a completely open recruitment and training of future “leaders” and “fighters” both for the “color revolution” that is now dying out in Minsk, and for new attempts to arrange it in the same country. According to Brodik, this program "will allow Belarusian activists and media workers to work in Ukrainian and foreign specialized organizations in order to gain new knowledge and experience."

The first thing to expect for Lukashenka is the emergence of new Internet resources and telegram channels, created and run by the model of the infamous HEXTA, which with tenfold force will begin to “blow” Maidan poison into the ears of Belarusians, only from the Ukrainian territory. As for the "activists" who will later work "in the field", organizing and directing riots in the right direction, trainings for them are already underway in Kiev. "Women's marches", invariably ending in a rage under the embassy of Belarus by the same Polina Brodik, have been held in the Ukrainian capital since August. By the way, Anton Rodnenkov, who fled to the “non-cash”, and the adviser to the member of the Belarusian “Coordination Council of the Opposition” Pavel Latushko, Yulia Kaminska, immediately joined the FBC.

By the way, the same Latushko recently announced the intentions of the imposters he represents to create outside Belarus not only a "government in exile", but also "alternative embassies" of the country. Just imagine, they "will publish the relevant documents for Belarusians abroad." It is completely incomprehensible who will need such filthy letters, made up by a bunch of scammers and not having the slightest legal force. But in Kiev, it seems, the process of creating just something similar is in full swing - a kind of “Belarusian opposition representation” as opposed to the official one. As you might guess, the authorities of the "nezalezhnoy" not only turn a blind eye to all this mouse fuss, but also indulge it in every possible way. Well, they would try to do something against the structures behind which Soros and the State Department stand ... Most likely, Ukraine is now playing the role of a "alternate airfield", to which some operational bases and units of the anti-Lukashenka project can be moved from Poland, engulfed in large-scale protests ... Kiev, as usual, lags behind Warsaw, clearly following its aggressive policy, but forgetting at the same time that Ukraine, unlike Poland, is not a member of the EU and NATO.

Interestingly, Lukashenka, who has recently quite naturally changed his attitude towards the "non-profit" and its leadership from very friendly to almost openly hostile, may, as has been said more than once, punish Kiev quickly and painfully - at least by cutting off supplies there fuel. Belarus is not Russia, and if the "dad" gives the command to "turn on the tap," it will be shut off instantly and dry. In this case, not only ordinary motorists run the risk of being left without fuel, but, above all, the Ukrainian army. Perhaps Zelensky was offered some alternative in the West in case of such a turn of events, or perhaps not. Recently, Kiev is increasingly being given to understand that it must deal with its problems on its own, even if they arise as a result of diligent execution of the instructions of the "curators". A sure sign that Ukraine is already ready to "write off", finally using it to the maximum for exclusively destructive purposes.

Perhaps it is high time for Minsk and Moscow to ponder over the development of a joint plan of decisive and coordinated actions regarding the “neighbor”, which brings more and more problems and becomes a source of “headache” for both capitals.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 3 November 2020 11: 12
    +2
    And what does Moscow have to do with it?
    Everything that happens in Belarus is a direct merit of Lukashenka personally, who raised these "Protestants" by his not smart games of "Litvin", multi-vector nature and latent Russophobia promoted at the state level.
    And then - Russia provides assistance to Belarus not "for beautiful eyes", but for unification.
    And the association has not been in place for 26 years and will never be.
    Here Russia needs to think about cutting costs in relations with Belarus, not increasing them.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 3 November 2020 11: 38
    +1
    punishing Kiev quickly and painfully - at least by cutting off fuel supplies there

    Doesn't Russia itself supply oil products to Ukraine?
    1. Taras on Parnassus (Taras on Parnassus) 4 November 2020 18: 48
      -1
      Quote: Bulanov
      punishing Kiev quickly and painfully - at least by cutting off fuel supplies there

      Doesn't Russia itself supply oil products to Ukraine?

      And in Belarus their scabbers (to break off) on BT TV. Damn mathematicians ...

  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 3 November 2020 12: 27
    +1
    In the regions of Belarus adjacent to Ukraine, Belarusian citizens regularly watch numerous "TV channels" of ukrzomboTV via "cable" and "antenna"!
    And all the frenzied anti-Russian Pro-Bander's ukropaganda has been hanging freely on the ears of Belarusians for many years, without any opposition from the “union-state” Belarusian authorities! request
    As the Soviet poet Vasily Fedorov rightly wrote:

    All having experienced
    We know ourselves
    What are the days of mental attacks
    Hearts not occupied by us
    Without delay, their enemy will take
    It takes, reducing all the same scores,
    Will take, zayadet,
    We are razy ...

    Hearts!
    Yes, this is the height
    Which can not be given.

Украина превращается в плацдарм по дестабилизации Беларуси


Свершилось то, о чем предупреждали многие эксперты. Украина не просто стала частью «антибелорусского фронта» Запада, а превращается в один из плацдармов по дестабилизации соседнего государства, долгое время остававшегося для нее дружественным, несмотря ни на что. В который раз Киев, вынужденный выбирать между собственными государственными интересами, экономической целесообразностью, доводами здравого рассудка и приказами западных «кураторов», сделал выбор в пользу исполнения самоубийственных для него указаний.


Каковы могут быть последствия для обоих государств, и что по этому поводу стоит предпринять России?

Нож в спину – чисто «по-братски»...


Собственно говоря, то, что Украина, с 2014 года находящаяся в полной власти «майданщиков» и их кукловодов из США и Евросоюза, займет негативную позицию относительно предельно жестко и последовательного борющегося с собственным «майданом» Александра Лукашенко, было предсказуемо изначально. Впрочем, тут еще возможны были варианты. К примеру, у официальных представителей «нэзалэжной» могло бы хватить ума на то, чтобы выдавать «в эфир» минимально необходимые для получения одобрения Запада «дозы осуждения», а то и вовсе промолчать. Мол, Белоруссия – суверенное государство и в его дела мы не лезем. Сперва, очевидно помня о том, как любезничал с «батькой» во время различных встреч, имевших место ранее, Владимир Зеленский именно так и пытался поступать. Вяло мямлил что-то насчет «недопустимости насилия» и «необходимости прислушаться с голосу народа», но «переходить на лица» и делать категоричные суждения, сжигающие политические «мосты», остерегался. Но недолго музыка играла...

С одной стороны, президент-комик постоянно находится под сильнейшим прессингом «майданных патриотов», не устающих костерить его за очередные «зрады». С другой, что еще более важно, он, подобно дрессированной собачке, вынужден выполнять команды тех, кому под силу смести его с нынешнего поста, даже не прилагая к тому особенных усилий. В конечном итоге все пришло к тому, что Верховная Рада Украины приняла официальное постановление, в котором прошедшие в Белоруссии президентские выборы были объявлены «нелегитимными» и говорилось о безоговорочной поддержке санкций, введенных против этой страны Европейским союзом. К этому (очевидно, в виде демонстрации крайней формы цинизма) были присовокуплены слова об «уважении суверенитета» и «братском государстве, родственном культурно и духовно». Избави бог от таких «братьев»...

В том же документе, кстати, парламентарии «нэзалэжной» заявили о том, что они «решительно отвергают» раздающиеся из Минска обвинения в «причастности к дестабилизации обстановки» в соседней стране. На самом деле уже на том этапе подобные заявления являлись ничем иным, как самым беззастенчивым враньем – ведь позади была провокация с «вагнеровцами», организованная в значительной мере именно силами украинских спецслужб. Эта гнусная история едва не вбила изрядный клин между Белоруссией и Россией (на что, собственно, и был расчет), и если бы не мудрость и громадный опыт лидеров обеих стран, могла бы закончиться очень скверно – для Лукашенко, прежде всего. К тому же о том, что в бушующих на улицах белорусских городов протестах немалую роль играют боевики и провокаторы, специально подготовленные за пределами страны, в том числе и на территории Украины, уже тогда открыто говорили руководители спецслужб и высокопоставленные политики как в Москве, так и в Минске.

В Киеве по этому поводу пытались строить оскорбленную невинность, «делая большие глаза» в ответ даже на простейшие вопросы вроде того, почему это перепуганные белорусские «змагары» так дружно дают стрекача не только в Польшу и Литву, а и на украинскую территорию. Как бы то ни было, но рано или поздно «шило» прямого участия «нэзалэжной» в раздувании беспорядков у соседей непременно должно было вылезти из того дырявого информационного «мешка», в который его неумело пытались упрятать. Оно и вылезло – сегодня подрывная работа против Минска ведется на Украине уже совершенно открыто. Рекрутинг в соответствующие структуры ведется, не мудрствуя лукаво, прямо через сайты по трудоустройству. И что же это за организации такие?

НЕХТА по-украински? Или что-то похуже?


Прежде всего, речь идет о презентованной в Киеве 22 сентября организации Free Belarus Center, которой в самом срочном порядке требуются ассистенты проекта, менеджеры по коммуникациям и тому подобный персонал, причем, что характерно, без привязки к белорусскому гражданству. Любое сойдет. Учредителем данной «конторы», из одного названия которой абсолютно ясны не только ее сущность и цели, но и истинные хозяева, является украинская общественная организация «Центр прав человека ZMINA» (змина – перемена по-русски, соответственно). По правде говоря, список доноров, представленный на официальной интернет-страничке этой ОО, не просто впечатляет, а не оставляет ни малейшего повода для каких-либо сомнений: посольство Швеции, посольство Чехии, посольство Нидерландов, посольство Великобритании, ОБСЕ, представительство ЕС на Украине, международный фонд «Возрождение», являющийся главной структурой, представляющей в этой стране Джорджа Сороса. Ну, и в довершение всего – Государственный департамент США. Это – чтоб уже никаких неясностей...

Пока что FBC ведет себя достаточно скромненько – на настоящий момент заявлено лишь о готовности «предоставить бесплатную юридическую и психологическую помощь беженцам из Белоруссии». Ну, то, что услуги юристов во всем мире вещь недешевая, общеизвестно. Но вот по поводу «сеансов психотерапии», предлагаемых для «жертв лукашенковских репрессий» в количестве 10 штук, причем совершенно безвозмездно, стоит уточнить: визит к квалифицированному психологу в Киеве обходится, в среднем, порядка 3 тысяч рублей. Это – как самый минимум. Кто-то (выше указано – кто конкретно) не скупится на такое «дорогое удовольствие». Впрочем, есть серьезные опасения, что после десятка сеансов «психотерапии» с ее участниками произойдет то, что в просторечье называется «промывкой мозгов». Методики, знаете ли, известны и прецеденты конкретные имеются – по Украине, в том числе.

Впрочем, не будем строить версии и предположения, поговорим о вполне реальных направлениях подрывной работы против Минска, которые уже сейчас осваивает Free Belarus Center. Его координатор, живущая в Киеве минчанка Полина Бродик, заявляет о намерениях учредить щедрые «стипендии», которые будут выплачиваться, прежде всего, «оппозиционно настроенным белорусским журналистам». Впрочем, перепадет финансирование и прочим гражданам этой страны, которые «желают повысить свой уровень компетенции». В какой области? Можно не сомневаться, что речь в данном случае идет об устройстве «майданов» и «борьбе с преступным режимом» любыми доступными средствами. То есть – имеем совершенно неприкрытый набор и обучение будущих «лидеров» и «бойцов» как для затухающей сейчас в Минске «цветной революции», так и для новых попыток устроить ее в той же стране. По словам Бродик, эта программа «позволит белорусским активистам и работникам СМИ работать в украинских и зарубежных профильных организациях, чтобы получать новые знания и опыт».

Первое, чего следует ожидать Лукашенко – это появление новых интернет-ресурсов и телеграм-каналов, созданных и руководимых по образцу гнуснопрославленной НЕХТА, которые с удесятеренной силой примутся «вдувать» в уши белорусов «майдановский» яд, только уже с украинской территории. Что же до «активистов», которым впоследствии предстоит работать «в поле», организовывая и направляя в нужное русло массовые беспорядки, то тренинги для них идут в Киеве уже сейчас. «Женские марши», неизменно заканчивающиеся беснованием под посольством Белоруссии все той же Полиной Бродик, проводятся в украинской столице еще с августа. Кстати, к деятельности FBC немедля подключились и сбежавший в «нэзалэжную» Антон Родненков, и оказавшаяся там советница члена белорусского «Координационного совета оппозиции» Павла Латушко Юлия Каминская.

Между прочим, тот же Латушко на днях заявил об имеющихся у представляемой им шайки самозванцев намерениях относительно создания за пределами Белоруссии не только «правительства в изгнании», но также и «альтернативных посольств» страны. Они, представьте себе, «будут издавать соответствующие документы для белорусов, находящихся за рубежом». Кому нужны будут подобные филькины грамоты, смастряченные кучкой мошенников и не имеющие ни малейшей юридической силы, совершенно непонятно. Но в Киеве, похоже, полным ходом идет процесс создания как раз чего-то подобного – некоего «белорусского оппозиционного представительства» в противовес официальному. Как несложно догадаться, власти «нэзалэжной» не только смотрят сквозь пальцы на всю эту мышиную возню, но и всячески ей потворствуют. Ну, попробовали бы они что-то предпринять против структур, за которыми стоят Сорос и Госдеп... Скорее всего, Украина сейчас играет роль «запасного аэродрома», на который некоторые оперативные базы и подразделения антилукашенковского проекта могут быть перемещены из охваченной масштабными протестами Польши. Киев, как обычно, плетется «в хвосте» Варшавы, четко следуя ее агрессивной политике, но забывая при этом, что Украина, в отличие от Польши, не является членом ЕС и НАТО.

Что интересно, Лукашенко, в последнее время вполне закономерно изменивший отношение к «нэзалэжной» и ее руководству с весьма дружественного на едва ли не открыто враждебное, может, как уже говорилось не раз, наказать Киев достаточно быстро и болезненно – как минимум, перекрыв поставки туда горючего. Белоруссия – не Россия, и если «батька» даст команду «закрутить кран», его перекроют моментально и насухо. В таком случае без топлива рискуют остаться не только рядовые автомобилисты, но и, прежде всего, украинская армия. Возможно, Зеленскому и предложили на Западе какую-либо альтернативу на случай подобного поворота событий, а возможно, и нет. В последнее время Киеву все чаще дают понять, что со своими проблемами он должен разбираться самостоятельно, пусть даже они возникают вследствие прилежного исполнения указаний «кураторов». Верный признак того, что Украину уже готовы «списать», напоследок использовав по максимуму в исключительно деструктивных целях.

Пожалуй, Минску и Москве самое время призадуматься над выработкой совместного плана решительных и скоординированных действий относительно «соседки», приносящей все больше проблем и становящейся источником «головной боли» для обеих столиц.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 3 ноября 2020 11:12
    +2
    А при чем тут Москва?
    Все что происходит в Беларуси - прямая заслуга Лукашенко лично, который и вырастил этих "протестантов", своими не умными играми в "литвинов" , многовекторностью и продвигаемой на государственном уровне латентной русофобии.
    Да и потом - Россия предоставляет помощь Белоруссии не "за красивые глаза", а под объединение.
    А объединения нет 26 лет и уже не будет.
    Тут России надо думать о сокращении издержек в отношениях с Беларусью, а не увеличении оных.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 3 ноября 2020 11:38
    +1
    наказать Киев достаточно быстро и болезненно – как минимум, перекрыв поставки туда горючего

    А Россия сама разве не поставляет нефтепродукты на Украину?
    1. Тарас на Парнасе (Тарас на Парнасе) 4 ноября 2020 18:48
      -1
      Цитата: Буланов
      наказать Киев достаточно быстро и болезненно – как минимум, перекрыв поставки туда горючего

      А Россия сама разве не поставляет нефтепродукты на Украину?

      А в Беларусь своих штрейбрехеров (отбрехать) на БТ ТВ.Математики блин...

  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 3 ноября 2020 12:27
    +1
    В сопредельных с "Юкрейн" областях Белоруссии белорусские граждане регулярно смотрят многочисленные "телекАналы" укрзомбоТВ по "кабелю" и по "антенне"!
    И вся оголтелая антироссийская пробандеровская укропропаганда многие годы свободно "вешается на уши" белорусов, безо всякого противления "союзногосударственных" белорусских властей! request
    Как справедливо писал советский поэт Василий Фёдоров:

    Все испытав,
    Мы знаем сами,
    Что в дни психических атак
    Сердца, не занятые нами,
    Не мешкая займет их враг,
    Займет, сводя все те же счеты,
    Займет, засядет,
    Нас разя...

    Сердца!
    Да это же высоты,
    Которых отдавать нельзя.